Stats: 3,152,474 members, 7,816,118 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:37 AM

How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? - Business (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? (41244 Views)

Freebitco.in Users How Much Do You Make Monthly And How? / This Business Can Give You Upto 50k Monthly And You Can Start With Just 20k / How I Built An Online Business Empire That Generates 6 To 7 Figures Monthly And (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Insuranceman(m): 2:36pm On May 09, 2022
elinaxy:
Okay pls how do I start, what are the precedure?

The first thing is to know what you are selling (product knowledge) - what insurance is all about and the different products and services.

Secondly, is to make you of your phones via posts - (Whatsapp, Facebook, etc) to tell people to contact you for any form of insurance whenever the need arise. There must always be a need for insurance most especially motor, travel, marine, bond, group life, professional indemnity insurance.

Once you get the insurance business from the potential client and it is underwritten, the company pays you the commission as the agent of the business. That's all.

You get paid on each business you bring to the insurance company.

Kind regards

Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Johnsonboj: 2:39pm On May 09, 2022
AMGBoss:
YouTuber cool
help sir am planning on starting my youtube channel pls help how can i get millions of view and what to be posting on my channel
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by angelfallz(m): 2:46pm On May 09, 2022
That is how we blacks behave. We find something good but we prefer to hoard it so that other don't benefit.
Oburu202:
It's crazy that nobody wants to share anything. No tips, no information to help others.

Such a wicked world. I want through the pages, nothing useful. I could remember the other tread about apps. People contributed.

But this is about making money, yet nobody wants to help out. This is same thing our politicians do. They don't want to tell us how they got the 100 million naira for presidential tickets. They did not tell us how much they make, they didn't tell us where all the money recovered from Abacha went.

We are all same people. No difference. So let's keep living in deception. Smh!!

Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by NaijaCars4sale: 2:48pm On May 09, 2022
Nice, I hope to learn a thing or 2
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by DeGLORIOUS: 2:50pm On May 09, 2022
Afonjakid:

Peer to peer buying and selling. Then hold it. Crypto is down now, it's the best time to stack it and hold it till it goes up
which platform you dey use?
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Sheuns(m): 2:51pm On May 09, 2022
uwakeminent:
How do i get to buy this yuan from Nigeria here

You can send me a message, contact is on my bio
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Afonjakid: 3:09pm On May 09, 2022
DeGLORIOUS:
which platform you dey use?
I have my guy that I buy from
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Olam09(m): 3:25pm On May 09, 2022
Notyourtype:
Hello nairalanders,

I believe we have self employed millonaires in this forum, people with different mindset and different business tips, doing legit business and paying their bills by their self.
While some would want to keep their source of wealth a secrete, i believe others are ready to share theirs and help others today.

There are lots of things that we we can do to make money, both online and offline without going out to look for job, expecially in this our present time when mobile phones and internet plays a major role in the business sector.

There are lots of litle businesses out there that can make you pay your bills by yourself, but if you don't know them, you won't know they exist unless you are being told. That is why i want us to motivate each others today, that litle tips you are about to share will go along way in someone's live today.

So,

How much do you make monthly,

How do you make it?

'share with others now'

May God bless you as you share with others.

15 to 20k weekly.. Gas biz..
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by winner37(m): 3:26pm On May 09, 2022
ceematics:

You will always be a winner boss, we wey dey kill ourself ontop 35k salary, konji no dey gree come again sef, life hard o abeg if u fit help my ministry I'll be forever grateful to u boss, only transport sef is almost 8k every month sad

Hahaha �......your account number
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by ceematics: 3:33pm On May 09, 2022
winner37:

Hahaha �......your account number
(zerozero441411eight2) access bank God bless and multiply ur earnings boss your tap will never run dry.
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Shegzy8(m): 3:44pm On May 09, 2022
ayEbeneyzer:
I’m a graphic designer, and with my business, I make about 50k weekly

Good evening sir!!

