Stats: 3,328,965 members, 8,438,160 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 03:57 AM

Palmtvng's Posts

Nairaland ForumPalmtvng's ProfilePalmtvng's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

Romance“From DM To Getting Married To Building A Family” – Lovely Husband Reveals by Palmtvng(op): 11:10am On Apr 28, 2020
lovely Twitter couple have in joful mood melts the hearts of many on the platform after the husband shared lovely photos of their family to celebrate his wife’s birthday.

He reveals how he got his wife through direct message.

He wrote;

From DM to getting married to building a family . Happy birthday to my beautiful Alexia. I love you!

SeeMore romantic photos of the Couple below
https://www.praizenews.com/from-dm-to-getting-married-to-building-a-family-lovely-husband-reveals/

PoliticsMeet Mama Ekundayo - The Woman Who Opened Her Doors To Over 500 Orphans by Palmtvng(op): 7:14am On Apr 23, 2020
Popularly known as the Mother Theresa of Africa, Mama Janet Ekundayo dedicated her life to taking care of orphans.

She projected the meaning of her name, “Ekundayo,” which is translated to mean, “(my) tears has turned to joy.”

Mama Ekundayo had five biological children of her own but that did not stop her from adopting others because of her love for children. Mama Ekundayo enjoyed the company of children and so taking care of them came naturally to her.

In 1969, Mama Ekundayo decided to dedicate the rest of her life to taking care of orphans and abandoned children. She took in the 469th child by 2007. By the year 2008; she had cared for over 500 children.

See more photos below
https://www.praizenews.com/meet-mama-ekundayo-the-woman-who-opened-her-doors-to-over-500-orphans-and-abandoned-children/

CelebritiesAhmed Musa Debunk Rumour Of Testing Positive To Corona Virus by Palmtvng(op): 6:52am On Apr 23, 2020
Nigeria Super eagle Player Ahmed Musa has debunk a rumour going round the internet of him testing positive to corona virus.

He shared a ln adorable photo with his beautiful family as he wrote on his page to debunk the rumour.

He wrote :
It has come to my notice that certain individuals have decided to post about me testing positive to Covid 19. ⁣

This is a pandemic taking peoples lives in thousands so it is sad that some people want to use this to gain followers or views on their pages by spreading falsehood. ⁣

Stay safe not because any of us have the virus.⁣

We are perfectly okay and have not tested positive to the virus. Please don't fall for the malicious messages circulating about me or my family.

See more photos below
https://www.praizenews.com/ahmed-musa-debunk-rumour-of-testing-positive-to-corona-virus/

CelebritiesAfter 6 Years Of Barrenness, Woman Gave Birth To Quadruplets (4 Babies) by Palmtvng(op): 5:00am On Apr 22, 2020
Its a thing of joy As woman who has being barren for 6 good years finally gave birth to quadruplets (4 babies at a time).

According to report from the viral Clip, the woman journey has been a tough one where family mebers and friends make jest of her of being a barren woman who cannot give birth.

However the woman is now the mother of four babies at a time. Glory be to God.

Watch the Amazing Video below
https://www.praizenews.com/after-6-years-of-barrenness-woman-gave-birth-to-quadruplets-4-babies/

CelebritiesSinger Kcee Show Off His Family For The First Time, Celebrates His Birthday by Palmtvng(op): 8:10am On Apr 18, 2020
Popular singer Kcee in joyous mood as he celebrates his birthday in style. He show off his family, for the first time on his time line on Instagram.

He wrote ;
I found the greatest fortune on earth by having you all as my back bone , thank you all for being everything i wanted in a family. Thank you all for being steadfast all the times I was absent giving to the nature of my job, thank you all for always loving me excessively even in the midst of my imperfections.
To you my dear wife , in my next world pls don’t hesitate to be my wife again .
Sommy and Kanye, words can’t express how much daddy loves you both .
My whole life revolves around you all.
I will go to the ends of the earth just to ensure that happiness never abandons you all and most especially I am grateful that you all granted my birthday wish by allowing me celebrate you all today .
And to you my fans, thank you for staying true all these years! You too are my family

Daddy kcee. ❤️❤️❤️ @pixieworldevents ❤️❤️❤️ BMK BADMANKCEE #SWEETMARYJ #KCEESWEEMARYJ

Happy birthday to him.

