Stats: 3,329,262 members, 8,439,592 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 04:00 PM

Pepperdemisback's Posts

Nairaland ForumPepperdemisback's ProfilePepperdemisback's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 (of 77 pages)

PropertiesRe: 200 Buildings Being Demolished In Anambra For Ekwulobia Road Expansion & Flyover by Pepperdemisback: 10:17am On Jun 09, 2023
KwuoteYourFada:
as long as they're settled no issues
Upload the proof of settlement.
PropertiesRe: 200 Buildings Being Demolished In Anambra For Ekwulobia Road Expansion & Flyover by Pepperdemisback: 10:15am On Jun 09, 2023
Henry22:
There's only one Brown republic in Nigeria grin
There's only one Hard and Fake drug market in Africa and it is in Anambra. .
Continue opening different accounts and quoting yourself. Is agreement the same thing with compensation? A government taxing people heavily that they are generating revenue cannot compensate all these people, take that to the bank.
If na SW states now, they should have opened accounts to say it is witch hunting cos they didn't vote for Tinubu.
You are boasting of destroying Nnewi while the indigenes have opened a thread here that Soludo is marginalizing them because they voted massively for their son instead of Soludo.
Continue to open more accounts and quoting yourself to hide yourself.
PropertiesRe: 200 Buildings Being Demolished In Anambra For Ekwulobia Road Expansion & Flyover by Pepperdemisback: 10:06am On Jun 09, 2023
Henry22:
You should know where people that talk like that come from....brown roof republic grin, Abia states own master plan will be unveiled on Monday so I hope he doesn't run out of negative comments that will end in Thier brown roof republic.
Continue opening different accounts and quoting yourself.
PropertiesRe: 200 Buildings Being Demolished In Anambra For Ekwulobia Road Expansion & Flyover by Pepperdemisback: 9:59am On Jun 09, 2023
If na Lagos, dem go say na Igbo houses wen no vote for Tinubu.
CrimeRe: Nigerian ‘billionaire’ Founder Of Tingo Group, Dozy Mmobuosi, Accused Of Fraud by Pepperdemisback: 9:04pm On Jun 08, 2023
D1official:
Stat says the headquarters is Ogun and Osun.

Na Afonj... Full thr land grin
We are saying the same thing. Ekweremadu and his co organ harvesters have headquarters in every state.
No wonder dem dey wear Black clothes up and down.
CrimeRe: Nigerian ‘billionaire’ Founder Of Tingo Group, Dozy Mmobuosi, Accused Of Fraud by Pepperdemisback: 8:16pm On Jun 08, 2023
Wagwanbrethren:
Wait, people wey come get share for em imaginery company nko? 🤣
This one na agba scammer! 😄

Brah, share update. Lol
This one pass scammer!
PHD from Malaysia? Dem supposed to decode nah!
CrimeRe: Nigerian ‘billionaire’ Founder Of Tingo Group, Dozy Mmobuosi, Accused Of Fraud by Pepperdemisback: 8:10pm On Jun 08, 2023
D1official:
Fact, a typical Yoruba believes in being an honest skull miner reason why a human head sales for 10k in AFONJ.. Land.

