Stats: 3,194,016 members, 7,953,032 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 09:36 AM

Peterpanny's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Peterpanny's Profile / Peterpanny's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 37 pages)

Religion / Re: Chris Oyakhilome Celebrates His 60th Birthday Today by Peterpanny: 9:04am On Dec 07, 2023
This man is the highest televised miracle fraudster in Nigeria.
There is nothing like miracle, almost all those miracle you watch this fraudster performing on televised stage are pure organize fake miracle

Pastor Chris that your so call God will judge you.

37 Likes 10 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Fanzywine Launched In Ikeja, Sets Standard To Become The Largest Liquor In Ikeja by Peterpanny: 6:09pm On Dec 05, 2023
Rubbish
Family / Re: Parents With Sickle Cell Kids How Do You Cope? by Peterpanny: 2:37pm On Dec 01, 2023
EmekaBlue:
Miracle no dey tire Jesus

Mine was AS as I heard but I did again recently I saw AA
you people should stop being stewpeed for Bleep sake
Family / Re: Parents With Sickle Cell Kids How Do You Cope? by Peterpanny: 2:32pm On Dec 01, 2023
remzytimer:
You can only try your best buy only my God can turn SS to AA let your faith be strong in God. Tell them to attend Shiloh 2023n the God of Shiloh is special in impossibilities. Just come with faith
will you stop spewing trash for furk sake.
Religion / Re: Celestial Church Invites Pasuma, Portable To Praise Night (Photo) by Peterpanny: 5:43pm On Nov 29, 2023
So what's wrong if they are invited
Bunch of stupid hypocrite.

Celebrities / Re: Portable Calls Out Charles Okocha Over Ripping Him Of 20M (video) by Peterpanny: 5:16pm On Nov 17, 2023
Antoeni:
As it's Now Portable is Far Bigger Than

Orezi
Skales
Omawumi
Sasha
Tony Tetuila
Weird MC
YungSix
Jaywon I
Essence
KSB
Joe El
L.A.X
Iyanya
Chike
I'll bliss
I'll Kesh
CDQ
Odumodu
Late. Oladips
Latd Mohbad
Qdot
Small doctor
Black Face
Lynxx
W4
Kel
Gt The Guitar man
Bigiano
Baba Dee
Runtown Douglas
Korede Bello
Solid Star
Dammy Krane
Kcee
Ice Prince
D'banj
Erigga
Samclef
Shallipopi
Olu Maintain
Asa
Ruggedman
Brymo
Mc Galaxy
Blackface
Ty Bello
Darey Dare Art Alade
Duncan Mighty
B- Red
Oxlade
Skibi
Efe Carter
Zinolesky
Chinko Ekun

Add your own
speed Darlington also known as akpi.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Unemployment: Nigerian Graduate Burns His Certificates (Video) by Peterpanny: 8:12pm On Nov 13, 2023
blueAgent:

This is crap.
Which course or degree has a job in Nigeria?
Do you know how many engineers,Accountants,Economist e.t.c that are unemployed?
ok sir.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Unemployment: Nigerian Graduate Burns His Certificates (Video) by Peterpanny: 1:12pm On Nov 13, 2023
MyVILLAGEpeople:

I won't say university is entirely scam in Nigeria. But studying non career course's and a course that doesn't fit into the present economy reality of the world today is pure waste of time.
for example political science and public administration with even mass communication,
We have a whole lot of useless course in Nigeria.
Romance / Re: You're A Bad Boy: Priest Taps Groom's Head During Wedding Kiss With Bride(Video) by Peterpanny: 9:22pm On Nov 12, 2023
Zooposki:

Their prick dey rise for only little boyz.

