Stats: 3,152,884 members, 7,817,602 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:17 PM

After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan (87877 Views)

Rev Fr Andrew Aigbe Obinyan Joins 2024 Edo Governorship Race / 2023 Presidency: “Lagos Is Clearly Going Peter Obi’s Way” – Jack Obinyan / Jack Obinyan: Edo State ACP Is Alive (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Cutehector(m): 8:19pm On Jun 26, 2022
Cant even spell bother well sef. Mchew
Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Cmanforall: 8:19pm On Jun 26, 2022
Bawsse:
Ss/se in the baaaag!

Nc, sw, core North next to be obidientfied!
If Nigerians want a credible leader, the candidates flying pdp and apc flags are least qualified, not that they do not have credible candidates.

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Enumerator(m): 8:19pm On Jun 26, 2022
Point!
zionmde:
Very good development
Edo is the pivot state in the entire SS
If Obi can capture Edo, benue, nasarrawa, taraba and ondo state then it is game over. All other NC states won't give him at least 30%

Whether he wins or not, he has already redefined politics in Nigeria, we can now believe a man without a godfather will have a chance to be president

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by NEIGHBOUR(m): 8:19pm On Jun 26, 2022
Vulturereloaded:
Even the SW is obidient.

Most of these guys don't even know the logo of labour party.��

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Enumerator(m): 8:20pm On Jun 26, 2022
Zonefree:
Edolites are Obidient.

SS, SE and NC are lockdown for Obi... Peter Obi shouldn't bother doing campaign in these zones.
Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Chiffy: 8:20pm On Jun 26, 2022
You gerritt!!!
If you don't gerritt, fogerabourritt.

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Sleekfingers: 8:21pm On Jun 26, 2022
Vulturereloaded:
Even the SW is obidient.

In your dreams.....peter obi can never win in any southwest state. Even in the north. he can't

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by mauchiz: 8:21pm On Jun 26, 2022
chukkystar:
Seriously Edo and Rivers are like that, no sitting on the fence. They pick their side and support fully

Exactly,
How i wish igbos will not take bribe.
Southeast should also follow suit

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by favor914: 8:21pm On Jun 26, 2022
Brookdcook:

Done and dusted
I sincerely doubt it, the chameleon even though it is good @ changing colors, can’t run away from himself.

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Levels1(m): 8:21pm On Jun 26, 2022
zionmde:
Very good development
Edo is the pivot state in the entire SS
If Obi can capture Edo, benue, nasarrawa, taraba and ondo state then it is game over. All other NC states won't give him at least 30%

Whether he wins or not, he has already redefined politics in Nigeria, we can now believe a man without a godfather will have a chance to be president

Ondo State? When we have our own Son running for same Post? I beg say something else.

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Eriokanmi: 8:22pm On Jun 26, 2022
We know nah. I pray we all live to see next year. Obi will pack all the votes nationwide. Imagine Baba Ahmed , a core northern voice saying there's a revolution coming and this will be orchestrated by Obi.

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by oguns222: 8:23pm On Jun 26, 2022
Bawsse:
Ss/se in the baaaag!

Obi should focus on North Central

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by NakedTruth4eva: 8:23pm On Jun 26, 2022
simple250:
Edos are not ass lickers nor pretenders like some lost region's .
I believe Edo. If you want to find courage, come to the South-south

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by ebbo(m): 8:23pm On Jun 26, 2022
Zonefree:
Edolites are Obidient.

SS, SE and NC are lockdown for Obi... Peter Obi shouldn't bother doing campaign in these zones.

Pls remove North Central from ur silly projection.

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by naija4life247: 8:23pm On Jun 26, 2022
simple250:
Edos are not ass lickers nor pretenders like some lost region's .

Lost region where your people are slaving, selling inside holdups and sleeping under bridges. You need mental evaluation

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Eriokanmi: 8:24pm On Jun 26, 2022
oguns222:

He has it already. The rate at which Youths turned out to register in the entire North, North Central in particular purposely for obi is unprecedented. He needs not work in Abuja cos obi will get it too.

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Dangrace01: 8:24pm On Jun 26, 2022
SEGLIZ:
people won't stop fooling around, obi this, obi that. you are not telling us what he has to offer us, just pick my voters card then go thumb print.

even those that read us their plan failed us let alone the one that has not make mention of how he will administer the nation.

people damning the rain don't mean they for obi. why generalise?

Do you want videos sir?

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by favor914: 8:24pm On Jun 26, 2022
Sleekfingers:

In your dreams.....peter obi can never win in any southwest state. Even in the north. he can't
Peter Obi will win the East, Atiku will come 2nd, Tinubu will win the West, Atiku will come 2nd, Atiku will win the North, Tinubu will come 2nd.

Your guess is as good as mine, Abubakar Atiku is the next president of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Hakeem3(m): 8:25pm On Jun 26, 2022
FullBlastLight:
After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo State – Jack Obinyan Laments

As the Nigeria prepare for the 2023 Presidential election, A well known Nigerian politician and former Senior Special Adviser to the governor of Edo State on News Media, Jack Obinyan have revealed that after what he saw today, the Labour party presidential candidate, Peter Obi Should Not Campaign In Edo state.

Recently, Jack Obinyan who is a strong Supporter of the Labour party presidential candidate, Peter Obi was on his social media page, where he made it known that He can all everybody for free that Edo state is passionately Obidient, and Peter Obi will get at least 80 percent of the votes.

In regard to this, the former Senior Special Adviser to the governor of Edo State on News Media, Jack Obinyan have taken to his verify Facebook page to stated that:

“After what I saw today, Obidients standing in the rain registering for PVC, Mr Peter Obi should not Campaign in Edo, because we carry the matter for our head."

