Stats: 3,152,104 members, 7,814,875 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 09:41 PM

The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened (23688 Views)

Emotional Moment Daughter Meets Her Mum Who Was Flogged And Branded A Witch / Widow Accused Of Being A Witch, Tied Up & Flogged In Abia / ‘meth’: Youths Flogged In Imo For Taking Drugs (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by AbujaCitiBlog: 2:31pm On May 05, 2021
ettaetta:
A friend in lybia says the story of the girl being flogged in the viral video for posting nude on instagran is not true. According to him the girl is one of the Nigerian girls who are forced into prostitution in lybia, she was flogged because after going to spend a night with a Man, she didnt Come back with money to give her boss who brings girl all the way from Nigeria to lybia and force them into prostitution and make money from them
It is a lie. I don't believe it.
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by Dreyton36: 2:36pm On May 05, 2021
If I become the president of this country people will be scared to commit crime I swear

If you rape someone, your dick will be cut off publicly

If you kill someone, your two eyes will be ripped out and you face life imprisonment

If you are a cultist and you're caught , 10yrs with hard labor

If you're a terrorist and you kill thousands of people just the way boko haram are doing atm
All your family members will be roasted publicly so you'll feel the pain of other people that you've been killing
And you'll also be cut into pieces little by little till you kpef

This kind man who flogged his own country girl to death will have his own sister here in Nigeria flogged to death

My government will be known as : DO ME I DO YOU

lights up my kpoli in peace
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by LilSmith55(m): 2:54pm On May 05, 2021
AbujaCitiBlog:

It is a lie. I don't believe it.

Drop your whatsapp number for confirmation....

Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by LilSmith55(m): 2:55pm On May 05, 2021
AuroraB:
don't mind the op undecided
Bia, op... turn yourself in to the nearest police station if you are one them floggers. Don't divert attention cos the authorities are interested in this very case undecided

Anybody that want confirmation should drop Whatsapp number

Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by LilSmith55(m): 3:08pm On May 05, 2021
yimnansunny:

you saw it or you just heard

tell us her mothers name or Father's name or the family name
[qu
HONESTFACT101:
then the Instagram video na wash na

and the daddy and mummy she was screaming na wetin

and who flogs someone like that for prostitution

I give it to you that op knows not what the video is like but has decided to use himself as an agent of false faulted and stupid information......signing out
ote au
AuroraB:
Bia, op... turn yourself in to the nearest police station if you are one them floggers. Don't divert attention cos the authorities are interested in this very case undecided
thor=PissfulProtester post=101400982]This story may not be true...

It looks like a family thing...
if not, why was the girl shouting "Mama", "brother" in the video?[/quote]

This is one of the Top Media Newspapers in Libya

Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by Nobody: 3:11pm On May 05, 2021
LilSmith55:

What's her IG name?

I hope the people responsible for her death, face the law.
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by LilSmith55(m): 3:20pm On May 05, 2021
i926:

What's her IG name?

I hope the people responsible for her death, face the law.

This IG video has nothing to do with the girl beaten.....

Two different stories
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by ettaetta(m): 3:21pm On May 05, 2021
LilSmith55:

Like you are based in libya, pls if u have got more proof on this pls send it to my whatsapp 0908 087 6273 so i update the post for everyone to see. I am not in libya, my friend in libya told me what i posted here
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by ettaetta(m): 3:33pm On May 05, 2021
AuroraB:
Well it just made libya headlines , always give people listening ears and don't always feel u know too much
https://www.facebook.com/515956728509412/posts/3701861686585551/?app=fbl
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by ettaetta(m): 3:36pm On May 05, 2021
HONESTFACT101:
then the Instagram video na wash na

and the daddy and mummy she was screaming na wetin

and who flogs someone like that for prostitution

I give it to you that op knows not what the video is like but has decided to use himself as an agent of false faulted and stupid information......signing out
libya observer just confirmed it happened in libya
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by LilSmith55(m): 3:45pm On May 05, 2021
ettaetta:

Like you are based in lybia, pls if u have got more proof on this pls send it to my whatsapp 0908 087 6273 so i update the post for everyone to see. I am not in lybia, my friend in lybia told me what i posted here

I'm also not in Libya but a friend add me to a group about what is happening in Libya
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by Nobody: 4:01pm On May 05, 2021
AvereDesign:
I can't believe it, this world is finished, it's like rapture have occured
off course, my guy said it, that rapture occur two years ago,he has a point.
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by Depressed101: 5:13pm On May 05, 2021
motymop:
Libya is at war and the igbo man used that opportunity to love-vendor out his fellow igbo sisters to foreigners in exchange for money.

Now, imagine if war comes to the southeast, lets think about what some igbo women will go through in the hands of their fellow igbo men.
point of correct, Libya is not at war, it currently a more organized country than Nigeria
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by KGBEAST(m): 5:54pm On May 05, 2021
LilSmith55:

I'm also not in Libya but a friend add me to a group about what is happening in Libya
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by Kondomatic(m): 5:58pm On May 05, 2021
ettaetta:

Any elderly woman can also be refered to as Mama, if you have ever visited a brothel u will agree there are some ladies the call Mama
It's very difficult to tell what exactly happened. Things no just add up.

I mean if she was a prostitute in Libya then why were they mentioning "boyfriend in the video"?

