Stats: 3,331,001 members, 8,448,200 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:31 PM

Plucky16's Posts

Nairaland ForumPlucky16's ProfilePlucky16's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: The Gangs Of Lagos: Indigenes Petition NFVCB Over Defamation Of Isale Eko, Eyo by plucky16(m): 6:35am On Apr 13, 2023
That movie is full of lies. It told a false narrative about a group of people's cultural heritage. Anyone in his or her senses would know. I already expected the indigenes to sue them in some way.

The producers could have use fictional name for the city as they did for the characters in the movie.

Stupid woke generation.
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by plucky16(m): 6:24pm On Mar 23, 2023
Sold

tonyson010:
still available?
any issue with it ?
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by plucky16(m):
Sold
plucky16:
Redmi Note 9 for sale
3+1/64gig
Price 65k
Lagos
Call or Whatsapp: o81three86oo35o
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by plucky16(m): 2:48pm On Mar 21, 2023
Available
plucky16:
Redmi Note 9 for sale
3+1/64gig
Price 65k
Lagos
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by plucky16(m): 12:42pm On Mar 21, 2023
Redmi Note 9 for sale
3+1/64gig
Price 65k
Lagos

Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by plucky16(m):
Technology MarketRe: Sold !!! by plucky16(m): 10:04pm On Feb 13, 2023
70k?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by plucky16(m): 7:51am On Feb 10, 2023
destiny10:
Neatly used Scanfrost washing machine - 75k
6kg cooking gas with burner - 12k
Strong Firman generator 3KVA - 65k
Location - Ajah
08one600163nine7
How many kg for the washing machine?
Technology MarketRe: Quick Sale: Used 64GB iPhone X by plucky16(op): 11:20am On Jan 07, 2023
Technology MarketRe: Quick Sale: Used 64GB iPhone X by plucky16(op): 8:35pm On Jan 06, 2023
alingo2013:
Am waiting for your reply
Come to my WhatsApp
Technology MarketRe: Quick Sale: Used 64GB iPhone X by plucky16(op): 6:24am On Jan 06, 2023
Technology MarketQuick Sale: Used 64GB iPhone X by plucky16(op):

Technology MarketRe: Neat Samsung Galaxy A03 by plucky16(m): 6:19pm On Dec 23, 2022
50k?
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy A32 5G, SOLD by plucky16(m): 5:31pm On Dec 23, 2022
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy S9 4gb 64gb(1pc remaining) 60k by plucky16(m): 11:20pm On Dec 09, 2022
50k?
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by plucky16(m): 8:23pm On Dec 09, 2022
ENDTIMEISNEAR:
I have Clean Redmi 10c 4gb +1 gb RAM 64gb internal storage going for 65k not up to 3 months no issues with follow come charger and carton.
My location is Asaba but I can waybill it to other states . Quote me if interested
Drop your digits
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by plucky16(m): 9:10pm On Dec 04, 2022
[/sup][sup][sup][/sup][url][/url]U
Xinoman:
Redmi 9t available for sale 30k deadboot issue
Technology MarketRe: Household Items For Sale. by plucky16(m): 7:09am On Nov 29, 2022
Is the keyboard for sale?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by plucky16(m): 9:01am On Nov 07, 2022
Goalty01:
I have used Samsung s8 for sale..
Going for 35k

Cracked back

And screen brightness has to be 100%

Apart from the stated above. The phone is ok
25k?

Drop your contact
Technology MarketRe: Samsung S9plus..60k 6gb 64gb by plucky16(m): 6:32pm On Oct 25, 2022
40k?
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by plucky16(m): 10:10pm On Jun 06, 2022
toniotonero:
Redmi note 5 pro 3+32GB slight crack on d screen, working perfect
Location portharcourt
Call/whatsapp zero7zero388287twenty9
Price 30k
22?
Technology MarketRe: Sold !!!! by plucky16(m): 11:11pm On Apr 27, 2022
BusinessRe: ..............goods To Be Sold ................. by plucky16(m): 9:53pm On Apr 22, 2022
dru23:
Coolant.........Your Toyota ATF ....

A/C gas .............6k
How much for the coolant
Technology MarketRe: Xiaomi MI A3 Amoled Screen For Sale! by plucky16(op): 6:58pm On Apr 15, 2022
Sold
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by plucky16(m): 6:58am On Apr 01, 2022
Nine2ten:
Can someone help me with link to download gcam for redmi note 11
How much you wan sell your redmi7?
FamilyRe: You Adopted A Boy And Later Gave Birth To A Boy. Who Is Your First Son? by plucky16(m): 8:03am On Feb 20, 2022
Ishmael Vs Isaac
Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by plucky16(m): 7:51am On Feb 05, 2022
Good day people, I just got Hyundai Accent 2015 Nigerian used. I want to service the car because the previous owner doesn't know exactly how much miles it has gone from the last service. He doesn't even know the oil the mechanic uses and I want to be on safer side. Though I was able to get through to the mechanic guy on phone and he said he uses Visco 2000 (20w-50) but the recommended one from internet says 5w-20. Pls I am confused as to what to use. I'd appreciate clarity on this. Thanks
Car TalkRe: Hyundai owners Discussion by plucky16(m): 6:28pm On Jan 22, 2022
nurey:
Rim 15 185/50 but from online seems you can use rim 16 too
Car TalkRe: Hyundai owners Discussion by plucky16(m): 9:29pm On Jan 21, 2022
I have Hyundai Accent 2015 with rim 14" 60/185.

Please which rim/tire size is best adviceable to change to that won't have any effect on its effectiveness. I'm planning to change it because I want to raise the car a little bit

Oga @Gazzus and @Nurey pls help
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by plucky16(m): 3:15pm On Dec 20, 2021
[quote author=Kpoka post=108660059][/quote]45k

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)