Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,749 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:08 AM

Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] - Technology Market (152) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] (217089 Views)

Techtyrant's Ebay Deal Hunting Services|get The Greatest Laptop Deals From Ebay. / Kansas/Missouri State Pickup [Offerup,Craigslist,Letgo,5miles] / Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (149) (150) (151) (152) (153) (154) (155) ... (186) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by psalmz(m): 9:26am On Jun 09, 2021
psalmz:
But no one should come here to threaten me ,we all know our clouts ,I have already told him and pleaded with him,we look at things from different angles and not one
cos no one was there when I sent it,I will satisfy everyone’s conscience ,God knows I have never offended anyone on Nairaland,this Is the very first issue in my over 9 years selling consistently on NL,so no one should come to threaten me,I take threats very seriously

Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by Kreamie(m): 5:02pm On Jun 09, 2021
Lol. You seem to think you’re untouchable eh? You’d be surprised.

If you knew your “clouts” you wouldn’t be playing on anyone’s intelligence.

Do the needful in order to put an end to this shameful act. Thank you.
psalmz:
But no one should come here to threaten me ,we all know our clouts ,I have already told him and pleaded with him,we look at things from different angles and not one
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by psalmz(m): 5:07pm On Jun 09, 2021
Kreamie:
Lol. You seem to think you’re untouchable eh? You’d be surprised.

If you knew your “clouts” you wouldn’t be playing on anyone’s intelligence.

Do the needful in order to put an end to this shameful act. Thank you.
go look up the meaning of the word shameful,I rest my case
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by Kreamie(m): 5:09pm On Jun 09, 2021
You’d do yourself some good to read this thread from the very beginning. It’s been established that I no go school bro so this is no news.

Help me look am up abeg cry.
psalmz:
go look up the meaning of the word shameful,I rest my case
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by siegfried99(m): 10:55pm On Jun 09, 2021
Hmmnn
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by psalmz(m): 8:03am On Jun 10, 2021
wildchild1:

This is totally wrong. Psalmz respond and resolve this thing na, haba mana
i am paying the sum of 70k into Chelseamans account before 12 noon today,he stood as the escrow,zero has promised my iPhone X 256gig with a faulty front and back camera will get to me in 3 hours because he said he is currently in illorin but enroute to Abeokuta today
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by psalmz(m): 8:07am On Jun 10, 2021
wildchild1:

Whats causing the delay please?
I will show a slip of the debit alert once it’s done
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by Toma2: 8:45am On Jun 10, 2021
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by wildchild1: 9:03am On Jun 10, 2021
psalmz:

Alright bro. Thank you.
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by wildchild1: 9:03am On Jun 10, 2021
psalmz:
i am paying the sum of 70k into Chelseamans account before 12 noon today,he stood as the escrow,zero has promised my iPhone X 256gig with a faulty front and back camera will get to me in 3 hours because he said he is currently in illorin but enroute to Abeokuta today

Good one.
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by zero824(m): 10:35am On Jun 10, 2021
psalmz:
What's all this none- making sense statement you are putting up here?....
Just because I told you my location and movement means you should disclose it here?.... Not mature of you at all.

Sending a device from logistics won't get to you same day, so I am sending to you via park, and I believe you know I won't be able to send to you if am on the road , so do yourself well by been reasonable enough... By honoring the Time , that's if there's vehicle leaving for Lagos immediately I get there... Since you want to claim plain and straight forward.... I believe we can continue our conversations here lipsrsealed
After how many weeks...
And please don't call line, drop your messages here I will come on to read.... I want the house to watch of he will send at 12noom as claimed...

You just showed a childish and unexpected behavior here shocked
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by psalmz(m): 11:21am On Jun 10, 2021
zero824:

Just because I told you my location and movement means you should disclose it here?.... Not mature of you at all.

Sending a device from logistics won't get to you same day, so I am sending to you via park, and I believe you know I won't be able to send to you if am on the road , so do yourself well by been reasonable enough... By honoring the Time , that's if there's vehicle leaving for Lagos immediately I get there... Since you want to claim plain and straight forward.... I believe we can continue our conversations here lipsrsealed
After how many weeks...
And please don't call line, drop your messages here I will come on to read.... I want the house to watch of he will send at 12noom as claimed...

the same way u brought up all these here ,I have refunded ,kindly send my phone ,u said 3 hours,your time starts now

Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by psalmz(m): 11:22am On Jun 10, 2021
wildchild1:

Good one.
I have refunded

Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by psalmz(m): 11:24am On Jun 10, 2021
psalmz:

Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by psalmz(m): 11:26am On Jun 10, 2021
zero824:

After how many weeks...

refunded 11:19am
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by chelseamann(m): 11:35am On Jun 10, 2021
psalmz:
I have refunded
OMG! Please kindly edit your post and blur my account details
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by chelseamann(m): 11:36am On Jun 10, 2021
What is all this pls? Please blur my personal account details from all this your post sir.
@psalmz
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by D4donnn: 11:45am On Jun 10, 2021
psalmz:
the same way u brought up all these here ,I have refunded ,kindly send my phone ,u said 3 hours,your time starts now

No offense take chelseaman's information down . Then be mindful or careful posting sensitive information.

