Stats: 3,331,352 members, 8,449,889 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:05 PM

Pet4ril's Posts

Nairaland ForumPet4ril's ProfilePet4ril's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 76 pages)

RomanceRe: Before You Make The First To Comment (FTC) by pet4ril(f): 11:02am On Jan 28, 2016
Hehehe no be small thing
CelebritiesRe: Yoruba Actor, Damola Olatunji Shows Off His Twins [photos] by pet4ril(f): 11:00am On Jan 28, 2016
Waooo.. Cute, the woman is very bursty..... Enough suckling tongue
RomanceRe: Type Of Sunshade/glasses To Rock This Valentine by pet4ril(f): 10:59am On Jan 28, 2016
Me nkor huh cool
HealthRe: Pls Help To Save My Marriage!!!!!!!!!!! by pet4ril(f): 10:57am On Jan 28, 2016
dammytosh:
You mean u want to die there ?

Did she offend you and you feel this is the way to punish her ?

Quick one :

Study yourself and take your mind off sex during the action.

Think about other things. Imagine remembering how Dansuki shared the billion and u are still poor.

You will not cum except u don't have conscience.

thank you oga grin
RomanceRe: he insulted me because i didnt want to be dependent on him by pet4ril(f): 10:54am On Jan 28, 2016
No oooo.... Na OYO for you especially when the children starts growing up
PoliticsRe: Exclusive:jonathan Say’s He Won’t Speak On Arms Scandal For Now by pet4ril(f): 10:52am On Jan 28, 2016
Eyaa..... They should please leave my able president alone abeg embarassed
CelebritiesRe: 20 Questions I Have For The Man Who Broke My Heart by pet4ril(f): 10:49am On Jan 28, 2016
yorex2011:
All these ones na Grammar undecided
no ooooo na talk
RomanceRe: Multiple Personality by pet4ril(f): 10:13am On Jan 28, 2016
I smell rascals and emotional instable tongue
CelebritiesRe: 20 Questions I Have For The Man Who Broke My Heart by pet4ril(f):
Ex is a memory loss...... So i don't regain such memories no matter who and how good or bad he was. Because if he worth keeping, we wouldn't have parted in the ist place angry
CelebritiesRe: Wedding Pics Of Billionaire Daughter & Chief Operating Director Of Cool FM, Evit by pet4ril(f): 9:59am On Jan 28, 2016
HML to them....... The rich only wants to settle down with the rich embarassed how can we reduce the level of poverty huh
I'm entitled to my opinion anyways undecided
PoliticsRe: Alert! A Piece Of Advice To All Nigerians. by pet4ril(f): 9:56am On Jan 28, 2016
God Almighty will continue to save and see us through
FamilyRe: Women And Their Crave For Marriage by pet4ril(f): 9:52am On Jan 28, 2016
I believe this is vice versa..... Same thing goes for the men because some men doesn't worth marrying in the ist place as well
FamilyRe: Please Help!!! I Am Married, But I Only Have Sex 15 Times In A Year! by pet4ril(f): 9:50am On Jan 28, 2016
You need deliverance embarassed
PoliticsRe: Why Igbo Want To Colonise S-south — Sagir Muhammad by pet4ril(f): 9:49am On Jan 28, 2016
Not in this century undecided angry
CelebritiesRe: OAP Gbemi Uploads New Pic With Toolz And Fiance by pet4ril(f): 9:47am On Jan 28, 2016
Lovely pix
CrimeRe: A British Thief Was Caught Because He Spat Before Entering His Victim's House by pet4ril(f): 9:38pm On Jan 26, 2016
Good. .... .karma has catch up with him, remaining some of our former /present ministers, commissioners and senators
HealthRe: Environmental Health Officers Kill 4,400 Rats In 6 Markets In Lagos by pet4ril(f): 9:27pm On Jan 25, 2016
wolewole200:
Your moniker though. Hope you don't keep rats as pet sha
huhhhhh huh I don't keep any animal as pet oooo
EducationRe: Lassa Fever: Viable Alternatives For Students After The 'ban' On Garri by pet4ril(f): 7:31pm On Jan 25, 2016
They did not ban you guys from drinking garri...... You can refry your garri before drinking. With that, you will kill any lassa rats urine tongue deposited in the garri

Good luck all but this method is not for everybody especially the lazy ones undecided
Jokes EtcRe: If You Get Mopol Wife You Go DARE Crack This Joke? by pet4ril(f): 7:30pm On Jan 25, 2016
No be joke he want crack? grin he should continue in the hospital bed nau cheesy
RomanceRe: Love In Action: Man Marries Lady Who Sent Him Friend Request On Facebook by pet4ril(f): 7:28pm On Jan 25, 2016
It had been happening and still happening, just that what worked for Mr A, may not work for Mr B........ Everything in life is about luck and HML to the couple
CelebritiesRe: 9ice Finally Opens Up On The Allegation That Said His Ex-wife Cheated On Him by pet4ril(f): 7:24pm On Jan 25, 2016
Okay ..you are lucky she has forgiven you (according to you ooooo) sp, go and sin no more
HealthRe: Environmental Health Officers Kill 4,400 Rats In 6 Markets In Lagos by pet4ril(f): 7:20pm On Jan 25, 2016
No be small thing ooo rats don suffer........ Lassa Fever is now boko haram to rats...... Both the innocent and multi mamate rats
CelebritiesRe: Photo: "My Grandmother Sold Wrappers 4 My Sch & Studio Sessions"- Harrysong by pet4ril(f): 7:18pm On Jan 25, 2016
Waooo interesting and I know she will be very proud and fulfilled seeing you prospering
RomanceRe: 7 Reasons Staying Single For A While Makes Your Next Relationship Better by pet4ril(f): 7:15pm On Jan 25, 2016
True talk
RomanceRe: He Dumped Me 4 Anoda Girl by pet4ril(f): 7:14pm On Jan 25, 2016
I don't understand your write up from the headline ooooo........ You would have simply put my advice to you guys concerning relationship standard or so undecided
PoliticsRe: Buratai Visits Colombian Army Headquarters. (Photos) by pet4ril(f): 7:11pm On Jan 25, 2016
They are welcome
RomanceRe: 10 Myopic Statements Made By Ladies That Land Them Into Late Marriage by pet4ril(f): 1:31pm On Jan 25, 2016
AyamConfidence:
sister football is one of the best things created in this world...its something to be loved and cherished...i cant imagine the weekend without a game...imagine the joy your man radiates during those 90minutes..,its too pleasurable to leave abeg
huhhhhh huh undecided
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Lawani Flaunts Major Cleavage In New Sexy Pics by pet4ril(f): 9:07am On Jan 25, 2016
Oh God in heaven...... What is the world turning to huh
RomanceRe: . by pet4ril(f): 9:04am On Jan 25, 2016
Every lover is always a true lover........ That's my policy. So let bygones be bygones ....if they value the relationship /worth staying with, they wouldn't have been gone in the ist place
CrimeRe: Police Arrest 26 Year Old Man For Raping In A Church by pet4ril(f): 9:01am On Jan 25, 2016
I'm short of words for now

I will be back angry
RomanceRe: How To Deal With Someone Who Is Disturbing You Wit Unnecessary Calls. by pet4ril(f): 8:56am On Jan 25, 2016
Hehehheheh.... Op you wicked oooo grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actor, Lala Dapo Convocates Today At Obafemi Awolowo University by pet4ril(f): 8:55am On Jan 25, 2016
Congrats.... .although I don't know him in the nollywood

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 76 pages)