Stats: 3,166,249 members, 7,864,321 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 03:47 PM

Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... - Romance (1466) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... (2835692 Views)

"Reality Every Guy Need To Know" (SINKING INTO REDPILL) / For Men Only(strictly Redpill):why Simping Is Becoming A New Culture / 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1463) (1464) (1465) (1466) (1467) (1468) (1469) ... (2232) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by COOL10(m): 1:51pm On Jun 09, 2022
RAGGA40:
what advice do you need

You can check the other thread I mentioned you on. The question is there. The issue has been resolved though.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by heartofcity12: 1:56pm On Jun 09, 2022
pansophist:

The video was eleven years ago, if she had said it now, she would have been publicly roasted on social media jungle style.

Exactly

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 2:28pm On Jun 09, 2022
Martinez39s:
NB: this is for the sake of discussion and contribution since I am bored this evening. I have always wanted to give this take.

Tenacious stupidity is really upon us. People who support the notion that men shouldn't physically retaliate when a woman goes physical on them because of the substantial strength difference between the average man and average woman are simply thoughtless; they have simply succumbed to the same old blue pill stupidity and puerile paradigm.

These silly folks act and react as if a man's fists and blows, however slight or moderate, are, in effect, lethal weapons of mass destruction when dealt on a woman. They act like a man's body is made of steel and is strong enough to easily fend off and effortlessly withstand any level of physical attack from women. They act like a woman's body is a fragile and weak thing and her physical attacks are like falling feathers in effect... and she can't possibly do more than that. This is laughable. They believe a man should endure a woman's physical attack (no matter what) and walk away for the sake of "dignity" and "maturity" as a "real man," or for the fear of killing or maiming the woman instead of retaliating. The jokes do write themselves.

The blue pill agents and idi0ts who subscribe to these notions and attitude stripe woman of accountability as they absolve women of the burden of self-restraint and shield them from the consequences of their bad decision to hit men who are stronger than them; this is a "privilege" that even weak men, and even boys, don't have against much stronger men. They also enable a certain toxic mindset and behaviour in women: that it's no big deal, and somewhat acceptable and understandable, when a woman hits a man. The red pill will never condone these, never! These vile notion and attitude also give room to physical abuse against men in the hands of women, and the lamentable belittlement, mockery, festering and dismissal of this phenomenon... much to the detriment of men and boys. These blue pill notion and attitude inadvertently give women the monopoly on physical assault.

If a female doesn't want to get hit by a male, then she must not hit a male. If a man or women intends to go about throwing punches and dishing out slaps, he or she must be prepared to receive the same or more in retaliation, and there should no immunity from the consequences of his or her action. As the red pill dictates, women are responsible for their actions and they must be held accountable for their every decision. If a woman doesn't like a man hitting her, then the onus is on her to make the decision not to hit a man. Accountability!

typing...
Martinez39s:
... typing

"... but men are much stronger than women." Well, is it not stupid for someone to hit and attack someone stronger than you? Why not stay off from someone stronger than you? In what sane world does a person hit or trifle with someone that's much stronger and demands that the stronger person not hit back? Thanks to simps and blue pill agents/idi0ts, this stupidity dwells amongst us and has been weaponised by females. Keeping in mind the second paragraph, if the supposed substantial strength difference is the basis upon which men shouldn't hit back, why don't these blue pill agents/idi0ts support the notion that a physically weak or average man shouldn't get hit back by a heavyweight boxer since the strength difference is large? We all know that they will be nonexistent if a weak/average man hits or slaps a heavyweight boxer and receives punches and a good beating in reprisal. They won't see the retaliation as reprehensible and unacceptable as they would have done if a female was at the receiving end. If by any chance these blue pill clowns are to mediate and resolve the issue and apportion blame in such a case, they will reprimand the weak/average man for making the decision to hit and attack the stronger man, unlike when a female is at the receiving end. They will hold the weak/average man accountable. "Substantial strength difference" goes through the window. grin

As you can see, "substantial strength difference" is just a thougtless pretext used to cover up this sort of pampering and double standard emanating from the pedestalisation of females. The white knight syndrome and the weakness of simping are simply at work here. SMH. 

