Stats: 3,161,873 members, 7,848,552 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 05:45 AM

Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? (20594 Views)

Lady Blocks A Guy Who Didn't Send Her Money For Hair But Wanted Her To Visit Him / 30 Years Old And Still Living With My Parents! / Ladies, Can You Marry A Guy Who Doesn't Spend On You? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by toujurs: 1:27pm On Feb 04, 2022
Why most girls won't agree to dating such a guy in the first place, is that they won't be able to compete with other girls, saying things like i will be spending the weekend in my boyfriend house grin. I see why black americans call ladies bitches . The poster went too far, you should have typed a date not marriage. Ladies want comfort they can't provide for themselves.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by DEMZEE(m): 1:28pm On Feb 04, 2022
steveneche:
Candid opinion please

As a lady, do you think you can marry a guy who is still living with his mother?

He's not yet a man

Why do ladies deal with males like this in the fucking first place

Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by gstream: 1:28pm On Feb 04, 2022
sultaan:
To be sure of the right answer to the question, will you tell me who the lady is living with.
If the lady lives by herself then find a man that lives alone, but if the lady still live with her parent then they are equal

[b]Should a man marry a lady living by herself, not know how many guys have been visit when not there

Is the bolded an after-effect of mpurimmiri �?

Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by FERNANDEZISBACK: 1:28pm On Feb 04, 2022
shantti:

A man should not marry a lady that still lives with her parents then. Cos she too is a momma's girl
If you say so ... wink
Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by qtguru(m): 1:28pm On Feb 04, 2022
which man wan dey stay momsi house talkless of marrying. undecided which kain question be this ?
Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by DEMZEE(m): 1:29pm On Feb 04, 2022
TechspeciaIist:
If she isn't coming to my mama house then she should fucck the hell off.
What do these useless naija ladies have to offer in marriage sef

See how u are typing like a dullard!

Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by remitarich(f): 1:29pm On Feb 04, 2022
FOR ME, I NO FIT
Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by FERNANDEZISBACK: 1:29pm On Feb 04, 2022
Emmanuel30a:
No Wonder, You Are Either A Woman Or Transgender. The Author Was Asking Female The Question
Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by Worksunlimited: 1:29pm On Feb 04, 2022
shantti:

A man should not marry a lady that still lives with her parents then. Cos she too is a momma's girl

Daddy's girl you mean
Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by Nikkganc08(m): 1:30pm On Feb 04, 2022
steveneche:
Candid opinion please

As a lady, do you think you can marry a guy who is still living with his mother?

Let me ask...

Is the lady still living with her mother ?

Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by DEMZEE(m): 1:31pm On Feb 04, 2022
aribisala0:
Should a man marry a lady living with her father?

Men and women are fucking different

It's even smart to marry a lady that lives with her parents cos there's probability that she's not going to be a hoe especially if she's between 18-23yrs

Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by CHAVINCI: 1:31pm On Feb 04, 2022
sultaan:
To be sure of the right answer to the question, will you tell me who the lady is living with.
If the lady lives by herself then find a man that lives alone, but if the lady still live with her parent then they are equal

Should a man marry a lady living by herself, not know how many guys have been visit when not there
u no get talk,this is pointless
Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by Worksunlimited: 1:32pm On Feb 04, 2022
toujurs:
Why most girls won't agree to dating such a guy in the first place, is that they won't be able to compete with other girls, saying things like i will be spending the weekend in my boyfriend house grin. I see why black americans call ladies bitches . The poster went too far, you should have typed date or marriage. Ladies want comfort they can't provide for themselves.

The last sentence is apt.. dem go enter the house begin call for wetin no dey their papa house, dey follow you drag remote control during football matches, etc

Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by LIONSABRE(m): 1:32pm On Feb 04, 2022
Reading COMMENTS...... smiley
Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by DEMZEE(m): 1:33pm On Feb 04, 2022
toujurs:
Why most girls won't agree to dating such a guy in the first place, is that they won't be able to compete with other girls, saying things like i will be spending the weekend in my boyfriend house grin. I see why black americans call ladies bitches . The poster went too far, you should have typed date or marriage. Ladies want comfort they can't provide for themselves.

Ladies love opportunitically

Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by aoshea18: 1:33pm On Feb 04, 2022
Marry who you want. Leave all these senseless and inane questions on social media. The ones marrying someone living in his own house or apartment are getting divorced or severely unhappy in their marriages while the ones that married the one living with his mother are also suffering the same fate. All these inane questions or ideas do not translate to a happy and long lasting marriage. It only serves to make people with irrelevant comments seem relevant. Marriage is a long term thing. Marry who you can go the distance with and do not forget the role God plays in marriages. Good luck!

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by McOluOmo: 1:34pm On Feb 04, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:

See joke.. cheesy
Runaway from momma's boy..most ain't matured..

The thing is it really depends on why he is living with his mom...If he is doing it for practical purposes like trying to prepare grounds for some time then he is likely to be considered...

But if he has such a close connection with his mom or he loves staying around her without planning on how to move his @ss out then it might never happen...

Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by hopexter(m): 1:35pm On Feb 04, 2022
steveneche:
Candid opinion please

As if ladies have not been doing it since immemorial.

I know some guys who live with their mothers in their 7 to 9 rooms houses, should they move out and procure more rental expenses all because of marriage?

Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by debbydams(f): 1:35pm On Feb 04, 2022
steveneche:
Candid opinion please

yes.. provided he's a good person..

Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by FERNANDEZISBACK: 1:36pm On Feb 04, 2022
McOluOmo:
[s][/s]
Momma's boy why crying..? cheesy
Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by Goldbw122(m): 1:37pm On Feb 04, 2022
He should settle his foundation and make sure that he is ready to raise a family, why would a girl go and marry a guy that is still living with his parents, the guy is not yet mature for marriage or raising a family so the answer is a No No

Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by aribisala0(m): 1:38pm On Feb 04, 2022
DEMZEE:

Men and women are fucking different

It's even smart to marry a lady that lives with her parents cos there's probability that she's not going to be a hoe especially if she's between 18-23yrs
Can you make your point without cursing or swearing?

Does that give more meaning to what you say?
What is "hoe" . I ask because that word has different meanings to different people what did you mean by "hoe"?
Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by Goldbw122(m): 1:38pm On Feb 04, 2022
debbydams:
yes.. provided he's a good person..
It is not good it makes the man to be a boy to his mom, some decisions which the man will take the mom will disagree with the decision so it is good for the man to rent a house or build a house and be a man of his own family and of his own self.. that is why it is called man.

Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by PoliteActivist: 1:39pm On Feb 04, 2022
steveneche:
Candid opinion please

Why not??
See below

Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by Numerouno94(m): 1:41pm On Feb 04, 2022
helinues:
A guy still living with his mother is not matured enough to get married

Nd a lady still living under her mom is matured for marriage right?

Re: Ladies: Can You Marry A Guy Who Is Still Living With His Mother? by PoliteActivist: 1:42pm On Feb 04, 2022
TechspeciaIist:
this useless questions is directed to the ladies..
Are you a lady?

Intersex

Naija girl with huge Boob's Love Showing Her Unclad online / Where Is The Strangest Place You've Had Sex / Arab Man Leaves His big Joy Stick Exposed Unknowingly (pic) 18+

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32