Stats: 3,158,575 members, 7,837,170 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 06:14 PM

My Fiancé Just Lost His Job - Jobs/Vacancies (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / My Fiancé Just Lost His Job (42600 Views)

Just Lost My Job / An Accountant Lost His Job, See Why? / I Just Lost My Job (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by Shegzdave: 12:33pm On Jun 07, 2022
pocohantas:

They don’t get tired of disguising and creating threads aimed at bashing females.

So the same lady that claims she was in the hospital for months with anybody to visit her. The same lady that claimed she did one-night stand, is suddenly virtuous enough to have a fiancé with such deep knowledge of Accounting softwares? Lol! grin grin

Make she drop CV. QuickBooks alone is enough to settle her supposed fiancé.

Stick to marketing your relationship and girlfriend, Sir. Don’t bring your shenanigans to my doorstep.
They’re never tired grin
Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by XTHRONE(m): 12:34pm On Jun 07, 2022
haggai247:
She has stated in clear term why the nigga has to get a job asap mother brother accommodation etc those yapping about her being a supportive partner are looking but not seeing.
Facts.
She wants a job for the guy so he continues taking care of her responsibility...
Fact
What happened if theres delay.
This is slavery not love

This one na conditional love, with clear terms and conditions. When this conditions are not met. The so called love jump the window

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by Britishcoins(m): 12:35pm On Jun 07, 2022
Come to think of it, the salary may not even be above 150k....
The reason I hate white collar jobs...
Nothing sweet pass ur private business, na sure daily cashout...

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by Phlakes(f): 12:35pm On Jun 07, 2022
Rubyjade:
Please help my man, he got retrenched today and it been heartbreaking for him.

His a graduate of accountancy with 4yrs experience in accounting. He can use excel, Ms word and Sage 50 and QuickBooks very well.

Has a very good understanding of LIRS, FIRS, ITF, NSTIF

Please help him, his a good man

Thank you in anticipation
where's his location?
Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by shopwiser: 12:36pm On Jun 07, 2022
Rubyjade:

His a graduate of accountancy with 4yrs experience in accounting. He can use excel, Ms word and Sage 50 and QuickBooks very well.

very nice of you to assist your man in your little ways
Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by CharleyBright(m): 12:36pm On Jun 07, 2022
Rubyjade:

You are a good lady.
You have shown yourself strong for him by standing by him in his low moments.
May he never ditch you.
May your relationship end up in good marriage.
And may he get employed soonest.
Amen.

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by daretodo(m): 12:36pm On Jun 07, 2022
Let him review attached document and forward his CV ASAP.

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by Omaefe(m): 12:37pm On Jun 07, 2022
How i wish i can give yur guy a job, for yur sake and the intention with which yu did this i would have. alldsame never loose hope God has a better package for him. #alliswell.
Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by delpee(f): 12:37pm On Jun 07, 2022
pocohantas:
Your fiance just lost his job indeed.

All these she-males all over Nairaland.

Wow! shocked Good that you pointed it out.

So many fake people here really. Hmm!

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by macrodata(m): 12:38pm On Jun 07, 2022
MaskSubzero:
I see her leaving the poor guy soon if he doesn't get a job quickly.
I see her moving over to the next rich guy.
I see her inviting her ex fiancee over to her marriage with the new guy.
this I have seen.
cc falseprophet falseprophet1
Not everyone is like your ex. Get over her and move on in life.

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by edwardaigb: 12:39pm On Jun 07, 2022
Not all women run away, my girlfriend married me during her nysc and my business was doing very badly, 14 years after, to the glory of God, we are good and blessed. not all girl runs.

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by anonymuz(m): 12:41pm On Jun 07, 2022
Maxxim:

Fax bro, just recovering from some situation, btw these days Sapa reminded me about these facts
baba na real fact o. No worry we go commot for sapa zone soon. Make we keep our head up. It's for sure.

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by THISLIFE01: 12:43pm On Jun 07, 2022
MaskSubzero:
this I have seen.

Hahahahaha.... prophet of doom!!!

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by Taiw(m): 12:44pm On Jun 07, 2022
I pray God gives him a new job as soon as possible. I also think you and your families are a burden to this young man who has not fully stood on his feet. He is not your family's responsibility. You are yet to tell us what job you do as a fiance and how you can support him financially and not be a burden to him. I will advise that he takes his savings to start a small business (buying and selling, uber, mobile laundry, e.t.c) depending on his capital while he is applying for another job. Please take your family issues of him and allow him to build his wealth

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by Nobody: 12:44pm On Jun 07, 2022
Reinamaria:
Your man is blessed to have a supportive lady like you who adds value to his life.
Gbam!

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by holuwhagbenga(m): 12:44pm On Jun 07, 2022
You such a blessed woman, with God all will end with praise. here is my story few years ago and i believe many people will still remember it because i shared it here https://www.nairaland.com/3774111/mass-sack-etisalat-nigeria#56117975 ... but thank God for today, am working in one of the biggest shipping company in Nigeria, ask if he doesn't mind working in such industry, God might link him up.... Reply me asap.
Nairaland Oni Baje Oooo

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by Odaveboy(m): 12:44pm On Jun 07, 2022
dapotemi:

Location?
I am also looking for job.....sapa wan wound me sir
Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by fmonigent(m): 12:45pm On Jun 07, 2022
Reinamaria:
Your man is blessed to have a supportive lady like you who adds value to his life.

