Stats: 3,330,959 members, 8,447,963 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 12:12 PM

Pneumaticos's Posts

Nairaland ForumPneumaticos's ProfilePneumaticos's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 43 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: The Largest Religion In Nigeria? Islam Or Christianity? Detailed Analysis by pneumaticos(m): 10:35am On Jan 15, 2016
Annunaki:
We have provided you with more than enough rebuttal even though your peanut sized brain could not comprehend it. Just pray your cowardly islamic leaders allow religion to be included in this year's census enumeration data and you will get all the evidence you need to know that less than 40% of Nigerians are muslims.
leave the mumumahed,they keep on having plenty of children that will eventually convert to Christianity

can you remember the full name of that guy among the dasuki family that converted to christianity in the early nineties...they are still searching for his head till date

he should be ask how many christians have converted to islam to the number of hausas that have converted to christianity,i mean real hausas and fulanis are converting this days ;not to now talk of yoruba lasan, lasan,converting in their thousands..

in fact their are some local government in ibadan presently that you can hardly find the trace of islam,its all gone.

islam is synonymous with
backwardness
poverty
lack
dirtiness
hate
war
and lack of common sense and
wisdom

the average hausa woman cant take care of their children because of islamic believe system

the child is sick and mother says,if he dies,so be it ,and
he lives praise be to the lunatic demon called allahh,

prayers can only be offered at death,nothing can be done to save a life,

the op is a victim of ignorance,lack of wisdom,poor health habit and more,

yet he bends down,nod hes head on the ground to a demon he should to cast out
BusinessRe: My Tech Start-up Journey by pneumaticos(m): 11:28pm On Jan 14, 2016
1k001:
Niche - fertility, pregnancy, childbirth, gynecology issues. That is where you will find early adopters. Focus on it and then try to grow from there
Bro,great thread,this seems like a book already
Can i have some of books you reading especially in the area of.product developement,networking and funding

Lastly what are the toughest.challenges you faced as a non coder on this project

How were you able to.convince your clients since you dont have much.of the technical knowlege,do you always introduce a colleague anytime you get to the technical areas,how have you been handling coding errors

What language you using for,this platform,i can bet my ass your project is in finance

How did you handle certification issues
WebmastersRe: Best SEO Companies In Nigeria by pneumaticos(m): 8:34pm On Jan 14, 2016
Caroguama:
Great post, for companies and businesses that are curious about how SEO works, it has been explained in detail here http://carolinewabara.com/services/seo/
welcome ma,we are expecting more post from you regarding this.
Christianity EtcRe: Persecution Of Ex Muslims In Nigeria: Wiki Islam by pneumaticos(m): 9:43am On Jan 12, 2016
Fedex01 we need you to give us the number of christians killed per boko boys attack.

Do your brothers love to see christians or love to kill them

What you have on your quran are the statements and words of al shaytan n nothing more...
Christianity EtcRe: The Largest Religion In Nigeria? Islam Or Christianity? Detailed Analysis by pneumaticos(m): 8:05am On Jan 12, 2016
fedex01:
LOL, wrong. In most of these countries, people weren't forced to convert. They converted on their own because they were living under oppressive christian colonization of Rome--and Muslims gave them freedom to choose.

However, Christianity always converts through mass genocide, enslavement, and colonialism--just like in Africa and Americas.

Tell me one African (other than Ethopia) or American nation that became christian on its own without European colonization first? Nigeria became Christian due to colonization and enslavement. Don't kid yourself. If there were no European colonialism, Nigerians wouldn't be following the illogical religion of Christianity believing in the confusing and false doctrine of trinity.