Why was she calling them brother and daddy?

But Libya was actually mentioned in the video @ 1.14-15, a man's voice said "imakwa na obu Libya ka ino" and the girl said "Daddy"

Very confusing.

Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by Sterope(f): 6:02pm On May 05, 2021
Can you be any sillier?

motymop:
Libya is at war and the igbo man used that opportunity to love-vendor out his fellow igbo sisters to foreigners in exchange for money.

Now, imagine if war comes to the southeast, lets think about what some igbo women will go through in the hands of their fellow igbo men.
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by Africanwardrobe(m): 6:19pm On May 05, 2021
This things happen oo. And life will still continue sha
So my pipo check dz trending post now
https://www.nairaland.com/6539320/dont-left-out-make-insane
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by Depressed101: 6:33pm On May 05, 2021
ettaetta:
A friend in lybia says the story of the girl being flogged in the viral video for posting nude on instagran is not true. According to him the girl is one of the Nigerian girls who are forced into prostitution in lybia, she was flogged because after going to spend a night with a Man, she didnt Come back with money to give her boss who brings girl all the way from Nigeria to lybia and force them into prostitution and make money from them.

*Updated* to every doubting thomas here Who said i made up this story, some even abused me, lybia observer just confirmed the incident happened in lybia
fake... This is pure Nigerian daughter and Father matter, you can hear in the video she was begging daddy and brother to stop
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by owobokiri(m): 6:35pm On May 05, 2021
motymop:

Unity beggar
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by meobizy(f): 6:44pm On May 05, 2021
Despite the many correct spellings in the pictures plus phones’ autocorrect feature, OP’s spelling of Libya looks like the thing between women’s thighs. This story is likely another lie. Make creative writers continue to give us new angles to the video, I have no serious thing to focus on these days.
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by Powerfly(f): 7:02pm On May 05, 2021
AvereDesign:
I can't believe it, this world is finished, it's like rapture have occured

Rapture cannot happen and I'm here abeg.. But e be like say the premier and trailer don't happen.... What a very wicked and dirty world.
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by ettaetta(m): 7:17pm On May 05, 2021
Depressed101:
fake... This is pure Nigerian daughter and Father matter, you can hear in the video she was begging daddy and brother to stop

Where is your proof? Where in Nigeria did it happened Libya news says she was flogged by Nigerian human traffickers, didnt you read that part?
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by obyrich(m): 8:03pm On May 05, 2021
These guys should be hunted down anywhere aound the world. First they must never be allowed to step into Nigeria.
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by Hisduchess(f): 9:22pm On May 05, 2021
The op's explanation makes more sense than any other version to this story.if you drop sentiments and watch that video you will understand that the name calling is as regards to the pain she is going through moreover calling people these names does not necessarily mean that they are your blood relations

Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by Shokoloko(f): 9:25pm On May 05, 2021
Depressed101:
Wrong, they cannot be related. The man has a core Imo dialect and the girl has an Anambra dialect. please use your head, son.
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by Stone03: 10:17pm On May 05, 2021
motymop:

War will first of all ravage your father land. Southeast is not the only region good in experiencing war. Your father's house will like it too
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by Jeferious: 11:05pm On May 05, 2021
No father or brother can flog his own grown daughter or sister with such ferocity while the later is completely naked. Forget the "Daddy and brother" shouting. It shouldn't even cause any iota of confusion. I call my girlfriend "Mummy" at times while she calls me "Daddy" too.

I repeat, no father or brother can flog their blood relation with such ferocity while the latter is completely naked and then video-record it for the world to see.

Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by GeneralPula: 5:18am On May 06, 2021
Does that location look like Libya..

The beating was too much..
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by GeneralPula: 5:20am On May 06, 2021
Dreyton36:
If I become the president of this country people will be scared to commit crime I swear

If you rape someone, your dick will be cut off publicly

If you kill someone, your two eyes will be ripped out and you face life imprisonment

If you are a cultist and you're caught , 10yrs with hard labor

If you're a terrorist and you kill thousands of people just the way boko haram are doing atm
All your family members will be roasted publicly so you'll feel the pain of other people that you've been killing
And you'll also be cut into pieces little by little till you kpef

This kind man who flogged his own country girl to death will have his own sister here in Nigeria flogged to death

My government will be known as : DO ME I DO YOU

lights up my kpoli in peace

And false rape accusers will get?
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by Dreyton36: 5:29am On May 06, 2021
GeneralPula:

And false rape accusers will get?

7yrs imprisonment with hard labor

Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by Unrated900(m): 6:20am On May 06, 2021
They are forced into prostitution
Did they use rope to
Tie them to the airport before going
They all agreed on It
Serves them right
But why are igbos always in this shit business
Drug na them
Fraud na them
Prostitution na them
Wetin happen to
This tribe spit.
Re: The Girl That Was Flogged In The Viral Video, Here Is What Really Happened by DimkpaEnugu: 6:30am On May 06, 2021
the libyian govt should arrest them and execute them ... just like malaysia , indonesia govts are executing them steadily...

Man, 35, Hangs Self Over N25,000 Bank Loan In Abuja / Kano State Police Shoot 3 Robbers Dead,Recover Weapons(photos) / Man Who Stole Gold Chain Disgraced (Photos, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 62