Stats: 3,158,307 members, 7,836,337 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:33 AM

Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... - Romance (929) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... (2794795 Views)

"Reality Every Guy Need To Know" (SINKING INTO REDPILL) / For Men Only(strictly Redpill):why Simping Is Becoming A New Culture / 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (926) (927) (928) (929) (930) (931) (932) ... (2225) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by BigBashiru: 4:49pm On Nov 12, 2021
CaveAdullam:

From @bolded,

1. This might sound harsh though, but do you guys even understand the meaning of hypergamy? You want her money to be your money and vice versa or whatsoever but don't know that it borders on equality sang from the crooked larynxes of feminists and manginas. Men bear the burden most in a relationship but were compensated with authority and control which has now been eroded by the interference of the government in family and sexual affairs.

Even in egalitarian societies, men and women still display their instincts, men want to take the lead while women want to follow. No matter the rationalisations, redpill lessons, hate etc. Women will remain women and hypergamy goes no where! It is what it is!

Even if she says no, it doesn't obliterate hypergamy from her instincts.

2. The problem of men when it comes to relationship is that they think that there's something special in a particular woman, they want to go to any length to exhume it thereby expecting women to be what they are not and expecting women to give what they don't have. And when they are certainly unable, turn bitter, angry and heartbroken.

3. To be a father and husband or a patriarch is not a job done and dusted within seconds, it is a risky business for a man that is concerned in raising sons and daughters to take care of his empire when he's deceased and further his genetic line. That's why it is pertinent that men should act from the standpoint of abundances when dealing with women. Except in short term relationship, leading women and children is not an easy tasks, if a man is not buoyant, strong, and in authority, he will lose control.

4. Women takes from everything that furnishes a man, that's why a man must understand women and know the redpill before engaging them. It is an art that men must learn!

5. We get shocked when people act in certain ways because we've boxed them in our own minds not to act in any other ways except the ones we know them for. And when they skew sideways, we murmur and complain about them, not knowing that humans are also flexible and can act in myriads of ways unexpectedly.

Men always think that women will love them sacrificially but get burnt when these women display their true biological nature.

6. The best way in dealing with women is to border on their nature and work with the currents. That way, you wouldn't become stupefied when they act within their borders. Double win for you if they prove exceptional.

Am I saying women shouldn't support men or their spouses? No! What of men, should they relieve themselves from vetting women?No! Should women remain mediocre and stupid?No! These are necessary, but a man must be prepared should in case the relationship tends to become stale when things didn't go as planned.

Thanks.

Have a nice day.

@ your first paragraph, men were compensated with youth in the girl he was marrying in addition to authority and control.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 4:58pm On Nov 12, 2021
BigBashiru:

@ your first paragraph, men were compensated with youth in the girl he was marrying in addition to authority and control.

Very correct!

Women, resources and more territories comes with authority, power and control.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by KiNg0G: 5:01pm On Nov 12, 2021
We all need to learn games

14 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by manny99(m): 5:07pm On Nov 12, 2021
Guys, I must say this is one of the best thing that ever happened in my life. Coming across this platform is a miracle. For weeks, have been reading this trend, day and night cos this is one area that man need to develop so much.
By my profession, when you go to court, the cases you see mostly are divorce which when you hear the bone of contention, is meaningless. And that the end of the day, the children suffer for what they do not cause.
In the past, I have failed relationship, has a result of been a beta. When I was in the uni, I had this lady, spent my all for, never had sex, do what ever she demand but at the end she left.
Resently, have had some encounter with ladies but after reading this trend, omo I wiseup. Like one lady ( just friends ooooo) billing me 120000 for learning hair making na so I ghost am fast fast. If it was before, I will have sent at least half of it but now, no way.
Lastly, I want to thank everyone one for there wonderful contribution so far, you guys have bless my life.

62 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ubunja(m): 5:25pm On Nov 12, 2021
Martinez39s:
MGTOW detractors really have nothing concrete to say against the philosophy/movement. So they construct lies, misrepresentations and strawmen to denigrate the movement. In most cases, either they hate the movement or they hate some people in the movement for whatever reason, hence their disingenuous and vindictive antics. grin
it's the same thing everywhere. People misrepresenting mgtow, I'm having to defend mgtow on many Red Pill circles it's not even funny. everyone should leave Mgtow alone.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Dliquidmetal(m): 5:29pm On Nov 12, 2021
manny99:
Guys, I must say this is one of ...........
Go forth into the world and thou shalt simpeth no more grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Acidosis(m): 5:53pm On Nov 12, 2021
Odunharry:

Acidosis dey reach here..

