Stats: 3,153,152 members, 7,818,478 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:57 PM

Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning (3015 Views)

Woman Reveals The Text A Man's Girlfriend Sent To Her When She Sent Him Nudes / THIS is How A Girl Wants You To TEXT/CHAT HER & Find You Attractive (Top Secret) / Don't Have Sex With A Girl You Cannot Marry As Wife (2) (3) (4)

Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by Damianbes20(m): 9:19am On Apr 27, 2021
Use any of these romantic good morning texts for her to make her miss and fall deeply in love with you.

Your girlfriend may not ask you to send her some love notes in the morning, but you can surprise her with these text messages and make her happy.

Here's what to text a girl you like in the morning.

1. You're super hot this morning
2. You look more beautiful every morning
3. A day spent without you will be so boring
4. I love the way you smile at me.
5. I nearly didn't wake up last night because I was carried away by your kisses in my dream
6. You're like a fallen Angel this morning.
7. Even without makeup you still look cute.
8. Wake up, my sweet, and behold the beauty of the morning.
9. I feel like emptying my bank account for you this morning.
10. Smile at me, my love that I may have a perfect day.
11. I woke up this morning thinking about you. I miss you, babe.
12. I sent kisses and hugs your way this morning.
13. I wish to wake up every morning beside you on my bed
14. If you know you didn't dream about me, please go back to your sleep.
15. I pray you will be the only medicine that will heal me when I fall sick.
16. Even without seeing you I still feel your presence. Good morning, babe.
17. Good morning to the perfect girl in my life.
18. The morning DEW and the lovely morning HUE are the umbrella of my love for you.
19. I can't help to stop falling in love with you. I'm crazy about you.
20. The only thing I want from you this morning is for you to hold my hands and look at my eyes and say "I love you." It makes me feel better.

Don't allow it to end here. Add your own. Girls come and see ooo.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by Nobody: 9:26am On Apr 27, 2021
That is the way simp waste their time on farm tools

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by tosik(m): 12:17pm On Apr 27, 2021
And the girl may not even have time to check your msg.....
Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by bigpicture001: 12:22pm On Apr 27, 2021
Some of them are cool sha

Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by davosea(m): 1:21pm On Apr 27, 2021
hmmm on top watting?
Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by Gabe427: 1:30pm On Apr 27, 2021
you're super hot this morning? grin grin

SIMPING on a different level

Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by manijoli(m): 1:34pm On Apr 27, 2021
u miss one
U TASTE LIKE FANTA CHAPMAN
this one go make her love u well well

Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by JustCruise(m): 2:24pm On Apr 27, 2021
Send your account number, will get the desired reaction quicker.

Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by LINTUNE(m): 2:29pm On Apr 27, 2021
your mumu is extraterrestrial.. grin

Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by rex444(m): 2:46pm On Apr 27, 2021
And U might get a 'k' for an answer

Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by tosaino95(m): 3:22pm On Apr 27, 2021
LINTUNE:
your mumu is extraterrestrial.. grin
which English is that one again grin

Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by bestabigaelever(f): 5:48pm On Apr 27, 2021
Boyfriend are you taking note abi make I tag you?

I don't want "how are you doing" anymore

Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by Sonnobax15(m): 5:50pm On Apr 27, 2021
lipsrsealed
These truck load of bullshit won't work if there's no money on ground to make the relationship smooth...

Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by Sonnobax15(m): 5:51pm On Apr 27, 2021
bestabigaelever:
Boyfriend are you taking note abi make I tag you?

I don't want "how are you doing" anymore

No need to tag me...

I don see am myself

Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by bestabigaelever(f): 5:56pm On Apr 27, 2021
Sonnobax15:

No need to tag me...

I don see am myself
There has been a mistake somewhere

Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by Sonnobax15(m): 6:00pm On Apr 27, 2021
bestabigaelever:

There has been a mistake somewhere
There ain't o mistakenly here banny..

Na you

I'm talking to you Cynthia

Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by bestabigaelever(f): 6:03pm On Apr 27, 2021
Sonnobax15:
There ain't o mistakenly here banny..