Indonesia, the largest Muslim country, became Muslim without even one Muslim soldier setting foot in it. Islam has been way more peaceful than Christianity over the years. That's a fact. Blind slaves of European white masters like you can't argue with facts.
was this guy given a brain?
Christianity EtcRe: The Largest Religion In Nigeria? Islam Or Christianity? Detailed Analysis by pneumaticos(m): 8:03am On Jan 12, 2016
Annunaki:
Religion spatial distribution in Nigeria

North - Predominantly muslim
Middle belt - Predominantly Christian
Southwest - Roughly 50% between both religions
Southeast - Predominantly Christian
Southsouth - Predominantly Christian
hye bro,south west is not 50/50

there is more conversion of muslim to Christianity than any other region

islam is less than 40 percent for now,even the ladies don,t want to practice it again

but most guys are in it for pleasure sake,more wine,women and money by any means.

the kwarans are so close and interwoven with the hausas therefore it had for them
to get exposed to the word
BusinessRe: I Need A Loan Of #23million Payback In 3years by pneumaticos(m): 2:56pm On Jan 10, 2016
Make friend with a bank marketer,they should have easy access to such kind of guys
TravelRe: Welcome To Ibadan City (pictures) by pneumaticos(m): 4:15pm On Jan 06, 2016
icon8:
Iwo Road ko, Odo Oba Road ni! That round-shaped structure, I insist, is the Senate Building of my alma mater, LAUTECH in Ogbomosho, and was built circa 2002. Fact!
Ogbomoso is in oyo state ,hence we can say op is still in line
Educational ServicesRe: Study Free Abroad! by pneumaticos(m): 5:11pm On Jan 02, 2016
Ok i think this is cool
CareerRe: Institute Of Chartered Economists Of Nigeria (ICEN) by pneumaticos(m): 11:06am On Jan 02, 2016
Ooke oh
WebmastersRe: Am Having Problem With My Blog by pneumaticos(m): 5:37am On Dec 29, 2015
Grantednews:
i dont know what i did to Google or who so every that is doing it .. any time i post in my blog dey will just clear all my post and block the domain name together with my email.. am new to blogging .I asked a friend he was telling me that it was my IP dat it has been tracked by Google. plss how can I hide my IP ?? because I can't use bcus of blogging and change my computer and my phone I don't have that kind of money plssss I need advice.
Open a new mail with a new phone number from a cybercafe
ComputersRe: Yahoo Boys In The House,i Need Your Help. by pneumaticos(m): 7:21pm On Dec 28, 2015
Bobbyjay001:
I really appreciate those that rained insults at me stylishly. When I said "computer science graduate and Guru" I know what I meant.
I gradated with 2:2 from a naija Uni and have a professional course in Transmission engineering which spans Fibre optics implementation,VoIP,VSAT from TTCMobile
Also,I have a CCNA certificate(thogh am yet to write the professional exam) and I design website to some extent(i may eventually improve if motivated). Am based in Akure and have searched for job all to no avail.
Pls,bring your suggestions and no more stylish insults.
You lack creativity and secondly,you appear lazy
WebmastersRe: Pls I Need Help Am Confused by pneumaticos(m): 2:03pm On Dec 28, 2015
Grantednews:
i dont know what i did to Google or who so every that is doing it .. any time i post in my blog dey will just clear all my post and block the domain name together with my email.. am new to blogging .I asked a friend he was telling me that it was my IP dat it has been tracked by Google. plss how can I hide my IP ?? because I can't use bcus of blogging and change my computer and my phone I don't have that kind of money plssss I need advice.
Ask someone to open it for you and continue from there
Business To BusinessRe: Quail Eggs Suppliers In Nigeria by pneumaticos(m): 5:33pm On Dec 27, 2015
carbon1224:
Do you have the eggs for sale and how do you sell the eggs.
Yea i have eggs for sale....08138281133
Tech JobsRe: Programmer And business Experts Needed For My New Betting Website by pneumaticos(m): 10:04pm On Dec 26, 2015
Did a little search now and discovered naira bet is using more of media buy than seo and ppc
Tech JobsRe: Programmer And business Experts Needed For My New Betting Website by pneumaticos(m): 10:00pm On Dec 26, 2015
doctorEkene:
You can shed more light on your area of expertise
Media buy