Na my first time ooo grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Herbsworks: 6:02pm On Nov 12, 2021
Be the guy she cheats with and not the guy she cheats on, be the guy she runs away with and not the guy she runs away from, be the guy she spends on and not the guy she collects from, be the guy that makes her wet and not the guy that makes her dry, be the guy she’s too scared to lose and not the guy she doesn’t care if he leaves, be the guy she runs to see and not the guy that she’s tired of seeing, be the guy she’s ready to lose her friends for and not the guy she can leave for her friends, be the guy she worship and not the guy that worships her.

A man is a high value man irrespective of what he has or what he has attained in life, just know the game and Redpill. Being a man makes you a king, material things are just added advantage.

Love & Light

30 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ma373733(m): 6:22pm On Nov 12, 2021
KiNg0G:
MGTOW and game players (benefitting from women) will never get along as far the issue of sex is involved in our redpill community.

Just like salt and kerosene....they can never mix even though they both harsh chemicals. let's accept that fact.

Mgtow claims to be the realest of all redpillers, advocating for MASTURBATIÓNS and so many unreasonable shitx that doesn't make sense in a civilise world just to stay away from this female folks.

But am not here to judge, but to contrast and compare between the two .

They is an old saying that says... IF YOUR HAND IS LEADING YOU TO SIN, CUT IT OFF. but why will I cut off my hand, when I can learn to change my mentality not to sin?

because if I cut off my hand because of one sin today, how about when I want to poo? How will I cope in washing my assx...that na another problem have caused to myself.

MGTOW believes if your dîck is making you think too much about sex and women , cut it off or take drugs that will kill the urge just to stay away from This females and their manipulations. ( which they are actually doing damages to themselves )

But GAME PLAYERS, is teaching you how to MAINTAIN FRAME, SELF CONTROL, when dealing with this female folks... because no matter.. they are here to stay till infinity.

Mgtow with steady erections, says stay away from girls..men should go their own way.

Game players says. you can fûck any amount of girls... and still maintain frame.
And be respected by this female folks.because your dignity is intact.

So my opinion.

I see one trying to avoid an issue ( when the issue is already there)

While the other accepts that issue, understands the issue.... and contained the issue til the issue becomes favorable to him.

KingOg no be so na
You don't get it at all cheesy wink
I'm embarrassed on your behalf tongue

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Herbsworks: 6:25pm On Nov 12, 2021
Reminderz:
but make Una even check sef, how person go talk say you nor even wan born pikin? which kind mentality be that, and you get people wey dey follow you do this kind thing.. if to say na even baby mam you talk now, that one still better small although not the ultimate solution.. but you don talk before say you nor wan born pikin leemaom. if dem nor born you, how you wan take dey claim mgtwo monk... wahala omooo grin .. Your sperm just dey there for nothing be that.. mehn people wey dey think like this try oo

abi shey you wan adopt nii.. me I believe say if red pill men reproduce more it will even help spread the message amongst his seeds thereby increasing number of red pill sons and decreasing simps. me I don't know what experience you get for your childhood wey make you decide that one oo..

Bro! You need to open your mind to accommodate other people choices. Not everyone like kids and not everyone like their space intruded. Because we think marriage is about procreation doesn’t mean that’s what it is. It’s this kind of mindset that makes Africans and religious people to think they’re better than others.

14 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ma373733(m): 6:26pm On Nov 12, 2021
Martinez39s:
In your dreams. What exemplary qualities could a goofy clown like you possess for me to consider you a competitor? Besides, am I dragging anything with you? Laugh won't kill me here. grin SMH.
kikikiki
Very childish nigga cheesy
We learn everyday wink
He has learn one or two today wink

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Reminderz: 6:35pm On Nov 12, 2021
Herbsworks:

Bro! You need to open your mind to accommodate other people choices. Not everyone like kids and not everyone like their space intruded. Because we think marriage is about procreation doesn’t mean that’s what it is. It’s this kind of mindset that makes Africans and religious people to think they’re better than others.

Lol.. I just keep wondering what kind of experience will a person have that will make him or her detest having kids especially for a man? and also detest relationship also.. ahh nor be JuJu be that?.. leemao.. how dem take born them? well me nor get any problem with anybody oo.. anybody with his own problem. so does having kids makes your space intruded.. well me I came from a good home, maybe na the experience wey e get make am detest having children .. ahh omoo..

