Stats: 3,153,226 members, 7,818,770 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:46 AM

FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) - Politics (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) (70717 Views)

Court Documents Reveal GEJ Filed Charges Against Tinubu In 2011 For Forgery / Details Of FBI Meeting With IGP Baba Over Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi / Abba Kyari/Hushpuppi: My Collection Of Funny Reactions By Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by ThatFairGuy1: 5:11pm On Jul 29, 2021
Fear of police is the beginning of wisdom for someone like you. It's not a surprise you're gallivanting tongue
AchalugoNwa:

Hahahahahaha the super crook is down
reputation has been battered

Monogamy the clout chaser is crying
Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by atonement12: 5:11pm On Jul 29, 2021
ValCon888:
I don't know how the American Justice System does it.
But anytime a criminal from naija is caught and extradited, they start to sing at the top of their voice.

Hushpuppi is currently singing and his music is topping the charts.
By the time Abba Kyari starts to sing, even the Inspector General of Police won't be safe.

Abba Kyari the Super Cop is now Abba Kyari the Super Corrupt.
...super cop-rot! grin
Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by skywalker240(m): 5:11pm On Jul 29, 2021
nairalandankrah:
My only problem is that Kyari won't be eating watery beans in USA jail..
I wish he can serve his time in ikonso village prison
Hell no he won't

But I'll bet, he'd be picking soap's lipsrsealed grin

Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by Edyice: 5:14pm On Jul 29, 2021
Them done catch this guy las las grin
Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by twosquare(m): 5:14pm On Jul 29, 2021
That's true. What FBI hates the most is losing a case. The organization is filled with smart agents who are ambitious and want feathers added to their caps. Na thorough scrutiny. Before they will even bring a case against someone, they would have been investigating for months or years, and the guy will still be balling, not knowing that he is a goner...and they won't say a thing. No media trial.
nedekid:

Oga, fbi knowing they can face litigation would have done their proper investigation. Don't be surprised they have audio recordings, chat, bank transfer records between hushpuppi and our cop etc.
They are not Nigeria police, they would have done their home work before bringing such charges before a judge.

Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by mbos: 5:14pm On Jul 29, 2021
DoggoneDogg:

Monogamy oya. The documents you requested for are here... grin

I told you they're killing this guy slowly. Deliberately dropping the evidence at intervals.

He wasn't even implicated as I thought earlier, he was indicted. shocked
Omo, Kyari is cooked!!
no but roasted
Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by Malawian(m): 5:14pm On Jul 29, 2021
Grace001:
Hush puppy has nothing to lose, he just kuku voice the truth out. At least other cops are there but he categorically mentioned Kyari.

Yet these hypocrite police will make it seems like it’s only the masses that is worse, knowing fully well that they are more worse but they hide under the canopy of their profession as police.
They already wiretapped Hushpuppi. The US knew of Kyari way before now. It was in Hushpuppi interest to confess everything and leave nothing out in other to epp his life.

Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by Monogamy: 5:14pm On Jul 29, 2021
ThatFairGuy1:
Fear of police is the beginning of wisdom for someone like you. It's not a surprise you're gallivanting tongue

As in, see the way the guy has been jumping from one thread to another as if na today we sabi him.

No be so dem do initial gra gra for Acclaimed Lekki massacre, Onoghen, Kanu...

Na tears it dey always end for them

Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by tiwasiaife(m): 5:16pm On Jul 29, 2021
By the time the main man in UK hospital will be indicted, it will be to your tent oh Isreal.
I know before Abba kyari travels, he will be tutored by the presidency not to call or implicate anyone.
They may give or promise him oil wells if he keep to their agreement.

Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by mbos: 5:17pm On Jul 29, 2021
Kingrefreshed:

Chai the Zombies of Nairaland will not sleep this weekend.

grin grin grin.

Their beloveth Kyari is now a confirmed Yahoo Boy abi Man.