Ppc

Search engine optimization

Search engine advertising

Reputation management

User interface optimization

Social media advertising

Social media management

Content marketing
Tech JobsRe: Programmer And business Experts Needed For My New Betting Website by pneumaticos(m): 9:50pm On Dec 26, 2015
First of all what you want to do which seems big is not really big interm or cooding like you think

The main job is the business frame and how you intend doing your advertising(i am a digital adverts specialist),so i would ask if you have this two things trashed out thoroughly even before you start coding anything
Certification And Training AdvertsRe: Pls,i Need A Good ICAN Tutorial Centre In Lag by pneumaticos(m): 7:40pm On Dec 26, 2015
Can any one lead me to one in oyo state
EducationRe: Absolutely Free Scholarships For Nigerians To Study Overseas (latest Discovery) by pneumaticos(m): 7:32pm On Dec 26, 2015
Op, its seems the link of your blog is down
EducationRe: Study Abroad Opportunities And Agencies For Nigerians To Consider by pneumaticos(m): 7:25pm On Dec 26, 2015
WebmastersRe: Let Us Make You Trend. by pneumaticos(m): 11:34am On Dec 26, 2015
Awareness123:
Idiot.

I paid this stupiid man 3000naira for clickbump themes, and this fool stopped replying my messages.
Thank you
Christianity EtcRe: Muslim Youths, Imams Worship With Christians In Kaduna. by pneumaticos(m): 7:22pm On Dec 25, 2015
Another way to deceive
Christianity EtcRe: The Exceptional Muslim President Al-sisi Urge Muslims To Say Merry Christmas by pneumaticos(m): 4:41pm On Dec 24, 2015
You sure thie guy is not a secret christian
BusinessRe: Bad Experience With Konga Online Shopping by pneumaticos(m): 9:49am On Dec 22, 2015
Peggybunmi:
I bought a product from konga site, the product was delivered at first, a China phone, instead of Nokia 220, a Nokia c-02 China made was despatched. Product was returned and my money refunded to wallet, cos I still had a little trust, I made an order for a Nokia lumia, which was also fake , unsealed , in a dirty pack, product was not collected from dispatch and until now, my money has not been refunded. I've been sending several mails as if am begging for my money.
Bro,have you contacted seller t
Christianity EtcRe: Terrorism Is Not Islam!!! by pneumaticos(m): 5:22pm On Dec 19, 2015
betsy96:
I'm not even a Muslim. I am a genuine christian but the truth is what I posted. People choose and decide to be good or bad, they only use an excuse to affiliate themselves with a particular religion. Yes, it may be controversial but since they are not all practising it, we can't say their religion makes them terrorists.
You my friend dont know islam or who a muslim is,

Mind you i have muslim friend and family members

Most of my family members are now christian....

Islam make muslims practice terrorism
CelebritiesRe: I Had To Give My Boyfriend A Real Nigerian Hamper Gift For The Christmas(pic) by pneumaticos(m): 1:36pm On Dec 19, 2015
I give u an A...excellent,tired of all this forign and fake stuff,

Imagine us using snow like decoration instead of hamatanized one,see dry leaves everywhere

Dont forget to put it in a nigerian basket
BusinessRe: Don't Know Whether To Advertise On Facebook Or Punch Newspaper by pneumaticos(m): 12:39pm On Dec 19, 2015
THEREALSEUN:
It is great that you have read alot about it. if you eventually decide to do it yourself, ensure you spend you budget in little bits...what i mean is spens about a dollar then examine the statistics/analytics and then adjust your demographics accordingly and spend the next dollar and so on and so forth.
Bro,this guy wilk make mistake at the end ot the day,10 k .budget cant get him anything on facebook or punch but he said he has read enough,

He should rather consult you or an ad expert to help him,thats like helping a brother in need,you already gave him a hint ot what he.should do to bring in future roi but he is not seeing it,i am sure you noticed it from his comment

How can somebody without experience advertise on facebook or punch
FamilyRe: Company Selling ‘fake Hymens’ To Muslim Women To Trick Their Fiancees by pneumaticos(m): 11:51am On Dec 19, 2015
Allahh the best of decievers

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 43 pages)