Stats: 3,153,832 members, 7,820,914 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:26 AM

Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) (23815 Views)

Lookman Onabanjo 'Bugon' Kidnapped With His Driver, Others. 100m Ransom Demanded / Late Emiola Adesina’s Daughters Kidnapped, N100 Million Ransom Demanded / Okopoly Students Kidnapped In Port-Harcourt, N500k Ransom Demanded On Each (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by rattlesnake(m): 10:51am On Feb 23, 2022
na him maiguard 2.5m

Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by Jamesbiodun(m): 10:52am On Feb 23, 2022
Damn angry low cost kidnappers...
Make them release the guy jare angry
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by Elsueno: 10:52am On Feb 23, 2022

"This is the work of the Fulanis in collaboration with mercenaries from neighboring states, ala Igbo do not harm thier brethren" a spokesperson from the South of East says grin

On a serious note, I hope they don't harm him sha, seems like a nice guy
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by bluefilm: 10:53am On Feb 23, 2022
Stomoney:
May God save him cool

Which God?

Please don't make me laugh, biko grin grin grin
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by DKM123: 10:55am On Feb 23, 2022
This yeye men who kidnapped him will still have the conscience to go to the hospital after the police shoots their tiffing ass while trying to escape.
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by XXXXTENTACION: 10:55am On Feb 23, 2022
backbencher:

You are no longer a child, so behave in a way befitting of your status
If you are impotent and your dick can no longer stand properly holla me let me send you money you can get treatment... embarassed
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by Nobody: 10:55am On Feb 23, 2022
And one clown says doctors who can find their way out should not be allowed to travel out of this country?

Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by samwheel(m): 10:57am On Feb 23, 2022
AmigoDeDon:
No place is safe again all man be careful

I sell OPAY Pos see my signature

Price?
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by Nonexisting: 10:57am On Feb 23, 2022
XXXXTENTACION:
If you need money to eat food, feel free to ask... cheesy
Oga Solo keep your money. I have eaten morning food and afternoon never reach.
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by samwheel(m): 10:58am On Feb 23, 2022
Nonexisting:
Oga Solo, try to dey read before you comment. If na only yoruba you can read, get a translator and stop disgracing yourself.

grin cheesy grin grin

Baba u sure say u go enter heaven so grin grin
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by XXXXTENTACION: 11:00am On Feb 23, 2022
Nonexisting:
Oga Solo keep your money. I have eaten morning food and afternoon never reach.
Paste your account number let me send you money for afternoon food... cheesy
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by otokx(m): 11:01am On Feb 23, 2022
Maybe an inside job.
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by sageb: 11:03am On Feb 23, 2022
Bad news
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by RoyalBoutique(m): 11:04am On Feb 23, 2022
Kendroid:
In the name of Buhari, may he be released safely, Insha Allah

You don't want him to be released?

What s wicked soul you are.
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by Drastick(m): 11:05am On Feb 23, 2022
The insecurity in this country is alarming. There is chaos everywhere. I pray he gets his freedom today in Jesus name
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by TOPCRUISE(m): 11:22am On Feb 23, 2022
This is plain wickedness. Bad eggs in the community corrupting the good ones
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by Proudlyomonna: 11:26am On Feb 23, 2022
XXXXTENTACION:
If you need money to eat food, feel free to ask... cheesy

Shut up jareh�� how do you feel now dat some naive niggas have given you the attention you are dying for,can you now drop down the sniper ��
Your destiny na no do tribal gbosa for nairaland,oh what a destiny ��.
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by Nobody: 11:30am On Feb 23, 2022
XXXXTENTACION:
Mpkurumiri bandits have come again... embarassed

I pray God realeases him safely...
thought you were ipob. No offense.
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by TooMuchStuff: 11:31am On Feb 23, 2022
Human Beans at it Again
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by kadiri3(m): 11:31am On Feb 23, 2022
gpercuxionz:
God will punish that oyinbo visa officer for Lagos us embassy wey deny me us visa twice, if not I for don japa and forget about this shit hole country
and if u have visa just japa to where u go die mumu
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by kadiri3(m): 11:33am On Feb 23, 2022
MajorOvakporaye:
All sane youths should do whatever it takes them to leave that purge-hole called naija
u think is only dis country have kidnappers wright?

Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by Ofadaman(m): 11:37am On Feb 23, 2022
The surge in crime in this country is out of hand, pls be careful out there
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by kadiri3(m): 11:37am On Feb 23, 2022
Drastick:
The insecurity in this country is alarming. There is chaos everywhere. I pray he gets his freedom today in Jesus name
kidnappers are everywhere in the world nothing like insecurity
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by Nobody: 11:37am On Feb 23, 2022
XXXXTENTACION:
If you are impotent and your dick can no longer stand properly holla me let me send you money you can get treatment... embarassed

You can abuse me all you want..but abusing and hating someone based on his race and tribe is not right and reflects badly on you.

Again you are better than this. Don't let other's hate get to you.

Good morning and have a prosperous day, you and your family
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by XXXXTENTACION: 11:43am On Feb 23, 2022
backbencher:

You can abuse me all you want..but abusing and hating someone based on his race and tribe is not right and reflects badly on you.

Again you are better than this. Don't let other's hate get to you.

Good morning and have a prosperous day, you and your family
To the leper every word sounds like an insult... cheesy
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by assholemods: 11:43am On Feb 23, 2022
asatemple:
God will help us
Siddon there dey wait for God... God don taya for una.
Re: Dr Felix Ekpo Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom. ₦2.5 Million Ransom Demanded (Photo) by Temptee101(m): 11:44am On Feb 23, 2022
XXXXTENTACION:
Mpkurumiri bandits have come again... embarassed

I pray God realeases him safely...

You have gotten the attention you crave for just like your username depicts, now enter pit latrine go inhale shiT.

Newborn Baby Dumped In A Pit Latrine In Benue, Rescued By Good Samaritans (Pics) / Herbalist Defrauds Money-seeking Lagos Banker Of N2.5m (photo) / CAC Pastor Stabbed To Death In Lagos By Unknown Persons