Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience - Family (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience (59648 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by OGWILLS123: 10:57pm On Jul 03, 2021*. Modified: 10:40pm On Jul 04, 2021 |
SmellySperm:Dull boy ,Abi nah sleep you come sleep or nah work You come work. Am sure she might have hated you more than The devil after that night . |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by Nobody: 11:06pm On Jul 03, 2021 |
OGWILLS123:OG like me wey been don already collect first round before sleep catch me ![]() |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by OGWILLS123: 11:13pm On Jul 03, 2021 |
SmellySperm:Your first round was warm up for her .You no know wetin dem called all night Stand abi one nights stand, people from the Ashawo thread can help me out ![]() |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by Nobody: 11:19pm On Jul 03, 2021 |
OGWILLS123:Baba something must kill a man,no doubt. But definitely not pusssy ![]() I was saving my strength for 2nd round in the early hours of the morning lols |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by OGWILLS123: 11:23pm On Jul 03, 2021 |
SmellySperm:Nah man you be ![]() Let them know that you are not sexually thirsty. You can only fvck when you want to, you can not come and go and kill your self .But I sure say the girl go hate you after that Day, it has happen to me several times. |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by Nobody: 11:53pm On Jul 03, 2021 |
OGWILLS123:Me i collect my 3 point japa. Coz i know say only me no fit drill am. I do my best and leave the rest for some other niggaman, you gerrit? ![]() |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by Queenslander(f): 7:41am On Jul 04, 2021 |
BABYharder:Uh sorry, that lady is self centered,. She cared less what happened to you at that time of the night!! By the way,. What school is that??,. Having its toilet at the backyard,. That's weird!! Haba!! ![]() |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by Obakashdee(m): 7:52am On Jul 04, 2021 |
Alex08101558404:Han han why are you lying like this brother? Han han |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by Nobody: 8:09am On Jul 04, 2021*. Modified: 9:13am On Jul 04, 2021 |
Queenslander:As in eh |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by NewDawn2O21: 10:12pm On Jul 04, 2021 |
ogashman:let me have her contact so I can chase the man away |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by aktolly54(m): 10:35pm On Jul 04, 2021 |
ravensckar:name of the herb? I dey ask for friend Ni ooo |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by NewDawn2O21: 10:45pm On Jul 04, 2021 |
Alex08101558404:are you sure you're not lying ![]() |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by omonighoblessing(op): 7:25am On Jul 05, 2021 |
Uncle93:it's like I don't believe you oo |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by omonighoblessing(op): 7:30am On Jul 05, 2021 |
Alex08101558404:I like what I read ![]() |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by Uncle93(m): 2:52pm On Jul 05, 2021 |
omonighoblessing:There is even more.. but I cant bring a whole story up here |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by omonighoblessing(op): 6:11pm On Jul 05, 2021 |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by JOACHINpedro: 2:19pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
Nlfpmod |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by Enumerator(m): 3:16pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
![]() omonighoblessing: |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by Britishpea: 3:18pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
frankyychiji:Lol story of about 24 years ago wow. You are old |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by Ebuka78: 3:22pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
I lost my keys, and I needed to sleep in my room on that night. My next neighbor was a lady. She came out, and told me I should sleep in her room, then tomorrow I will break my padlock. I refused. Until it was 1 a.m, I accepted. I woke up without my shirt on. I asked her what happened to my shirt, she said I was causing her to sweat |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by GboyegaD(m): 3:27pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
It ended a blessing. I was to write my comprehensive resit and had moved far from the university. I told my friend who lived close and I had to go sleep at his place. Unfortunately, he was complaining and acting as though I was inconveniencing him. Left with the first train at about 3:30am that morning. What I concentrated on that morning really helped in the exam. I am grateful things turned out that way and funny enough, he never knew I was disturbed by his acts that night. |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by Jennyclay(f): 3:27pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
I have so many sleepover experience that I don't even know which one to share. Some are scary, some are funny and some tragedy. |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by Manna4Gurls: 3:27pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
AmgMakanaki:So the written after warning is not for you ![]() Bad guy ![]() No go kee ursef o |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by Manna4Gurls: 3:31pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
Mrxawe: ![]() |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by KayCee92(m): 3:32pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
AmgMakanaki:Lmao, sth wey he say no take, u want go take am. Who knows the person's Daughter u want practice on . Truly, narrow is the way. |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by OKOATA(m): 3:32pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
![]() This happened at a friend's place, he stays in a 2bd apt. I actually went on a friendly visit so I met another of his friend at his place. So later at night it was me and that his other friend that slept in the second room on the same bed, but what I noticed was that all through the night I just kept having bad dreams, never had that kinda dream before to be honest. I just found myself in a dark forest and lots of demons in human form were running after me, I was tormented in that dream, as in I woke up after the bad dream, slept again and the evil dream continued, I found that to be weird so I left the bedroom to sleep in the sitting room. So later in the morning I told my friend what happened to me throughout the night, that it was strange to be having all those dreams I never had. Then he told me his guy I slept with on the same bed is a yahoo plus guy and the guys always using soap and levels to bath, he even told me that they schooled together in Ago and the guy would burn diff parts of human skeleton, even baby's skeleton that died at birth and burn it then use it for soap etc. If I could have had that dream you can imagine the legion of demons that's walking with that guy steady, he later cut that guy off after I warned him to. |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by Manna4Gurls: 3:33pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
To us that hasn't slept over yet, let's enjoy the comments ![]() E swt pass some online stories ![]() Go on people, u guys are making my day ajeh ![]() |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by ask4bk(m): 3:33pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
Immediately I entered the room I saw a snake under the bed. I alerted the owner of the house I went to sleep at, and they came and killed the snake and apologised to me. I still slept in the room sha that night and even snored. |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by geesilver(m): 3:36pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
New catch invited me to her crib for a sleepover, woke up at night to pee,babe was already awake sitted and staring at me.Had similar experience too just that in my case she came over for the weekend, when I woke up by midnight I saw her looking straight to my eye ball in a very scary and she was still until I touched her and asked for how long she had been in that position... Her response was that she was just admiring me when she discovered that she couldn't sleep for the night �.... |
| Re: Let's Hear Your Worst Sleepover Experience by worldclass68(m): 3:36pm On Dec 13, 2022 |
New catch invited me to her crib for a sleepover, woke up at night to pee,babe was already awake sitted and staring at me.Can relate ......but this one nah my own place, she was sleeping over, imagine waking up to see someone doing those small winch play/hand gestures kids use to do, directly towards me...I woke up asking her what was she doing twice....I didn't appear I cared, but inside of me...hmmmm I was terrified small sha...she's my ex now.. |
Unfriendly Neighbours: Narrate Your Worst Experiences Living Close To Them • Relate your Worst experience from overstaying visitors • Let's Hear Your 2 Best Childhood Memories&how It Has Affected You As A Person • 2 • 3 • 4
Meet Sayo And Jomi: Taiwo Sayo & Kehinde Folajomi, Identical Twin Sisters • My Marriage; A Blessing Or A Curse. Please Advice • Love Is not always sweet .. 7 years marriage experience