Stats: 3,156,484 members, 7,830,436 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 10:13 PM

Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) - Foreign Affairs (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) (77502 Views)

A Mass Grave Has Been Found In Bucha, In The Outskirts Of Kyiv Ukraine / Boris Johnson Government Grants Visa Extension To All Ukranians In The UK / Sea Turns Red As Whales, Dolphins Are Butchered In Yearly Ritual In Faroe Island (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by Dybala11(m): 2:28pm On Apr 05, 2022
Kimjongun:

Lol Soviet used to be an ally of Germany before WW2 that's why Russia is bad? Well if that is the case Britain was often allied with Germany too at that time. A lot of the constitutional foundation and policy of the imperial America is inherited from Britain too.

Do you know Ukraine called out for a public protest in Donbass only to bomb those people after they gathered?
You actually got my argument wrong in the first statement you used to reply me. If Germany didn't invade the U.S.S.R, they would have been an ally of Germany till the very end. They supported Germany even after the invasion of Poland and co. Now they want to sell denazification agenda when the country they're invading is ruled by a Jew. Bunch of jokers. grin
Was Britain in support of the invasion of Poland??
Also, that your last statement is pure unadulterated lie. Ukraine called for a public protest against themselves in one of their regions that they're in conflict to regain. I repeat your statement is pure unadulterated lie. grin
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by Dybala11(m): 2:33pm On Apr 05, 2022
gawu1:

If you don't want your enemy to attack you especially when you know the enemy is powerful than you, then you have do everything careful not to give him that needed excuse.
Your premise is like saying that you should do all in your power to stay poor so as not to attract armed robbers to your household. Very weak premise at that, makes no absolute sense. grin
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by jimyjames(m): 2:34pm On Apr 05, 2022
Dozis:

Don't you think it's madness and a great folly to start talking about Africa on a Ukraine and Russian topic?
How does it sound to you? When an African thread is opened about happenings in Africa I will pour my thoughts there, that's how intelligent people do.
So please shut up till then.
No, I think it's madness and foolishness, and there is no single intelligence in the comment you made, that " May God punish putin " Such thing will not happen my friend, religious mentally enslaved weak people make such comments not intelligent people
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by JohnSP99: 2:38pm On Apr 05, 2022
paramakina202:

Shut up!
If Nigeria is a normal country your president and his cabinet would have resigned.
A train on motion with a thousand passengers was bombed,many killed and many others kidnapped and unaccounted for and yet Nigerians has moved on as if nothing has happened only to come online to wail for Ukraine.
One question for you as you know the number of dead in Ukraine.
How many died in Kaduna train attack and how many was injured and how many was kidnapped?
I guess you don't know and don't even care.
So many Nigerians have come out to speak up against the government concerning the matter, even a cleric condemned the president for it and got sacked from his post and yet you still open your mouth to say Nigerians have been dumb about the security situation in the country, what have you done personally as a citizen concerning this situation, nothing but it's easy to come online to talk down Nigerians because they came out to condemn the insecurity in another nation. Go and do your path

Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by paramakina202: 2:51pm On Apr 05, 2022
JohnSP99:

So many Nigerians have come out to speak up against the government concerning the matter, even a cleric condemned the president for it and got sacked from his post and yet you still open your mouth to say Nigerians have been dumb about the security situation in the country, what have you done personally as a citizen concerning this situation, nothing but it's easy to come online to talk down Nigerians because they came out to condemn the insecurity in another nation. Go and do your path

You see,you don't know the number of victims of that train attack because you have no interest or empathy for those that died or kidnapped but rather you are more concerned about Ukranians who are doing everything to defend their country are receiving adequate support from the West.
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by Dozis: 3:01pm On Apr 05, 2022
jimyjames:

No, I think it's madness and foolishness, and there is no single intelligence in the comment you made, that " May God punish putin " Such thing will not happen my friend, religious mentally enslaved weak people make such comments not intelligent people
Please go and sleep.
I still don't know why atheists believe that they ought to be regarded as credible intellectuals worthy of admiration just because they don't believe in God.
It's only weak people that refer to people they have never seen before weak.
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by Dozis: 3:03pm On Apr 05, 2022
Empiree:
hypocrisy stinks. What else you want to say about Israeli-Palestinian conflicts?.

Anyways, Angela Merkel has spoken the truth.

