Stats: 3,152,928 members, 7,817,719 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:51 PM

2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos (17871 Views)

Tinubu Leaves Osun, Meets APC Speakers In Abuja / Vice President Yemi Osinbajo SAN Has Dinner With Speakers, Deputy Speakers Of St / Past & Present Heads Of State Of Nigeria By Geo-political Zone (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Picker28: 11:17am On Apr 13, 2022
That means na this one go soon be our next President
Another suffer loading...
Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Help2020: 11:18am On Apr 13, 2022
Kwanza:
https://twitter.com/tvcnewsng/status/1514179017502601227?t=cTsiJt1ff4nxmlu3DoCh5g&s=19
This man is just running up and down. Ogo sit down one place?
Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by toprealman: 11:18am On Apr 13, 2022
appishani1:
Sorry tinubu
but we nigerian youths have already choosen osinbajo as our preferred candidate.
Osinbajo and zulum
Not online but by going out to show solidarity. Writing articles and publishing stuff everywhere....online, print media, short documentary based on your research why you support who and why you think another should not be voted in.
This is a fight for survival. We need to get this right. Next 8 years cannot be wasted like these past 16 years!!!

Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Nobody: 11:18am On Apr 13, 2022
Vickyvice:
If u like summon bill Clinton, awolowo, George bush, all d cows in Nigeria, all babalawos, tinubu will never Smell d seat,. We can't afford to go back to 1990s. NEVER. U think after imposing buhari on us, with arrangement to succede am, we go come vote u bah? Nonsense and ingredients

By 'we' u mean you and your relatives? You people need to stop generalising and assuming your opinion matters that much. Minority will have their say, Majority will have their way. Not all of us are tribal bigots who will ignore track records and performance in government cos of hatred.

Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Nobody: 11:19am On Apr 13, 2022
seunmsg:
Tinubu is putting in the needed work and meeting the relevant people that will participate in the primary election. Others are either waiting for anointing or struggling to do catch up. When the result of the primary election is announced, I hope some people won’t cry blood. Heaven help those who help themselves. Best of luck to Asiwaju and other aspirants.

i like you so much in the way you change tune out of desperation. Some days ago you were screaming Tinubu is the anointed candidate nobody comes, right now tune has changed.

Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by DeleTaller: 11:19am On Apr 13, 2022
appishani1:
Sorry tinubu
but we nigerian youths have already choosen osinbajo as our preferred candidate.
Osinbajo and zulum

How many of you be the WE? e be like sey you wan collect?
your wotowoto go soon land you something ...

Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by toprealman: 11:19am On Apr 13, 2022
seunmsg:
Tinubu is putting in the needed work and meeting the relevant people that will participate in the primary election. Others are either waiting for anointing or struggling to do catch up. When the result of the primary election is announced, I hope some people won’t cry blood. Heaven help those who help themselves. Best of luck to Asiwaju and other aspirants.
Who God has blessed, no man can curse.
Time will tell
Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Babaken(m): 11:20am On Apr 13, 2022
He go soon visit PA AWOLOWO tumb
Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by chibrolex(m): 11:21am On Apr 13, 2022
appishani1:
Sorry tinubu
Osinbajo and zulum
pls don't say we just say you..ok my candidate as a Nigerian is different from your own candidate..my candidate is Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi �

Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Nobody: 11:21am On Apr 13, 2022
Says by slave master grin

nurez305:
Osinbajo declaration is all planned by tinubu to give him more attention on social media. Tinubu would be voted for massively in primary election to make him look more stronger in politics.

Then the main election would be rigged massively by APC and tinubu will become the president of federal republic of Nigeria
Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Nobody: 11:21am On Apr 13, 2022
Siwel25:

By 'we' u mean you and your relatives? You people need to stop generalising and assuming your opinion matters that much. Minority will have their say, Majority will have their way. Not all of us are tribal bigots who will ignore track records and performance in government cos of hatred.
how was your life before 2015? Pls Compare it to PST 2015 till now, then reply. Am objective type. I don't assume
Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Promoter2: 11:21am On Apr 13, 2022
Let the campaigns continue...
Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by seunmsg(m): 11:22am On Apr 13, 2022
obynzo:

i like you so much in the way you change tune out of desperation. Some days ago you were screaming Tinubu is the anointed candidate nobody comes, right now tune has changed.

