Stats: 3,152,124 members, 7,814,940 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:33 AM

Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria (23023 Views)

Hadi Sirika: Wike Has No Right To Order Arrest Of Pilots / Seyi Makinde: Not A Dime Of Oyo Money Will Go To Lagos, They Have No Right / Awara Biokpomabo: INEC Has No Right To Halt My Victory (2) (3) (4)

Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by drololaaof: 6:32pm On Sep 01, 2021
Yes because they did not turn blind eye to your kinsmen atrocities,- boko haram , terrorists cloned bandits, herdsmen attack , myetti Allah taking over government , extra Judicial killings of innocent harmless people, how many people did Sunday Adeyemo and his people kill non yet your dss attacked him in a Gestapo manner .

Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by favour32(m): 6:33pm On Sep 01, 2021
Fulani herdsmen and bandits are humanitarian groups.
They help humanity by sending them out of the world.
Garba shehu supports the activities of the above named group.

Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by dhope: 6:38pm On Sep 01, 2021
For how long will these fulani terrorist keep one Nigeria together? Common sense should tell garba shehu and his principal that basis of agitation by IPOB and Sunday Igboho is because people are tired of this useless federal system and you rather do something by allowing restructuring of this system or allow everyone to go its separate way.

Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by musicwriter(m): 6:44pm On Sep 01, 2021
Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB, a proscribed terror organisation

Garba Shehu, we know the reason you proscribed IPOB is so that you'll use the above line. But clearly it's not working because nobody outside Nigeria would recognize IPOB as a terror group.

IPOB is a peaceful group seeking independence from Nigeria. There's nothing wrong with that.

Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by Amb1045(m): 6:45pm On Sep 01, 2021
Animals playing politics with human life.
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by houseontherock: 6:48pm On Sep 01, 2021
Comedian2019:

"Right" in quote?
Yes, Right in quote! Bandits have a "right" to exist because they themselves are bandits

Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by Felimax(m): 6:50pm On Sep 01, 2021
Thunder fire that IDIOT and his bunch of empty skulls blood sucking fools. Quote me otherwise if are a goat. Amnesty gave us balls. Touch amnesty i dare you fools.

Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by charixel: 6:51pm On Sep 01, 2021
Like I said, dis guy is on kanuri weed.
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by mercysamuelson(m): 6:53pm On Sep 01, 2021
thatigboman1
This garba shehu is an extremely foolish man.

See wetin you dey talk self, everyone wey dey Buhari cabinet dey mad

Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by Felabrity: 6:59pm On Sep 01, 2021
After 2023 election, dem suppose put this Garba shehu inside cage
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by Bluntemperor: 6:59pm On Sep 01, 2021
Major0303:
This is democracy

He is impressing the master as journey to UN is around the corner.Every now and then,they are compounding Nigeria problems instead of finding solutions.Twitter has no right to exist in Nigeria,now the mighty United Nations ,as far as you are concerned, should not exist but una know how to borrow funds from UN bodies including- IMF,World- Bank,UNDP,UNIDO,UNICEF etc.Mr Garba you de try,biko! See those ruling Nigeria!

Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by esthel(f): 7:09pm On Sep 01, 2021
Shehu Garbage has no reason to exist, brain too dey malfunction
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by Phillip2see: 7:17pm On Sep 01, 2021
Will somebody tell this mumu to shot up. If I am related to which God will forbid, I would have diswon you. You a disgrace to your generation.
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by Fourwinds: 7:19pm On Sep 01, 2021
Useless government with a terrorist president
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by amah4game: 7:22pm On Sep 01, 2021
Who did Amnesty international kill, maimed, injured or rendered homeless in Nigeria? But some non-Nigerians have the right to with Blood dripping from there hands, ....
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by Buckeyemedia1: 7:22pm On Sep 01, 2021
BeeBeeOoh:
I guess Amnesty International are the reason why bandits are kidnapping students in the Northern Nigeria?

Buhari is a mistake of a president
Useless Amnesty International that accused Jonathan of killing Boko Haram bandits? Double standard watch dogs, only Africa they have power?
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by Buckeyemedia1: 7:24pm On Sep 01, 2021
amah4game:
Who did Amnesty international kill, maimed, injured or rendered homeless in Nigeria? But some non-Nigerians have the right to with Blood dripping from there hands, ....
Any Government that listens to Amnesty International will never solve their internal security problems. Even the scripture is unambiguous when it says, you cannot reason with Animals, even if they understand, they will still choose to remain obstinate. Government must deal with those who choose to behave like animals within their jurisdiction.
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by edetic: 7:26pm On Sep 01, 2021
stephanie11:
POLITICSNIGERIA.COM

https://politicsnigeria.com/breaking-amnesty-international-has-no-right-to-exist-in-nigeria-presidency/
nobody expects the type of Garba Shehu and the presidency to understand with Amnesty International, darkness can never be in good terms with light, if the Buhari government were not sponsors of Boko Haram and the Jihadist agenda of the Fulanis, IPOB and other secessionist groups would not have existed, and Amnesty International would not have had cause to take human rights stance with the secessionist groups, if Amnesty International does not expose the evil agenda of the Buhari administration, who else will, if Amnesty International does not fight for the oppressed, which is what they stand for, who else will. For the Buhari administration to feel uncomfortable with the existence of Amnesty International, it means Amnesty is doing a great job.
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by OmovuduTheBeast(f): 7:27pm On Sep 01, 2021
1000angstroms:
Garbage shame-u

Someone said this. .. When it was criticising PDP it had a right to be in Nigeria o, cow people...
What is your reply my BMC people?