Na him dey forward Aza sef grin grin grin
they are finished, this is just the first chapter

Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by twosquare(m): 5:17pm On Jul 29, 2021
Transliteration= a child wey get glory (omo ologo) police officer (olopa)

translation = a glorious police officer.
lanocfoods:
What does Omo ologo olopa means in Yoruba, I don't know if I got it right?
Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by Nobody: 5:19pm On Jul 29, 2021
Dailymice:
More...

Lets take time and appreciate the real super cop People's Gazette You rarely find this kind of investigative journalism in this country
people Gazette loves darkWeb secretsgrin
Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by CyberHustle: 5:19pm On Jul 29, 2021
FarahAideed:
Hian these Americans are hell bent on soiling the legacy of this super cop man
they aren't hell bent on soiling any personal legacy. Recently they concluded an operation where they bursted Intl mafias across continents. I think it was named operation anom or so.

Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by donforeign: 5:20pm On Jul 29, 2021
Odoogu:
... Hushpupi thinking what's there to loose or gain? " make everything burst abeg" cheesy

This is not everything..
Hush won't tell all bro ..
All those Lebanon guys him dey roll with nko? The fact be say hush go know say one day tins go burst and they get plan b too . Baba dey jail but e sure for me say that guy stash better block somewhere.

Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by treatise: 5:25pm On Jul 29, 2021
Dailymice:
Full FBI indictment of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi, His Baby Mama and others (US COURT DOCUMENTS) by People Gazette

See documents here ppgz.me/3ybjXsw

You need VPN to read people's gazzette( you may download a free VPN from your mobile stores
Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by lsoul: 5:26pm On Jul 29, 2021
I suspected this man was a big time police man when he was the only one that would fish out Evans and was now snapping pictures with him like Bros you don Bleep up O, even the Evans case we didnt 't hear anything about it again, then his visit to oba , now this

Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by Prophet777: 5:28pm On Jul 29, 2021
If You Understand How FBI Works, you Will Definitely Know That Abba Kyari Is In A Big Trouble.

It is very important to understand that FBI is not like Nigeria security agencies that will arrest an individual first before carrying out investigations.

For court in the United States Of America to issue warrant arrest order to get Abba Kyari arrested shows that they have done thorough investigation and what is needed is for him to come and clear his name in the United States Of America.

This is not about staying in Nigeria and telling story of how your hands are clean.

FBI doesn't want to know how you helped Abba Kyari to get clothes.

Hand yourself over to FBI and clear your name from the Multimillion dollar Fraud.

Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by CyberHustle: 5:28pm On Jul 29, 2021
TarOrfeeek:
What then is the job of DSS, NIA, DMI, SSS and even the NPF IU.

How can a fraudulent thief send funds to a Police officer who has been in the national spotlight for half a decade.

Do we even have a credible intelligence agency that acts preventively on people. Is there any thing as surveillance on security personnel.

Or, has this government invested only in the silence of dissenting voices and contrary opinions and ethnic witch hunt and assassinations.

Rubbish
In Nigeria intelligence is largely a spiritual affair and goes a little more than conspiracy

Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by webguru(m): 5:29pm On Jul 29, 2021
Didn't you people swear Abba Kyari was at Oba doing intelligence work?
Leemao

Abba Kyari had good PR ...thought he was a role model.

Everyday for the thief...

Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by Calitoscassius(m): 5:29pm On Jul 29, 2021
Where are all the doubting Thomases? Obi cubana should be worried.

Abba Kyari is not only a corrupt cop he is also a murderer who killed so many so called "yahoo boys" his days are numbered.

Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by Odoogu(m): 5:30pm On Jul 29, 2021
donforeign:

This is not everything..
All those Lebanon guys him dey roll with nko? The fact be say hush go know say one day tins go burst and they get plan b too . Baba dey jail but e sure for me say that guy stash better block somewhere.

