Stats: 3,331,305 members, 8,449,640 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:26 AM

Phraences's Posts

Nairaland ForumPhraences's ProfilePhraences's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 50 pages)

SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 12:14am On Jul 20
Onegai:
Howfar grin grin grin
Sharrap
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 12:07am On Jul 20
But what is it with Ronaldo’s fans and the hate for Messi and the hate for Ronaldo from Messi’s fans. grin I have never understood this quarrel. This two people are enjoying themselves with dollars in their accounts while their fans are dragging each other on social media cheesy cheesy
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 11:41pm On Jul 19
0Brien:
Messi is just posing for cameras. Leave those tears
I feel so as well. If e no cry them fit drag am sey e no play well cos he don win am before.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 11:38pm On Jul 19
bentenny:
Commentator stop it abeg🤣🤣🤣
At 43 years?
Me and my brother burst laugh when e talk am.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 11:38pm On Jul 19
Messi is crying and i am crying with him cry
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 11:03pm On Jul 19
Did Spain plan this?? If they had scored early Argentina would have pushed early and equalized.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:58pm On Jul 19
Argentina are doing what they have been doing since. Equalizing at last minute
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:55pm On Jul 19
Argentina will equalize. I said it first.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:48pm On Jul 19
Omo! All the ex players of Spain dey stands oo
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:46pm On Jul 19
Time for Argentina to do their magic.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:45pm On Jul 19
SQLmastar:

But I wonder why people hate Messi so much. What crime did he commit? Is it because he can't speak English or what?
Yes. I think that lack of English has made him seem unapproachable or reserved or something. Ronaldo is more outgoing and outspoken.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:42pm On Jul 19
geoworldedu:
You didn't watch what happened? They stepped on a defender's leg and he was already on the floor before they scored.
A backward step. Was it really enough to deny the goal?
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:40pm On Jul 19
If this thing enter Penalty kick Argentina will win. When something is your destiny you will be playing rubbish and still get that thing.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:39pm On Jul 19
blackslayer:
The Argentine are racists piece of shit! Check your history!
Is that all? Lmao grin Which Non-African country is not a racist piece of shit??
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:36pm On Jul 19
blackslayer:
Spain is so dumb! They want to walk the ball into the goal, just take your shots dammit! I hate Argentina so much.
Be honest. Is it Argentina you hate or Messi?? Better release the hate in your heart.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:34pm On Jul 19
Chai. I want Argentina to win but this goal that was denied will make people start talking about fifa again. grin I hate matches like this that give me tension. Someone should just score and end this torment.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:28pm On Jul 19
Argentina are lucky oo. Even commentator talk sey e no see wetin cause the denial of the goal.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:23pm On Jul 19
NaijaReppin:
It would be mental if Messi go score, win game 1 - 0 sad

That one go require serious Celestial Aladura

Spain carry your cup!
If this happens ehn then it is written in the stars cos e be like say Argentina don put juju for goal post. grin
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:22pm On Jul 19
VeryNiceMan:
May God bless all the good people on this forum.
You don’t have family members, friends, neighbors, Pastor or Imam to help youhuh Online scammers. .
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:21pm On Jul 19
Achor1111:
E be like you are checking only LiveScore
It’s no by possession. It is by converting chances. And if Spain doesn’t score it will go to penalties and any team can win then.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:19pm On Jul 19
femi4:
Argentina should brimg in extra defender and remove Messi
Bring in defender when dem never scorehuh
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:19pm On Jul 19
All this people rejoicing already thinking Argentina will lose this match should just calm down ooo. Una dey do like sey una no know how Argentina dey behave since. Like play like play dem go win.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:17pm On Jul 19
QuantAnalyst:
I missed Di Maria
Angel Di Maria. I always loved that name.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 10:08pm On Jul 19
anigold:
Spain no serious..
One mistake argentina will punish them..
This is my prayer. Make Argentina school them on the importance of converting chances.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 9:54pm On Jul 19
Goo0dHardDick:
They'll soon insult you here as they insulted me too because I said Spain wan kill Argentina. They're seriously out playing Argentina like mad
Everyone knows that. The issue is goal scoring. That’s the main thing.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 9:52pm On Jul 19
If Spain no win this match then Messi and Argentina get spiritual backing cos which kain yeye pass Argentina dey pass like this?? sad
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 8:49pm On Jul 19
This Spain are very good with ball control and possession o. Thank God Messi has won cup before so no tension.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 8:47pm On Jul 19
Referee has given a card to Argentina so haters can rest now.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 8:36pm On Jul 19
Ramanto:
Argentines don't ever get booked, no matter what they do
Nice one. Una dey prepare una excuse on time for when Argentina win. grin
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 8:35pm On Jul 19
Nefort:
This "hydration break" was actually made for ads and not really for drinking water.
I always wonder if this hydration breaks doesn’t make the players feel like urinating.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 8:33pm On Jul 19
Amerengues2:
He predicted before the world cup started that Argentina won by 1-0 against Spain. Even before worldcup. He said he saw it three times. Maybe he is wrong but as at now, it's still looking sharp. He is not a Nigerian
Hmmm. If Argentina wins by 1-0 then i will believe for a moment in time the supernatural connected with him (doesn’t make him a prophet though) but if Argentina wins by any other score then it means he was just guessing.
SportsRe: Spain Vs Argentina: World Cup 2026 Final (1 - 0) On 19th July 2026 by Phraences: 8:29pm On Jul 19
Freshtruth:
Messi never touch ball since Omo make Argentina forget this cup Spain pass them.
Messi takes advantage of opportunity and acts when you least expect it.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 50 pages)