Stats: 3,165,208 members, 7,860,355 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 09:51 AM

Paslinda's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Paslinda's Profile / Paslinda's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Family / Re: Help! My Husband Is Acting Funny! by paslinda: 10:41pm On Jul 03, 2015
Tell it to JESUS. If u are a Catholic do a novena to our Mother of perpetual help on behalf of ur Hubby and Visit the Blessed sacrament. The Testimony will flow.
Travel / Arik And Cancellation by paslinda: 12:36am On May 02, 2015
Arik air cancelled their London to Lagos flight, passengers devastated. Thank GOD I went to the airport with my aunty would ve been stranded. Arik wetin dey happen?
Entertainment / Re: What Was P-square Singing In CAF Award by paslinda: 11:20pm On Jan 09, 2014
The Mic was bad no be their fault.
Family / Re: Which Is Better: Boy Or Girl As First-born? by paslinda: 1:19am On Jan 07, 2014
The answer to ur question is in one word "CHIJIOKE" if u re Igbo translate it urself but if u re nt get an Igbo person to translate for u.

Family / Re: Which Is Better: Boy Or Girl As First-born? by paslinda: 1:15am On Jan 07, 2014
Celyt: @Troy20; E be like say you are Op's MIL, lol...
Please go back and re-read your post. You sounded as if a female child can't do all that you stated there. I should be asking you that question; do you have issues with the female gender?

for your information; i have them(three healthy boys) but doesn't make me a better woman than others, kini big deal?
Celebrities / Re: Comedienne Princess Ends 7 Month Marriage by paslinda: 1:09am On Dec 28, 2013
Marriage is all about understanding. Both parties did nt attend or take their marriage course seriously.
Celebrities / Re: Is Lil'wayne Dead Or Just Another Death Hoax by paslinda: 5:53am On Dec 24, 2013
That's my best hip hop artist... No link..hoax.
Religion / Re: 5-6 Churches On A Building. Religious House Of Commotion It Is! by paslinda: 5:01pm On Oct 20, 2013
rezzy: Where is the location of that building?

I just wonder how the protocols (security) and ushers standing outside will do their jobs

Like its done at Maza Maza (mile2 Lagos) if u ve ever risked boarding a bus their early morning to East. It will be a thug of war when a new convert is sighted a pole away...
Food / Re: How Can I Help My Wife To Be A Good Cook At Home? by paslinda: 8:27am On Sep 02, 2013
Bro I understand what u re passing thru, u can register her in any of the catering schls around and also during weekends and public holidays u do the cooking together by so doing, u will tell her how and when to put different ingredients to arrive at ur desired taste. Pls don't bring another woman into the home to teach her it will bring problem cause she may start thinking another way and the woman u want to bring will start feeling fly. Pls bro I am a woman and u knw we see thing from another perspective.
TV/Movies / Re: Nollywood Movies That Made You Cry? by paslinda: 8:56am On Jul 21, 2013
Forever yours I cried uncontrollable.
Family / Re: Letter To My Child - From A Trying To Conceive Husband by paslinda: 12:33am On May 31, 2013
sholay2011: The concluding part got to me really hard. By this time next year, you would have a testimony of triplets in Jesus name!!! Amen! God be with you and madam.
[i][/i]. AMEN!!!!!!!!
Religion / Re: Man Uses Adeboye’s Project To Swindle Investors by paslinda: 8:20am On May 05, 2013
musKeeto:
A test from an all-knowing God?

God puts u to test not to know the result. He knew the result b4 the test but for the observer which can be you, to be streanghtened and/or the devil to be proved wrong.

Health / Re: Doctor In The House:Obstetrics And Gynecology by paslinda: 11:21pm On May 02, 2013
Pls doctor I am a nursing mother what will be the cause of hotness under the foot( mainly right leg)
kathyekiti: @ Brownbaby

No there isn't any adverse effect of clomid on the baby but it can be associated with menstrual changes.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17