Stats: 3,151,128 members, 7,811,185 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 05:34 AM

Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year - Nairaland / General (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year (17688 Views)

Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year / Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year / A Christmas Message To Nairalanders By Jasonscoolari. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Princeton92(m): 7:07pm On Dec 31, 2021
Righteousness22
Favour 246
Ikembz
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Boniwhite: 7:07pm On Dec 31, 2021
shoutout to RIGHTEOUSNESS 2
slawormir(danmm niggar)
madam vanessa
bigcowhorn
uyaiincomrabl
iyaebe
ikillbrokehoes
pochohantas
futureisfemale
mosdii(naija girls are useless, all of them)
orgasmgiver123
thicksharon123
obemet(CR7 Crush)
boogeyman(weed ambassador, use kala scarter left leg, WTF MAN!)
Naijaolosho(my mvp of 2021)
beebah2000
tinubugoquench
princeoflagos(unappologetic igbo man &tinubu urchins nightmare)
ipobarethieves
afonjoconedhead
folake4u
mercychen(our own beyonce)
goodharddick
sultan of puna(pussy slayer)
jerryheard(fulani apologist)
peguin23
ishilove(ferminst advocate)
philipson02(NL fuckboy&Gigolo)
mufasalion(na man u be)
dubailandord
nairavsdollar(always playing the victim card)
nwamaikpe(unfiltered speaker)
DBULL(musician who never gives up)
falseprophet1*
you guys are the real mvp&nl celebrity I LOVE YOU ALL!!

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by MiracleMe7: 7:07pm On Dec 31, 2021
RoyalBoutique:
1. OfficialAPCNig : the realest dude on nairaland.

2. MiracleMe7 : the quest for knowledge is the quest for power.
Thank you so much my mentor @RoyalBoutique
Honestly, I do really appreciate you from my deep heart, you are ONE in a million.
Onye weree gi were mmadu!
I am giving you "Onwa 1 of Igbo land"

Odogwu nwoke oma! More wisdom to you!

I am also extending my greetings to @officialAPCNg, Sir you are a rear gem, great in wisdom.
I am advocating for a Chieftancy title for you in Igbo land, "OHAMADIKE 1 of Igbo land"
Sir, I am loyal!
More winning for us in 2022, na aha chukwu okike abiama. Iseeeeeeee

2022 will bow for us and vomit all our blessings to us.

My esteem regards
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Starhearts: 7:08pm On Dec 31, 2021
slowormir
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Sirchiboy: 7:08pm On Dec 31, 2021
Shoutout to MR ibtxo and OdewaleAdesoye for putting smile on people faces.
Wherever you are.
You are a blessing to this generation.
We love you and there is absolutely nothing you can do about it.
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Iretii0511(m): 7:10pm On Dec 31, 2021
Shout to Maryjane001
Pocohantas and her bucket of wisdom

Macsjeb my perfume guy.

Larrysun.

Obembet and many others.

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Rilwayne001: 7:12pm On Dec 31, 2021
Empiree cheesy

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by UmmuFarrah(f): 7:13pm On Dec 31, 2021
My shout out goes this following people....
Pocohantas_ I like you a lot sis (sorry for using sis). Thank you for always making me smile
Byrron_ Blessings upon Blessings in your life sire. Thank you so much for EVERYTHING
Snowland_ Every of your heart desires will always be granted unto you. Thank you so much baba.
MMotimo_ Amazing mummy, thank you ma for your generosity. Have a blessed new year ma.
Ahnie_ Mama de mama, may God bless our hustle beyond our expectations this coming year, thank you for all the inspirations.
Mama Zaynie_ Sometimes I subscribe just so I could view your status update, ahn ahn, you're too much of a vibe fah and I love Kiya a lot coz she's just like my girl, them no dey fear anyone. Lolz.
Cococandy_ No nonsense mummy, thank you for always speaking up for girls and our rights.
Akposy_ for all the beautiful food pictures and the gardening too.
Thank you Nairaland, I love that I know about you.
Cheers to a very prosperous new year everyone.
P.s. Please you don't have to reply this, sorry for disturbing your mentions. Thank you

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Athemisia: 7:13pm On Dec 31, 2021

Shout out to Dodoatirice for wonderful reality/ fiction Tori... Wey he take update Boyz this year. Twale baba..

Shout out to silver1996,
Danieljunior,
Souloho19,
Renderhelp
another reality/fiction writers.
You guys made my year aswear... You got me glued reading for hours yet hunger for more.

But abeg souloho19 and renderhelp make una come drop update oooooh...

Last but not the least.... My humble self
ATHEMISIA...

Shout out to KingWarri my boy....

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by cococandy(f): 7:13pm On Dec 31, 2021
duchaB:
Ishilove
Cococandy
happy new year

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by MummyD2020(f): 7:15pm On Dec 31, 2021
How about the annoying ones that dont see anything bad in just typing'olosho, shut up, fool' etc like a deranged dysfunctional person?
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Dre183(m): 7:20pm On Dec 31, 2021
Ednut1

That guy dey make Canada hungry me anytime I see hin post.

I will never give up on japaology
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Ihavethingstodo: 7:20pm On Dec 31, 2021
Explorers His posts are always educative

Pocohantas, I always laugh at her posts, very funny and no nonsense lady!!

Cococandy, her food posts are interesting!