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://m.facebook.com/100444978545140/posts/523931942863106/%3Flocale%3Dzh_CN%26_rdr&ved=2ahUKEwiWi7SulMv4AhVxQPEDHfiiA_wQFnoECAoQAQ&usg=AOvVaw2P-zdDS0TY7oSnJJAmfZP4
Edo no be lagos, we no they support tribe or region we simply go for the best.

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Abujason: 8:25pm On Jun 26, 2022
Bonesbreaker:
AS A YOUTH WHO HAS TERRKED AND SUFFERED IN THIS COUNTRY WE NEED TO VOTE OUT THIS OLD MEN WE NEED MORE CONVERSING KEEP SPREADING PETER OBI NEWS KEEP HAVING CELL MEETINGS JOIN YOUR LOCAL GOVERNMENT,STATE, STREET,MARKET CHURCH MOSQUE GROUP IS EITHER IS OBI OR NOTHING ELSE

I no even read wetin you write.
Abeg give me the contact for that girl in the picture.
I fit vote anyone you want after that. grin
Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by juman(m): 8:25pm On Jun 26, 2022
No.
Ipob would terrorize everywhere.
He is ipob candidate.

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by samuelson06(m): 8:25pm On Jun 26, 2022
Bawsse:
Ss/se in the baaaag!

The only way the North can have an effect on Obi is if the NNPP man steps down for Atiku else the North would be divided between APC, PDP, and NNPP and then Obi would emerge after tapping small from there with the South as his stronghold.

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by HakiimAlvista: 8:25pm On Jun 26, 2022
FullBlastLight:
After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo State – Jack Obinyan Laments

As the Nigeria prepare for the 2023 Presidential election, A well known Nigerian politician and former Senior Special Adviser to the governor of Edo State on News Media, Jack Obinyan have revealed that after what he saw today, the Labour party presidential candidate, Peter Obi Should Not Campaign In Edo state.

Recently, Jack Obinyan who is a strong Supporter of the Labour party presidential candidate, Peter Obi was on his social media page, where he made it known that He can all everybody for free that Edo state is passionately Obidient, and Peter Obi will get at least 80 percent of the votes.

In regard to this, the former Senior Special Adviser to the governor of Edo State on News Media, Jack Obinyan have taken to his verify Facebook page to stated that:

“After what I saw today, Obidients standing in the rain registering for PVC, Mr Peter Obi should not Campaign in Edo, because we carry the matter for our head."

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://m.facebook.com/100444978545140/posts/523931942863106/%3Flocale%3Dzh_CN%26_rdr&ved=2ahUKEwiWi7SulMv4AhVxQPEDHfiiA_wQFnoECAoQAQ&usg=AOvVaw2P-zdDS0TY7oSnJJAmfZP4
We are all OBIDIENT! Would 2023 elections be electronic transmitted? Honest answers pls! Because I don want our ancestors/Landlord tamper with the results as they did in 2015 and 2019.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Randy111(m): 8:26pm On Jun 26, 2022
VoteTinubu2023:
Jack Obinyan, that pained loser? cheesy

His candidate, Vice President Yemi Osibanjo lost APC primaries and he has been pained since then.

Vote Tinubu 2023. Vote APC.

Cry me a river. Edo no be Lagos..

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Brookdcook: 8:26pm On Jun 26, 2022
favor914:
I sincerely doubt it, the chameleon even though it is good @ changing colors, can’t run away from himself.

Peter is the candidate for the youths take or leave

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by favor914: 8:26pm On Jun 26, 2022
Hakeem3:

Edo no be lagos, we no they support tribe or region we simply go for the best.
Edo State will vote PDP as usual.
Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Dmacqh(m): 8:26pm On Jun 26, 2022
SEGLIZ:
people won't stop fooling around, obi this, obi that. you are not telling us what he has to offer us, just pick my voters card then go thumb print.

even those that read us their plan failed us let alone the one that has not make mention of how he will administer the nation.

people damning the rain don't mean they for obi. why generalise?

One thing is sure , he won’t conscript #50m youths to the army and be feeding them agbado and cassava .
He won’t subject anybody to penury and pay WAEC fees.
He is not contesting because it’s “ his turn “ or “ life ambition”.

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by OscarJaden(m): 8:26pm On Jun 26, 2022
oguns222:

we in the north central is doing our part....
My state plateau state is 70% obedient

He should focus on the core northern states

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by SarkinYarki: 8:27pm On Jun 26, 2022
The same Jack Obinyan that campaigned for Buhari is the same one campaign ing for PO now should tell you something

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Kennitrust(m): 8:27pm On Jun 26, 2022
They and spent millions of dollar just to be on the ballot box. They spent millions because they know their record are not clean.

But the one who have a clean record, REFUSED TO GIVE SHISHI... Now those who stood up for the truth and uprightness are sacrificing their shishi to take back our country from Looters.

Now, I know why they said a good name is better than riches!

#getyourpvc

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by zionmde: 8:27pm On Jun 26, 2022
Levels1:

Ondo State? When we have our own Son running for same Post? I beg say something else.
A son who supports Muslim Muslim candidate is rebellious. Ondo has Christian majority and they will understand wat it will mean to defend their faith especially this period where they are loosing their brothers and sisters to Muslims

Re: After What I Saw Today, Peter Obi Should Not Border To Campaign In Edo - Obinyan by Eriokanmi: 8:28pm On Jun 26, 2022
Pakute:
Twitter again
Did you read the news post? Read again

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Kogi Governorship Election 2019 Results From Polling Units By Daily Post / Gwagwalada Hospital Ventilator Moved To Aso Rock - Reno Omokri Says / Dino Melaye Now Doing Calculation Spending (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41