We’ve never projected Tinubu as the anointed candidate. We’ve always stand on his mandate and nothing else. Those whose aspirations is based on anointing knows themselves. Tinubu is contesting on his records and nothing else.

Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Funflipper: 11:22am On Apr 13, 2022
tobenuel:
7o years old man oo..
Oga despirado

How old is Joe Biden and Donald Trump?

Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Maxymilliano(m): 11:22am On Apr 13, 2022
Tinubu is seriously on head-to-head with Osinbajo grin
Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Acidosis(m): 11:22am On Apr 13, 2022
Continue to waste Lagos state resources on your expired personal ambition. Desperate crook.
Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Tareq1105: 11:23am On Apr 13, 2022
Rollsnjaguar:
Keep meeting, while Osinbajo popularity keep growing grin

Tinubu is wasting money. Do you have an idea of the financial implications of meeting former speakers and their deputies in Lagos?

The hotel accommodation,

Flight tickets

Feeding

Honorarium

.. etc

Tinubu rora o, owo yii po ju.
Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Coolgent(m): 11:23am On Apr 13, 2022
Baba go and rest abeg, you will never be president of 9ja
Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Nobody: 11:24am On Apr 13, 2022
The only serious one so far

Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by ufuosman(m): 11:24am On Apr 13, 2022
Tinubu is d only candidates in Apc dat is even consulting, his taking is campaign to different places bt d rest are hoping for buhari. Well is non of my business

Peter Obi 2023
PDP 2023
Power to the people

Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Babaken(m): 11:25am On Apr 13, 2022
Vickyvice:
If u like summon bill Clinton, awolowo, George bush, all d cows in Nigeria, all babalawos, tinubu will never Smell d seat,. We can't afford to go back to 1990s. NEVER. U think after imposing buhari on us, with arrangement to succede am, we go come vote u bah? Nonsense and ingredients
If only buhari fulfill 50% of his political promises it would have give him some credit.

Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by SledgeHammerer: 11:25am On Apr 13, 2022
appishani1:
Sorry tinubu
Osinbajo and zulum

Hope you'll be voting in the APC presidential primary?

Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by SledgeHammerer: 11:25am On Apr 13, 2022
Tinubu has no opponent in this race.

Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Acidosis(m): 11:26am On Apr 13, 2022
The youths of Lagos state and indeed Nigeria must come together to vote Osinbajo and vote out Sanwo Olu. If Tinubu fails to get the ticket, he will run Lagos state dry. Lagos will pay for every penny he wasted on his stup/d ambition.
Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by snoopz: 11:26am On Apr 13, 2022
Osinbajo dey meet senators, Tinubu don meet apc governors, dey meet past speakers and deputy speakers of Lagos, na primaries I dey wait for ���
Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by crackhouse(m): 11:26am On Apr 13, 2022
They don't regard the poor. It's only the rich they meet
Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by israelmao(m): 11:26am On Apr 13, 2022
If he gives you money collect it but only able candidate we know is Osinbajo.
Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Didi2d(m): 11:26am On Apr 13, 2022
Am trying to sentimentally follow those that says Tinubu is not fit for the job, but come to think of it who amongst the present name is holy and without sin politically

All I see is hate and propaganda against Tinubu.

For me, am just waiting for APC primary election

Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by PointZerom: 11:26am On Apr 13, 2022
bayocanny:
The only thing that can stop this guy is if APC adopt consensus, otherwise he will clear many delegates in primary election.

I am interested in how he will cross the hurdles set forth for him.

Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by Rajiolaade: 11:27am On Apr 13, 2022
nony43:
Tinubu, Atiku, Tambuwal, Saraki etc shouldn’t be contesting when we have smart people with Good C.V like Osibanjo and Peter Obi.
where in nigeria's constitution?
Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by FuckOsuPigs: 11:28am On Apr 13, 2022
appishani1:
Sorry tinubu
Osinbajo and zulum

Nna, talk for yourself abeg. Who is "we"?
Re: 2023: Tinubu To Meet Past & Present Speakers, Deputy-Speakers In Lagos by VoiceofDPeople: 11:29am On Apr 13, 2022
appishani1:
Sorry tinubu
Osinbajo and zulum

Yes Oo
Well said

Eko Ile, Lagos Is A Benin Town Not Yoruba / What If Amaechi Is Still With President Jonathan? / Queen Elizabeth Honours Ahmed Adamu (Photos)