Romance / Re: You're A Bad Boy: Priest Taps Groom's Head During Wedding Kiss With Bride(Video) by Peterpanny: 7:39pm On Nov 12, 2023
Make I hear say that priest peniz no rise up.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Israeli Tanks Surround 3 Gaza Hospitals (Video, Photos) by Peterpanny: 5:57pm On Nov 10, 2023
Squirrel1:
coming from someone who mum works full time in a brothel & father is unknown. Keep grinding, monkey!
go get some adult pampers for your bedridden father whose asz has been properly fucvk...by his fellow retards.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Israeli Tanks Surround 3 Gaza Hospitals (Video, Photos) by Peterpanny: 3:51pm On Nov 10, 2023
Jagabanarmy:

Absolutely, Hamas must be eliminated
wipe them out.nobody have monopoly over violence.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Israeli Tanks Surround 3 Gaza Hospitals (Video, Photos) by Peterpanny: 3:33pm On Nov 10, 2023
Squirrel1:
Bleep u too. Idol worshipper
Go lick your dirty asswhole you barbaric head slamming bastard.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Israeli Tanks Surround 3 Gaza Hospitals (Video, Photos) by Peterpanny: 3:31pm On Nov 10, 2023
Squirrel1:
internet fool
Social ediot.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Israeli Tanks Surround 3 Gaza Hospitals (Video, Photos) by Peterpanny: 2:46pm On Nov 10, 2023
CoronaVirusPro:

Fvck you!
reetaarded asswhole.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Israeli Tanks Surround 3 Gaza Hospitals (Video, Photos) by Peterpanny: 2:25pm On Nov 10, 2023
CoronaVirusPro:
Fvck Israel!

Genocide in disguise!
fucvk u too asswhole.

156 Likes 17 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: Israeli Tanks Surround 3 Gaza Hospitals (Video, Photos) by Peterpanny: 2:23pm On Nov 10, 2023
Nice one isreal
Wipe them out with out mercy.
Bunch of retarded terrorists.

How do me I do you back take be crime.
If you ask me o I believe isreal is too lenient on these people...
Teach them the lesson once and for all make all man rest

117 Likes 13 Shares

Culture / Re: Tiv Umbrella Body Heads To Court Over Claim They Entertain Guests With Wives by Peterpanny: 2:08pm On Nov 04, 2023
pocohantas:
No sensible person should believe such story.
Just like the story of Ngwa people eating humans. Sounds ludicrous.
that one na true o ngwa people day use human being meat day prepared ngwongwo.
Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Likes And Comments On A Video Mocking Messi’s Ballon D’or. by Peterpanny: 5:49pm On Oct 31, 2023
Kingchuksero:

Shut your mouth. Call a spade a spade.
spade keeeeee u dia.

Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Likes And Comments On A Video Mocking Messi’s Ballon D’or. by Peterpanny: 5:47pm On Oct 31, 2023
Beverlyjean:
No one can honestly say Messi was the best player in the last 12 months . A 7 game tournament is not the only football that was played in the past 12 months ... If they say it's all about the world cup, how come mbappe dint finish second ... Mbappe had a better tournament than Messi....was top scorer with 8goals ( 2 penalties included) ... anyone that understands this game knows its all propaganda...

2010 Spain won their first ever world cup , they dint remember that it was all about the world cup . They still gave it to Messi, saying he won la liga and was top scorer in Europe and champions league ... 12 yrs later , halaand wins mancitys first ever treble , top scorer in the league with a new record , top scorer in champions league, top scorer in Europe and they still give Messi that PSG fans booed out of France for failing to help the team pass round of 16 in CL....

As someone rightly said, if halaand won the world cup and Messi won the champions league and ligue1 with psg and was top scorer in both competitions, they will still give Messi...

Fifa and the balon dor are just Messi lickers .... no football player in history has ever received 10% pampering Messi has received in his career ...

Suddenly winning the world cup gets u the balon dor... but it dint in 2010, 2014 and 2018... Messi wins the WC and it becomes a criteria again... if u condemn INEC and support this nonsense award , then u are a certified hypocrite
nice write up keep it up Mrs woman.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi: Reno, Last I Checked, You Aren't God! By Olawale Olaleye by Peterpanny: 3:54pm On Oct 27, 2023
netpro:
The 2023 Presidential Election really exposed Peter Obi. Now everyone knows the following facts about him:

1. He was just an average Governor, despite the economic potential, capacity and opportunity of a State like Anambra. Those who lived through it had a lot to say. Health workers strike, No LG elections, diverting Local Government funds, etc.

2. He is fraudulent like most Nigerian politicians. Diverting State funds into his private businesses, bring in his account officer to succeed him, hiding state money in family and proxies offshore, etc.

