Stats: 3,325,000 members, 8,419,873 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:35 AM

Pgltm's Posts

Nairaland ForumPgltm's ProfilePgltm's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by Pgltm: 7:56pm On Aug 01, 2020
ikechialex1:
Don't pay such, although I spent same amount some years ago to learn, but I will always advise people to keep that money and invest, inbox me and I will give you all the assistant you need to succeed like me. all for free, I have made money and still making
Over 700 trades lost 30 or less, thats huge success to me you can verify my claims, so I don't need people's money to train them am giving a humanitarian service.
3years now in the game you can make more than MBA is offering in a week.
Just call me and get started.
hello chief. I sent you a mail
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by Pgltm: 9:32pm On Jul 28, 2020
Second roi received.. I need to grow my skills in trading, I feel mba is cheating me �.. Meager 15% in 30 days.. Dont get me wrong folks, I'm overtly grateful..
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by Pgltm: 1:24pm On Jul 25, 2020
Flash83:
I'm sure you'll get it by tomorrow. Please ensure you come back here to testify.
you will get it by Monday latest 745pm..expecting mine on Monday too 27th.. Second roi
InvestmentRe: Pennywise Wealth Management - Real Or Scam? by Pgltm: 10:50pm On Jul 23, 2020
2019elections:
Get what? Do u lack comprehension or what?
run along kid, it's past your bedtime!
InvestmentRe: Pennywise Wealth Management - Real Or Scam? by Pgltm: 9:33pm On Jul 23, 2020
2019elections:
I told you people then that penny wise lacks good customer relationship. They refused granting my withdrawal request of $1k investment.

Well, I moved on already..

https://tradesinvestor.com

Join, they have better customer support and been running before pennywise..
https://fakewebsitebuster.com/pennywise-wealth-management/?_gl=1*1u2obue*_ga*NHdTMFJQZ2pjWnBjelhfYVg1a2hMZmdkbmhSVGxlMXZRMmU4XzlING9hdWF4dmkxQllybDVJMlZtc3Z0YVpCTg.. Baba so na you get this site?? Lmao
InvestmentRe: Pennywise Wealth Management - Real Or Scam? by Pgltm: 9:21pm On Jul 23, 2020
donfelix4sure:
Please run run ��‍♂️��‍♂️��‍♂️��‍♂️

https://www.google.com/amp/s/fakewebsitebuster.com/tradesinvestor/amp/
thanks man, I learnt a lot.. Thank you for this
InvestmentRe: Pennywise Wealth Management - Real Or Scam? by Pgltm: 4:01pm On Jul 23, 2020
2019elections:
Poor user interface? Smh! Go and reopen pennywise with good interface.

How is that a poor interface? That's how yall feel school with high tuition is better than a school with an average tuition.
show us your investment with them, your withdrawals. Then I will invest
InvestmentRe: Pennywise Wealth Management - Real Or Scam? by Pgltm: 10:23am On Jul 23, 2020
2019elections:
I told you people then that penny wise lacks good customer relationship. They refused granting my withdrawal request of $1k investment.

Well, I moved on already..

https://tradesinvestor.com

Join, they have better customer support and been running before pennywise..
poor user interface. Scam
InvestmentRe: Pennywise Wealth Management - Real Or Scam? by Pgltm: 11:19am On Jul 07, 2020
okeyglm:
you will register under me
I have an account, want to verify the authenticity of the platform
InvestmentRe: Pennywise Wealth Management - Real Or Scam? by Pgltm: 10:38am On Jul 07, 2020
okeyglm:
oga Nigeria didn't clone anything. The company is genuine. if you have a relative in Canada. I can get give you their address to confirm.
give me the address. I have a relative
ProgrammingRe: Share Your Remote Job Experience As A Developer by Pgltm: 1:56pm On Jul 06, 2020
Stewart883:
What!!! Are u serioushuh That's too poor. I presently work remotely with a company in based in Romania as a Market research analyst (here in Nigeria) and the pay is over $2200 and also attached to it is transportation allowance of $300 monthly... Hmm I still find it hard to believe u earn just $500 damn!!
Good afternoon bro, market research analyst is related to data analysis? What your job description like.. I'm very much interested in this
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by Pgltm: 9:11pm On Jul 03, 2020
I suggest we close this thread, so the children of hate and envy can finally rest
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by Pgltm: 10:28am On Jul 03, 2020
At their office, beehive of activities. I don't think the percentage of MBA investors on nairaland is up to 20%.of their total number of investors
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by Pgltm: 8:29am On Jul 03, 2020
Off to mba port Harcourt office in waterlines to top up my account with 1k dollars.
ProgrammingProgrammer Mentor Needed by Pgltm(op): 3:47pm On Jul 01, 2020
OK guys, so I need a programmer mentor in any of the backend languages who's is engaged (with a company or working remotely and constantly working on projects

