Culture › Re: No Benin Oba Was Buried In Lle-ife – Esogban Of Benin, Edebiri by permsec: 6:12am On Feb 02, 2017 |
If dem like make dem bury am for ezinifite my villa, how does that change a thing?
If him find woman go there, magun come catch am and him die there nko?
Nonsense. |
Politics › Re: Obiano Blasts Okorocha, Calls Him A Rabble Rouser by permsec: 6:05am On Feb 02, 2017 |
yarimo: OBIANO a professional scammer who is claiming to be improving the lives of anambra people And everybody in Imo state drives a Rolls Royce right? Stop being deliberately obtuse. |
Business › Re: Interbank Rate Drops By 6.5% On Liquidity Injection by permsec: 8:02am On Jan 29, 2017 |
Banks will borrow to themselves at a reasonable rate but will only borrow to its customers at an excruciating rates.
God go judge una |
Politics › Re: FG Earmarks $1.2b For Kano-kaduna Rail Line ----amaechi by permsec: 7:55am On Jan 29, 2017 |
edoyad: I don't know why Nigeria's rail projects are outrageously high compared even to those in first world countries. You would even think it was MagLev from the price but alas it's only locomotive Don't mind those fraudsters... Ask them the cost and installation of a bullet train, be rest assured the amount will be bigger than our national budget. Alas we are in deep trouble |
Politics › Re: FG Earmarks $1.2b For Kano-kaduna Rail Line ----amaechi by permsec: 7:36am On Jan 29, 2017 |
Kano to Kaduna $1.2 billion? So Lagos to Borno should be $100 billion abi?
Wehdone sir! |
Politics › Re: I Have No Presidential Ambition - Okonjo-iweala by permsec: 7:33am On Jan 29, 2017 |
Everyone is interested if given the opportunity. |
Politics › Re: Checkout This New Picture Of Mohammadu Buhari's Economy I Saw On Facebook! by permsec: 7:30am On Jan 29, 2017 |
Isn't that buhari himself? I think our presidents stature represents how the economy will look like. |
Politics › Re: New Pictures Of Buhari And Wife In London Sent In This Morning - AbujaReporters by permsec: 7:25am On Jan 29, 2017 |
Won't this man leave power and focus on his health? Na wa ooo. |
Politics › Re: 2002 Ikeja Cantonment Bomb Blast: 15 Years After (Throwback Photos) by permsec: 3:24pm On Jan 27, 2017 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Jammeh's Luxury Cars Being Loaded Into A Plane In Gambia (Photos) by permsec: 5:58pm On Jan 24, 2017 |
Crime › Re: Kenyan Teacher Tied, Flogged In Public For Raping Students (Photos, Video) by permsec: 3:23pm On Jan 24, 2017 |
Stupid man... Lock him up in a lion's den |
Politics › Re: Yakubu Gowon And His Wife, Victoria In 1969 (Throwback Photo ) by permsec: 2:39pm On Jan 24, 2017 |
wellmax: God Bless Gen. Gowon. G o O n W ith O ne N igeria well said |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Obama Viewing The White House After Handover (Photo) by permsec: 2:17pm On Jan 24, 2017 |
At whatever stage u find urslf, leave a legacy |
Romance › Re: Man Kneels Down To Propose To Her Woman After 4 Years Of Dating (Pics) by permsec: 12:21pm On Jan 24, 2017 |
May the devil not toy with ur union.
Crime › Re: Edo Police Arrest & Detain 2 Men For "Refusing To Give Them N200k Bribe" (Pics) by permsec: 11:55am On Jan 24, 2017 |
Chiedu4Trump: No be Afonja, No be IPOD. Neither are they Abok1
WHAT ON EARTH DO WE CALL THEM? AfbokPod. |
Politics › Re: Photos From The Burial Of Saka Saadu In Kwara by permsec: 11:47am On Jan 24, 2017 |
Dust we came, dust we shall return. |
Health › Re: Mother Refuses To Breastfeed Her Baby Born With Skin Like A Shell (Graphic Pics) by permsec: 11:42am On Jan 24, 2017 |
I won't even advise my own sister to breastfeed what I just saw... Oh Lord |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Celebrates His 43rd Birthday With His Family (Photos) by permsec: 11:34am On Jan 24, 2017 |
willibounce1: Does he live in a condo? How come he squeezing his family in a small space? Didn't he get some cash from GEJ's looting tenure? Nawa to Reno Omokirikiri Seems ur brain reside in ur anus |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Celebrates His 43rd Birthday With His Family (Photos) by permsec: 11:27am On Jan 24, 2017 |
Many more fruitful years to come Mr Reno... God bless ur already blessed family. |
Celebrities › Re: Swankyjerry's Outfit To Big Brother Naija That Got People Talking by permsec: 11:19am On Jan 24, 2017 |
Hayngel Gaybriel |
Politics › Re: Okorocha To Receive First "Imo Air" Aircraft Today by permsec: 5:54am On Jan 24, 2017 |
Misplaced priority |
Politics › Re: Quit Whining, No Body Owes You Anything, Fayemi Tells Nigerian Youths by permsec: 5:47am On Jan 24, 2017 |
Use and dump policy. |
Politics › Re: Yinka Bode-George Shares Amazing Photos by permsec: 5:42am On Jan 24, 2017 |
Hmmmm Lord hear our prayers! |
Politics › Re: Jammeh: No Looted Cash On Tinubu’s Private Plane by permsec: 5:40am On Jan 24, 2017 |
Donshegxy10: jagaban , the great lion himself, the conqueror of uncle Jonathan , the slayer of pdp , the peace maker of africa , the pacesetter, the king maker of NIGERIA. they greatest man of our time. I salute you sir. Eye service |
Jokes Etc › Re: The Top 25 Funniest And Most Ridiculous Laws In The World by permsec: 3:32pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
This is illegal in Mozambique
Celebrities › Re: The N480k Shoe Toke Makinwa's Dog Destroyed (photos) by permsec: 1:01pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Make we fry beans? |
Phones › Re: MTN To End Blackberry Services In Nigeria On January 27 by permsec: 7:08am On Jan 20, 2017 |
Imagine! Thank God we have other network providers, had it been only mtn we have in nigeria, we might be charged 10k for 50mb. Useless pipu |
Politics › Re: We’ve No Choice But To Borrow $30bn — Adeosun by permsec: 6:48am On Jan 20, 2017 |
The choice we make has a ripple effect |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gambian Presdent, Barrow Pictured With His Family Ahead Of His Inauguration by permsec: 6:10pm On Jan 19, 2017 |
U'll never walk alone wheel barrow |
Politics › Re: Melinda Gates Is In Nigeria, Meets With El-Rufai In Kaduna. Photos by permsec: 1:07pm On Jan 18, 2017 |
El Rufai's height though |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Commissions Memorial Library In Oyo State (photos) by permsec: 10:00am On Jan 18, 2017 |
That oba tribal mark be like adidas brand.
3 stripes |
Fashion › Re: Ladies, Would You Wear This Jumpsuit Wedding Gown? by permsec: 12:29pm On Jan 14, 2017 |
Very cool to me.I Like it |