"... but what if she collapses and die? Is it not better to walk away?" Another stupid blue pill concern. In Africa and many parts of the world, in the past and present, as many here can attest to while growing up, a lot of parents have the practice of whipping their kids with belts, slippers and other things as a way of disciplining them when they misbehave; this can be severe depending on the degree of misbehaviour and defiance. Even teachers indulge in this practice as many of us can attest to while growing up. Parents even dish out heavy slaps, conks on the head and a big smack on the backs of their kids to discipline and punish them. This is an ageless practice; even the bible says "spear the rod and spoil the child."

My point is, despite all these disciplinary actions, there were no concerns that the kids would drop dead. Why is it then a concern accorded to females when you dish them a retaliation that doesn't even surpass or come close to what parents and teachers do to kids in primary and secondary schools, especially stubborn kids? Are female bodies exceedingly fragile compared to that of kids (male and FEMALE kids)? Are they that weak? Since when did a slap or punch become so dreaded and lethal? Parents, in general, love their kids and, just like our teachers, they have no intention of killing them, yet they employ the disciplinary measures we experienced while growing up. Why then are blue pill idi0ts/clowns and agents acting like a slap or punch will most likely kill a woman?

The concern that a female who is physically assaulting you will die or collapse when you lay your hands on her is laughable in general. It is an excuse which comes from the notions and attitude discussed earlier in my write-up, which in turn is rooted in the pedestalisation of females and the white knight syndrome.

Sometimes, even some men that know they should retaliate and have claimed they would do so become toothless when the situation arises even if it is clear that they can get away with it. They succumb to this excuse and concern like the rest. You see, when men don't have the balls and frame to go the hard route by putting a woman in check and hitting her when she lays her hands on him, he tows the easy route out of cowardice: walking away and/or succumbing to indifference as she keeps hitting him. His ego won't let him concede that he lacks balls, so he hides behind the excuse to feel justified.

It is okay to defend yourself against a women that is physically assaulting you.
Awesome post!

1. From time immemorial, I have always known that physical altercations do not just originate from thin air, it first starts with little arguments, then the arguments get hotter and hotter, and in an attempt to establish authority, one party attacks the other. The other party that suffers the first attack instinctively gets notified that his/her territory has been invaded, ego has been tampered and superior power is about taking full effect, hence, a retaliation, and the vendetta gets physical.

2. This is how it goes for men, hence, the ubiquitousness of male violence and homicide rate. This is testosterone at work, trying to establish dominance one more time as territory must be defended against intruders. For women against women, violence is lower than that of men against men. Women do compete for the best mates also.

3. Men vs women violence are not common, man sees every woman as a potential mate capable of bringing their offsprings (remember that "men are scum, they are scum, and dogs for a reason"wink.

Men know this, ergo they protect women rather than see them as equals. Women know that men are capable of killing but will protect them, ergo women are submissive. Physical strength is a good distinguishing factor between the sexes; this makes them respond to threats differently - if men don't want to lose, they fight; If women don't want to lose, they submit.
On this note, not that women tried or are taught to become manipulative, but that by their biological makeup, not as muscular and dominance seeking as men, they became wired evolutionary to be cunning and manipulative.

4. The egg is expensive and the sperm is cheap. Is as if women listened carefully to Sun Tzu when he said "win through actions, not a sword" (I paraphrase). It is all about survival. However, violence worldwide is at a low rate (the media are scums), compared to our ancestral pasts. Hence, an extension of this manipulation especially in our modern world is that women are manipulating men and society to their advantage, and it always comes out successful because women are the weaker sex, at least, in terms of physical strength.

5. Verbally, women are the stronger sex, their verbal reasoning is higher than men. Higher verbal reasoning plus lower physical strength makes their persuasion sleek. It is for this reason society always runs to defend or protect women and their closest neighbors, children. The proximity of these neighbors tends to even make them behave similarly in many areas.