Merkel said she stands by her 2008 decision to block Ukraine's NATO bid after Zelenskyy blamed her for war atrocities

https://www.businessinsider.com/merkel-says-stands-by-decision-block-ukraine-nato-bid-2022-4
Like I said before, please just shut up.
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by Empiree: 3:04pm On Apr 05, 2022
Dozis:

Like I said before, please just shut up.
say what you want. Merkel has spoken the truth.
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by paramakina202: 3:13pm On Apr 05, 2022
WriterNig:

Stop being ignorant. Is this also outdated news?

They saw a mass grave and ran with the propaganda that 300 bodies might be in there without proper investigating and now the grave has been exhumed only 60 bodies was found.

Stop spreading western inspired propaganda.

Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by jimyjames(m): 3:17pm On Apr 05, 2022
Dozis:

Please go and sleep.
I still don't know why atheists believe that they ought to be regarded as credible intellectuals worthy of admiration just because they don't believe in God.
It's only weak people that refer to people they have never seen before weak.
You believe your God will punish putin?
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by COCKCROW: 3:34pm On Apr 05, 2022
THIS IS LITTLE TO WHAT HAPPENED TO BIAFRANS IN THE HANDS OF ZOO NIGERIA. OVER 5 MILLIONS PEOPLE, MAINLY WOMEN AND CHILDREN WERE MASSACRED AND MURDERED IN COLD-BLOOD.
UKRANIANS ARE LUCKIER THAN BIAFRANS BECAUSE THE WHOLE WORLD ARE ON HER SIDE.
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by JohnSP99: 3:40pm On Apr 05, 2022
paramakina202:

You see,you don't know the number of victims of that train attack because you have no interest or empathy for those that died or kidnapped but rather you are more concerned about Ukranians who are doing everything to defend their country are receiving adequate support from the West.
oga, abeg just rest
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by Dozis: 3:51pm On Apr 05, 2022
jimyjames:

You believe your God will punish putin?
Why should I answer you?
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by WriterNig: 4:06pm On Apr 05, 2022
paramakina202:

They saw a mass grave and ran with the propaganda that 300 bodies might be in there without proper investigating and now the grave has been exhumed only 60 bodies was found.

Stop spreading western inspired propaganda.

We're not talking about mass graves here, we're talking about the nearly 300 bodies littering the street in Bucha.

If you check my posts you'd see that I'm Pro-Russia. I detest western propaganda.
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by paramakina202: 4:26pm On Apr 05, 2022
WriterNig:

We're not talking about mass graves here, we're talking about the nearly 300 bodies littering the street in Bucha.

If you check my posts you'd see that I'm Pro-Russia. I detest western propaganda.

The 300 dead bodies is not unverified bro.More facts have been emerging since yesterday.
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by pharmaking: 4:58pm On Apr 05, 2022
Sir K visits Russian city of Moscow where 300 Russian were butchered.

Na wrong heading them give this news.

Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by jimyjames(m): 5:35pm On Apr 05, 2022
Dozis:

Why should I answer you?
Who knows, you might win a soul for your God
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by eburuu: 5:48pm On Apr 05, 2022
prince4pro2:
Chai Putin it shall never end well with u
it shall never be well with your mother dead or alive

Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by TenQ: 7:24pm On Apr 05, 2022
Krismas:
grin u are the one saying it’s definitely Russia without a shred of proof
So, what have you been saying other than
1. The atrocities couldn't have been committed by Russia
2. The atrocities could only have been fabricated by Ukraine

Unfortunately, these you said with no Evidence. At least the Ukrainians provided pictures and videos of the senseless murders!
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by tonididdy(m): 8:12pm On Apr 05, 2022
paramakina202:

Oga the war in Ukraine is affecting the pockets of the whole world.
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by paramakina202: 10:03pm On Apr 05, 2022
tonididdy:

Oga the war in Ukraine is affecting the pockets of the whole world.

And the insurgency in the country does not affect our local economy.
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by wiseoneking: 10:41pm On Apr 05, 2022
Kimjongun:

Stop getting worked up by a lie that has been debunked
But these pictures you showed are real human beings and not animal carcases.
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by Ayiibobo(m): 11:40pm On Apr 05, 2022
ivandragon:

And you lots fail to understand that violence is not the only way to resolve conflict.