Indeed, there is no way to compete with the IGBOS with such honest vocation angry
Abeg, go check crime section, dem kill 3 people put for wheelbarrow dey drive up and down for broad daylight in Anambra for rituals. Dem for say na Fulani herdsmen.
Where Ekweremadu and his organ harvesters Client dey operate from? No be Lagos? Who knows how many people dem don kill for Lagos.
CrimeRe: Nigerian ‘billionaire’ Founder Of Tingo Group, Dozy Mmobuosi, Accused Of Fraud by Pepperdemisback:
Na dem dem.
Abeg, I no fit laugh. Hear that one boasting Obi doesn't move with local champions unlike Tinubu and Atiku.
Ndi Billionaires! They will soon come and blame Tinubu or say na Yoruba man mouth make US stop visa.
So, suppose Obi win and make this one SA, after 4 years, we go just discover say Nigeria no dey World Map.
CelebritiesRe: Young Man Who Begged For 800 Naira On Facebook,has Earn Over 100k Through Donati by Pepperdemisback: 7:37pm On Jun 08, 2023
One mumu for here always say na because dem vote for Tinubu and they should go to Aso Rock.
Waiting for the mumu to come and tell us whom dis one voted for.
PoliticsRe: No Man’s Land: Rhodes Vivour Cautions Obasa Against Divisive Laws by Pepperdemisback:
seunmsg:
Ile toba ntoro, omo ale ibe oti dagba ni. I’m glad we’ve identified Chinedu Rhodes Vivour early enough for who he is and the interest he stands for before he could get the opportunity to do any serious damage to Lagos. He will never amount to anything politically in Lagos.
Don't mind the bastard. This is exactly what caused and is responsible for supremacy and leadership tussle in Kwara/Ilorin.
A Prince married a Gambari woman, the woman advised her sons to marry Gambari women and her daughters to marry Gambari men so that all the King's immediate family will all be Gambaris. So when the Prince became king, all Rulers, Chiefs and everyone in authority was changed by him to Gambaris and the stool is hereditary. That's how they lost thier land to Gambaris who rule them and claim ownership up till today.
This one was showing the traits too, they will remove Oba, bla bla. He shot himself in the leg.
The Ooni will turn Ife to same thing with the strange women he is getting married to.
PoliticsRe: No Man’s Land: Rhodes Vivour Cautions Obasa Against Divisive Laws by Pepperdemisback: 4:19pm On Jun 08, 2023
gentiles:
This guy is smart. He has my vote in 2027 for lagos Gubernatorial Election, APC will most likely present a muslim candidate for Governor in 2027, GRV would surely clear xtian votes.
What's this one saying? What brought Muslim and Christian here?
1. Chinedu has the history of insulting Yorubas online, only a bastard does that.
2. He has no Yoruba name, doesn't speak Yoruba and claims Anambra. He adopted a Yoruba name because of election. Why should you consider yourself worthy to govern people you never care to understand? An average Lagos dweller understand and speak Yoruba.
3. They quickly started it showing they want Igbos to take over Lagos.
He and Obi shot themselves in the leg.
PoliticsRe: No Man’s Land: Rhodes Vivour Cautions Obasa Against Divisive Laws by Pepperdemisback:
Fear don dey catch them! Ha! Ha!
Dem don see only costume, dem never see the masquerade wen wan dance.
Una go know say zoo no be jungle!
Khaki no be Leather!
PoliticsRe: Yemi Mobolade Becomes First Black Colorado Mayor by Pepperdemisback: 12:07pm On Jun 08, 2023
nwakibie3:
They never told him to go back to his country ooo
He is neither constituting a nuisance there, insulting their citizens nor claiming their land.
CrimeRe: Man Caught Stealing A Whole Community Transformer (pix/video) by Pepperdemisback: 11:57am On Jun 08, 2023
The same one will abuse the government that there's no light.
Citizens have more problems in this country's issue.
You want to put how many people in the darkness just to fulfill your selfish desire.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Student Arrested In UK For Dating Children Just 3 Months He Arrived UK by Pepperdemisback:
Baby factory extension to UK gone wrong. Be like say UK no like development?
His kinsman say na Yoruba man mouth make UK dey ban Nigerians, this one na wetin? Someone did it to 3 children recently and went scot free, he should be one of them.
Waiting for that Ejika ni shop to come and blame Tinubu or DSS.
PoliticsRe: The Only Nigerian Governor Whose Motorcade Entirely Consists Nigerian- Made Cars by Pepperdemisback: 1:24pm On Jun 06, 2023
lonecatt:
no longer dave umahi ?
are you aware innoson motors is proudly igbo?
is it not wonderful that enemies of indigbo are promoting igboness grin
Another of his account! Always looking for imaginary enemies.
1. How many IVM did Soludo or any member of his family buy before he became governor?
2. Where and where did Soludo ever promote IVM before his campaign?
3. The Anambra law makers that rejected IVM are from which tribe?
4. How is somebody promoting your business your enemy?
5. List the names of other Igbo governors, celebrities, musicians, actors,politicians and public figures who patronize and promote him. Please, don't mention Abia cos that's his first for inauguration, he never bought one.
6. E-money is from the same Anambra, he and Cubana gift their workers with cars but NEVER an IVM!
When they know he is their Igbo brother, why are they patronizing outsiders instead? The person promoting him is the enemies to Igbos?
Onyeama mentioned it that it was Buhari who flooded The Navy, Army etc with IVM, I guess Buhari is an an enemy for promoting him too.
Go and work on your mentality, I have told you several times.
CelebritiesRe: How Lagos State Government Slammed Iyabo Ojo Outrageous Tax For Supporting Obi by Pepperdemisback: 6:59am On Jun 06, 2023
HacheNoire:
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Instead of employing a good tax practitioner, she has resulted to cheap political gimmicks.