If this isn't the end... Then I say the begining is incredible. You can't just beat the reach cheesy
Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by bigcasava1(m): 5:32pm On Jul 29, 2021
Na him turn now, first he will lose his job, 2nd his ill gotten wealth and blood money he made, finally the idiot will rot in jail and die. U kill innocent Igbos thinking u are commando

Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by Calitoscassius(m): 5:32pm On Jul 29, 2021
donforeign:

This is not everything..
He may have starshes but will he make it alive to enoy his starsh?
Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by Nobody: 5:34pm On Jul 29, 2021
LibertyRep:
Know who you roll with.

See how bad company shatters the IGP projection.

This is yet another huge test on the integrity of the Buhari-Osinbajo government.

Mr. Kyari should be a man and hop into the next plane to the US.

and what makes you think abba kyari is not a bad or corrupt person himself, are you even for real, can we talk of corrupt practices in the world nd the police force won't be 1-5 on the list. from kidnappers, human traffickers, cartels to fraudsters none which does not have a police on there payroll.
was it not the same abba kyari a man accused, forcefully extorted about #10m from him, Lets not even play the bad company card

FBI no be yeye EFCC, before they can indict you trust they have solid 99% prove ... they rather wait 100yrs than make false accusation ... kyari must be dumb if he thinks FBI will indict him because of 300k to a tailor ... abeg whu get picture of hush on native, e get why grin
Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by advanceDNA: 5:35pm On Jul 29, 2021
NobleRace:

Does this work in Nigeria?

It works in sane countries ... policemen are interested in numbers...it speaks well for their careers that they bursted a gang rather than just one person....

That’s why they offer a deals in exchange for bursting a larger group of criminals or syndicate ....

Nigerian police will rather beat the living day light out of you till you confess where all your gang are..

Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by seyz91(m): 5:41pm On Jul 29, 2021
Odoogu:
... Hushpupi thinking what's there to loose or gain? " make everything burst abeg" cheesy
Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by sylve11: 5:42pm On Jul 29, 2021
PrisonEscapee:

Stop spreading false information.
America has one of the most conducive prison systems in the world. Nothing in Africa as a continent compares to it.
Let me break it down: kirikiri prison is far worse than all/any of the correctional facilities in the US.

or Alagbon prison. sad cool
Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by eplanning: 5:43pm On Jul 29, 2021
The blood of innocent southerners this man killed is speaking against him and this wicked government.

Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by ThierryJay: 5:44pm On Jul 29, 2021
obonujoker:

GenPop still better pass Isolation.... grin Hushpuppy fit dey GenPop unlike El Chapo and co

Guy, U sabi, u watch Prison break well grin
Re: FBI Indictment Of Abba Kyari, Hushpuppi (US Court Documents) by GEEBITE: 5:46pm On Jul 29, 2021
He was a hyped cop. What he has been doing is photo-ops at major crime busts. The Taraba kidnap kingpin saga exposed him as he was nowhere the scene where a team he is meant to lead was ambushed by rogue soldiers. When the Wadume guy was eventually caught,who did we see at the front grinning from ear to ear?Nigeria's Jack Bauer Kyari. I have seen a picture of him on an acclaimed kidnap busting ops in a ridged corn field in Niger State carrying an assault rifle. They forgot to crop the picture well as our super cop was wearing leather slippers. Similar thing at Ofa where another photo ops session of him carrying riffle to a crime scene that an AI camera deployed by GTB exposed an ex cop who lead the operation.
Wickedfact:

Abba Kyari has been a very effective cop but you see this one, he used his hands to do himself. It is unfortunate he's enmeshed in this.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Army Aircraft Hovers Around Nnamdi Kanu's Home; IPOB Members Arrested (Video) / Soldiers Carrying Abu Ali On Their Shoulder & Hailing Him (Throwback Photo) / Dino Melaye Flies Like A Bird As He Mocks APC Over Pigeons' Refusal To Fly

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46