3. He is a religious fanatic. Dividing the nation across religious lines. Advocating religious war. Dividing an ethic group religiously - I am sure you have heard the term YorubaMuslim? It is deliberate. Dividing Christians in Anambra in Catholics, Anglicans and Others.

4. A real life 2Face. Him no dey give Shishi, so is the claim but buy LP presidential ticket overnight. Don't tell me they gave it to him freewill donation.

5. Beyond the smile, he is bitter and hateful. Up till now despite the highest court in the land ruling, Peter Obi is yet to congratulate the Winner.

There are many more. An Igboman will be President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, but definitely not Peter Obi.
read what you wrote up there slowly and ask yourself,
This thing wa I write e make any single sence at all.
Ozuooor.

Business / Re: Opay Bank Is Down. by Peterpanny: 7:05am On Oct 25, 2023
thisisit:

Ensure you have data...
Reboot your phone.,. And try again!
that is what I did and it has started working again,thank you very much..
This people don put small fear for man body..

Business / Re: Opay Bank Is Down. by Peterpanny: 1:46am On Oct 25, 2023
thisisit:
Mine is working
men mine is not responding o
Business / Re: Opay Bank Is Down. by Peterpanny: 11:54pm On Oct 24, 2023
Pls is your opay working.
Business / Opay Bank Is Down. by Peterpanny: 11:53pm On Oct 24, 2023
Is your opay working cos my own is not working at all.
Pls I want to know if it is a general issue or just my own account.
Properties / Re: Danger! Anambra Man Builds Two-storey Building With Bamboo, Says Iron Expensive by Peterpanny: 6:10pm On Oct 20, 2023
yarimo:
But everyone is millionaire and billionaire in that side na
if tribalism no destroy nothing else will
Sports / Re: Lionel Messi Named World’s Most Marketable Athlete For 2023 By SportsPro by Peterpanny: 12:58pm On Oct 19, 2023
marimarempress:
As this post no too concern me, I wantu wish you all a happy Thursday
and I wish you happy Friday in advance.

Sports / Re: Lionel Messi Named World’s Most Marketable Athlete For 2023 By SportsPro by Peterpanny: 12:56pm On Oct 19, 2023
MikeMicheal:
Messhit is overrated.
Without legs he cannot play football, but ronaldo can play football with just heading.
even with his nose and eyes.
I tell u for free, majority of you people are parabulating without basic thinking faculty.
Before you reply me,make sure you read what you wrote and ask yourself,this thing wa I write so e make sense at all.
Ozuooor.
Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Has Now Scored 160 Career Penaltykick Goals In All Competition by Peterpanny: 5:32pm On Oct 17, 2023
Skyciel:
Yeah. He is now the highest goal scorer in 2023. Where's messi? grin
about to collect the 8 something.
Celebrities / Re: Twins Video Leak: You Are Childish, Samklef Hits Back At Davido(pics, Video) by Peterpanny: 3:30pm On Oct 15, 2023
Nvestor02:
Werey Samklef has come again with his wahala. Y'all showing fake love get yourself Elon musk money.

Davido met you in the industry but he has achieved better than your generation.

That is not the point.lets call a spade a spade.

Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Has Now Scored 73 International Goals After Turning 30 Yr Old by Peterpanny: 1:49pm On Oct 14, 2023
Jokerman:

How is that important?
for someone with such an astonishing numbers,it's fucking important.

Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Has Now Scored 73 International Goals After Turning 30 Yr Old by Peterpanny: 1:28pm On Oct 14, 2023
obembet:

This is great achievement without FIFA and Referee support.

Here in Nigeria, we condemn INEC for not giving us proper election yet some mumu dey celebrate Ballon D’or without proper voting.

They never vote, some don dey announced the winner without proper achievement, we are not new to that, Xavi and Westley sneijder as been Rob cos of him. Thank God for ref for giving penalty all tru, some countries for comot for group stage.

PSG and Inger Maimi exposed them. No more WiFi grin

We the lover of Good football celebrate CR7 jare.

one world cup,and 8 world best.
Your favorite can never ever.
Wake me up when he scored an international world cup knockout goal.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 37 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39