I’m also a graphics designer but my niche is more on illustration. So let me say I’m an illustrator. I do all sorts of designs such as Logo, flyers, posters, T-shirt, illustration, cartoon, stories etc. Just incase you are not vast in illustration, cartoon etc. I can be your plug. And also if you have friends that freelance as well. It’s a very nice niche while I help them do it. You can call or WhatsApp me -08103249342
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Holluwhakemmy(f): 3:55pm On May 09, 2022
planetE:
Well, I make 2k-3k daily as a bet9ja shop cashier apart from my monthly pay. I'm still aiming higher

Like I said in the other related thread, To achieve greatness and to be counted great in life, don't get addicted to virtual aka baby. It has mercilessly ruined lives and destinies. It has broken homes that were once filled with marital joy. It has brought down men that once managed successful businesses

There is no customer that comes to our shop that virtual has not partially or completely damaged his life.

A guy in our shop told me that his wife was sick and hospitalized. He sought for the financial assistance of his friends and relatives to pay for the medical treatment of his wife. His loved ones were able to raise money for him and he squandered the money on virtual ( that's addiction ). His wife later died in the hospital. I have heard about the miserable stories of customers. They told me that bet has ruined their lives and shattered their dreams. They are unable to destroy the addiction. They are glued to virtual already.

Virtual is full of false hope and illusion. It will program your mind to believe that you can win huge amount of money and start a better life.

That's the false assurance virtual gives till you see grey hair on your head with the irredeemable time you have wasted while chasing false hope.

To those that haven't known about virtual, may you never know about it, to those that are addicted to it already, may you overcome the addiction

Don't live your life on false hope of winning
immaginary millions while you waste away your time and life

You can venture into any other profitable business

Infact, betting activities must be thoroughly reviewed and regulated in Nigeria

This is affecting my boss, he's so addicted to it. Sometimes he will borrow money to play it
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by spritedmalcomx: 4:02pm On May 09, 2022
Insuranceman:

The first thing is to know what you are selling (product knowledge) - what insurance is all about and the different products and services.

Secondly, is to make you of your phones via posts - (Whatsapp, Facebook, etc) to tell people to contact you for any form of insurance whenever the need arise. There must always be a need for insurance most

especially motor, travel, marine, bond, group life, professional indemnity insurance.

Once you get the insurance business from the potential client and it is underwritten, the company pays you the commission as the agent of the business. That's all.

Kind regards

Hmmmm understandable but how do I contact the insurance company? Do I need to go to their office in person or I can operate anywhere without making contact with them ??
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by rowosky(m): 4:12pm On May 09, 2022
Devilagentcap:
24k. embarassed

Please, who can lend me 100k for business and I'll pay back 10k/month for 15 months.
That's my contact

Or 50k, pay back 10k/month for 7 months. Please

I have.
But you have to pitch your business.
What is it about
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Philip4564(m): 4:15pm On May 09, 2022
rowosky:

I have.
What is it about
pls I'm interested in this..
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Nobody: 4:18pm On May 09, 2022
DaveHarry:
So nairalanders are this rich and if a fellow asks for just 10,000 naira for some urgent needs, you won't even see like 20 people coming out to say okay we will contribute the money for you. Now where is the love if what you all are claiming to make weekly/monthly is true? I sorry o!

Make your own money, there is no chance for free loafers like you.
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by elinaxy(m): 4:19pm On May 09, 2022
Can I have your whatsapp number pls
Insuranceman:

Secondly, is to make you of your phones via posts - (Whatsapp, Facebook, etc) to tell people to contact you for any form of insurance whenever the need arise. There must always be a need for insurance most especially motor, travel, marine, bond, group life, professional indemnity insurance.

Kind regards
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by elinaxy(m): 4:20pm On May 09, 2022
Good question
spritedmalcomx:

Hmmmm understandable but how do I contact the insurance company? Do I need to go to their office in person or I can operate anywhere without making contact with them ??
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by rowosky(m): 4:26pm On May 09, 2022
Philip4564:
pls I'm interested in this..
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by thoosing(m): 4:27pm On May 09, 2022
Notyourtype:
Hello nairalanders,

I believe we have self employed millonaires in this forum, people with different mindset and different business tips, doing legit business and paying their bills by their self.
While some would want to keep their source of wealth a secrete, i believe others are ready to share theirs and help others today.

There are lots of things that we we can do to make money, both online and offline without going out to look for job, expecially in this our present time when mobile phones and internet plays a major role in the business sector.

