Stats: 3,331,376 members, 8,450,022 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:01 PM

Plappville's Posts

Nairaland ForumPlappville's ProfilePlappville's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 249 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: A World Without Muslim by plappville(f): 2:44am On Feb 04, 2016

Blacks Calling Themselves Muslims Should Be Ashamed

Slavery is one of the vilest institutions ever created by man. Islam institutionalized slavery. Allah, the Islamic God, created ETERNAL LAWS allowing Muslims to own and rape their slaves. Muslims can enslave kafirs and keep the female captives as sex-slaves.
If Islam succeeds in conquering the world, there will, most likely, arise again Islamic corporations for breeding, raising, and trading slaves in tens of millions as was done until the late 19th century. Kafir women will again likely become the sex-slaves of Muslim masters. This evil horrid treatment, which so characterized fate of tens of millions of kafirs at the hands of Muslims, may make a comeback on the world-stage.
Muhammad, the apostle of God, the Islamic prophet of peace, was a slaver. He owned 40 slaves some of them blacks. Muhammad had kept his female slaves as concubines, so did his comrades and pious companions.
Mahran, one of Muhammad’s black slave, was made him to carry the belongings of Muhammad and his companions while on a journey through the burning desert as Muhammad said: "Carry them, for you are a ship." Thereafter, he became known by that surname, Safina ('ship'). Relating this own story, Mahran said:

"The apostle of God and his companions went on a trip. (When) their belongings became too heavy for them to carry, Muhammad told me, 'Spread your garment.' They filled it with their belongings, then they put it on me. The apostle of God told me, 'Carry (it), for you are a ship.' Even if I was carrying the load of six or seven donkeys while we were on a journey, anyone who felt weak would throw his clothes or his shield or his sword on me so I would carry that, a heavy load. The prophet told me, 'You are a ship"' (refer to Ibn Qayyim, p. 115–116; al-Hulya, Vol. 1, p. 369, quoted from Ahmad 5:222).
http://www.islam-watch.org/Larry/Blacks-Muslims-Should-Be-Ashamed.htm
Christianity EtcRe: A World Without Muslim by plappville(f): 2:21am On Feb 04, 2016
Black Muslims today are so uninformed that they don’t even understand that Muhammad had many black slaves and called them raisin heads (Hadith vol.1:662, vol.9:256)

Muslims are told that Africans have hearts “grosser than a donkey” (Surah 9:61) . Ishaq: 243 “I heard the Apostle say: ‘Whoever wants to see Satan should look at Nabtal!’ He was a black man with long flowing hair, inflamed eyes, and dark ruddy cheeks…. Allah sent down concerning him: ‘To those who annoy the Prophet there is a painful punishment.” [Surah 9:61] “Gabriel came to Muhammad and said, ‘If a black man comes to you his heart is more gross than a donkey’s
Christianity EtcRe: A World Without Muslim by plappville(f): 1:54am On Feb 04, 2016
No matter how you try to paint islam white. You are just wasting your time. The arabs who claimed to be Ishmael ites are cursed people. They cant love a peaceful atmosphere or environment. They love blood share. Allah loves human blood.

The last time i saw in the BBC. Iran and Saudi accusing each other. Iran said Saudi is sponsoring extremists to Europe etc. Saudi accusing Iran of sponsoring Issi.

Who is fooling who? Do you know the secret hidden behind Islam? All islamic terrorist groups have a aim. I pity you black slaves of the arabian god.(Allah ).

Your ancestors died been enslaved by the arabian prophet. You are here ranting lies. Pathetic!
Christianity EtcRe: Islamic Prayer by plappville(f): 1:39am On Feb 04, 2016
1000 pilgrims died last year when worship allah/ Stoning the devil. How many will allah take yhis year? undecided

Christianity EtcRe: Islamic Prayer by plappville(f): 1:32am On Feb 04, 2016
Islam promotes terrorism.

Christianity EtcRe: Islamic Prayer by plappville(f): 1:24am On Feb 04, 2016
Keep quiet and do all that allah tells you to do or i kill you..

Islam for you.

Christianity EtcRe: Islamic Prayer by plappville(f): 1:21am On Feb 04, 2016
[size=18pt]

Surah 19:71: “It is the inevitable
decree of your Lord that EVERY ONE OF
YOU will be taken to HELL.”
Surah 19:72: “Then (Thumma) We
shall RESCUE those who kept from evil,
and leave the evil-doers crouching
there.” (Pickthall) [/size]

Muslims can you read this and understand? huh?
Christianity EtcRe: Islamic Prayer by plappville(f): 1:20am On Feb 04, 2016
malvisguy212:
satan is toying with your brain,muhammed founded islam, he even say he is the FIRST muslim in Surah 6:163, everything concerning muslim prayer was done during the time of muhammed, how did Jesus performed 5 daily prayer when allah wanted 50 ? Before muhammed came allah wanted 50 daily prayer. The book of revelation is a prophecy, an event yet to be fulfilled, John is seeing vision.
I think He cant even read this... grin
Christianity EtcRe: Islamic Prayer by plappville(f): 1:18am On Feb 04, 2016
DeathStroke007:
Now, on the kiblah issue.. That's what Allah commanded us to do.. And besides, in the book of Mathew, where Jesus prayed (Salah) 5 times a day, tell me which direction he's facing... Is it Jerusalem or mecca?