Na you

I'm talking to you Cynthia
I'm not Cynthia

Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by Sonnobax15(m): 6:08pm On Apr 27, 2021
bestabigaelever:
I'm not Cynthia
Damn..
But why you come resemble cynthia
Come on,I just wanna be a friend..
Why you dey do like say I dey owe money for real life
Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by bestabigaelever(f): 6:12pm On Apr 27, 2021
Sonnobax15:

Damn..

But why you come resemble cynthia

Come on,I just wanna be a friend..

Why you dey do like say I dey owe money for real life
I don't know you
But if you wanna be my friend, no problem
I hope you are not here for the the V because honestly you cannot "see"
Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by Sonnobax15(m): 6:15pm On Apr 27, 2021
bestabigaelever:

I don't know you
But if you wanna be my friend, no problem
I hope you are not here for the the V because honestly you cannot "see"
Lol..
I don die

Which V are talking about..

see where your dirty mind go

Btw,the V that you just talked about...Is it small letter v or capital letter V ?
Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by bestabigaelever(f): 6:18pm On Apr 27, 2021
Sonnobax15:
Lol..
I don die

Which V are talking about..

see where your dirty mind go

Btw,the V that you just talked about...Is it small letter v or capital letter V ?
Nigga, please don't make me laugh
Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by Sonnobax15(m): 6:20pm On Apr 27, 2021
bestabigaelever:

Nigga, please don't make me laugh
Atleast I'm happy I just made a pretty girl laugh today..

That's if truly you're the one on your d.p

Are you?
Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by bestabigaelever(f): 6:23pm On Apr 27, 2021
Sonnobax15:

Atleast I'm happy I just made a pretty girl laugh today..

That's if truly you're the one on your d.p

Are you?
I am
I don't have any reason to put someone else's picture on dp
Follow me on instagram @best_abigael_ever
Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by Sonnobax15(m): 6:28pm On Apr 27, 2021
bestabigaelever:
I am I don't have any reason to put someone else's picture on dp Follow me on instagram @best_abigael_ever
Ok, lemme screenshot it...will definitely follow you up later.
But are you currently on WhatsApp?
Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by bestabigaelever(f): 6:30pm On Apr 27, 2021
Sonnobax15:

Ok, lemme screenshot it...will definitely follow you up later.

But are you currently on WhatsApp?
Business whatsapp only for now
Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by Sonnobax15(m): 6:33pm On Apr 27, 2021
bestabigaelever:
Business whatsapp only for now
ok... very quite understandable via your sig..
Any ways,I'm obax from Delta?
Make e for no look say I dey form strong head.
So what's the name and where are you located?
Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by bestabigaelever(f): 6:35pm On Apr 27, 2021
Sonnobax15:

ok... very quite understandable via your sig..

Any ways,I'm obax from Delta?

Make e for no look say I dey form strong head.

So what's the name and where are you located?
I'm Abigael
Location is Ogbomosho in Oyo state presently
Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by Sonnobax15(m): 6:39pm On Apr 27, 2021
bestabigaelever:

I'm Abigael
Location is Ogbomosho in Oyo state presently
Nice to know you Abi.. and you have got a cute name also...

You be my Cousin namesake...

But since I haven't gotten any business for you prior to what you have on your sig..so how I go take be your friend now ?
Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by bestabigaelever(f): 6:45pm On Apr 27, 2021
Sonnobax15:
Nice to know you Abi.. and you have got a cute name also...

You be my Cousin namesake...

But since I haven't gotten any business for you prior to what you have on your sig..so how I go take be your friend now ?
Hmmmmm
Follow me, send a PM
We will take it from there
Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by Sonnobax15(m): 6:46pm On Apr 27, 2021
bestabigaelever:

Hmmmmm
Follow me, send a PM
We will take it from there
Ok,nice..

Thanks abi...

You've a nice evening,ok..

But please I won't introduce myself..

I'm still OBAX... please..and thanks.
Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by bestabigaelever(f): 6:48pm On Apr 27, 2021
Sonnobax15:

Ok,nice..

Thanks abi...

You've a nice evening,ok..
You too
Re: Here's What To Text A Girl You Like In The Morning by Sonnobax15(m): 6:49pm On Apr 27, 2021
bestabigaelever:
You too

OMG! Is This The New Format {PHOTOS} / Done And Dusted! Photos Of Traditional Marriage Of A Nairalander / Back In The Days(photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28