There are lots of litle businesses out there that can make you pay your bills by yourself, but if you don't know them, you won't know they exist unless you are being told. That is why i want us to motivate each others today, that litle tips you are about to share will go along way in someone's live today.

So,

How much do you make monthly,

How do you make it?

'share with others now'

May God bless you as you share with others.

Okay
Feel free to whatsapp/Consult me for livestock production ( poultry,piggery and the ruminants) services...
0....7030....26204......i

Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by LogicBomb8: 4:33pm On May 09, 2022
Moscodee1990:
5 to 8 usdt daily and its increasing day by day, (side hustle)
Bross which way na ?
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Devilagentcap: 4:54pm On May 09, 2022
rowosky:

I have.
What is it about

Boss, I'm into buying and selling of provisions, toiletry and the likes

Or can I WhatsApp you. My contact is in my signature please boss
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Aaay: 4:54pm On May 09, 2022
Money offcourse
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Lindajames1010: 4:58pm On May 09, 2022
Habiodunz:
NFTs

Minimum of 400k per month

Boss pls teach me NFT
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Keziehenry(m): 4:59pm On May 09, 2022
Elohe001:
20k weekly, mushroom production
Can you teach me bro
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by officialfestus(m): 5:15pm On May 09, 2022
Speakright79:
If you are trying to make money and you are not looking at cryptocurrencies you are making a big mistake, friends. There are many ways to earn money in cryptocurrencies but for now I would focus on arbitrage trading which is one of the ways I am earning income (about N50k DAILY).

What is arbitrage trading?

You can quickly check for the meaning online but it means simultaneously buying and selling a commodity based on different prices in different markets. You buy a commodity at a lower price from one market and sell it at a higher price at another market for profit.

How is it done with cryptocurrencies?

Cryptocurrencies are traded on exchanges and there are currently about 600 such exchanges active. The price of each cryptocurrency varies from one exchange to another. For example bitcoin is currently priced at $33,858 on Binance exchange while it is $33,922 on Coinmarketcap exchange, a difference of $64 for the same bitcoin! So a smart person can easily buy it from Binance exchange and immediately sell it on coinmarketcap exchange
and make $64 profit. Imagine being able to do this several times a day with any of the cryptocurrencies you choose. Talk about cool cash and many are already cashing out on this great opportunity.

How can you immediately start earning from this crypto arbitrage opportunity?

You can do so in two ways: the hard way, doing it manually by hopping from one exchange to the other (you would need to be registered and verified by each exchange) or the easy way, by automating the process and letting computers do it for you while you earn PASSIVE income. I prefer the easy way which is why I make (N50k daily, no exaggeration) passively from a reliable platform that automates the process I outlined above.

Crypto arbitrage trading would continue to exist for as long as there are price variations on various crypto exchanges. So it's a cool and SUSTAINABLE way to earn money from cryptocurrencies.

You can also join me earn money from this opportunity it's a no brainer, honestly. DM me for help: zero eight zero three seven zero three one eight two five. WhatsApp only.
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by nduprincekc(m): 5:28pm On May 09, 2022
nice thread
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Drdreluv: 5:56pm On May 09, 2022
Billionaireboy1:
Fifty million naira monthly!
which one is paying at the moment

Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Moscodee1990(m): 6:07pm On May 09, 2022
LogicBomb8:

Bross which way na ?
contact me on WhatsApp if you're yet to.
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Moscodee1990(m): 6:08pm On May 09, 2022
lessie:
Show me way Boss
contact me on WhatsApp if you're yet to
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Moscodee1990(m): 6:08pm On May 09, 2022
Dondar:
tell me about it boss I need a side hustle
contact me on WhatsApp if you're yet to
Re: How Much Do You Make Weekly Or Monthly, And How? by Vickblaze(m): 6:13pm On May 09, 2022
I make 100 - 200k weekly using my smartphone from my home ......as an affiliate marketer u can Dm on 07040644345 ...To know more about this business model

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)

Annoying Things That Happen Every Time You Have To Enter A Bank(Photos) / Obi Cubana To Give 20 Classmates N2 Million Each / CBN Sanctions Nine Banks For Failing To Remit $2.3bn NNPC Funds

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54