6. Men by constant training and practice must learn the act of cunning and persuasion.

7. As a man, it is guaranteed that in your sojourning on the surface of the earth, you'll encounter challenges that threaten your dominance and irritate you to unleash anger and violence either sparingly or frequently. And at this junction stoicism, meditation and self-control are expedient.

8. Violence may not be your fault. The dumbness of others may not be your fault. Not being able to control someone or them unable to control themselves is not your fault. However, you must be able to spot when someone is veering off and quickly dissociate yourself from that brewing altercation since you already know how men and women react to threats and violence.

9. Take, for example, some weeks ago I went out to fix my PC. I didn't know if its actual problem was the mouse or monitor, it was just freezing with reckless abandon. But the first time, I thought it was the monitor, but the repairer insisted that it was a mouse problem. I didn't drag it with him since I'm not a computer technician. I allowed him to fix it. Lo, and behold, after fixing it and all other transactions, in less than one-hour same problem reincarnated. I was seriously vexed. But in a calm spirit, I went back to lay complain. This time I concurred with the technician that it was a mouse problem because as I was tweaking the mouse pad I observed the freezing again. I informed the technician about this and he flared up, accusing me of not telling the truth, that I don't want to spend money as he already observed that it was a mouse problem. For a few minutes, we were into some heated arguments, immediately I realized this, I withdrew myself from it and allowed him to have his say. After that act of mine, as if he was reading my mind, he calmed down also. My withdrawal made him feel foolish for raising his voice. But in the end, we resolved things amicably and better than before.

In such a scenario, withdraw, walk away, amplify or make fun of it.

10. I still hold it and believe with strong conviction that nobody will walk up to you and hit you aggressively, even mad men on the streets hardly do that.

However, sometimes you may follow this rule, and by pure serendipity, one may attack you and it is necessary to pay them in their coins as fast as possible.

PS: This was meant to be an appraisal of your post but it just came better as:
DAY 160, REDPILL 2022

Authority: Violence does not pay. Maintain frame.

29 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Someoneschild2: 2:29pm On Jun 09, 2022
There is a difference in meaning between "being ambitious" and "being industrious"

An industrious man may not find himself among the top 20%, an ambitious man is more likely to be found there.

Hence, an industrious man is not guaranteed the status of high value in the market but an ambitious man is most likely guaranteed such. If a man is both industrious and ambitious, he is a beautiful combination.

An industrious woman is more likely to put the welfare of her family first before any other priorities.

An ambitious woman puts her interest in power first before her family.

An industrious woman is most like guaranteed status of high value and an ambitious woman is most likely low value in the market.

Stay wise,stay smart!

27 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by blinking001(m): 3:12pm On Jun 09, 2022
Calibrator:
I have learnt to flip this psychological manipulation on them.... I came to realise that girls at the beginning of the relationship will do anything to make you hooked including giving you unconventional sexual acts.

At the beginning, I usually request for small and little derivative sexual styles, before long, we are doing things which will make the devil give thumbs up.

Before she knows what is up, I am bored and on to the next one cheesy

Retired now though cheesycheesy
You too like bad things grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Oyin2212(m): 4:36pm On Jun 09, 2022
pansophist:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KBzJWiyzzf8

Please watch comrades. Make una no vex, I'm in a vawulence mood today cool
This was mad actually.
Loved everything she said. Funny enough, this has been ubunja's teaching since day 1

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by DieRich5: 6:08pm On Jun 09, 2022
Yeah, You

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 6:14pm On Jun 09, 2022
CaveAdullam:
DAY 149, REDPILL 2022

Dear men, there is no pride in bringing your father down because of your woman. There is no gain in comparing your mother to your wife. There is no pleasure in making jest of your brother because of your woman. There is no sense in insulting your sister because of the sweetness of your woman. You want to prove a point, however, that point is useless and a fool's errand!

Blood is thicker than water for a reason. Your family members are your number one allies, and no matter how harsh life become for you, family will always welcome and tolerate you.

Your woman knows this, hence, she channels her resources back home to her father, mother, siblings, cousins etc. But you're the one that's stupid and veiled with the sweetness and warmness of a woman that you have not consider these things.