See More photos below
https://www.praizenews.com/singer-kcee-show-off-his-family-for-the-first-time-celebrates-his-birthday/

PoliticsOsunwale Funsho Disbursed Food Items To Less Privildge In Ibadan by Palmtvng(op): 2:17pm On Apr 15, 2020
OSUNWALE FRANCIS FUNSHO aka FUNSLET disbursed food items to support STAY SAFE PERIOD,  on Monday,  OSUNWALE FRANCIS FUNSHO and his team disbursed  essential food items to less privilege,     disables,  widows in his constituency Egbeda Local Government Ibadan Oyo State.

Amid the COVID-19, while speaking with our correspondence via telephone, OSUNWALE FRANCIS FUNSHO lauded the Federal and State Government in their continued efforts to peg the spread of COVID-19.

He admonished member of the community to follow guidelines provided by the ministry of health,  state and federal Government to maintain social distancing,  washing of hand frequently and use of hand sanitizer, avoid crowd,  using of nose mask. Conclusively, he extended Easter wishes to faithful Christian in Egbeda constituency Ibadan and Oyo state as a whole.

See photos below

CelebritiesPastor Adeboye Reveals When God Will End COVID-19 by Palmtvng(op): 4:52am On Apr 13, 2020
Speaking at the church’s live broadcast on Sunday, Adeboye, in his Easter message, said the pandemic would not end until God proves to the world that he is God.

He said :

“It will be unwise to be careless.

“They were those who said it would be over by the end of March; then a prophet said there would be heavy rain and Coronavirus would be over.

“But God told your papa who is not a prophet but a pastor that it will be there until the whole world has had a compulsory holiday.

“Until he proves to the whole world that he is God. He wants to prove to the world that he is in charge. Some people don’t know how to slow down and God knows how to apply brakes.

“ I want to assure you that tomorrow will be alright. I hope you are enjoying your holiday because I am.”

Watch Below
https://www.praizenews.com/pastor-adeboye-reveals-when-god-will-end-covid-19/

Foreign AffairsKenya Started Evicting And Refusing Chinese Residing In Their Country by Palmtvng(op): 1:09am On Apr 11, 2020
Due to the fear of the contagious disease called corona virus.

Kenya has Started Evicting and Refusing Chinese Residing In their Country.

Watch the video below
https://www.praizenews.com/kenya-started-evicting-and-refusing-chinese-residing-in-their-country/

CelebritiesStolen Baby Picture Scandal : Actress Halima Abubakar Breaks Silence by Palmtvng(op): 2:11pm On Apr 09, 2020
After the previous report of American mom drags Nollywood actress Halima Abubakar for stealing her baby’s picture to illustrate the birth of her son went viral, the actress breaks silence on the report.

According to her, she reveals she used the picture just to illustrate, however the actress baby is still in intensive care unit ICU.

She wrote : He will be discharged tmr from icu.i didn’t post cos he was premature.God saved him.I just had to post this. For the people who didn’t see me, I have no close friends.I can’t show you a fragile child, I risked this just to post. @ruggedybaba update paddy mi.i Had to do this.Thank you. Besafe and stay safe.THE WORLD JUDGE WITHOUT KNOWING.I JUST HAD TO POST THIS AND HAVE A GOOD DAY✊�mummy m❤️

See more photos below
https://www.praizenews.com/stolen-baby-picture-scandal-actress-halima-abubakar-breaks-silence/

PoliticsMustapha Abacha Remains First Child To Be Born In Aso Rock In 1994(photos) by Palmtvng(op): 4:10am On Apr 09, 2020
Mustapha Sani Abacha remains the first and only Nigerian child to be born in Aso Rock, the Official Residence of Nigeria's Head-of-State, in 1994.

