Stats: 3,165,177 members, 7,860,230 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 08:03 AM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (2746) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5836737 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2743) (2744) (2745) (2746) (2747) (2748) (2749) ... (3493) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aumusa: 10:15am On Sep 26, 2021
Akposy:
Breakfast
Ewa agoyin, dodo and freshly baked bread.

The comments on that egg invasion picture is funny cheesy cheesy EFCC are on their way.

Happy Sunday

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by glimpse(f): 10:27am On Sep 26, 2021
BlueRayDick:

Hey God! See ponmo in Ẹwà agoyin sauce na! Akposy comman adopt me na....

I only begged him to be my neighbour o. cry cry cry

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nebulax: 10:31am On Sep 26, 2021
Sweet potatoes with fried eggs laced with chicken meat.

Avocado and Banana to spice it up

Sending the food to the right place with hot tea

26 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Tochex101(m): 10:57am On Sep 26, 2021
A friend gifted me these fruits but I'm having a hard time identifying them......any help..?

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 11:34am On Sep 26, 2021
glimpse:

I only begged him to be my neighbour o. cry cry cry
cheesy cheesy

BlueRayDick:

Hey God! See ponmo in Ẹwà agoyin sauce na! Akposy comman adopt me na....
Egbon nla....I no get that power o.
Thanks boss

ahnie:
Akposy plaintain again! Plantain in this county now is like bitcoin.
Only you ate all those plantain,even come get mind sample banana atop The table.

Efcc better start investigating you.
cheesy cheesy
I bought 3 plantain for 200 naira here. The banana was a gift cheesy. EFCC are allergic to me
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 11:35am On Sep 26, 2021
Tochex101:
A friend gifted me these fruits but I'm having a hard time identifying them......any help..?
The black one is aubergine

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MJ01: 11:38am On Sep 26, 2021
BlueRayDick:

Those northerners who sell fruits in their wheelbartowa stationed at strategic bus stops/estate gates do sell beetroots.....In places like Ilupeju estate, u will ṣeré it almost everywhere. Also, I've seen it at the Fruit section of big supermarkets like SPAR and Shoprite.

Thank you
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Tochex101(m): 11:52am On Sep 26, 2021
Akposy:

The black one is aubergine
Very correct......Google confirms it so......any leads on the other two?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by LordReed(m): 12:45pm On Sep 26, 2021
Tochex101:

The green one is likely a guava.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by paschal47(m): 2:16pm On Sep 26, 2021
Breakfast done and dusted

37 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by amorprincesa: 2:27pm On Sep 26, 2021
Thank you! You are right. I ate a small portion. But if I had used spaghetti, I can eat it all day. But my family loves it so they ate all in minutes.
BlueRayDick:

I love this....I always like this kinda meal until I prepare it and after eating a spoonful I grow tired already.

What I do is I cook it when I will be having friends around and they always seem to enjoy it more than me sef
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by amorprincesa: 2:29pm On Sep 26, 2021
I want
paschal47:
Breakfast done and dusted
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by amorprincesa: 2:30pm On Sep 26, 2021
Akposy, where did you say you stay again? I wan book airpeace.
Akposy:
Breakfast
Ewa agoyin, dodo and freshly baked bread.

The comments on that egg invasion picture is funny cheesy cheesy EFCC are on their way.

Happy Sunday

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by paschal47(m): 2:43pm On Sep 26, 2021
amorprincesa:
I want

Sleep is catching me already after that meal
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Princeadebayo11(m): 3:25pm On Sep 26, 2021
Breakfast of a Corper serving currently. Please don't abuse me o, na economy cause am. As money for eggs no dey I just garnished it with Plenty Onion. Lol. Rice and Beans

49 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 3:45pm On Sep 26, 2021
Princeadebayo11:
Breakfast of a Corper serving currently. Please don't abuse me o, na economy cause am. As money for eggs no dey I just garnished it with Plenty Onion. Lol. Rice and Beans

Dis na correct chow na.
Enjoy!

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ADUKKY(f): 3:52pm On Sep 26, 2021
Sunday jollof rice and chicken garnished with steamed spinach.

31 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 3:54pm On Sep 26, 2021
Princeadebayo11:

If u are serving in the north, bar the insecurity problem ; u are in for a swell time.....I remember when I was serving in the north,offals were the cheapest part of cow meat u can afford.

I would buy 200 naira worth of offals that includes shaki, roundabout, fuku, ẹ̀dọ̀...and it last me for over a week....Beast doesn't last that long. Ironically, down here in the south offals is much more expensive Than normal beef sef.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Preciousppearl(f): 4:27pm On Sep 26, 2021
Tochex101:
custard apple, the green round one looks like green promegranate, the purple is aubergine.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Princeadebayo11(m): 4:29pm On Sep 26, 2021
BlueRayDick:

If u are serving in the north, bar the insecurity problem ; u are in for a swell time.....I remember when I was serving in the north,offals were the cheapest part of cow meat u can afford.

I would buy 200 naira worth of offals that includes shaki, roundabout, fuku, ẹ̀dọ̀...and it last me for over a week....Beast doesn't last that long. Ironically, down here in the south offals is much more expensive Than normal beef sef.
You are damn right
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Tochex101(m): 4:34pm On Sep 26, 2021
Preciousppearl:
custard apple, the green round one looks like green promegranate, the purple is aubergine.
Thank you.....
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ahnie: 4:47pm On Sep 26, 2021
Pap,milk with biscuits.ulcer gat nothing on me tueh.

25 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by seunmarytemi(f): 5:08pm On Sep 26, 2021
Our Oven Dried/Smoked Catfish is available
�Degutted, stone free, sand free and �ready to eat.
�Prepared under strict hygienic conditions
�No preservatives
�Longer shelf span
� Purely organic
� Delicious and Tasty
� EXPORTABLE to any part of the world

Get good quantity and value for your money,
From 250grams, 500grams, 1kg and we sell in cartons.
A trial will convince you.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by watchrepairer: 8:41pm On Sep 26, 2021
Lunch for the weight watcher grin

21 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by gstelly: 1:21am On Sep 27, 2021
ahnie:

Hope Effc dey see this post...so people still dey eat eggs for this country?
grin grin u no go blame me d eggs cheap I be want buy 210 I come see 4 buy 200
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Imustnottalk: 8:28am On Sep 27, 2021
Make una dey tell use the food una dey post no be to just post only picture I dey learn how to cook thats why I'm here
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by armyofone(m): 4:51pm On Sep 27, 2021
The green one is Pomegranate - maybe unripe or another kind of Pom.

Tochex101:

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ADUKKY(f): 5:06pm On Sep 27, 2021
Beans and corn garnished with plantain.

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by omooba969(m): 5:49pm On Sep 27, 2021
Princeadebayo11:

Don't you know that too much onions on rice&beans can give you pneumocardiothrombosis. undecided grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by omooba969(m): 5:53pm On Sep 27, 2021
ahnie:
Pap,milk with biscuits.ulcer gat nothing on me tueh.

It must be this akamu that was giving you inspiration as per your opinion & advice to that nigga on the other thread who's considering divorce. grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Princeadebayo11(m): 5:53pm On Sep 27, 2021
omooba969:

Don't you know that too much onions on rice&beans can give you pneumocardiothrombosis. undecided grin
Ah ah. Where were we?

(1) (2) (3) ... (2743) (2744) (2745) (2746) (2747) (2748) (2749) ... (3493) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23