No be lie
Las Las everything go dey okay

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by cooooooks(m): 12:46pm On Jun 07, 2022
The person correcting you was wrong too.

Male is fiancé
Female fiancée

Rubyjade:
Thank you for the correction.
Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by dallyemmy: 12:46pm On Jun 07, 2022
Better dey come!

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by THISLIFE01: 12:46pm On Jun 07, 2022
FalseProphet1:

Flesh and blood didn't reveal this to you. Thou hast received the gift of foresight, go ye therefore and prophesy to the world.

This I have seen.

Hahahahaha....make una open church o... I go support una ministry financially.
Make we dey get insight into d unknown....lol.

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by abobote: 12:46pm On Jun 07, 2022
He will soon lose you too
Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by Odaveboy(m): 12:46pm On Jun 07, 2022
anonymuz:
baba na real fact o. No worry we go commot for sapa zone soon. Make we keep our head up. It's for sure.

Mehn .....that experience no funny but we move regardless.....mi oo fooor

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by Daroldigits: 12:47pm On Jun 07, 2022
Tell him to start a consulting business

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by Nobody: 12:47pm On Jun 07, 2022
MaskSubzero:
this I have seen.
prophewifing for who?

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by Odaveboy(m): 12:48pm On Jun 07, 2022
Rubyjade:

God bless you .....he is lucky to have you

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by THISLIFE01: 12:48pm On Jun 07, 2022
ProfGday:

Thou had speaketh well in that your falsehood
state of priesthood ... Go thy way and profit thy craft from the nincompoops and mugu in thy land.

Hahahahaha......una don many o.
Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by Pious101: 12:50pm On Jun 07, 2022
Light78:

It's would be hard to raise a family with that. There is no money there jor
lol ... I'm a full time freelancer and I know exactly what comes out of it. What I earn in a month would take some persons 10 months to earn it. Seek for light....I will advise u to join this group "Zero to $5k in a month" on telegram. Don't ask me to prove anything because I got nothing to prove to u. It's left for you to believe. Several other persons have talked about how they rake at least a million from freelancing here on nairaland....they can't all be wrong.... An example is the below link https://www.nairaland.com/3548962/academic-writing-goldmine-fiverr-learn
I was a beneficiary of that thread on nairaland since 2017 till date. Funny enough some persons never took that thread seriously. It is also d same way someone made a video of how he sold an old man photograph through NFT and made almost a million, thousands of youth saw that video but would never Google what is NFT but would rather prefer to earn 50-100k in a month.... Some persons come here for tribal war, some for business, some for news, some to waste their time, some to discuss IPOB, and some to learn. Since I came across that platform my life has never been d same. I was earning 40k as at when I came across that thread in 2017, but trust me I don't think that amount can even cover my expenses in a month currently. For u to earn as a freelancer, u must have something to offer. There are several ways u could earn through freelancing. If u are not earning then u re not getting something right. Don't ask me to show u d way because I simply don't have d time cos of series of work to attend to, there are tons of thread on that already on nairaland, YouTube, couple with d group I have ask u to join on telegram where u could get free materials and mentorship. I rest my case. dboY1123

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by TheOldGods: 12:51pm On Jun 07, 2022
Rubyjade:

This lady is not actually scared of the relationship, she is now scared that no money will come her ways again. The bf just lost his job yesterday abi 2 days ago, she is already searching for him, she is very desperate, and in a hurry for her man to get a job, and if he doesn't, it will turn to nagging to break up. This is very bad for this guy, this lady is selfish, and materialistic, it only takes a brain to understand what her post actually means.

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by Simplyfun: 12:51pm On Jun 07, 2022
May God open another door for him.

Meanwhile, You can mine cryptocurrency and receive US dollars daily

HKBmine is a crypto mining company that gives you the opportunity to lease a mining machine for as low as $10. With $10 you can lease a mining machine which gives you $1 daily for the next 20days. You can lease a mining machine of $20, $30, $50, $150. For example if you decide to lease the $50 mining machine you will mine $2.5 daily for two months which is (90k) in 60days. The mining machine expire after the duration you lease. You can withdraw to your bank directly or through USDT. I personally always withdraw my USDT to my verify binance account.

HKBMINE is100% guarantee and legit. For more information on registration Whatsapp 0.9.1.3.1.0.5.6.7.7.9. Micheal l Crypto expert l US stock trader

Register with this link���
https://www.hkbmine.com/mobile/#/register?code=f6b9
Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by SarkinYarki: 12:52pm On Jun 07, 2022
Reinamaria:

Who told you she is supporting him ? Woman is protecting the future of her eggs ..don't play yourself

Re: My Fiancé Just Lost His Job by Sukkyy2010: 12:53pm On Jun 07, 2022

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

APPLY FOR PTDF GEOSCIENCES TRANING PROGRAMME (GTP) / My Disastrous Banking Job Interview On The 5th Of October 2015 / Meristem Interview Invite Comfirmation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42