As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. (4166 Views)
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Wallade(m): 6:23pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Pastorjohn2:Same to you demon in disguise. We are not deceived by your gimmicks. Even God knows those who belong to him and he already confirmed that you are a sure candidate for eternal hell. Omo irankiran |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Pastorjohn2(op): 6:24pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Channel55:Contine to mock me Even jesus was mocked I shall not live by bread alone! |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by doggedfighter(f): 6:24pm On Jul 11, 2022*. Modified: 6:50pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Stallionhorse: 6:25pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Freedom to vote and be voted for.. I don't blame anybody that will vote for Tinubu Not everybody is wise.. I don't blame anybody for being a mumu in 2023.. We the enlighten and expose have to vote for the right candidate.. We will win over them. |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Pastorjohn2(op): 6:25pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Wallade:You and your generations will roast in the deepest pits. I spit on you. |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Pastorjohn2(op): 6:26pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Stallionhorse:I don't also blame the obituaries that are easily deceived by an IPOB man with empty promises |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Wallade(m): 6:26pm On Jul 11, 2022*. Modified: 7:57am On Jul 12, 2022 |
Pastorjohn2:Same to your generation. Your spit no pass your dirty room there. Oloriburuku somebody. |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Pastorjohn2(op): 6:26pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Immanuelsnr:Even jesus followers were mocked and called fools. Who am i? |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by DMerciful(m): 6:27pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Lagos is not Tinubu’s making. Lagos was better organized before Tinubu. Pastorjohn2: |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by MadamExcellency: 6:30pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Pastorjohn2:Stop this nonsense of Tinubu turning Lagos State into Economic hub. Tinubu wasn't a better Lagos State administrator than Buba Marwa nor was he better than Ndubuisi Kanu. Lagos State is the Economic Capital of Nigeria since the days of Lord Lagarde. Not only was Lagos State the Economic Capital, it was the Administrative and Commercial Capital at the same time. When expressing your opinions, remember elders in the house are here to correct your exuberance. |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Factcheck0001: 6:31pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Zikojukwu: |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Themainboy22: 6:31pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Pastorjohn2:Lmao, this one is a clown.
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Olaoluwa122: 6:32pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Pastorjohn2:Then you are a fake man of Gid ![]() |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Reader530(m): 6:33pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Keep quiet. You are voting tribe Afonja. In another news. Northern Muslim quit APC an hour ago after Tinubu announced his running mate. He said APC has nothing to give north west and choose VP from North East.
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Pusyiter(m): 6:44pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
[quote author=doggedfighter post=114635723][/quote]No matter what, Ozwor is permitted to air his view. This is what makes democracy thick |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by OkoroBufo: 6:47pm On Jul 11, 2022*. Modified: 7:09pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
FalseProphet1:seun Mynd44 Lalasticlala Are terrorists allowed to roam free on the forum? -Okoro bufo |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Mariangeles(f): 6:59pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
FalseProphet1:Onye amuma ugha! ![]() |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by OkoroBufo: 7:04pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
MadamExcellency:For starters, Can you mention the economic gains/benefits that Lagos enjoyed during the regime of the two military administrators? Secondly, Lagos colony was administered as capital which was centered on Lagos island. Other parts of Lagos were part of Western region until Lagos state was created in 1967. How long shall we continue to educate Okoros on this simple fact. -Okoro bufo |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by savenigeria1: 7:05pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Pastorjohn2:You are not even a Christian. I know who you really are. |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by GreyLaw(m): 7:06pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Pastorjohn2:Look at your gutter language. Abeg go and serve whatever you are serving. You are far from God and he is far from you. If ever you knew God you would know the scriptures. The Bible says when the righteous is in power the people rejoice. You want to vote two Muslims to power in a fractured Nigeria and you have a congregation. Let your bishopric be taken. You serve not God but mammon. |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Channel55: 7:12pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Pastorjohn2:See yeye man of god. Devils advocate. |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Moneyboyz: 7:15pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Fake nigga claiming to be Christian. Vote for whoever you want, just don't come and cry later when you no see even Agbado chop. |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by wunderkindkayod(m): 7:41pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Am a Christian and I support BAT too ![]() |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by FalseProphet1(m): 8:17pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Mariangeles:Ada ihunanya m gini mere I na akpom onye amuma ugha? Chineke maara na m ji obi m na-ejere ya ozi. biko kedu mgbe m ga-abia hu nne na nna gi achoro m ilu gi. |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Man2utd(m): 8:23pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
You are a man of interest, not a man of God. You think God didn't know what he was doing when he killed the old generation of the Israelites. |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by eyeforeye(m): 8:28pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
FalseProphet1:Truly you are the state enemy for wishing a man who has the right to his decision. If you believe in your pvc, vote out APC and stop wishing ppl bad because of the anger and hatred in you. |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Arysexy(m): 8:35pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Who made you man of god |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Great2017: 8:36pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Pastorjohn2:A man of God who is born again would not want to cheat MTN.
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by SHINJA: 8:38pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Pastorjohn2:See pastor dey insult person ![]() Abdul we know you are the one |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Nobody: 8:40pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Pastorjohn2:Which of your family? These one that his first child has a plan with the mother and the congregation
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Yorobastard(m): 8:40pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
As a fake pastor you mean |
| Re: As A Man Of God, I'll Still Vote For Tinubu. by Fuckyoumod: 8:49pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Pastorjohn2:you are just a stupid person! |
If Another Election Comes, I'll Still Vote Tinubu – Seyi Law • Nigerians Know That Politicians Are Thieves, Yet Still Vote For Them - Amaechi • Will You Still Vote For Tinubu After Seeing This pictures? • 2 • 3 • 4
DEJI Adeyanju Exposed Himself as gun runner On Twitter • Guber Polls: Labor Party Failed To Win A Single State • Deji Adeyanju Cries Foul Over Tinubu's Appointment