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Herbsworks: 6:41pm On Nov 12, 2021
Reminderz:

Lol.. I just keep wondering what kind of experience will a person have that will make him or her detest having kids especially for a man? and also detest relationship also.. ahh nor be JuJu be that?.. leemao.. how dem take born them? well me nor get any problem with anybody oo.. anybody with his own problem. so does having kids makes your space intruded.. well me I came from a good home, maybe na the experience wey e get make am detest having children .. ahh omoo..

You will understand with time bro!

Shalom

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Reminderz: 6:46pm On Nov 12, 2021
Herbsworks:

You will understand with time bro!

Shalom
Yeah bro grin I will understand bro; in your dreams!

shalom!. grin
Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 6:53pm On Nov 12, 2021

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Dliquidmetal(m): 6:55pm On Nov 12, 2021
https://www.nairaland.com/6846859/scared-wedding-month-havent-told#107549964 omooo he don be for that guy man wey wan we'd this one lol women are so fluid!! They can be so good at disguising,I'm sure if you ask that SIMPle guy he could beat his chest that his wife to be has never had any child before grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Dliquidmetal(m): 6:57pm On Nov 12, 2021
MJBOLT:
ah I just posted same thing bruh, the redpill philosophy keeps validating its self every fvcking day

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Reminderz: 7:00pm On Nov 12, 2021

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 7:02pm On Nov 12, 2021
imagine say na America or Canada,that guy for see shege

Dliquidmetal:
ah I just posted same thing bruh, the redpill philosophy keeps validating its self every fvcking day

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 7:05pm On Nov 12, 2021
Dliquidmetal:
https://www.nairaland.com/6846859/scared-wedding-month-havent-told#107549964 omooo he don be for that guy man wey wan we'd this one lol women are so fluid!! They can be so good at disguising,I'm sure if you ask that SIMPle guy he could beat his chest that his wife to be has never had any child before grin
MJBOLT:
Wahala dey. A man has been hooked. Same textbook trick. Ubunja has spoken about this years ago. grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 7:09pm On Nov 12, 2021
I checked her other threads,she's a 26/27 year old single mother of 4 shocked ah

The guy knew she was a single mother although she told him half truth
https://www.nairaland.com/6228557/should-tell-him-abt-oda

Martinez39s:

Wahala dey. A man has been hooked. Same textbook trick. Ubunja has spoken about this years ago. grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ObinnaValentine: 7:12pm On Nov 12, 2021
DarkCaesar:
I asked Banny out 3days ago, banny curved me and prefer friendship instead….today we both met at a bank ATM, we greeted and was about to go my way when banny requested I wait for her since it was almost her turn………banny say make we head to a mini mall, banny did her grocery shopping and asked me to pay, told me the money she withdrew was for her mother. I smiled and told her Infront of the cashier that I’m not paying for none of what she bought and we both left. Saw banny message later on my WhatsApp that I should block her cos I caused her embarrassment, laugh to myself and left her on ghost mode on WhatsApp. She’d text back when her head has drawn enough oil to boot her dead brain

Her mother's money??!! then why is she shopping for groceries on credit grin grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Skepticus: 7:16pm On Nov 12, 2021
ubunja:
it's the same thing everywhere. People misrepresenting mgtow, I'm having to defend mgtow on many Red Pill circles it's not even funny. everyone should leave Mgtow alone.

It's funny. Some men don't want to relish in the male disposability/slavery imposed on them by the current society, since a lot of women today, are not worth the sacrifice of a man.

MGTOWs are not even recruiting. You find it.

In the end, it is all just semantics. A lot of popular social figures worldwide (including Nigeria) are living that MGTOW life without knowing that they are. Ghosting in plain sight.

23 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by KiNg0G: 7:20pm On Nov 12, 2021
ma373733:

KingOg no be so na
You don't get it at all cheesy wink
I'm embarrassed on your behalf tongue
I always believe to Treat all humans with respect.
The post I made about MGTOW and game players was my own personal comparison. (Illustrations I made was to backup my facts) and people got it.

Ever since your monikar appeared on this thread, you've been trolling me around to what end?
See man,I nor supposed quote you,I nor get problem with you, I just feel like relate with you since my write up nor suit your taste.

Don't you think it be better to come up with a counter claim in a more civilized manner.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ichidodo: 7:21pm On Nov 12, 2021
Martinez39s:

The woman has like FIVE children....FIVE?!....My God..

