Stats: 3,166,321 members, 7,864,531 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 08:00 PM

Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? (30745 Views)

Nigeria Doesn't Have Players In Chelsea, Man Utd: Rohr Takes Dig At Super Eagles / Ronaldo Bans Mother From Watching Football After She Fainted Twice In Stadium / Ronaldo Doesn't Have The Record, I Do - Gyan (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by kennyraymond(m): 2:24pm On Jun 20, 2021
Bro you are not alone ehh, nothing come out for the watching..

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by SeaTrade(m): 2:24pm On Jun 20, 2021
No you aren't,
I hate that stupid game like mad and it always baffles me to see Nigerians that shouldn't have any business being fans to foreign clubs fall over themselves and force their way through to be dia hards.
Pretty stupid if you ask me.

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by amarachieloni: 2:24pm On Jun 20, 2021
am here too
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Kingluqman(m): 2:24pm On Jun 20, 2021
zeuss:
I am like that also, rather think of making money or do something that will give me personal joy.
So, whoever watches football doesn't have time to think about making money abi what? grin

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Olajah81: 2:24pm On Jun 20, 2021
Lilpen3758:
My friends are steady bashing me about being anti-social that I don't watch football and I don't play football and I like being on my own too much which is true but the thing is that I enjoy being on my own is that weird?? undecided

But u go like sex sha or beer?

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by HardestyAugust: 2:26pm On Jun 20, 2021
Same here. I prefer watching MMA , National Geographic channel or candid shows.
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by nwajesus12(m): 2:26pm On Jun 20, 2021
Gay

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by bjtinz: 2:26pm On Jun 20, 2021
Cholls:
My brother yes you're the only guy

No he's not

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Nobody: 2:27pm On Jun 20, 2021
Lilpen3758:
My friends are steady bashing me about being anti-social that I don't watch football and I don't play football and I like being on my own too much which is true but the thing is that I enjoy being on my own is that weird?? undecided
same with me I'm more focus in my trading making more than what those bet guys are making in football https://www.nairaland.com/6606146/none-employed-employed-come-capital

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by bezimo(m): 2:27pm On Jun 20, 2021
zeuss:
I am like that also, rather think of making money or do something that will give me personal joy.

How many minutes is football..you probably a weirdo..
Even in the Bible it's stared there is time for everything..Time to watch match, Time to work and hustle and Time to rest..

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by bjtinz: 2:27pm On Jun 20, 2021
Olajah81:

But u go like sex sha or beer?

So? Do people who like football hate sex

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by KingOKON: 2:27pm On Jun 20, 2021
hosemujica:
Baba no be only you jare, I prefer another sports. The annoying thing though is that some girls will bring up soccer in conversations thinking I should be glad they know what I like . Bitch I don't give a Bleep about soccer.

Close you 4k mouth
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by richboy7(m): 2:27pm On Jun 20, 2021
I mostly enjoy watching whenever my country is playing
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Vick4rill(m): 2:27pm On Jun 20, 2021
When will people learn to respect other people choices? You don't like football beautiful!! Why shouting money here and there as if you are richer than all the lovers of the game? There are many things u also engage your self on that football lovers really don't give a fvck about. Pls live let live.

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Johel(m): 2:28pm On Jun 20, 2021
Lilpen3758:

You are not alone

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by degenuine1(m): 2:28pm On Jun 20, 2021
In today's Nigeria? How do you survive? undecided

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Weneda(m): 2:29pm On Jun 20, 2021
Duru9:
All of you wey no like football should join bobbyrisky please

Y'all can be watching zee world and korean movies
So how about the Ladies that prefer watching football than movies, are they bobbyrisky or man woman too. Don't tell me u still reason like this. Type with logic please!

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by victme1(m): 2:29pm On Jun 20, 2021
Ma Guy, no mind all those supporters club, fans weh the hail people who the pay football make money for them self.

If to say the players the give their fans money now, I for say it is worth it.

