Stats: 3,327,148 members, 8,429,522 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 04:49 AM

Phayvoursky's Posts

Nairaland ForumPhayvoursky's ProfilePhayvoursky's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 56 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: All Christians Will Fail This Question. by phayvoursky(m): 9:06am On Jun 23, 2019
Before the coming of Christ, God loved only the children of Israel and he considered them his own.

Other gentile nations were out of favour with God.

Now to bring the gentiles into the fold of his sheep, God sent Christ to die both for the gentiles and to abolish the old Jewish law.

If not for the death of Christ, we the gentiles won't have access to God.

Hope I answered correct?
Christianity EtcHow Real Is Spiritual Soul Tying? by phayvoursky(op): 8:56am On Jun 23, 2019
How real is the event of spiritual soul tying using black magic?

I eavesdropped into a conversation of a group of young boys some days ago and their conversation were dwelling on the efficacy of soul tying using black magic/juju.

Among them was one who seemed inexperienced about the issue. He was been encouraged by the rest to go and "tie the woman" and everything will be alright.

It sounded weird to me but man has keep quiet and learn from the street.

If this is possible and true; do you have an experience or seen one who has or have had stories like this?

cc:lalasticlala
SportsRe: Free 2 Odds Daily by phayvoursky(m): 2:18pm On Jun 18, 2019
lukasa:
drop your digits..
CelebritiesRe: Amara Kanu Talks About Depression As She Steps Out Looking Radiant by phayvoursky(m): 10:50am On Jun 13, 2019
Rich man no de feel depression.

Depression goes hand in hand with poverty. Na poor man wan eat well and talk to trusted friends?

No one likes a poor man
CelebritiesRe: Patoranking Celebrates His 29th Birthday Today (photos) by phayvoursky(m): 12:19pm On May 27, 2019
Obiworld2020:
You mean Patoranking want to take his own life??
Ewu........is that the birthday wishes that you're supposed to give him?? Wetin concern this post with suicide nah??
It's clear you look but have an inability to see.
CelebritiesRe: Patoranking Celebrates His 29th Birthday Today (photos) by phayvoursky(m): 10:36am On May 27, 2019
Adalberto:
I'm about to take my own today, it's not worth living any longer
Bros abeg. I take anything wey you de serve use beg you.

Nigeria is better than that place you wanna rush to. Make we de manage here. e go better.
CelebritiesRe: Patoranking Celebrates His 29th Birthday Today (photos) by phayvoursky(m): 8:45am On May 27, 2019
Good for him.

Meanwhile

Who noticed the depression and suicide rate in Nigeria has increased?

I'm using this medium to call on all with suicide intentions to unite and protest against the wrongs going on in Nigeria. Those of us that love life are strongly behind you.

Don't take your life please. Suicide is never a way out.
CelebritiesRe: Yomi Causal Gifted His Wife A Benz On Her Birthday by phayvoursky(m): 9:54am On May 20, 2019
YOU GOT YOUR WIFE A GIFT? GOOD THING BUT KEEP IT PRIVATE.

STUFFS LIKE THIS PUSH BOYS INTO CRIME AND MAKE LADIES MORE DEMANDING.
HealthRe: My Fiancée Has Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS), She Is Always In Pains by phayvoursky(m): 2:39pm On May 19, 2019
OtemAtum:
This is a true life story, not some kind of fiction. Jesus is a fictitious character. He can't come out of the book where they wrote him in. Medicine remains the best way to tackle it and we hope it works good.

Aferk 29: 32-33
32. I do not want to say this, but I shall do so; you have heard that you should not mix religion with the matter of health. I also add this; do not mix religion with the matter of business.
33. For whatever you mix religion with shall not succeed. For many great nations have been brought down by
What faith is this??
PoliticsRe: Court Restrains Ganduje From Implementing New Emirates In Kano by phayvoursky(m): 7:40pm On May 10, 2019
sexiestharam:
Please don't start an ethnic war you can't finish here abeg. You won't win.
Hey. I'm not starting a war. My sword is well sheathed.
PoliticsRe: Court Restrains Ganduje From Implementing New Emirates In Kano by phayvoursky(m): 7:39pm On May 10, 2019
WinningSun:
It is just a matter of time
Time ke? Go through history
PoliticsRe: Court Restrains Ganduje From Implementing New Emirates In Kano by phayvoursky(m): 7:20pm On May 10, 2019
The only monarch in Nigeria is at Benin.

The rest na appointment.

Them no born any Edo governor to try this rubbish.