Show love to father. Be kind to mother. Pat your siblings on the back. Have respect for family. And make sure everyone is on check.

Don't be a stupid man.

Authority: Family first.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Ashotinblow1: 7:07pm On Jun 09, 2022
Yes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 7:29pm On Jun 09, 2022
Trex4:
You guys don't understand Redpill undecided REDPILL IS THE TRUTH. Or aims to be. Wether you're poor or rich the truth is still the truth.

For example, picture a nice Chicken dish. You're seeing it well garnished and cooked, That's BLUE PILL. Redpill will show the truth about the dish. Like the torture the chickens go through, the artificial additives, the under paid Chefs and other unhygienic processes used in arriving at the final product. Wether it's a Mama put or expensive 5 star restaurant chicken. It's still the same process.

The creator of the thread Glycolysis named this thread REALITY EVERY GUY SHOULD KNOW. Not every rich guy, or every poor guy. He said every guy. Cause I've seen some people here in past claim redpill is only for poor people

This whole, Get money Bla Bla is becoming stale. It's like preaching to the choir. I believe everyone here is hustling for money. I know Mj bolt and Die rich from the crypto thread, I know cave A dullam is coding and some people here like pansophist are based abroad self.

MORAL: Wether you have money or not, Redpill or female nature will still be the same! Try to get money yes, But understand Redpill as a man it'll help you in many spheres of life.

This:

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 8:09pm On Jun 09, 2022
heartofcity12:
You’re just noticing such acts on this thread? This is not the first time. One of those monickers you mentioned always try so hard to make redpillers seem like bitter ppl hating on women, like we’re doing too much and not applying “common sense” where it is due. What Dierich5 captioned and posted is just the reality no matter how harsh that might sound but you can clearly see how they twisted the whole narrative to make him look bad. You won’t see them using that energy to commend great posts they find useful but they can’t wait to criticize and look for plot holes in posts they could have simply ignored..

I really don't know the cheap points, if any, they were bent on scoring. As I have said here before, this thread is not centered around anyone. As long as someone isn't breaking the rules of this thread and his post and discussion are in line with the purpose of this thread, he can post what he wants. If you don't like it or you feel it is the same old news and nothing surprising, simply skip it and keep scrolling. If the discussions that are dominating the thread are not what you want to see, simply take a break and come back later or start your own discussion. How hard is that? I thought life is simple and shouldn't be complicated. If redpillers decide to discuss or reference the Amber Heard situation tomorrow, they can and are permitted to do so; it doesn't take anything away from them and they are forcing no one to care or participate.

It is selfish and thoughtless to act like a discussion shouldn't take place because you have moved on from the topic and you are tired of hearing it, and then get worked up or express disapproval when people exercise their liberty to engage in such discussions. Others are not obliged to flow with you. People won't desist from a discussion because of you; this thread is not centered around anyone. Worse is when the people exercising their liberty to engage in their discussions are misrepresented and have tones, intentions, and attitudes wrongly attributed to their posts in a bid to make a nonsensical and irrelevant point instead of focusing on the message being passed. Worse is when one of the people displaying all I have written happens to be a nonredpiller in a red pill thread (what the hell!). undecided SMH. This is really not the first time such nonsense will befall this thread.

21 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by heartofcity12: 8:17pm On Jun 09, 2022
Martinez39s:

I really don't know the cheap points, if any, they were bent on scoring. As I have said here before, this thread is not centered around anyone. As long as someone isn't breaking the rules of this thread and his post and discussion are in line with the purpose of this thread, he can post what he wants. If you don't like it or you feel it is the same old news and nothing surprising, simply skip it and keep scrolling. If the discussions that are dominating the thread are not what you want to see, simply take a break and come back later or start your own discussion. How hard is that? I thought life is simply and shouldn't be complicated. If redpillers decide to discuss or reference the Amber Heard situation tomorrow, they can and are permitted to do so; it doesn't take anything away from them and they are forcing no one to care or participate.