He was born to Nigeria's 10th Head-of-State, General Sani Abacha and his wife, Maryam, who were 50 and 47 years of age at the time of his birth.

He was named after Abacha's Chief Security Officer, Major Hamza Al-Mustapha.

See More photos below
https://www.praizenews.com/mustapha-abacha-remains-first-child-to-be-born-in-aso-rock-in-1994photos/

Politics''there Is No 5G In Nigeria'' Minsiter For Communication Debunks 5g Rumour by Palmtvng(op): 4:00am On Apr 09, 2020
Minister for communication in Nigeria Dr Isa Ali Ibrahim (known as Dr Isa Ali Pantami) has debunk the rumour of installation of 5G in Nigeria.

In addressing the news men, he reveals how 4g came to nigerian after 11years that it has been launched in other developed countries.

He however reveals that their is nothing like the new 5G installations in nigeria, its all rumour.

Watch Video Below
https://www.praizenews.com/there-is-no-5g-in-nigeria-minsiter-for-communication-debunks-5g-rumour/

Foreign AffairsMinister Of Health In Sudan Sleeps And Snores On Live TV Interview by Palmtvng(op): 5:45am On Apr 08, 2020
The minister of health in Sudan has done the most unexpected on live TV which has got people talking.

A News journalist was on interview with him and all of a Sudden the health minister begins to sleeps and even snore. The News caster stop for a while to detect what is really happening.

This is not funny at all, how is this even possible on live TV?

Watch the Video below
https://www.praizenews.com/minister-of-health-in-sudan-sleeps-and-snores-on-live-tv-interview/

PoliticsOgun State Begins Fumigation & Disinfection Of Street And House To Fight Covid19 by Palmtvng(op): 5:33am On Apr 08, 2020
The Ogun state government has also join the trend of disinfecting her state to fight corona virus off the state.

The state started disinfecting the stores, shops, streets and houses in the community to stop the spread of this deadly virus in the state.

Here are some pictures gathered from the state workers in action.

See more photos below
https://www.praizenews.com/ogun-state-begins-fumigation-disinfection-of-street-and-house-to-fight-covid19/

CelebritiesBbnaija Tacha Stuns In Cleavage Photos,cleans Davido's Tattoo From Her Chest by Palmtvng(op): 2:50pm On Apr 07, 2020
Bbnaija Star Tacha looks so radiant in new adorable photos.

She shared this beautiful photos showing part of her cleavage but her fans notice her favorite tattoo Davido was missing.

She later declare to the fans that music legend is missing truly. Lol.. What a reply.

See more photos below
https://www.praizenews.com/bbnaija-tacha-stuns-in-new-adorable-photos-cleans-davidos-tattoo-from-her-chest/

PoliticsThe Official Peugeot 504 Of Olusegun Obasanjo In 1979 As Head Of State (Photo) by Palmtvng(op): 4:05am On Apr 07, 2020
The Peugeot 504 was the official car of General Olusegun Obasanjo as Nigeria's Head-of-State in 1979.

It was the same car that drove President Shehu Shagari from his inauguration on October 1, 1979, but he later dumped it for a Mercedes Benz.
https://m.facebook.com/thehistoryville/posts/1996845560426905

CelebritiesNa God Go Punish Una, Una Go Die - Actor Hanks Anukwu Blast Fg by Palmtvng(op): 3:33am On Apr 07, 2020
Popular nollywood actor Hanks Anukwu who is known for his gangster scene in nollywood movie has come for the federal government of nigeria as they quarantine people at home without food or money given.

In his viral video, he was seen blasting and cursing the government, saying they are the ones who brings the corona virus into Nigeria, and the rest of nigerians are suffering from the effect.

This video of Hanks has got some online users supporting him, blasting the government also.

