Stats: 3,152,716 members, 7,816,951 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:57 PM

Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? (83077 Views)

If Your Girlfriend Had A Past Like This, Would You Still Marry Her? (Photo) / My Girlfriend Had Sex With Another Guy As Pay Back / My Girlfriend Had Sex With My Cousin.. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by Kobicove(m): 5:43pm On Jul 14, 2021
So she gave you her ATM card to make a withdrawal for her and you started snooping around... angry
Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by ednut1(m): 5:43pm On Jul 14, 2021
I once saw a ladies investment account na 11m dey there. Same babe used to follow me and my friends go buka to chop. We get car she no get. Omo fear women o

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by Ishilove: 5:43pm On Jul 14, 2021
Another mumu thread

Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by Akharmony: 5:44pm On Jul 14, 2021
You wonder how them no deh waste time to pick party clothings?? Thre always money ready for contigencies
Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by Nobody: 5:44pm On Jul 14, 2021
Broke azzz niggaz
Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by Kaybae(f): 5:44pm On Jul 14, 2021
ODJ124:

*My sister if your Boyfriend is cheating on you with another girl, don't cry just steal that girl's number from his phone.* embarassed
� *Call that lady ,pretend to be his sister and thank her for encouraging him for taking his H.I.V. drugs ��,then sit back and watch. God will handle the rest.*⏰

*Don't forget to thank me later*

Thread seen..
grin grin grin this is funny
Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by seborrhic: 5:45pm On Jul 14, 2021
Edusouls:
Fake story with poorly scripted lies, why would she give u her atm to withdraw for her at first place? Bank no dey her work area? Infact you people should stop pasting fake interesting stories here to get traffic..
Just doesn't make sense.
Why would she give him her ATM to withdraw money for her and ₦80k at that,when a POS may even be just facing her from her house,market or workplace.
Fake stories litter nland these days.

Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by princeakino(m): 5:45pm On Jul 14, 2021
*Man Chidinma" loading �‍♂️�‍♂️�‍♂️
I no talk anything oooo

Cholls:
My brother now that you've found out what are you planning on doing

Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by SavageResponse(m): 5:45pm On Jul 14, 2021
jaelz:
So in the Nigerian context, the guys always do all the spendings in a relationship and that leaves us wondering what the ladies do with their money, although many atimes I have always heard that women have more money that men in the real sense, I didn't believe until it happened to me, see my story below:

So I have been dating this girl for like a year plus now, and I always do all the spendings, bills, outings spendings and so on, but just last week she gave me her ATM and told me to help her witdthraw 80,000 from her account for her while coming back from work, on my way back I stopped at an ATM to withdraw for her, but one mind prompted me to check her account balance, when I did guys guess what I saw? This my babe wey dey always do like say she no get one Naira had close to 3.1 Million Naira in her account lying there breathing.

Omo I almost fainted at the ATM queue. Many ladies have money guys o, please guys kindly share how you found out your girlfriend had more money than she has been revealing.

You had no right to check her account balance!

Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by Ishilove: 5:45pm On Jul 14, 2021
Tintinnoty:
A typical naija babe expect you to pay her bills immediately you start dating....
Another fallacy of hasty generalization.

This thread is so irritating.

*unfollows*
Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by lkillbrokehoes: 5:46pm On Jul 14, 2021
Lol you don't know
Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by Mckandre(m): 5:46pm On Jul 14, 2021
Do u know how many guys that's on her payroll? if u know u know. That amount there should tell u more about her pussy mileage. *drops mic*

Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by princeakino(m): 5:46pm On Jul 14, 2021
Cholls:

"Man Chidinma" loading �‍♂️�‍♂️�‍♂️
I no talk anything oooo
Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by EXLOVER(m): 5:47pm On Jul 14, 2021
Edusouls:
Fake story with poorly scripted lies, why would she give u her atm to withdraw for her at first place? Bank no dey her work area? Infact you people should stop pasting fake interesting stories here to get traffic..
I just dey surprise how Nairaland people take believe this okoto. Very fake story base on imagination
Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by Nobody: 5:50pm On Jul 14, 2021
Ishilove:

*unfollows*

The truth is bitter. grin

Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by bigcee(m): 5:50pm On Jul 14, 2021
Cholls:
Lwkmd grin .Good question grin .Na long throat dey worry the guy grin

Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by Gambit23: 5:50pm On Jul 14, 2021
jaelz:
So in the Nigerian context, the guys always do all the spendings in a relationship and that leaves us wondering what the ladies do with their money, although many atimes I have always heard that women have more money that men in the real sense, I didn't believe until it happened to me, see my story below:

So I have been dating this girl for like a year plus now, and I always do all the spendings, bills, outings spendings and so on, but just last week she gave me her ATM and told me to help her witdthraw 80,000 from her account for her while coming back from work, on my way back I stopped at an ATM to withdraw for her, but one mind prompted me to check her account balance, when I did guys guess what I saw? This my babe wey dey always do like say she no get one Naira had close to 3.1 Million Naira in her account lying there breathing.

Omo I almost fainted at the ATM queue. Many ladies have money guys o, please guys kindly share how you found out your girlfriend had more money than she has been revealing.

Ur not sure it's her money
Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by Lifebenzy: 5:51pm On Jul 14, 2021
She deliberately show you her account..so You could know she isn't hungry
Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by Psalmistproject: 5:51pm On Jul 14, 2021
Cholls:

Join SMAN!!
Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by ceejay10(m): 5:51pm On Jul 14, 2021
Isupaefugbemi00:
Nah lie, nor be she get the money, she just intentionally wants you to see it, so you can respect her more
another deep angle

Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by YangaBabe: 5:51pm On Jul 14, 2021
No be small thing, you go believe now
Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by Tintinnoty(m): 5:51pm On Jul 14, 2021
I said typical, so you just cannot say.
By the way, I wish you Safe journey
Ishilove:

*unfollows*
Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by chatinent: 5:51pm On Jul 14, 2021
This uncle is focusing on the money forgetting to reason how and what means she got the money.

Las las you bi vice boyfriend sha

Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by AuroraB(f): 5:52pm On Jul 14, 2021
jaelz:

Old gist undecided
If na your girl do am, na to drag her whole lineage e for be lipsrsealed
Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by sinola(m): 5:55pm On Jul 14, 2021
I think she gave you her ATM to withdraw for her deliberately knowing fully well that you'll check her balance.
She wanted you to know her worth or maybe, she is putting you to a test.
Please don't dive into her money so that her respect for you will still be intact.

Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by Armstrong34(m): 5:57pm On Jul 14, 2021
dicksonadams:
Na mumu dey go boutique
.......................................................................................

You just remind me of something with this comment grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by Sweeetheart(m): 5:58pm On Jul 14, 2021
dated one, we met on Facebook, with the way she snapped, I was not even expecting to see such rich lady. I risk myself to play away match, the way this lady honoured me ehn, is like never before.

after the don din, we bathed together and he asked if I needed anything because he felt I was not really concentrating while sampling her, just told her about some bills, she asked how much and I said 100k, without even stress she transfered the 100k within few mins and when she went to check the food she's cooking for me, I saw 8.4million balance

Omo I make sure I got 1m out of that 8m later o when I realized na one dummy for USA dey send her the money, the old man families are all in abroad, na she dey make papa feel good whenever he come Nigeria. after the 1m she come dey do igberaga, I just shank her, how I wish I could tolerate her naughtiness, I would have collect more than that

since that day i swear not to ever flirt with a poor lady, not to talk of date

Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by emmanuelewumi(m): 5:58pm On Jul 14, 2021
jaelz:

A regular guy at a bar, stopped tipping and buying lunch for the bar girl when he found out that the girl had over N2.5 million in her account

Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by dapolaw(m): 5:59pm On Jul 14, 2021
That was how a lady asked me for urgent 2k... Her reason, she had 98k in her account and she wanted to send 100k to someone. And funny enough me sef I had less than 10k left in my account.

Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by Jungleluv5: 5:59pm On Jul 14, 2021
You are just a big fool just because she trust you and gave atm card to get some cash from atm and you start checking her account balance. You are not man enough
Re: Guys How Did You Find Out Your Girlfriend Had More Money Than You? by Redstone(m): 6:00pm On Jul 14, 2021
jaelz:

What you did was wrong. She trusted you but you have betrayed your integrity by checking her account balance.

I'm Fat, I Have Cellulite, Folds, Big Tummy & Stretch Marks - Nigerian Lady (pix / The Daily Pains Of A Handsome Or Good Looking Guy. / Girlfriend Saved Boyfriend's Phone Number With "No Oxygen, No Life"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47