How long does she think she can last in this route she has chosen to go.

Does the Lagos State Government need to remind her that, her house is situated on waterway, does not conform to Lagos State building standards, and same time, violates the Lagos State Urban planning code.
It is a 2-3 years case. She has being posting the tax since 2 years now. Back then, I think it was 3 million. It is cumulative tax for 2-3 years. Now, they are connecting it to Obi.
Chude was arrested the other time, they said the same too, only to discover he was arrested by Emeka Offor. Then they kept quiet.
Seun was arrested for assaulting a Policeman, they said it is Kamar for not supporting Obi.
That Igbo man from Anambra that use to post begging comments on every front page on NL for 2 years or more now, one idiot said it is because he voted for Tinubu but not Obi.
Supporters will claim victim mentality, Non supporters will be abused for paying Karma.
CelebritiesRe: How Lagos State Government Slammed Iyabo Ojo Outrageous Tax For Supporting Obi by Pepperdemisback: 6:49am On Jun 06, 2023
curtisaziboy:
Read how Lagos State government slammed Iyabo Ojo outrageous tax because she supported Peter Obi...

https://naijavibez.com/iyabo-ojo-taxed-for-supporting-obi/
Always with victims mentality. A case that is about 2-3 years now is linked with Obi. Was she campaigning for Obi 2 years ago?
Looking for cheap traffic?
Hope you have proof for this if you are picked up.
CrimeRe: Anambra Today: Nnewi Vigilantes Provide Support For Their Neighbours In Nnobi by Pepperdemisback: 6:26pm On Jun 05, 2023
ChumzyOma:
Whoever they are, the insecurity in the South East will end.
So, they should stop calling them Unknown gunmen and call them by their names since they are known. That's my point.
CrimeRe: Udensi Ngozi Opemipo: My Missing Niece Is Now Back Home by Pepperdemisback: 5:44pm On Jun 05, 2023
Ask for permission from the tracking people and include their contact in the post so other people can benefit from the service instead of going online.
What if the friend did something bad before she was tracked?
If the information is available, people will use it instantly instead of waiting for days. There are people who get harmed, not on the first day of missing.
CelebritiesRe: Davido's New Maybach Car Lands In Nigeria Via Airplane (video, Picture) by Pepperdemisback: 5:21pm On Jun 05, 2023
IvarDboneless:
My useless dog mother, Why are you foaming from the mouth? Epilepsy don catch you 3rd time today again? Ndi ara, Ewu NL...anumanu nwurawu..
huh
CelebritiesRe: Davido's New Maybach Car Lands In Nigeria Via Airplane (video, Picture) by Pepperdemisback: 7:24am On Jun 05, 2023
IvarDboneless:
My Oloriburuku mother, Stockholm syndrome has destroyed your mental health, my unfortunate father, go seek help man.I can now carry my brother from Anambra to Soludo or Obi...My 5th generation is proudly Obidiooot dogs and Kanu's idiot pigs with Refurbish Chinese brain
huh
CelebritiesRe: Davido's New Maybach Car Lands In Nigeria Via Airplane (video, Picture) by Pepperdemisback: 2:17pm On Jun 04, 2023
IvarDboneless:
But this is what you voted for....go to aso rock and meet tinubu he will help
He is an Igbo man in Anambra and has being posting this word for word for more than 2 years here on NL. He is also the one posting sickness with some bed pictures with name Celestine. He has other accounts with different stories, some as males and some as females which he posts word for word. You can see people reporting him for a ban on every thread cos they have known him for long.
Now,
1. How is a same story of over 2-3 years connected to Tinubu?
2. How did you know he voted for Tinubu? Did Anambra people vote for Tinubu?
3. Was Tinubu in Aso Rock 2-3 years ago?
4. He is posting some address in Anambra, why has no Igbo man come out to help him if he is genuine? Why Is nobody tagging The Anambra government?
5. Is Tinubu ruling Anambra where he is?
6. Since you know where he comes from, where he lives and who he voted for, hope you can direct him to the right person and destination now?
Don't die before your time and stop seeing Tinubu in everything about your life. Go for Psychological or mental help.
CrimeRe: Police Uncover ‘baby Factory’, Rescue Six Pregnant Girls In Rivers by Pepperdemisback: 1:53pm On Jun 04, 2023
kingthreat:
No, presently not in Naija sad
If it comes online, I will
DSTV CH-157.
I don't think they want to put it online. People on YouTube are just uploading clips for traffic. I think there's high demand for the replay.
4;29 today again
CrimeRe: Anambra Today: Nnewi Vigilantes Provide Support For Their Neighbours In Nnobi by Pepperdemisback: 1:07pm On Jun 04, 2023
ChumzyOma:
I believe he doesn't expect me to upload guns 😅
So, you know them and know they have guns? Who are the unknown gunmen then? Fulani herdsmen?
CrimeRe: Anambra Today: Nnewi Vigilantes Provide Support For Their Neighbours In Nnobi by Pepperdemisback: 1:04pm On Jun 04, 2023
epondudu:
They have guns these are all for show.
So, they are known gunmen right? I thought it is Fulanis that own guns there!
CelebritiesRe: “she Ignored Me Despite Being A Star” – Davido Recounts First Time He Met Chioma by Pepperdemisback: 12:15pm On Jun 04, 2023
Tmb78:
This chioma don really suffer!