buckeyemedia
nlpolicewoman
krismas
alimohammedibn
falseprophet
pricemajestic
pantami
modsfucker
ibkhaleel
Biodun556
Lastcall
Aboks
Gawu1
theFilmtric
Asidy
MalcoImX
Ibrahimmrfish
AdolfAboki
Queseda,
tsagir
Niceman12
QuotaSystem
abduljabbar4
Northurmate
Fariq
DanArrewa
Susu888
SWORD419
spendoon
Bakinwuta
Bazamfare
 Almaigaa
Arewawife
NorthRules9ja
Simplyleo
Ngeneukwenu
Vedaxcool

Budaatum
Monogamy
 donbenie
Candidlady
supportnija
Safyqueen
 Danjikanbauchi
 SlyDev
oloyedewaris
Haakeem
Caseless
Lovenorth
Patrioticman007
Cilicmarin

Look at what an islamic mod did out of anger that this guy is defending his homeland from terrorism and unnecessary bomb attacks.

LIST OF SHAMELESS CHEAP PAID AGENTS
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by Buckeyemedia1: 7:29pm On Sep 01, 2021
edetic:
nobody expects the type of Garba Shehu and the presidency to understand with Amnesty International, darkness can never be in good terms with light, if the Buhari government were not sponsors of Boko Haram and the Jihadist agenda of the Fulanis, IPOB and other secessionist groups would not have existed, and Amnesty International would not have had cause to take human rights stance with the secessionist groups, if Amnesty International does not expose the evil agenda of the Buhari administration, who else will, if Amnesty International does not fight for the oppressed, which is what they stand for, who else will. For the Buhari administration to feel uncomfortable with the existence of Amnesty International, it means Amnesty is doing a great job.
USA & it’s G7 bandits still have people in Guantanamo Bay 18 years after no trial locked up? Amnesty International Indeed, even the Taliban have come back to power.
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by Buckeyemedia1: 7:33pm On Sep 01, 2021
OmovuduTheBeast:

After seeing your name I need not say much, you have already categorized yourself, A Beast of No Nation.
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by igbsam(m): 7:34pm On Sep 01, 2021
This people be acting like they'll be in that position forever. Omo, after buhari don pack him load and go. People like Garba Shehu should not be forgotten in a hurry, they need to hold them by their balls
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by faste: 7:34pm On Sep 01, 2021
Brainless dude!
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by Darreytinho10(m): 7:40pm On Sep 01, 2021
Garba Shehu cannot die well
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by Danjikanbauchi: 7:40pm On Sep 01, 2021
OmovuduTheBeast:

what do you mean dear by paid agents ?
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by Nobody: 7:43pm On Sep 01, 2021
This government is getting worse by the day. What!
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by Nobody: 7:44pm On Sep 01, 2021
Garba Shehu has no credibility but as they say even a broken clock tells the right time twice a day. The truth is there are certain international organisations that are staffed by Nigerians or have Nigerians in critical positions where the Nigerians have used said international platforms to push their own domestic agenda.

Amnesty International just like Garba Shehu has no credibility!!
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by Banmeallday: 7:49pm On Sep 01, 2021
These Terrorist in the government dont know the meaning of democracy. If they were sincere they would declare their Arewa Republic and have SULTAN rule them as he wishes
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by Amudeneogu: 7:51pm On Sep 01, 2021
This drama wey dey for Nigeria why i no dey finish? everyday new episode
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by chaloskyx: 7:54pm On Sep 01, 2021
PDP AND APC HAVE NO RIGHT TO EXIST IN NIGERIA COME 2023
Re: Garba Shehu: Amnesty International Has No Right To Exist In Nigeria by amah4game: 7:55pm On Sep 01, 2021
[simple questions, let's start with because don't base your words on assumptions, if you can link Amesty International to my cries and of biased pain mark my words you will have my unreserved apology and support henceforth...
1- Did amnesty international kill and destroyed MEN, WOMEN, CHILDREN, FARMLANDS in cold blood in BASSA PLATEAU ?
2- Did amnesty international kill and destroyed MEN, WOMEN AND YOUTHS, FARMLANDS YELWA JOS?
3- Did amnesty international kill and destroyed MEN, WOMEN, CHILDREN, FARMLANDS in SEVERAL VILLAGES AND COMMUNITIES IN KADUNA SOUTH?
4- Did amnesty international kill and destroyed MEN, WOMEN, CHILDREN, FARMLANDS in SEVERAL VILLAGES AND COMMUNITIES IN BENUE STATE?
5- Did amnesty international kill and destroyed MEN, WOMEN, CHILDREN, FARMLANDS IN SEVERAL VILLAGES AND COMMUNITIES - BARKIN LADI, MANGU, BOKKOS, IN THE FOLLOWING, KATSINA, ZAMFARA, KEBBI, AND MANY MORE BUT JUST TO NAME A FEW, how is amnesty international my people's obvious problem not to talk of the might of a government? Please i beg you if you don't know the pain please don't even try to pretend that you are looking for a solution, if you can't link amnesty international in any of my pain please i beg you pray to have a sense of humanity in you first before you start talking about amnesty international being the root cause of my pain in this biased system. With all due respect and no insult intended to you who took your precious time to quote me. quote author=Buckeyemedia1 post=105395230] Any Government that listens to Amnesty International will never solve their internal security problems. Even the scripture is unambiguous when it says, you cannot reason with Animals, even if they understand, they will still choose to remain obstinate. Government must deal with those who choose to behave like animals within their jurisdiction. [/quote]

Stop Running From Boko Haram – Buratai Warns Troops In Gulak, Gajigana / What Does Public Utility Levy Mean? Mixed Reactions Trail New LASG Levy / Buhari Receives African Champions, D'tigress, At The Presidential Villa (Photos)