Watch Video below
https://www.praizenews.com/na-god-go-punish-una-una-go-die-actor-hanks-anukwu-blast-federal-government/

PoliticsRe: Young Philanthropist Funslet Disbursed Hand Sanitizer, Nose Mask Across Ibadan by Palmtvng(op): 5:24am On Apr 06, 2020
More

PoliticsYoung Philanthropist Funslet Disbursed Hand Sanitizer, Nose Mask Across Ibadan by Palmtvng(op): 5:24am On Apr 06, 2020
A young philanthropist OSUNWALE FRANCIS FUNSHO aka Funslet contribute to kick against COVID-19 as he disbursed HAND SANITIZER,  NOSE MASKS across some quarters in Ibadan Oyo State Nigeria.

He advice good people of Ibadan to follow guidelines and Health precautions of COVID-19 by avoiding the crowd,  social distancing, washing of hands frequently and sanitizing, staying at home.

After his words of advice,  beneficiaries expressed their feelings with joyful hearts acknowledged Funslet for the amazing moment as a youth.

See photos below

CelebritiesI Wont Allow My Wife To Work, I Will Be Paying Her Salary – Chris-6 by Palmtvng(op): 12:15pm On Apr 02, 2020
Just like Davido 1milli, Fast rising star Emmanuel popularly know as Chris-6 has dropped another controversy to his fans worldwide.

In his forth coming track Titled IFEOMA, he reveals that he won’t allow his wife to work, he will rather be paying his salary, among others things he said in this track.

You just have to listen to this track titled IFEOMA.

He will be releasing this sweet song on the 10th of April. Stay tuned.

Source ; https://www.praizenews.com/i-wont-allow-my-wife-to-work-i-will-paying-her-salary-chris-6/

Christianity Etc#coronavirus : Prophet Chukwu Emeka Donates Food Items To The Community by Palmtvng(op): 4:19pm On Apr 01, 2020
Popular prophet Chukwu Emeka of Anambra state has given back to his church members and his community.

Admist the lockdown Era of Corona Virus, the Prophet donates food items to as many people in the community as possible.
He shared this good news on his page recently.

Watch the Video below
https://www.praizenews.com/coronavirus-prophet-chukwu-emeka-donates-food-items-to-the-community/

CelebritiesSee Bbnaija Star Mercy Eke In Stunning Quarantine Shoot by Palmtvng(op): 2:12pm On Mar 30, 2020
As for this period of no touching and close movement because of this viral disease Corona virus.

Meanwhile Bbnaija star Mercy has dropped another stunning quarantine pictures with his stylist Swanky Jerry.

See more photos below
https://www.praizenews.com/see-bbnaija-star-mercy-eke-in-stunning-quarantine-shoot/

CelebritiesRe: COVID19: Give Nigerians N50k Each – Actor Yul Edochie Tells Buhari by Palmtvng: 2:02pm On Mar 30, 2020
For whr
CelebritiesRe: Please Provide Economic Relief Package For Nigerians - Yul Edochie Writes Buhari by Palmtvng(op): 6:36am On Mar 30, 2020
Hmmm
CelebritiesWhat Flag Was Beside The President - Tonto Dikeh Comes For Buhari by Palmtvng(op): 6:14am On Mar 30, 2020
After the report of the earlier speech addressing the nation about the recent disease outbreak corona virus, many questions have been coming up.

Famous Nollywood actress Tonto dikeh also ask this crucial question when she seems not to understand the secound flag beside the president during his speech.

She ask '''what flag is beside the president ''?

Who can answer this very crucial question.

See more photos below
https://www.praizenews.com/what-flag-was-beside-the-president-tonto-dikeh-comes-for-buhari/

CelebritiesPlease Provide Economic Relief Package For Nigerians - Yul Edochie Writes Buhari by Palmtvng(op): 6:01am On Mar 30, 2020
After the nigerian president Buhari speech addressing the nation about the popular dangerous virus attacking the nation.

The popular actor turned Politician Yul Edochie has comes for Buhari on his twitter page recently.

He writes Buhari and also advice him to provide economic relief package for nigerians even if it is just 50k.