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 7:29pm On Nov 12, 2021

27 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ubunja(m): 7:30pm On Nov 12, 2021
Martinez39s:

it's true bro. it's an old women trick. that's how they lie and get away with it.

women always make sure to tell you the big secrets later on rather than at the start. cause at the start they'll scare you off. so they hide things,eg a kid, for years. meanwhile you fall in love more and more with them and invest more and more in them. then at the last, when you're fully invested emotionally and financially, they drop the bombshell. it will shock you. but you now can't drop her at once ,caused you're invested. you love her and have done a lot with her. so you just surrender and accept her bombshell and learn to live with it. things women will reveal at the last moment include: Their real age (they'll be far older than acceptable), children and the such. I actually have snapshots of this very discussion by women themselves but it will take time to locate them.

33 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Andremalan731: 7:52pm On Nov 12, 2021
Another marriage don scatter for here
A close friend more like a big bro because he is way older than me like 10 years +
He is married with a son
He loves his wife so much
There was a day I asked him what is his greatest achievement in life
He said his wife

This egbon don build 2 houses
Get 2 nice cars
Bsc, MSc Accounting and he is a chartered accountant (ICAN) and also getting ready for his PhD abroad.
Works with standard organization of Nigeria(SON)

But an average looking lady with a part time nd cert from one poly i had never heard of is his greatest achievement
Can you imagine

To cut the story short
Egbon went to Malaysia before corona for his PhD
And his wife has been sleeping around
She went to do abortion in one hospital last week
Unfortunately for her the mother of this my big bro is a retired nurse and she has worked in that hospital before
Some of the nurses recognized her because they came for their wedding but she didn’t know
After she left they called my bro’s mother and asked her if her son is back because her daughter in-law just came to do abortion
That’s was how everything scatter o

The egbon called me and he was crying like a baby
He said I should help and join his blood brothers
We should go and help him chase his wife out of the house lock his gate and take his son and the keys to his moms house.

So painful
2017 wedding

56 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Oyin2212(m): 8:17pm On Nov 12, 2021
Andremalan731:
A close friend more like a big bro because he is way older than me like 10 years +
He is married with a son
He said his wife

Get 2 nice cars
Bsc, MSc Accounting and he is a chartered accountant (ICAN) and also getting ready for his PhD abroad.

But an average looking lady with a part time nd cert from one poly i had never heard of is his greatest achievement
Can you imagine

To cut the story short
Unfortunately for her the mother of this my big bro is a retired nurse and she has worked in that hospital before
Some of the nurses recognized her because they came for their wedding but she didn’t know
After she left they called my bro’s mother and asked her if her son is back because her daughter in-law just came to do abortion

We should go and help him chase his wife out of the house lock his gate and take his son and the keys to his moms house.

So painful
2017 wedding
E don happen. TRP for life. I pity for your bro. May God help his soul.

14 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by orchin(m): 8:21pm On Nov 12, 2021
Andremalan731:
He is married with a son
He said his wife

Get 2 nice cars

Can you imagine

To cut the story short

So painful
2017 wedding
Share him the pill bro

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Reminderz: 8:38pm On Nov 12, 2021
ubunja:
it's true bro. it's an old women trick. that's how they lie and get away with it.

women always make sure to tell you the big secrets later on rather than at the start. cause at the start they'll scare you off. so they hide things,eg a kid, for years. meanwhile you fall in love more and more with them and invest more and more in them. then at the last, when you're fully invested emotionally and financially, they drop the bombshell. it will shock you. but you now can't drop her at once ,caused you're invested. you love her and have done a lot with her. so you just surrender and accept her bombshell and learn to live with it. things women will reveal at the last moment include: Their real age (they'll be far older than acceptable), children and the such. I actually have snapshots of this very discussion by women themselves but it will take time to locate them.
true.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ma373733(m): 8:50pm On Nov 12, 2021
KiNg0G:

I always believe to Treat all humans with respect.
The post I made about MGTOW and game players was my own personal comparison. (Illustrations I made was to backup my facts) and people got it.

Ever since your monikar appeared on this thread, you've been trolling me around to what end?
See man,I nor supposed quote you,I nor get problem with you, I just feel like relate with you since my write up nor suit your taste.

Don't you think it be better to come up with a counter claim in a more civilized manner.
sorry bro [b]if ya offended[/b]na cruise

Like I always say there are topics not everyone here is good at . there are some topics that will be raised you won't hear from Martinez or luminoz or caveadullam because I believe that's not really Thier part of the game

Don't just say things because you feel like saying it when you don't have an organic understanding of the topic .

Don't take it to heart all na cruise
I'm always here to commend you when you write well wink wink cheesy

16 Likes

(1) (2) (3) ... (926) (927) (928) (929) (930) (931) (932) ... (2225) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: bmasz(m) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 95