The actual blood is on the aggressors & those who justify the killings of innocents on politics... perhaps you & your kind would also justify the acts of Hitler since Putin's premise is not so different from hitler's
u understand nothing about world politics
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by DerrickzB: 2:54am On Apr 06, 2022
Dozis:

And this is you little justification for the murder of innocent civilians?
I'm ashamed of you.

Tor, I naked for your front?? Be ashamed of yourself who thinks Russia is carrying out an u just course and yet NATO in the Middle East are saints!! Please rest..
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by ivandragon: 3:20am On Apr 06, 2022
Ayiibobo:
u understand nothing about world politics

& you are Henry Kissinger I guess...
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by Krismas(m): 4:35am On Apr 06, 2022
TenQ:

So, what have you been saying other than
1. The atrocities couldn't have been committed by Russia
2. The atrocities could only have been fabricated by Ukraine

Unfortunately, these you said with no Evidence. At least the Ukrainians provided pictures and videos of the senseless murders!
cool The pictures is THE evidence that Russia committed the murder? U are completely brainwashed. Russia is the only one asking for investigation into the matter. The Americans are blocking it and screaming it is Russia. Until u prove it, maybe u should rest.
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by Dozis: 5:54am On Apr 06, 2022
DerrickzB:

Tor, I naked for your front?? Be ashamed of yourself who thinks Russia is carrying out an u just course and yet NATO in the Middle East are saints!! Please rest..
When did I tell you that NATO are saints or you just like jumping into conclusions?
People sef.
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by Dozis: 5:54am On Apr 06, 2022
jimyjames:

Who knows, you might win a soul for your God
Abeg getat
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by Dozis: 6:00am On Apr 06, 2022
gawu1:

If you don't want your enemy to attack you especially when you know the enemy is powerful than you, then you have do everything careful not to give him that needed excuse.
Yeah, he should fold his arm and allow him to continue annexing parts of his country, Crimea, Donbass, Mariupol and maybe the whole of Ukraine, that's how to be careful in your words.
Have you asked yourself why all the former Soviet Union countries are joining NATO?
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by jimyjames(m): 6:53am On Apr 06, 2022
Dozis:

Abeg getat
Your God will be disappointed right now grin
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by TenQ: 8:10am On Apr 06, 2022
Krismas:
cool The pictures is THE evidence that Russia committed the murder? U are completely brainwashed. Russia is the only one asking for investigation into the matter. The Americans are blocking it and screaming it is Russia. Until u prove it, maybe u should rest.
What any reasonable government should do is to provide counter argument.
1. Russia was never in Bucha for any reason!?
2. Russia did not carry any kind of weapons into Bucha!?
3. Russia saw Ukrainians killing themselves and presenting it as evidence for Russian genocide!?

Let Russia and their wailing supporters give counter evidences.
Re: Zelensky Visits Bucha Town, Where 300 Ukranians Were Butchered (Graphic Photos) by Krismas(m): 11:34am On Apr 06, 2022
TenQ:

What any reasonable government should do is to provide counter argument.
1. Russia was never in Bucha for any reason!?
2. Russia did not carry any kind of weapons into Bucha!?
3. Russia saw Ukrainians killing themselves and presenting it as evidence for Russian genocide!?

Let Russia and their wailing supporters give counter evidences.
grin Ukraine cannot be the JUDGE, the JURY and the EXECUTIONER. In the Bucha murder. Independent investigation is required.
Russia’s claims include.
Russian FM Lavrov on Bucha incident:

▪️ Russian armed forces left city on March 30, and then for days Bucha’s mayor was stating that “life returning to normal”

▪️Before Ukrainian army arrived, Ukrainian-shot footage from Bucha showed no bodies in streets. Three days later, Ukrainian authorities presumably decided to “stage something”

▪️Russia’s repeated requests for UNSC meeting over claims were refused - Russia will present facts at the upcoming press conference in NYC

▪️Russia will also present evidence of war crimes committed by Ukrainian nationalist forces

Subscribe to RT /rtnews ;

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)

Convoy Transporting Equipment For Russia's Nuclear Forces On The Move (pictures) / Aria DiMezzo: Transgender, Satanist & Anarchist Wins Republican Nomination In US / Yevgeny Prigozhin Feared Killed In Plane Crash In Russia (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53