Stats: 3,325,013 members, 8,419,950 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:09 AM

Pascal9's Posts

Nairaland ForumPascal9's ProfilePascal9's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 60 pages)

PoliticsRe: APC Crosses 10-Million Membership Mark - Felix Morka by Pascal9: 7:37pm On Feb 07
o
Nastrademus:
5k to register in my area, people were registering randomly because of the money
Keep lying.
EducationRe: FG Approves Datti's Baze Aviation University In Bwari by Pascal9: 3:08pm On Feb 06
the Agulu frog voice is busy donating stolen campaign loot up and down as a hypocrite, looking for fake goodwill, nothing impressive about Peter Agulu frog voice.
PoliticsRe: ADC Intimidated By Massive APC Membership Registration by Pascal9: 7:07pm On Feb 03
givedemwotowoto:
These APC members will still vote for ADC at the Presidential election. They’re getting it because of the benefits attached to them by sitting governors

Party registration is to determine who gets the ticket. If your candidate doesn’t get it, you can vote the other party if you think they’re better
keep deceiving yourself.
PoliticsRe: Mammoth Crowd As Supporters Storm Kwankwaso’s Kano Residence by Pascal9: 10:59am On Jan 26
AMINDA:
They are honest men earning an honest living and making ends meet in the hostile economic environment that Tinubu has created. How about you and how much do you have in your bank account?
how do you know that they are honest men?
Foreign AffairsRe: Greenland Will Not Handover Any Territory To U.S - Denmark Warns (Photos) by Pascal9: 5:38pm On Jan 23
JAWBONE:
They are not Nigerians. They will not be moved by American greed to sell their heritage.
Their land is much more important than money to them
everybody likes money, stop pretending, if America dangle 1m dollar to those people, otilo
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Storms Bwari For Moses Paul's ADC Campaign (Photos) by Pascal9: 5:27pm On Jan 23
failed governor of Anambra state
BusinessRe: Which Nigerian Bookmaker Cash Out Without Stress? AD by Pascal9: 6:11pm On Jan 22
r
chudez0147:
Very true. I placed a bet with my Merrybet account just last year. I placed a bet with #500k just 2Odds, I won but up till now Merrybet has disappeared into thin air. My #1m just gone like that.
people can lie, 20odds with 500k bet is 10m.
CelebritiesRe: AFCON 2025: Peller Loses $3,000 Bet As Super Eagles Crash Out by Pascal9: 6:55pm On Jan 15
what is all these noises against betting, did anyone collect your money to bet, if you don't like betting, does it mean i don't like it either, you don't like it, good and fine, but stay your lane, don't ever force your choice on others please.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Set To Join ADC As Party Plans Convention. Oseloka Obaze Also Joins by Pascal9: 9:31am On Dec 29, 2025
Chinonye2022:
no b lie bro 2023 could have been there chance but because of ego they wasted it now they are forming coalition medicine after death
sometimes a little concession now can make someone the ultimate winner later in life, Obi and Atiku lack strategy, vision and patient , more ever they lack the wisdom to take the golden chance.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Set To Join ADC As Party Plans Convention. Oseloka Obaze Also Joins by Pascal9: 8:53am On Dec 29, 2025
Chinonye2022:
2027 election🗳️ will b interesting
nothing will be, it's only a naive person that will think that tinubu will lose 2027, obi and Atiku lost the golden chance in 2023. im a realist, 2027 is already don and dusted for Jagaban.
PoliticsRe: 2027: Peter Obi set to formally dump Labour Party, join ADC on Wednesday by Pascal9: 6:45pm On Dec 28, 2025
aswani:
Stop the permutations, the best Peter Obí can hope for at ADC is Vice-presidential candidate if Amaechi refuses it for whatever reason.

By the way, an Atiku Obi ticket will only guarantee North East and South East votes, other Northerners dislike Atiku as he has been blocking their paths to Presidency for the over 20 years he has been contesting.
which South east? as a presidential candidate or spare tire?
PoliticsRe: Why Igbo's Build Massive Mansions by Pascal9: 11:44pm On Dec 22, 2025
peleson1:
Eskimos
it doesn't matter.
PoliticsRe: Why Igbo's Build Massive Mansions by Pascal9: 8:03pm On Dec 22, 2025
peleson1:
IGBOS also v buildings on towns where they live.