Long live the Oba of Benin and all Edo people.
PoliticsRe: So You Think Ika Is Bini And Not Igbo? Checkout One To Ten In Ika by phayvoursky(m): 9:35pm On May 09, 2019
Ekpon community in Edo also speaks Ika. Just a slight difference with Igbanke. Ekpon is the last Ika town before Esan land.
Music/RadioRe: Don Jazzy & Kabusa Oriental Choir Remix Rihanna's Umbrella (video) by phayvoursky(m): 1:37pm On May 07, 2019
Since early last week.

Nairaland is beginning to lose followership to IG.
SportsRe: Andy Ruiz Jr. Is Anthony Joshua Opponent For New York Bout by phayvoursky(m): 12:58pm On Apr 30, 2019
I'd have preferred Buhari
CrimeRe: Awawa Cult Members Arrested By Police In Oshodi, Lagos by phayvoursky(m): 5:53pm On Apr 28, 2019
Poverty stricken cultists.

What kinda name is AWAWA?
CelebritiesRe: What Timi Dakolo Children - Hallel, Alexander & Zoe Don't Like About Him by phayvoursky(m): 2:05pm On Apr 26, 2019
His children don't have Nigerian names?

What's Hallel, Alex and Zoe?

A whole Bayelsa man
PoliticsRe: I Have No Plans To Return To The PDP -- Senator Akpabio by phayvoursky(m): 8:02am On Apr 19, 2019
Oga no one needs you in the PDP

You've become politically irrelevant
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Slavia Prague: Europa League Quarter Finals (4 - 3) On 18th April 201 by phayvoursky(m): 9:13pm On Apr 18, 2019
Chelsea home going
CelebritiesRe: John Okafor: My sister behind rumours of me having a stroke - Mr Ibu by phayvoursky(m): 4:35am On Apr 13, 2019
Johnsonodd10:
See below
HOW MUCH HAVE YOU MADE FROM BETTINGhuh

SCAMMER
EducationRe: University Of Maiduguri (UNIMAID) Senate Building (Photos) by phayvoursky(m): 7:54am On Apr 12, 2019
Nigerian universities and beautiful edifices with non functional educational structure
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Police Force Remains The Most Bullied In The Whole Of Africa - PRO by phayvoursky(m): 7:38am On Apr 10, 2019
Lies again from Nigeria Police

You guys are the bullies and you all don't know your job.
BusinessRe: [PHOTO] Dangote, Otedola, Meet Buhari As Elumelu Invests $2.5m In Power Sector by phayvoursky(m): 4:37pm On Apr 07, 2019
Living Moitvations
PoliticsRe: Nigeria's Booming Business of Unfettered Identity Change by phayvoursky(m): 4:16am On Apr 05, 2019
This is Nigeria

Everybody be?
CelebritiesRe: What Police PRO Deputy Commissioner Told Me About Johnson's Death - Ruggedman by phayvoursky(m): 9:35pm On Apr 02, 2019
dapsoneh:
GO AND GET MARRIED MR RUGEDDY
And you who's married what change have you impacted?
CelebritiesRe: What Police PRO Deputy Commissioner Told Me About Johnson's Death - Ruggedman by phayvoursky(m): 9:33pm On Apr 02, 2019
Not much to say but I love what Ruggedman is doing.

This shows maturity.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Ghastly Auto Accident Between A Tipper And Benue Links Bus At Ikolo Enugu State by phayvoursky(m): 4:38am On Mar 29, 2019
These buses should be banned from running inter state.

The speed of these buses are furiously fast n survival rate in case of an accident is slim.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Corporately Dress Scrape Buyer Sported In Ilorin by phayvoursky(m): 4:35am On Mar 29, 2019
Attention seeking. Is this how scrap sellers dress?
Just a medium to garner sympathy from the public.
CultureRe: 'Police' Masquerade Controlling Traffic In Anambra by phayvoursky(m): 6:46pm On Mar 19, 2019
Jobless spirit
RomanceRe: Man Caught His Wife With Another Man In His Matrimonial Home by phayvoursky(m): 1:11am On Mar 17, 2019
Nawa o. What do humans especially women want on earth?

I thought the grace of God is sufficient?
PoliticsRe: Lagos Gubernatorial Candidate Shares Expired Coke At Lekki Toll Gate by phayvoursky(m): 6:12am On Mar 09, 2019
Can anything good come out of APC?

Absolutely not
PoliticsRe: Shehu Sani: PDP Should Recall ALL Past Members For Buhari To Probe by phayvoursky(m): 5:03am On Mar 08, 2019
ok

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 56 pages)