Stats: 3,155,509 members, 7,826,935 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 11:36 PM

. - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / . (3734 Views)

Looking For Friends With Benefits In North America / Guys Surprise Their Friend With A Car Because They Are Tired Of Picking Him Up / Is It Right For A Married Woman To Be a Close Friend With Single Guy? (2) (3) (4)

Re: . by silverr(f): 4:11pm On Jul 15, 2022
Ishilove:

G-Unit

I was reserving space while I laughed my ass off. Nairaland is full of clowns cheesy grin grin

Re: . by Ishilove: 4:16pm On Jul 15, 2022
eazzzy1:

Lol how did you deduce this from his post? Nairaland is not real life o.

1. If he’s looking for fwb, I doubt body count is a concern to him.
2. If I was in a casual relationship, I would want to know if my partner sleeps with other people, that’s material information in deciding whether to strap up or not. I don’t think he has the power to dictate to such woman what she does or doesn’t. At worst he would leave.
3. Lol she doesn’t necessarily need his respect, she’s there for a good time.

Many relationships like this has led to the real relationship. From his requirements he’s looking for more than just a casual lay. Maybe he’s looking to start slowly.
He wants the benefits of a full relationship without the commitment. Talk about having your cake and eating it.

Re: . by silverr(f): 4:16pm On Jul 15, 2022
eazzzy1:

He’s seeking someone who’s like minded, she gets to be in the kind of relationship she wants. Just like in traditional relationships where two people want to date and then date!

How do you know that this prostitution arrangement is what she wants?

Re: . by cococandy(f): 4:19pm On Jul 15, 2022
eazzzy1:

Lol how did you deduce this from his post? Nairaland is not real life o.

1. If he’s looking for fwb, I doubt body count is a concern to him.

You’d be surprised

2. If I was in a casual relationship, I would want to know if my partner sleeps with other people, that’s material information in deciding whether to strap up or not.
True. But off topic always strap up.

I don’t think he has the power to dictate to such woman what she does or doesn’t.
again you’d be surprised

At worst he would leave.
meaning he would really want all that in exchange for nothing. So that would make me correct

3. Lol she doesn’t necessarily need his respect, she’s there for a good time.

Many relationships like this has led to the real relationship. From his requirements he’s looking for more than just a casual lay. Maybe he’s looking to start slowly.

Respect is foundational. In any kind of relationship. Casual, transactional, intimate, etc. respect should be mutual and is non-negotiable.

He said it himself, not gonna be more than fwb

Re: . by eazzzy1(m): 4:28pm On Jul 15, 2022
cococandy:

You’d be surprised
True. But off topic always strap up.
again you’d be surprised

meaning he would really want all that in exchange for nothing. So that would make me correct

Respect is foundational. In any kind of relationship. Casual, transactional, intimate, etc. respect should be mutual and is non-negotiable.

He said it himself, not gonna be more than fwb

You are very correct on the always strap up. Definitely respect is foundational, he would respect her decision, her choices. Your use of respect here I figured it to be, respect you give a committed partner not the basic respect for humans in general.

People choose to go into such relationships for many reasons, one of them is frequent breakups, you don’t have what it takes to just love anymore. There may be a trigger causing him to want this arrangement and there are girls who want the exact same thing. Sometimes people want to give their heart a break from heartbreaks.

Re: . by eazzzy1(m): 4:30pm On Jul 15, 2022
Ishilove:

He wants the benefits of a full relationship without the commitment. Talk about having your cake and eating it.

Are you saying there are no women who would want an arrangement like this? What is bad if two people who share interest in this arrangement go for it? They would both be eating their cakes and having it.

Re: . by eazzzy1(m): 4:37pm On Jul 15, 2022
silverr:

Lol prostitution arrangement. There’s no prostitution here.

What’s the difference between a girl who has a crush on a friend and one thing is leading to the other? I think you don’t like the idea that a guy would approach you directly for such. You think it demeans you but many people in the world today are sleeping with their friends.

Re: . by silverr(f): 4:48pm On Jul 15, 2022
eazzzy1:

Lol prostitution arrangement. There’s no prostitution here.

What’s the difference between a girl who has a crush on a friend and one thing is leading to the other? I think you don’t like the idea that a guy would approach you directly for such. You think it demeans you but many people in the world today are sleeping with their friends.

One thing would keep leading to the other, it won't stop after sex. Many people even married their friends but any woman entering this arrangement is dumb, very dumb.

This is prostitution without payment grin grin grin A prostitute is a woman who engages in S*x or s*xual activities for payment in cash or in kind.
This op now is looking for a very high class prostitute but he has nothing to pay her with because everything he has, she has also... So he can't pay with cash and has stated that there won't be any payment in kind either.

Let's be realistic, a lady who ticks all these boxes will only have sex with you and not expect money or gifts because she's not thinking logically but emotionally. He obviously wants no mention of emotions here. What kind of sexual relationship thrives without an emotional influence if not prostitution?

Re: . by eazzzy1(m): 5:02pm On Jul 15, 2022
silverr:

One thing would keep leading to the other, it won't stop after sex. Many people even married their friends but any woman entering this arrangement is dumb, very dumb.

This is prostitution without payment grin grin grin A prostitute is a woman who engages in S*x or s*xual activities for payment in cash or in kind.
This op now is looking for a very high class prostitute but he has nothing to pay her with because everything he has, she has also... So he can't pay with cash and has stated that there won't be any payment in kind either.