And you giving someone 3 hours when you defaulted for over a week , well I'm lost I still don't understand the reasoning behind it
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by LearnWisdom: 11:46am On Jun 10, 2021
psalmz:

Lol the name of the grp is killing me. Psalmz, You are acting like a child, I do not want to believe you have been a seller of gadgets for 9 years, I will only believe you’ve been a computer village hustler and reseller for years!! See how stupid you dragged your name in a mud! You sent money and posted all the screenshot including the phone you used in sending it, lol church rat! I think if not for this thread, this fake OG wouldn’t have sent any money at all.
If anybody had any respect for you, seeing this Wld flush it down the toilet! Took you weeks to refund 70k a whole 9 year OG and now ya posting acting like an old fool, telling someone your time starts now, just shut up and close your eyes in shame.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by psalmz(m): 11:48am On Jun 10, 2021
LearnWisdom:

Lol the name of the grp is killing me. Psalmz, You are acting like a child, I do not want to believe you have been a seller of gadgets for 9 years, I will only believe you’ve been a computer village hustler and reseller for years!! See how stupid you dragged your name in a mud! You sent money and posted all the screenshot including the phone you used in sending it, lol church rat! I think if not for this thread, this fake OG wouldn’t have sent any money at all.
If anybody had any respect for you, seeing this Wld flush it down the toilet! Took you weeks to refund 70k a whole 9 year OG and now ya posting acting like an old fool, telling someone your time starts now, just shut up and close your eyes in shame.
u are stupid,very stupid,and I choose to ignore a lot of trash idiots like u write here,u a bastard,u think I will waste my mb on a recluse like u?no no no ,oloriburuku,

Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by chelseamann(m): 11:48am On Jun 10, 2021
He has paid 70k into my account.

Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by psalmz(m): 11:56am On Jun 10, 2021
LearnWisdom:

to show your mentality,u want to rate people by their kind of phone,if u are a business man,you refund Money at will,even the so called slot and co will only refund between a 7-14 days duration,oloriburku,come to no 7 Idowu lane,cv,idiot who just open his dirty mouth to spill trash,useless being,most times I don’t reply imbeciles like you,but today I will,useless fool,did u see anyone insult anyo one here,even the victim here didn’t throw insults,useless fool,provide the 70k let me see.

Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by psalmz(m): 11:57am On Jun 10, 2021
D4donnn:

No offense take down chelseaman's information down . Then be mindful or careful posting sensitive information.

And you giving someone 3 hours when you defaulted for over a weeks well I'm lost I still don't understand the reasoning behind it
I am only acting to what he told me.

Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by zero824(m): 12:12pm On Jun 10, 2021
psalmz:
Like you are treating me?
Read my lines well... Man
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by zero824(m): 12:13pm On Jun 10, 2021
psalmz:
u are stupid,very stupid,and I choose to ignore a lot of trash idiots like u write here,u a bastard,u think I will waste my mb on a recluse like u?no no no ,oloriburuku,

Seriously you don't need Al this you are doing...
Your luck
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by psalmz(m): 12:13pm On Jun 10, 2021
zero824:

Like you are treating me?
Read my lines well... Man
I have settled u bro
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by psalmz(m): 12:14pm On Jun 10, 2021
zero824:

Seriously you don't need Al this you are doing...
Your luck
did u quote the idiot that started throwing shades?let’s move on,
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by zero824(m): 12:15pm On Jun 10, 2021
psalmz:
refunded 11:19am
Good for you... Like you don't play games...
Remember my money spent 24hrs with you before you did your waybill don't try to be a saint, just adjust , I wish you well

On my way to park now
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by psalmz(m): 12:15pm On Jun 10, 2021
zero824:

Good for you... Like you don't play games...
Remember my money spent 24hrs with you before you did your waybill don't try to be a saint, just adjust , I wish you well

On my way to park now
safe journey bro

Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by wildchild1: 12:21pm On Jun 10, 2021
Let's stop the insults, let's all move on and get this sorted. It has dragged for too long
Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by Rexraph18(m): 3:18pm On Jun 10, 2021
psalmz:
to show your mentality,u want to rate people by their kind of phone,if u are a business man,you refund Money at will,even the so called slot and co will only refund between a 7-14 days duration,oloriburku,come to no 7 Idowu lane,cv,idiot who just open his dirty mouth to spill trash,useless being,most times I don’t reply imbeciles like you,but today I will,useless fool,did u see anyone insult anyo one here,even the victim here didn’t throw insults,useless fool,provide the 70k let me see.

OG easy on the name calling pls..

Shuu.. Easy abeg

Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by psalmz(m): 3:35pm On Jun 10, 2021
Rexraph18:

OG easy on the name calling pls..

Shuu.. Easy abeg
tell that to learn wisdom.God bless

(1) (2) (3) ... (149) (150) (151) (152) (153) (154) (155) ... (186) (Reply)

Pre-order your Technologies From USA and Canada Few days deliv / Romoss PeA60 60Kmah, Romoss Pea40 Pro 40kmah, Romoss Sense 8pf+ 30kmah, etc / Buy From OFFERUP, Ebay, Amazon, In New York City!! & Ship To Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43