It is selfish and thoughtless to act like a discussion shouldn't take place because you have moved on from the topic and you are tired of hearing it, and then get worked up or express disapproval when people exercise their liberty to engage in such discussions. Others are not obliged to flow with you. People won't desist from a discussion because of you; this thread is not centered around anyone. Worse is when the people exercising their liberty to engage in their discussions are misrepresented and have tones, intentions, and attitudes wrongly attributed to their posts in a bid to make a nonsensical and irrelevant point instead of focusing on the message being passed. SMH. This is really not the first such nonsense will befall this thread.

Well said

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 8:20pm On Jun 09, 2022
heartofcity12:

Well said
Most surprising is that there are post made by almost everyone here, including those two, that anyone can similarly ask "who cares?" and easily attribute to them what they attributed to DièRich5. Anyway, we move.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by heartofcity12: 8:22pm On Jun 09, 2022
Martinez39s:
Most surprising is that there are post made by others, including those two, that anyone can similarly ask "who cares?" and easily attribute to them what they attributed to DièRich5. Anyway, we move.

Of course, I know. How hypocritical of them..

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 8:36pm On Jun 09, 2022
CaveAdullam:
Awesome post!
PS: This was meant to be an appraisal of your post but it just came better as:
DAY 160, REDPILL 2022

Authority: Violence does not pay. Maintain frame.
Great points as expected. I will like to add that I don't condone violence or abuse and I wouldn't want anyone, male or female, hitting people for the sake of it. I am against unnecessary altercation and needless escalation. However, my two lengthy posts are just focusing on the case where a woman decides to physical assault a man for no good reason. The posts also dismantle the arguments and excuses underlying the notion that a man shouldn't retaliate and defend himself against a woman and they briefly point out the consequences and results of such blue pill mindset.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Anonymousbobo: 9:28pm On Jun 09, 2022
chairmanawe:
I can give you for free
Boss please can I also get the book

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Anonymousbobo: 9:29pm On Jun 09, 2022
sajmark:

Can I send you a mail?
Boss please can you send it to me

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by iamphenomenal(m): 11:32pm On Jun 09, 2022
This kind of notion has been misleading our present day men, leading to a generation of fat, pot-bellied, unhealthy, beta males

As a man, make sure you prioritize both fitness and money. Making money does not stop you from hitting the gym, so NEVER condone the excuses crafted by the society in order to breed feminized men

Your health is as important as your wealth. Health is wealth

Stay strong, stay fit

29 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Uptheante(m): 11:33pm On Jun 09, 2022
AlphaAlex:
Wanna Know how Women Deceive Men ? They make men Believe they wouldn’t Do or are incapable of doing the same things men would do

You will hear statements Like I cannot just see a guy and want to have sex with him there has to be a connection first Or

I can’t have sex with my male friends that’s just awkward

Or When I’m in a relationship I don’t cheat and when I’m single I’m single I don’t Double Date

Gentleman this is a Big Lie women are just as capable of doing the things the call men out for they can set up situations for running things behind your back and you would never suspect at first but they are doing it, Gentlemen women are out here Having fun and living life as they please while creating a false persona for whoever would fall for their whims

Remember gentlemen
She is capable of one night Stands she just doesn’t want the world to know it

She is capable of having several sexual relationships or encounters with multiple partners without any feelings involved she just doesn’t want the world to know that

She is capable of handling multiple relationships without Other parties knowing what is up

Whatever she tells you she is incapable of Doing trust and Believe she is very capable of doing said thing all it takes is the right person and scenario .... Stay Safe Gents Don’t Believe the Bullshit!!!!!!!!!!!

Perfect bro.
This applies to girls who pretend to like church activities & also pretend to be self righteous

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Uptheante(m): 11:37pm On Jun 09, 2022
Tranquility2345:

Don’t worry about what I am doing about third world problems. You don’t know me and that is for me to take care of. But I really would like to know how Johnny Depp winning the civil case against Amber is a win for a man sitting and suffering in a shit hole third world country….
U seem to be a female disguising as a male to derail & destabilize this thread.
Go tell ur feminist sisters that ur mission here is doomed for failure

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Polynek(m): 11:44pm On Jun 09, 2022
[quote author=Karlifate post=113643647][/quote]
Nice write-up, keep it up bro

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SOZINN: 12:15am On Jun 10, 2022
Kipaji:
It equally seems to me that women don't know how to love (at least not in the way men do and expect to be loved). With this in mind, men should measure their expectations when it comes to women.