I'm a fast learner and I'm currently learning on my own

Roles of the mentor

Help give instructions and advice when I get stuck doing programming exercises
Direct me on the important aspects of a language to focus on
Occasional remote coaching
Delegate some task to me

Skill set-python or Java

If you don't want to be bothered for free we can also negotiate what I can be paying monthly or otherwise

Looking forward to favorable responses
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by Pgltm: 8:07pm On Jun 29, 2020
Mba.. Never in doubt. First roi received

InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by Pgltm: 8:26am On Jun 29, 2020
My Roi was supposed to come on the 27th which fell on a Saturday. I guess I should be expecting it anytime during this week.
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by Pgltm: 11:49pm On Jun 24, 2020
Expecting my first roi by 27th, wanted to do top up with another 360k but unfortunately I am changing location.. Can I still register with the same name in any of their branches in a new city?? Or do I have to use a relations details?
InvestmentRe: COVID by Pgltm: 5:05pm On Jun 09, 2020
[quote author=osaretinevans post=90477566]This is total waste of time and resources. They are fake. [/quote
]really?? Ever tried the site?
InvestmentRe: COVID by Pgltm: 8:59am On Jun 09, 2020
Tastemoney:
yes it's real but I see this ending soon. Too many people are now aware of it unlike before, They may not be able to keep Up.

Just earn while it lasts
do I need to refer anybody before I can be payed.. I just sent you a mail
InvestmentRe: COVID by Pgltm: 6:20am On Jun 09, 2020
Tastemoney:
This girl too like money sha

U are just discovering Ugavideo sites??!
I have been using it to cashout since 2019
really??, you have any evidence of cashing out?? Don't want to waste my time and data
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by Pgltm: 1:55pm On May 27, 2020
IAMTHEHERO:
I like this. That’s the best way to respond to them. What’s your date of investment and branch please?
Today as shown in the receipt.. Port Harcourt branch
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by Pgltm: 11:38am On May 27, 2020
Mba crash for what?? If you are into forex you will know it's easy to make 50% of your investment in a week. I trade volatility indices and one bullish candle with a high lot size, I meet my daily target. Just invested Sha.

InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by Pgltm: 9:39pm On May 18, 2020
Investing 1000 dollars before may ends, my question is will I deposit 360k or 1000 multiplied by the current dollar exchange rate to the naira?
TravelRe: Lockdown: Inter-state Travelling. Share Your Experience. by Pgltm: 7:02am On Apr 17, 2020
Anyone traveling from Port Harcourt to Benin?
BusinessRe: Apart From Yahoo, What Are You Doing To Make Money Online? by Pgltm: 9:47pm On Apr 09, 2020
Broel:
I am into dropshipping, and affiliate marketing with warriorplus, Clickbank and jvzoo. I am able to build a sustainable online business for myself and for some friends who have come to e for help doing these two businesses. For me, if you want to leave a life away from the 9-5 job then online business is the best. If you need help with starting an affiliate marketing business, you can always reach out to me.
my edo brother abeg help me juicysam4u@gmail.com. I am very much interested in starting affiliate marketing business
ProgrammingRe: Junior Developer Internship So Hard To Find by Pgltm: 4:55pm On Apr 09, 2020
tensazangetsu20:
Internship ke huh. Better use those skills to freelance on Upwork, toptal and gigster and continue building up your personal portfolio. You are looking for internship where they will be paying you 50000 Naira or they will tell you to work for free.

Op get on GitHub and stack overflow take projects and Start to build them. Master one CMS like WordPress or Squarespace. Sign up on Upwork, use 50000 naira and buy connects (this is an investment and start bidding for jobs). Don't go the high end jobs start with the smaller ones. Get this jobs and do well at them and build your Upwork profile and later on you can start applying for full time remote jobs. Don't waste your time with any Nigerian company.

I joined Upwork as a digital marketer my first job was 200 dollars. That contract just ended and me and the client are renegotiating 500 dollars per month now. So far I have sent out like 60 proposals and I have three pending interviews. Like you, I started learning programming as I believe digital marketing isn't a safe skill to have. Anyone with common sense and an internet connection can easily know it but you can't say so for programming.

At your level, you should be able to build responsive websites. Go in and start with that and continue improving your skills.
hello bro, how I do I contact you
ProgrammingRe: Looking For A Data Scientist To Help Me With These Questions by Pgltm(op): 10:12pm On Feb 25, 2020
Evanspaul:
Send it to ekwo.chinonso.01@gmail.com
And also the data you are working with
ok thanks
ProgrammingRe: Looking For A Data Scientist To Help Me With These Questions by Pgltm(op): 1:03pm On Feb 25, 2020
This is it

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)