They probably v more buildings in cities where they live than your tribe
soo do you know my tribe?
PoliticsRe: Why Igbo's Build Massive Mansions by Pascal9: 12:02am On Dec 22, 2025
very stupid mistake and mentality , that is why many of them struggled during old age. it those mansions were built in the town , at least they can collect rent and enjoy the old age. we Igbos are not wise.
PoliticsRe: People Take Photos With Peter Obi At Lagos Airport by Pascal9: 9:56pm On Dec 17, 2025
nonsense, what did buhari cult like following benefited Nigeria, what did Gbagbo cult like following benefited Ivory coast , people with cult like following are mostly hypocrites and pretenders.
HealthRe: Pictures Of Folorunso Alakija Teaching Hospital In Osogbo by Pascal9: 8:23pm On Dec 15, 2025
this is what is commendable, no one frog voice pretender that is donating stolen election money and snapping pictures up and with full camera crew for his gullible zombies.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Fourth City, Ekwulobia, At 2am This Morning: Pictures by Pascal9: 6:56pm On Dec 10, 2025
Arda1000:
here
yorubas are richer than you x2, and they accommodate 40% of your economic refugees.
PoliticsRe: Residents Of Benue State “Provided Food, Shelter And Women” To Bandits- CDS MUSA by Pascal9: 8:16pm On Dec 04, 2025
mostly Ebira people
PoliticsRe: FG Unveils ₦54.43 Trillion Budget As Debt Service Gulps ₦15.91 Trillion by Pascal9: 8:12pm On Dec 04, 2025
chai,!!, Nigeria is very poor, ordinary 38billuon dollars that is not enough for research in Google or meta.
CrimeRe: American Registered Nurse Cries Out: All My Impersonators Are From Nigeria by Pascal9: 7:56pm On Nov 23, 2025
How did Elon musk spoil things?
PoliticsRe: Namdi Kanu Cried In Court - Reno Omokri (Photo) by Pascal9: 12:08pm On Nov 21, 2025
It's a game, you people don't understand, before 2027 election, he will be given presidential pardon.
PoliticsRe: The Man That Saw The Future Of Nigeria But Was Ignored because Of His Kind Heart by Pascal9: 7:18pm On Nov 20, 2025
IGBOPROMISE1:
He was there making quotes instead of doing the needful to ensure the urban bandits, who’re only after power for selfish tribal and religious reasons, didn’t succeed in kicking him out!
thanks for speaking the truth, weak people cannot implement good ideas, imagine if Trump is weak.
PoliticsRe: The Man That Saw The Future Of Nigeria But Was Ignored because Of His Kind Heart by Pascal9: 7:18pm On Nov 19, 2025
He is a very weak president
CrimeRe: Nigerian Drug Lords Dominating South Africa’s Illicit Drug Trade Revealed by Pascal9: 10:11am On Nov 02, 2025
beerfraud:
stop your dubious way of life
soo says a Saint
CrimeRe: Nigerian Drug Lords Dominating South Africa’s Illicit Drug Trade Revealed by Pascal9: 3:55pm On Oct 31, 2025
beerfraud:
shame on you
Greater shame to you that want someone to live his life according to your mindset
BusinessRe: Experts Urge CBN To Issue Higher Naira Denominations Of N10,000 And N20,000 by Pascal9: 9:03pm On Oct 30, 2025
KingDashx:
they have the 1k dolls too fam
America have 10k dollars, but it's scarce
CrimeRe: Nigerian Drug Lords Dominating South Africa’s Illicit Drug Trade Revealed by Pascal9: 8:32pm On Oct 30, 2025
noleflendum:
what is essence of engaging in a business that can lead to death or life imprisonment?
Is that not greediness?
then stay your lane coward, you will still die one day, it doesn't matter whether now or in 1000yrs

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 60 pages)