When it comes to women, men should learn to measure and lower their expectations to the bare minimum. It's pleasurable for a man to have a woman adorn him. The issue with it is the cost; it is not worth it. Every woman's book translation of a "good man" is the same understanding of servitude. You'll be judged on how pertinent you are to them; you'll have to go above and beyond, show up when it matters, and deliver if you want to be branded a good guy, and for what? For love?

Evidently, this is how it is for men, but this is not the case for women. All they have to do is dress up, and society will shower them with the same adoration and admiration that you worked so hard to obtain. We live in a world where the words "beautiful" and "good" are frequently interchanged, they are recurrently confused and the tendency to make this mistake is profoundly ingrained in our psyche. So, when confronted with a situation where men would instinctively jump in and save the day, women protect their interests, knowing that society would still be on their side.

If a man took the same approach, he would be labeled a variety of derogatory names. This is the purpose of female commendation and the context in which it is used. In the end, it all comes down to one thing, the man who looks out for himself is the one who receives all the negative backlash, whereas the good man is the one who has sacrificed for them. Who do you want to be (knowing exactly what they'll do in a comparable circumstance)? I mean, the man had to be dead in that post, while she goes on with her life and even marries someone else. Despite this, she calls it "the best thing a man can do." Incredible.

25 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by okrikaboi: 12:18am On Jun 10, 2022
okrikaboi:
I have deleted her number and gotten another girl mark this space I'll update y'all when she comes back to me. She always comes back
She called few hours ago was asking for urgent 2k I said no so she asked me to make slippers for her on her birthday for free I still said no that she will pay but I'll offer her discount she started moaning with every word. She misses my pecker and all that nonsense buh I don't care me I have another girl simpiing over me here, a true worshipper. Until she apologises for insulting me because I smoke reefer she would not get this d and no one can shake her legs like I do, I proudly say it!

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Kipaji: 2:06am On Jun 10, 2022
I am personally not too sure about this. Would you agree with this statement?

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Tranquility2345: 2:13am On Jun 10, 2022
okrikaboi:

She called few hours ago was asking for urgent 2k I said no so she asked me to make slippers for her on her birthday for free I still said no that she will pay but I'll offer her discount she started moaning with every word. She misses my pecker and all that nonsense buh I don't care me I have another girl simpiing over me here, a true worshipper. Until she apologises for insulting me because I smoke reefer she would not get this d and no one can shake her legs like I do, I proudly say it!

This guy you better forget women and olosho completely and just focus on the slippers and sandals wey you dey make. Build your life and make money to chop comfortably first before thinking woman matter if you want to make something good of your life. Person wey never see money to chop no get business with redpill or woman matter. A word is enough for the wise o!!!

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Tranquility2345: 2:21am On Jun 10, 2022
Uptheante:

U seem to be a female disguising as a male to derail & destabilize this thread.
Go tell ur feminist sisters that ur mission here is doomed for failure

Igbo and yoruba women don show this one pepper sotey na hate for these women and their tribes don consume am. Tuehh!!!

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 2:42am On Jun 10, 2022
Uptheante:

Perfect bro.
This applies to girls who pretend to like church activities & also pretend to be self righteous
yes bro

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 5:42am On Jun 10, 2022
Polynek:

Nice write-up, keep it up bro

I don't think I'm the one you wanna quote.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ubunja(m): 5:48am On Jun 10, 2022
belated birthday,,
Happy Birthday Johnny Depp 9 June.

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Vulcanheph(m): 6:21am On Jun 10, 2022
ubunja:
belated birthday,,

Happy Birthday Johnny Depp 9 June.
Happy birthday to him... I love his movies.

This man showed the world how toxic most women are.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1463) (1464) (1465) (1466) (1467) (1468) (1469) ... (2232) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Fembleez1(m), LORDLARGE(m) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 106