Celebrities › Re: Koffi Olomide Released From Prison, Arrives Home (PIC & VIDEO) by passionate88: 5:56pm On Jul 31, 2016 |
So him just go visit people there? |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu's Son, Seyi To Wed In Milan (photo) by passionate88: 1:14pm On Jul 31, 2016 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why I Won't Seek Vengeance Against Killers Of Abuja Preacher- Adeboye by passionate88: 9:44am On Jul 31, 2016 |
Romance › Re: (photo)A woman Accidently Adds Daughter To Her Sex texting chats with a man by passionate88: 9:33am On Jul 31, 2016 |
Where the pictures? If you want ne to click that link, you go wait tire |
Romance › Re: Prospective Husbands Come Here: If You Were To Choose One Of Them(picture) by passionate88: 9:29am On Jul 31, 2016 |
None of them even make sense |
Celebrities › Re: I Have Nine Years Before Menopause – Halima Abubakar by passionate88: 8:45am On Jul 31, 2016 |
Actresses and lais |
Politics › Re: Akunyili's Family Discovers 110 Awards Packed Inside Her Box(pics) by passionate88: 8:42am On Jul 31, 2016 |
Sports › Re: Keshi: Nigerian Government Vs South African FG. Who Did It Better? See Photos by passionate88: 7:57am On Jul 31, 2016 |
S. A |
Literature › Re: The New Story Of Harry Potter And The Cursed Child by passionate88: 6:46am On Jul 31, 2016 |
Ok |
Agriculture › Re: Photos Of Tuta Absoluta(tomatoe Ebola) In My Farm by passionate88: 9:59pm On Jul 30, 2016 |
Buhari sef |
Education › Re: NUC Approves University Of Africa For Bayelsa As 43rd State University by passionate88: 6:39pm On Jul 30, 2016 |
When that idiot no fit pay lecturers |
Travel › Re: Two Nigerian Kids Crying After Losing Mum At Sea On Their Way To Europe by passionate88: 6:38pm On Jul 30, 2016 |
Phones › Re: The Prices Of Gionee M6 And M6 Plus Will Surprise You by passionate88: 6:05pm On Jul 30, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Epic Reply This Guy Gave Osinbajo On Twitter by passionate88: 5:55pm On Jul 30, 2016 |
A man has no name |
Celebrities › Re: Daniella Okeke Flaunts Massive Curves (photos And Video) by passionate88: 4:02pm On Jul 30, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Buhari Has No Economic Policy – Mohammed by passionate88: 2:28pm On Jul 30, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Loved Up Photo Of Wike And His Wife by passionate88: 2:16pm On Jul 30, 2016 |
My governor |
Politics › Re: Some Ministers Are Squatting In Abuja - Amaechi by passionate88: 12:18pm On Jul 30, 2016 |
Wash. |
Politics › Re: Amina Mohammed Goes Jogging This Morning by passionate88: 11:55am On Jul 30, 2016 |
Wey the picture of her jogging? |
Celebrities › Re: Eucharia Anunobi: My Father Refused To Sponsor Me To University As A Girl by passionate88: 11:51am On Jul 30, 2016 |
 I so much hate gender discrimination |
Celebrities › Re: Savemayowa: Toyin Aimakhu Releases Statement Apologising To Nigerians by passionate88: 9:20am On Jul 30, 2016 |
Toyin? Where she from sef? |
Celebrities › Re: Davido And Sophie Momodu Fight On Snapchat by passionate88: 9:18am On Jul 30, 2016 |
Two people from the waste doing what their kind knows what to do best - disgracing themselves in public |
Crime › Re: Indonesian Cremates Executed Nigerian Drug Convict by passionate88: 8:59am On Jul 30, 2016 |
What da f*******! |
Crime › Re: Kano SARS Shoots Tochukwu Iro Dead, Newly Married Man For Refusing To Stop by passionate88: 8:56am On Jul 30, 2016 |
Crime › Re: Kano SARS Shoots Tochukwu Iro Dead, Newly Married Man For Refusing To Stop by passionate88: 10:33pm On Jul 29, 2016 |
Buhari sef! Where's the chanji? |
Romance › Re: To Those Men Who Want To Progress Financially, Read This And Thank This Lady by passionate88: 7:56pm On Jul 29, 2016 |
Nigerian girls no go gree gree |
Crime › Re: Warn This Scammer If You Know Him (photos) by passionate88: 6:48pm On Jul 29, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Police Open Fire On Protesters In Nasarawa State (photos) by passionate88: 6:45pm On Jul 29, 2016 |
Buhari ooooooooooo chai |
Politics › Re: NNPC Increases Kerosene Price To N135 From N73 Per Litre by passionate88: 6:01pm On Jul 29, 2016 |
Beremx: So the astronomical increase in the price of kerosene and artificial scarcity was done intentionally by the government to see if there would be reactions from Nigerians? Same game was played out to increase the price of fuel.
I am very disappointed! don't be disappointed o, more surprises are on the way |
Sports › Re: Alex Iwobi And His Girlfriend, Clarisse Ejuliette by passionate88: 5:55pm On Jul 29, 2016 |
No too much make up, unlike Naija girls |
Politics › Re: Benue South: My Struggle Has Ended – Dan Onjeh Bows To David Mark by passionate88: 4:17pm On Jul 22, 2016 |
No worry, the dullard will compensate you with a post. Though it won't be a juicy position cause you're not Fulani neither are you Hausa. |
Culture › Re: Ooni Ogunwusi Stands For Wuraola To Sit In New Photo As They Visit Ghana by passionate88: 4:15pm On Jul 22, 2016 |
It seems this man truly love his wife, I like that. Let's hope she returns it truthfully |