Every single prophet in Bible worshipped Allah bowing down (prostration).. Ask Bible which direction they faced.. It's easy.. Go read REVELATION 7:11 (angels performing salat) ask Bible the direction they faced

Nehimayah 8:4-6(they performed salat) ask Bible direction they faced

Direction they faced is kiblah..

No single prophet in Bible read Bible or attended church... Yet you keep stirring trash...

Ignorant fool

You are a fool.
. You always bring up discussions you have absolutely no knowledge about
This is how muslims react when they are pained.

PAINED PAINED PAINED! !!

The OP don hit you for back bone... grin
Christianity EtcRe: Islamic Prayer by plappville(f): 1:14am On Feb 04, 2016
DeathStroke007:
Now onto your questions....

Yeah, Allah told us not to face Jerusalem as Qiblah anymore but Kahbah... And mecca has been conquered by Islam by that time... There's no single idol in the kahbah... You a pitiful soul.. Despite the fact that you following a religion Jesus knows nothing about, you dare lie against kahabah... You are a disgrace to the education world
Just clap for yourself. You think you can fool all the people with ur fabricated religion? Muhammad succeeded in winning the arabIAN world with lies when he created islam. You muslims are following his footsteps....but its unfortunate we are no longer in the dark age. Enough of your lies. You brainwashed souls. Wake up before its too late. Stop dragging others with you. The wide road is distruction. = ISLAM.
Christianity EtcRe: Islamic Prayer by plappville(f): 1:05am On Feb 04, 2016
analice107:
I guess those Christians used the Koran back then, not the Bible?
Do you really believe yourself when you tell yourself these lies? because no Christian believes you. It's no use telling them, we know it's a lie. allahh is liar, and so are you his follower. The good tree bears good fruits, a bad tree bears bad fruits, allah's fruits in you are obvious.
Islam is a bad tree. It has bear only bad fruits

TERRORISTS. . cheesy

Christianity EtcRe: Islamic Prayer by plappville(f): 1:00am On Feb 04, 2016
malvisguy212:
the pagans also prostrate when praying, are they also muslims ?
Dont you know islam is also paganism?

See them praying..... cheesy

FamilyRe: Looking For Oga Friday A Globstar Staff In Lagos... by plappville(op): 12:30am On Feb 04, 2016
hony:
I will try my best to help, am making moves already am in in the Lagos office as am typing this but sadly the information I have is that he was withdrawn to office around 2014 and the current retrenchment in 2015 has affected him .Am making effort to get his phone number for you.
Oh thank you so much. May God bless you. I really hope to find him again.
Christianity EtcRe: Islamic Prayer by plappville(f): 9:39am On Feb 03, 2016
malvisguy212:
?
2. Why must the prayers of the Muslims
be directed towards the pagan shrine
in order to reach the ears of Allah?
Because Allah is an idol god. He owns that same shrine, so he should be worshipped that way.. grin
FamilyRe: Looking For Oga Friday A Globstar Staff In Lagos... by plappville(op): 9:31am On Feb 03, 2016
Omooso:
hello are you still in France? I have a sist who will be coming to France soon from naija,may be you can be of help.
I live here. What help does she need? What's her aim of coming ?
FamilyRe: Looking For Oga Friday A Globstar Staff In Lagos... by plappville(op): 9:30am On Feb 03, 2016
hony:
I am working with globestar/subsea7 now Nigerstar7 am a second engineer onboard 7INAGHA their jack up barge.I can help you find him but tell me which of the airport he was working Lagos or Warri airport?
He lives in Lagos with his family. He pick up expatriates from lagos international airport then book the hotel and local flight for them to Warri. I will be grateful if you can help. Thanks in advance.
FamilyRe: Looking For Oga Friday A Globstar Staff In Lagos... by plappville(op): 9:27am On Feb 03, 2016
ifyalways:
I get you sis. Sorry about the name mix up.
Its all ok. smiley
CrimeRe: Three Suicide Bombers Attempted To Attack Military Check Point Killed by plappville(f): 2:17am On Feb 02, 2016
FamilyRe: Looking For Oga Friday A Globstar Staff In Lagos... by plappville(op): 2:00am On Feb 02, 2016
ifyalways:
Not saying you are scam but even original copy of international passport with 10(oluwole visas, entry and exit stamps) is not guarantee that you are not scam.
Exactly, My Nigeria people can do undo. ... cheesy

@OP, is Gabriel irreplaceable? Could he be he does not want to be found and lastly, don't u have family or friends to do this for you?
He is not, but I feel very much confortable working with him. Its had to change when you are used to someone. And beside, He is very familiar with these airport staffs. Both local and international. I don't pass through stress. This is because he has a priority statue because of his job. Voilà.