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by wiseone28: 7:21pm On Dec 31, 2021
Dukio:
Mesmer
All people I benefitted from their giveaway grin
Thank you mesmer

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Nobody: 7:26pm On Dec 31, 2021
Ha them plenty o but let me name a few
1 TechNana
2 Seun
3 Gamer999 cool I actually based my moniker on his own in reverse
4 Arnold1
5 Slawomiir cool
6 ChikeGreat
7 Princewarri1985
8 HellVictorinho3
9 Eagleonearth
To mention a few

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by johnpablo541(m): 7:27pm On Dec 31, 2021
ceematics:

Put me through bruh I want to freelance too.

You will need to learn yourself and ask questions if you are stuck along the way. Most people won't have the time to coach you. Even on Christmas day i still had deadlines to meet.

Go read venzal's thread from the beginning to the end.

Do you have any skill? If no learn a skill. You should be fine within a few months. It took me about 3 months to land my first gig. At a point I felt this freelancing isn't my calling. Now it's back to back gigs.
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by fergie001: 7:28pm On Dec 31, 2021
Names too numerous to mention.....but thank you for making this year worth the wahala here/ Great guys and ladies....I wish you all a Prosperous 2022. #GodBless

Munzy14 geestunnar andrewfarms ghettokid1 angelfrost fuckingmallam45 ebukahades10 gbest90 Wordson crazygod kyase ray07 redblood01 dfrost lamasta chikason22 Oludharay rodwave Playmaker1 Sammy07 openmine numerouno94 silentgroper vickyrotex mangekyoalt paulolee Ojeemah echeprecious vicdom ejimatic kahal29 indispensable85 garfield1 Righteousness2, the mods (lalasticlala mynd44 mukina2 Dominique, etc.), racoon, gevans, ogododo, iwaeda, robosky02, faller, thierryjay, jokerman, obembet (our attacker) grin, TMKSouth, lionessza, Enoch3721, odewaleadesoye, longetivity, Amotolongbo (the football lady), Davash222/Kriss216 (onye nsogbu) grin, Penguin2 (another onye nsogbu) grin, Agbegbaorogboye, zoedew.

15 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by NwaNimo1(m): 7:28pm On Dec 31, 2021
Anigreat:

Big shout out to you too bro! Happy new year in advance.

[img]https://c./2gmV2EeV4PQAAAAC/trump-thumbs-up.gif[/img]

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by bukhety(f): 7:28pm On Dec 31, 2021
Mackynaija
Pocohantas
Cococandy
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Nobody: 7:29pm On Dec 31, 2021
Remag666:
Ha them plenty o but let me name a few
1 TechNana
2 Seun
3 Gamer999 cool I actually based my moniker on his own in reverse
4 Arnold1
5 Slawomiir cool
6 ChikeGreat
7 Princewarri1985
8 HellVictorinho3
9 Eagleonearth
To mention a few

2021 has been one of the worst years of my life!

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by NwaIgboBoy(m): 7:30pm On Dec 31, 2021
Shout out to Buhari ( who has made our country rich through borrowings and travellings)

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by cassyrooy(m): 7:30pm On Dec 31, 2021
Ahnie, thank you, thank you, thank you so much. God bless you Mama Ziino.

MissJoy29, shout to you too. God got your back.

I'll be seeing yall in 2022.

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Chimaobison(m): 7:30pm On Dec 31, 2021
my sincerest appreciation goes to @Toyade888,May God enlarge you divinely in 2022,Amen. happy new year to all Nairalanders
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 7:31pm On Dec 31, 2021
NwaNimo1 TheSourcerer Falseprophet

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by omartins(m): 7:31pm On Dec 31, 2021
Shout out to explorer, falseprophet and slowormir.
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Justkatty(f): 7:31pm On Dec 31, 2021
A shout out to my boo
Nairaland gave me the best gift ❤️�
Love you my Bukason....
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by Skidee: 7:32pm On Dec 31, 2021
Thanks iLegendd for being a blessing this year.
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by KillAlabi2021(m): 7:33pm On Dec 31, 2021
cococandy:
happy new year

I go like to sample you

How much do you charge perNight
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by daberechi8(f): 7:33pm On Dec 31, 2021
YorubaIsCursed:
I know that Nairalanders love me with passion, but they are shy to say it. I understand better angry cry
like WTF....

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by ceematics: 7:34pm On Dec 31, 2021
johnpablo541:

You will need to learn yourself and ask questions if you are stuck along the way. Most people won't have the time to coach you. Even on Christmas day i still had deadlines to meet.

Go read venzal's thread from the beginning to the end.

Do you have any skill? If no learn a skill. You should be fine within a few months. It took me about 3 months to land my first gig. At a point I felt this freelancing isn't my calling. Now it's back to back gigs.
wow I'm happy for you boss I'll go thru it before making my decision if it actually suits me. Thanks
Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by cpu2006(m): 7:36pm On Dec 31, 2021
Mr Ezenwa our Minister for Npower... I great you wela. U deserve award. U r doing wela.

Re: Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year by TheGidRedpiller(m): 7:38pm On Dec 31, 2021
Northernblood5:
Shout out to Thegidredpiller Teaching boys to become men.
Thanks for the recognition, you are a KING!
TRP IS GOLDEN!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (18) (Reply)

Pepsi Truck Crashes After A Brake Failure, This Morning, In Agbani, Enugu / NGO To Engage Radical Impartation Program To Promote Sdgs In Nigeria. / Send A Shoutout To Nairalanders That Made You Smile This Year