Stats: 3,329,628 members, 8,441,524 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 04:31 PM

All Girls Are The Same - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceAll Girls Are The Same (2775 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: All Girls Are The Same by CsRockefeller(m): 9:00am On Jun 26, 2021
Stormtrooper11:
She was a hoe. She slept with multiple people. She claimed she was a virgin lol
When you say was, do you mean her past before she met you?

Have you been initimate with this lady?
Re: All Girls Are The Same by Kaymicheal852: 9:40am On Jun 26, 2021
dake40:
Be calm bro. Give your self some time to heal, you might want to check the Miseducation threadon the romance section. It will unveil the unknown to you so you can get your mind braced up. Also, you need to clear out the assumption that all girls are the same, its a just a fallacy [hasty generalization]
You're still a joke of you still believe in nawalt

Once a lady virginity is taken , her whoredom break have been removed,she now realises she can date ten men and having different benefits from them because her pussy can't show last seen like WhatsApp lol

Give yourself some time to check your innocent beautiful angel that you say she is different ,I pray cardiac arrest won't be your portion
Re: All Girls Are The Same by Kaymicheal852: 9:43am On Jun 26, 2021
hayfay:
Why judge other ladies because of one .we are not the same o.i don't believe all guys are the same,so same goes to us ladies.
The female is the future lol
Re: All Girls Are The Same by dake40(m): 10:04am On Jun 26, 2021
Kaymicheal852:
You're still a joke of you still believe in nawalt

Once a lady virginity is taken , her whoredom break have been removed,she now realises she can date ten men and having different benefits from them because her pussy can't show last seen like WhatsApp lol

Give yourself some time to check your innocent beautiful angel that you say she is different ,I pray cardiac arrest won't be your portion
Your belief though and i respect it, but i will agree to disagree. Since you believe "every non virgin is not loyal", Logical, its unsound and invalid and i will have to stop here
Re: All Girls Are The Same by Stormtrooper11(op): 1:06pm On Jun 26, 2021
CsRockefeller:
When you say was, do you mean her past before she met you?

Have you been initimate with this lady?
We were very close. She was my gf. She was doing all these things while we were dating
Re: All Girls Are The Same by CsRockefeller(m): 1:52pm On Jun 26, 2021
Stormtrooper11:
We were very close. She was my gf. She was doing all these things while we were dating
So you never had sex with her those times? And, I guess you've broken up?
Re: All Girls Are The Same by Stormtrooper11(op): 2:46pm On Jun 26, 2021
CsRockefeller:
So you never had sex with her those times? And, I guess you've broken up?
Yhh. Never
Re: All Girls Are The Same by CsRockefeller(m): 3:01pm On Jun 26, 2021
Stormtrooper11:
Yhh. Never
Wawu!!

Throw her away ASAP.
Re: All Girls Are The Same by LagbajaTheBEREAN: 8:18am On Jun 27, 2021

Energy wey I dey try avoid na him dey give nigga headache.
Re: All Girls Are The Same by musa234(m): 10:35am On Jun 27, 2021
The kind of girls we have these days eh.... I can categorically state that 80% of Nigerian girls are prostitutes ,they are directly and indirectly involved in prostitution.
1 2 Reply

Pls Are All Girls In Hijab Truly Virgins Until MarriageNot All Girls Like Receiving A Head.Does All Girls and guys TAste the Same? If Yes Why Do people Still Cheat.234

Why Love Still MattersThe Most Romantic Nigerian Song?Missed Call Dangers!