BTW, His name is Friday, not Gabriel ..... cheesy
FamilyRe: Looking For Oga Friday A Globstar Staff In Lagos... by plappville(op): 1:50am On Feb 02, 2016
Annunaki:
Personally I don't trust his intentions. What's to stop him from just absconding with the money if you send it?
I can understand you. Its hard to trust people this days. That's why even the good minded ones will be labelled SCAM. Anyway, i am not sending him any money.
FamilyRe: Looking For Oga Friday A Globstar Staff In Lagos... by plappville(op): 1:46am On Feb 02, 2016
Onuohasworld:
?..very possible....I can scan you a copy of my international passport .....I will update you on this thread as well...If I can locate the office ,I know somebody will still have his contacs..very easy..
I will contact you to someone in warri then. Since you are so sure of helping. Thanks alot.
IslamRe: Why Muslims Don't Forgive One Another. by plappville(f): 9:46am On Jan 28, 2016
truthman2012:
What do you call the killings carried out by Muhammad ?
They call it godly.... grin
IslamRe: Why Muslims Don't Forgive One Another. by plappville(f): 9:45am On Jan 28, 2016
Annunaki:
Same way islam is a myth. tongue
This abok.i has finally accepted allah 72 virgins theory is a myth. If Isis and boko catch him, they will kill him stylishly. .. cheesy
IslamRe: Why Muslims Don't Forgive One Another. by plappville(f): 9:42am On Jan 28, 2016
OLAJADON:
it a waste of time arguing with you and malvis.....my only prayer for the two of you is not to die an unbeliever...because if you do, YOUR PUNISHMENT WILL START FROM YOUR GRAVE.
truthman2012:
It is you who will start punishment from the grave, that is what allahh promised muslims.
Quran 3:185] Every soul will taste of death. And ye will be paid on the Day of Resurrection only that which ye have fairly earned. WHOSO IS REMOVED FROM THE FIRE AND IS MADE TO ENTER PARADISE, he indeed is triumphant. The life of this world is but comfort of illusion.
So you go to hellfire as soon as you die waiting to be removed in the Day of Resurrection. But for me, Jesus promised me heave immediately on death.
My friend, if you go to hell at death you will remain there forever. What qualifies you to go to hell will make you stay there forever. I pity you o !
Correct man @truthman2012... kiss kiss
FamilyRe: Looking For Oga Friday A Globstar Staff In Lagos... by plappville(op): 9:19am On Jan 28, 2016
Annunaki:
And how do we know that you are not a scammer?
My broda good morning. Maybe he just want to help.

But its hard to trust this days with what we see on the net alone. One needs to be careful! !
FamilyRe: Looking For Oga Friday A Globstar Staff In Lagos... by plappville(op): 10:45pm On Jan 27, 2016
Onuohasworld:
If u can foot my bills,I will travel down to warri and see whether he still works with the company,,,,that will be fastest way of tracking him.some one will know his whereabouts there..
That nice of you thanks. But i dont know you, how can this be possible?
FamilyRe: 50+ Reasons Why Your House Is Better Than A Wife (FOR GUYS ONLY). by plappville(f): 10:37pm On Jan 27, 2016
ColinAdua:
Choose your words with a little politeness and wisdom, that's called MATURITY.

How old are you in the first place? I hope you are up 10years? Because you sound like a baby.
Only a baby minded teen would write such things about women.

A real man would not. You know what i mean.

Walking out....
FamilyRe: 50+ Reasons Why Your House Is Better Than A Wife (FOR GUYS ONLY). by plappville(f): 12:06am On Jan 27, 2016
ColinAdua:
LOLs...... If I have low mentality and is ignorant, because I said your house is better and more useful than a wife, it means you too have low mentality and is also ignorant because you said above that a house is better than a husband.
Stop acting like a Clown. Go back and re read me. I said "IF" everyone is like you. We WILL say it the other way round. But we are not like u. Look at the rubbish you stated there. How can a true christian love material so much? shocked
FamilyRe: Looking For Oga Friday A Globstar Staff In Lagos... by plappville(op): 11:44pm On Jan 26, 2016
I found the company's email but it's not responding to mails. Info yet...?
FamilyRe: 50+ Reasons Why Your House Is Better Than A Wife (FOR GUYS ONLY). by plappville(f): 9:44am On Jan 25, 2016
crackhaus:
See her arms sef, no muscle... If I blow her, will she not fall and die gringrin
That picture is not all about physical strength. Think!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 249 pages)