See more photos below
https://www.praizenews.com/please-provide-economic-relief-package-for-nigerians-yul-edochie-writes-buhari/

CelebritiesHow To Properly Use Hand Sanitizers To Fight Against Corona Virus (video) by Palmtvng(op): 4:40am On Mar 23, 2020
In this short not too long Video, you will be showed how to properly use hand sanitizers to fight against the popular death disease called Corona Virus.

Watch this video below and stay safe.

Watch below
https://www.praizenews.com/how-to-properly-use-hand-sanitizers-to-fight-against-corona-virus-video/

CelebritiesOur Government Is Blind, Cant Defend Peope From Corona – Rapper Chris-6 by Palmtvng(op):
Fast rising hip hop rapper Chris-6 has come hard on nigerian government about the viral virus which is taking over the country.

Thank God crooner lament on the behaviour of the government as they are not doing much on the virus affecting the people.

He reveals this on his IG page recently as he pour out his frustration on the government. He advice his fans to stay safe during this period.

See more below
https://www.praizenews.com/our-government-is-blind-cant-defend-peope-from-corona-rapper-emmy-boy/

CelebritiesA Big Celebrity That Attended Amcva 2020 Has Contact Corona Virus - Kemi Olunloy by Palmtvng(op): 10:17pm On Mar 19, 2020
Controversial journalist Kemi Olunloyo has dropped another bomb shell on her page recently.
According to kemi's report, a big celebrity has contact the viral virus and is now receiving treatment as we speak.

She also reveals that celebrities who attend the recent Amvca 2020 award should also quarantine themselves for a while.
She also reveals that the virus case in Nigeria has increased to 12 cases today.

See more post below
https://www.praizenews.com/a-big-celebrity-that-attended-amcva-2020-has-contact-corona-virus-kemi-olunloyo-reveals/

CelebritiesBbnaija Star Bambam Dad Dote On His New Born Granddaughter Zendaya by Palmtvng(op): 8:00pm On Mar 19, 2020
Bbnaija star Bambam who gave birth to her first daughter show off her dad who is happy to meet her granddaughter.

He was spotted spending some time with his granddaughter.

The joy of a grand dad.

Watch the Video below
https://www.praizenews.com/bbnaija-star-bambam-dad-dote-on-his-new-born-granddaughter-zendaya/

CelebritiesActress Etinosa Looks Sexy In Night Outfit Without Underwear, Naira Marley Re by Palmtvng(op): 8:16pm On Mar 18, 2020
Controversial actress Popularly known as Etinosa has drop another bomb on her page recently.

The beautiful actress shares her hot photos in a night outfit without her under wears.

This photos has got many people and some celebrities talking including Naira Marley telling the actress what if they zoom in.

Lol.. Naira Marley can be funny a times.

See all the Sexy photos below
https://www.praizenews.com/actress-etinosa-looks-radiant-in-night-outfit-without-underwear-naira-marley-react/

CelebritiesRe: Nigeria Has More Cases Of Corona Virus Than Reported – Toke Makinwa Reveals by Palmtvng(op): 8:14pm On Mar 18, 2020
THUNDER4real:
She might be right, when our fvkin government has refused to close the border. They want every one to be infected.Fvk u buhari..Thunder fire APC...Mad ooos every where...now 5 cases...
like seriously
CelebritiesNigeria Has More Cases Of Corona Virus Than Reported – Toke Makinwa Reveals by Palmtvng(op): 12:25pm On Mar 18, 2020
According to earlier report that third case of corona virus has being confirmed in Lagos.

However popular media personality Toke makinwa has come out to the public to nullify the report, says the report is fake.

In a video shared on her IG page, she said nigeria has more cases of corona virus tha n reported by the press.

She then warned every one to stay safe, wash your hands often and dont move close to people with corona symptoms.

Watch The Video below
https://www.praizenews.com/nigeria-has-more-cases-of-corona-virus-than-reported-toke-makinwa-reveals/

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)