For a man to be spinning different incoherent stories about his meeting his woman, you will know something is not right!

So he lied when he said he knew her 20 years ago and that they met when they were teens.

You loved her, so much so, that you were sleeping with other girls raw
And chioma still stayed despite all that

Jesus, may I be not punished with a disgraceful, low self esteemed daughter like that in my life

Lord, please, have mercy upon me🙏🙏🙏
The main disadvantage of telling lies is that you will contradict yourself. I didn't know you saw that interview, neither of them was up to a teen even back then. Were they even in the same states before Babcock?
The ass lickers will soon come for you and tag you a hater. Imagine even using a dead child of 4 days in the morgue as a bait to do bride price! They couldn't even make Davido and his father to come to their home, they had to do bride price inside Davido's father's Palour and they are praising her as a legal wife .
Imagine that degree of worthlessness and desperation.
CrimeRe: Police Uncover ‘baby Factory’, Rescue Six Pregnant Girls In Rivers by Pepperdemisback: 12:05pm On Jun 04, 2023
kingthreat:
Thanks for the info bro.
Did you watch it?
CrimeRe: Police Uncover ‘baby Factory’, Rescue Six Pregnant Girls In Rivers by Pepperdemisback: 4:01pm On Jun 03, 2023
kingthreat:
We are not asking the right questions in this country. After the babies get delivered from the baby factory, where do they end?
These days where you hear of women travel far then come back home with a baby, a scenario that benefitted from this is usually the situation.
If you didn't watch "Irora Iya", the series is to be repeated starting from today. 5 episodes from 4;29-7pm on Saturdays, then another 5 episodes on Sundays. Tune to Africa Magic Yoruba, it is fully subtitled. You will get answer to to all your questions there.
It is a blockbuster on how people become their victims and how they run the business. It is written by some people from the East and Delta but acted in Yoruba. Even job seekers are victims. They lure the teenagers with the aid of abortion Doctors who scare them and refer them to an NGO who will take care of their needs and sponsor their Education after birth. Some cooperateand collect money.
The children are sold to barren women or couples, while the women wear pregnancy props.
Very interesting write up. It is starting in 29 minutes from now.
CelebritiesRe: Singer Pasuma's Son Emerges Best Graduating Student/Receive $400k In Scholarship by Pepperdemisback: 8:32am On Jun 03, 2023
I like the man for one thing. He didn't make the stupid mistakes of 2face and Davido. He has children from different women, so he didn't marry. This makes him to be free with his children without anybody asking him why he is with any of his children.
His children are all in good schools, he posted his daughter in the force over there too.
PoliticsRe: Police summon gospel artist Felix Ndukwe for slapping an M.C during Alex Otti’s by Pepperdemisback: 10:57am On Jun 01, 2023
Jagaban2012:
All these poto poto people will still blame Tinubu for this
If na APC or PDP state, they should have attacked their party. Let's see who they will blame here.
PoliticsRe: Police summon gospel artist Felix Ndukwe for slapping an M.C during Alex Otti’s by Pepperdemisback: 10:54am On Jun 01, 2023
A Gospel artist slapping someone in a public place? No problem, he will soon be praised cos slapping of people is an achievement over there and people who slap publicly are celebrated and considered heros.
They will soon employ him for this act.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 (of 77 pages)