Politics › Re: Bayelsa: INEC Reschedules Voting to tomorrow In 141 Polling Units by paskal16: 5:53pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
No structure giving some useless urchins sleepless nights |
Politics › Re: Falz & Other Voters Attacked At Ikate, Elegushi, Lekki, Lagos By Political Thugs by paskal16: 3:03pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
Tinubu urchins control your pathetic thugs |
Politics › Re: Man Accused Of Being A Pickpocket Attacked At APC Lagos Rally (Photos) by paskal16: 12:30pm On Feb 24, 2023 |
placeofallure: The stranger, if he isn't gutter, should talk back at me, not my mother. None of our mothers is here.
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Job Offer In Lagos N200k Or Outside Lagos N200k by paskal16: 6:53am On Feb 24, 2023 |
BigBrother9ja: Depends...
If both comes with accommodation and place of work is not far from home, Lagos is a good option.
On the contrary, PEOPLE NEED TO GO BACK TO THEIR STATES TO DEVELOP IT, ESPECIALLY THOSE SO-CALLED DEVELOPERS.
WE CAN NOT ALL BE CONGESTING LAGOS. says a boy from the slums of lafiagi kwara lmaoo |
Politics › Re: Gov Adeleke Campaigns With Osun West And Central District Candidates by paskal16: 6:27am On Feb 24, 2023 |
. |
Politics › Re: Man Accused Of Being A Pickpocket Attacked At APC Lagos Rally (Photos) by paskal16: 6:35pm On Feb 23, 2023 |
placeofallure: Your mentioning my mother... It shows how and where you are brought up. Straight from the gutters. your mother never raised you right If you can tell a total stranger to shutup coz it’s an online platform, gutter mentality…. No respect from kids these days now shusshhhh it boy🤫 |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Drips In Traditional Thobe Attire Of Saudi Arabia (Photos) by paskal16: 10:39am On Feb 23, 2023 |
Ronaldo should give his bear bear a chance to grow Let’s see how different he would look in it |
Politics › Re: Man Accused Of Being A Pickpocket Attacked At APC Lagos Rally (Photos) by paskal16: 5:47am On Feb 23, 2023 |
placeofallure: The same way armed robbers and terrorists go follow vote Obi on Saturday. Can you honestly prevent that from happening? If not then just shut up! tell your mother to shut up ! Don’t tell me to do that on my own comment No be your data I dey use |
Politics › Re: Man Accused Of Being A Pickpocket Attacked At APC Lagos Rally (Photos) by paskal16: 9:04pm On Feb 22, 2023 |
Tinubu tout boys If you check am now E go follow vote for apc in the upcoming elections |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by paskal16: 9:07pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
cuffee: Breaking: liam hemsworth will replace henry cavill in the witcher not a bad fit If you ask me |
Politics › Re: People At ATM Queue Hail Tinubu In Lagos by paskal16: 2:57pm On Feb 21, 2023 |
Renewed suffering |
Politics › Re: Naira Scarcity: Protesters Hit Sagamu, Raze Banks, INEC, IBEDC Offices by paskal16: 8:07am On Feb 21, 2023 |
PointZerom:

They're not protesters but JAGABAN TERRORISTS.
Hired by Tinubu to constitute nuisances to make INEC postpone the election. i agree |
Politics › Re: Naira Scarcity: Protesters Hit Sagamu, Raze Banks, INEC, IBEDC Offices by paskal16: 8:06am On Feb 21, 2023 |
Why destroy inec and power holding offices? Nigerians are really sick |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by paskal16: 5:49pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
Agbado urchins are brainless fools na today una sabi? |
Celebrities › Re: Fadeyi Oloro Faces Eviction From Lagos Home, Solicits Financial Support by paskal16: 11:11am On Feb 20, 2023 |
Nawa o Be like I go stop this agbo |
Politics › Re: POLAF Poll Tips Atiku To Win 2023 Presidential Election by paskal16: 9:15am On Feb 20, 2023 |
PDp are to be blamed if atiku don’t win And I don’t think atiku can win Obi and kwankwaso have divided his votes Pdp strongholds are south east and south south But it’s looking unlikely now To be honest apshit may retain power Nigerians should brace up for more suffering pro max |
Business › Re: How Much Of Old Naira Note Is With You by paskal16: 9:21pm On Feb 19, 2023*. Modified: 6:20am On Feb 23, 2023 |
Today has been a awful day I still got 6k old notes on me Can’t spend it |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by paskal16: 8:01pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
MAYOR OF KINGSTOWN S2
getting heated.. |
Crime › Re: Kaduna Man Organizes Kidnap Of His Mother, Gets N1m As Share From N30m Ransom by paskal16: 5:04pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
Na you bring client come but you collect 3 percent For inside the funds nawa ooo… E come be your mama join😭😭 |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Is Unknown In Taraba, Says Supporter Who Went For Field Analysis (Pix) by paskal16: 5:01pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
It’s the truth sha |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Former US President, Jimmy Carter Enters Hospice Care by paskal16: 10:18pm On Feb 18, 2023*. Modified: 10:48pm On Feb 18, 2023 |
Woww I didn’t realise jimmy Carter was still alive Probably i mistook him for ronald reegan |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of BBN's Cross Okonkwo And Atiku by paskal16: 12:51pm On Feb 18, 2023 |
Our incoming president inshallah |
Politics › Re: Shetima drives tinubu To campaign Venue in Maiduguri (Picture) by paskal16: 12:32pm On Feb 18, 2023 |
E be like where pikin dey drive him grandpapa go hospital |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Suffers Gaffe At Kebbi, Urges Supporters To Vote On 25th January (Video) by paskal16: 9:46am On Feb 18, 2023 |
He has chronic dementia Schizophrenic patient as a matter of fact |
Sports › Re: Christian Atsu Found Dead In Turkey Earthquake - Agent by paskal16: 9:32am On Feb 18, 2023 |
Rip bro |
Politics › Re: Governor Ganduje Vows To Destroy Banks Refusing Old Naira Notes by paskal16: 8:53pm On Feb 17, 2023*. Modified: 9:28pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
A whole governor Talking like an uncultured idiot tufiakwa It’s obvious that this babaringa thief has stashed billions for vote buying |
Politics › Re: Your Action Can Lead To Anarchy – Festus Keyamo Slams Buhari (Video) by paskal16: 8:48pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
But I don’t understand bubu o Why still print new notes in shortages? |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai: Old Naira Notes Valid For The Next 100 Years by paskal16: 12:09pm On Feb 17, 2023 |
Arrest this dwarf suck idiot immediately Where is dss when we need them |
Politics › Re: Naira Crunch: I Need N70m In ‘hard Copy’ For Election Expenses - Doguwa by paskal16: 10:06am On Feb 17, 2023 |
Worriedwife: Use transfer. We need 2 see where your money was gotten from and where it is going to. tankio |
Politics › Re: PDP Lauds Buhari’s Commitment To Credible Elections, Cashless Policy by paskal16: 9:58am On Feb 17, 2023 |
Kudos |
Politics › Re: Buhari Out To Truncate Democracy - Governor Ganduje by paskal16: 9:57am On Feb 17, 2023 |
Democracy by buying votes? Or denying the rights of that journalist that caught you on camera for bribery and corruption? Ganduje you are mad |
Politics › Re: Tinubu: I Will Be President Of A United Nigeria by paskal16: 10:34pm On Feb 16, 2023 |
Old sick fucktardd |