For me I don't do spectator sports.
I will rather play other games to keep fit and stay healthy than supporters club
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by olurili(m): 2:29pm On Jun 20, 2021
Demigod22:
I don't like watching sports, I enjoyed entertainment like music videos, top notch movies, comedies, watching news, and reading.
this is my twin brother right here

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by lildush(m): 2:29pm On Jun 20, 2021
Noooo Ur not. Me I don't watch football at all... Even if it's Nigeria playing..

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Dreamhighnow(m): 2:29pm On Jun 20, 2021
I don't watch football. But I believe one day I will buy a reputable football club and build it up from there

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by OJURONGBE1(m): 2:29pm On Jun 20, 2021
Vlain:
Same here. I get criticized by ladies sometimes but guess what I know even too dey reason am becos my brothers that are extrovert equally dint find any sport fascinating. They might play in very,very rare occasions and that’s it. Me be say I no dey play(last time I played was in junior secondary school when rough play still dey hungry us)and I no dey watch. I can’t come and start sustaining injury,scars for something that won’t fetch me a dime. If I want to relax I would rather watch TV shows,music video,historical documentary news,movies, interesting reality tv shows like bbn. Who sport epp.mind u I am 6.6” and most people find my sport apathy ironic seeing that most of them think of me as a basketballer on first glance.

You're an effeminate man.
How you sit for hours to watch Big brother Nigeria is beyond me. Not that i have never seen an episode but i got bored along the way and fell asleep.
Wait, who do you discuss the content of the show with? Your girlfriend or sister? grin

19 Likes

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Babatindan: 2:29pm On Jun 20, 2021
We plenty
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Johel(m): 2:30pm On Jun 20, 2021
GregJo:

Wtf is American soccer?

. rugby �
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by wallrichy: 2:30pm On Jun 20, 2021
You aren't weird my guy. I am 100% the same. I love to watch good football games if opportune to do so but not going out of my way to watch a football game or go to a watching center. I would rather stay alone and listen to Aljazeera or CNN or opt for CBS TV...and if not, I just kuku stay on my alone and enjoy my solitude and mental balance. No qualms no headache and In my solitude, I sometime gets motivated to new ideas of business or ideas that enhances my business also. Lastly, I also enjoy reading Novels and world dictionary....Encyclopedia.....i am a freak of this....especially countries history and peoples biographies..Try it and see the world from a new perspective...

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Anieke39(m): 2:30pm On Jun 20, 2021
PenuelFarms:
Then just focus on your own interest or sport.
Everywhere I find myself, I am always the only person that would prefer crime investigation channel to movie channels.
guy even me bro
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Kingluqman(m): 2:30pm On Jun 20, 2021
ijoba22:
Watching football actually seem boring to me, my interpretation of football match is that I see 22 mature men on the field running after leather.
Though am an introvert
Your own different na, you get craze for head na.

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Nobody: 2:30pm On Jun 20, 2021
SoftChordz:
Same here, I might watch C Ronaldo highlights and that's all. I'm not a football guy but you see basketball and American soccer?!!? That's my shiiiitt I burn data watching them

American football you mean?

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by oyejideogunjumo: 2:30pm On Jun 20, 2021
Lilpen3758:
I don't fancy it.
I don't even know how to play.
I prefer to be alone

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Babaibeji2020(m): 2:31pm On Jun 20, 2021
I watch cartoons when live matches are shown. I don't wanna develop HBP for folks who have made too much monies to last their generations unborn for a long while. Shout at people or the screen for those alone, watching!
I nor get time abeg grin

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by neyyoh: 2:31pm On Jun 20, 2021
I actually don't understand it. grin

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 2:31pm On Jun 20, 2021
You no know wetin you dey miss.

I think you're the only one

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply)

Italian Journalist Marika Fruscio Pleads With Nigerians Over Osimhen / Super Eagles Arrive In Ethiopia (Pictures) / Super Eagles Players Train At Kaliningrad Stadium Ahead Of Croatia Match(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37