Let's be realistic, a lady who ticks all these boxes will only have sex with you and not expect money or gifts because she's not thinking logically but emotionally. He obviously wants no mention of emotions here. What kind of sexual relationship thrives without an emotional influence if not prostitution?

Are you saying only prostitutes have sex? Are you saying girls don’t crave sex when they are single? Are you saying the ones who do are prostitutes? You know a girl can be waiting for mr right but having sex with someone because she wants to?

Just because you wouldn’t do it doesn’t mean it’s not getting done. People have different needs at different points in their lives. If a no commitment relationship meets a persons need at the moment, that isn’t prostitution. It’s two people enjoying a friendship and sex.

Re: . by Calibrator: 9:04pm On Jul 15, 2022
This kind of arrangement is always sweet at the beginning till one of the parties start feeling short-changed and starts wanting more.

Been there, done that!

The enjoyment derived is not commensurate with the stress.

It is even more stressful than conventional relationship because you will be actively not to make your heart want what your sexual organs want.

Life is simple but we make it complicated cheesy

Re: . by PrayerMasterKey: 1:32am On Jul 16, 2022
This post is giving " Sheldon in big bang theory"vibes.

All I see here is a long list of requirements without a description of himself so this poster comes off as a socially inadequate, possibly weird nerd who believes he is all that but really isn't. No offense.

The babe you want will not be online responding to a post that sounds like a job advert . She is very likely to be independent.Money will not be her issue,dykkk wont also be an issue for her so what are you bringing to the fwb table apart from a rigid peeniys?

1. It is odd that your measure of intelligence is via how rigorous a job interview is..You should just come out and say you want a financially stable woman because you don't want to spend money.Its not a crime .

2.Statistically speaking,chances are high that you will be a bad lay.If you were good in bed,babes offline would be lining up but you're here so its likely you're not that great.No offense intended.

So again,what do you have to offer? What is in it for the would be fwb? From your post,there's absolutely nothing .

You are the one looking for an fwb,its not them looking for you,so you should sell yourself.

Are you adventurous?Any sense of humor? Can you hold a conversation? Are you unattractive? You should write about your areas of interest. Do you love to travel? Do you read books? What sort of things you do for fun,etc. Examples of activities you would love to engage in,things that would catch the eye of a potential fwb.

1/100 for effort.Very dry sontin.

Re: . by silverr(f): 4:33am On Jul 16, 2022
eazzzy1:

Are you saying only prostitutes have sex? Are you saying girls don’t crave sex when they are single? Are you saying the ones who do are prostitutes? You know a girl can be waiting for mr right but having sex with someone because she wants to?

Just because you wouldn’t do it doesn’t mean it’s not getting done. People have different needs at different points in their lives. If a no commitment relationship meets a persons need at the moment, that isn’t prostitution. It’s two people enjoying a friendship and sex.

This isn't a relationship, it's a transaction. Relationships involve some kinda emotions to exist. This is not even a situationship. This is a transaction. Transactions only happen in a brothel or a prostitute's bed. That's my point.

Re: . by chatinent: 1:10pm On Jul 16, 2022
Intelligent illiterate.

So a lady who has come this far in building her life will want to be your bed alternative to boredom? Because you feel you have money?!

How old is your stupidity?

It ended up that you think you are rich and can afford anything ..but it didn't afford you to become rich in common sense.

You guys suck to the core!

Just hoping it's the same situations your sisters survive in..after all, what's good for the geese could be better for the gander.

Reality check. Say you intelligent and smart as you make yourself seem, girls for real life for don rush you no even give you chance to type gibberish online! Laslas, na one monkey dem pamper go dey belittle women like this.

Abule Drake.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: . by tensazangetsu20(m): 1:51pm On Jul 16, 2022
This is the dumbest shit I have read this year. No cap grin grin.

Re: . by kkins25(m): 2:00pm On Jul 16, 2022
chatinent:
Intelligent illiterate.

So a lady who has come this far in building her life will want to be your bed alternative to boredom?
He is alufamale.. kikikikikikikikik grin grin grin

Re: . by Ishilove: 2:13pm On Jul 16, 2022
Op don enter one chance grin

Re: . by CountVersailles(f): 2:24pm On Jul 16, 2022
silverr:

Is that not just one of his requirements? If she doesn’t want it, she needn’t apply.
Re: . by Ayinke93(f): 3:03pm On Jul 16, 2022
Intelligentguy5:
Hi guys. So i find that these days, approaching women physically seem like a lot of work for me. It’s just not as much fun like the old days anymore. Kindly see my requirements below for a friend with benefits.

1. Should live on the island. Preferably, VI, Lekki, Ikoyi or real close.

2. Must speak and write really well. This one is non negotiable.

3. Should work a corporate job and preferably in a multinational. Preference would be consulting e.g Mckinsey and co or a blue chip firm. The reason for this is because of their rigorous recruitment process which would give me comfort that I’m dealing with an intelligent person.

I don’t want to be with just anybody and I’m not asking for what I’m not either.

4. Pretty or atleast easy on the eyes. I’m big on aesthetic appeal but I’m not a fan of excessive make-up.

5. Prostitutes should please keep off. I have no interest in a paid sex scenario.

6. Has a right to decline the request after physical meeting. I also reserve the right to do so albeit with respectful explanations and not via ghosting.

7. A relationship is not in contemplation.

8. It is not a sex for cash engagement. It’s strictly friendship and consensual sex. I’m not ruling out the possibility for favors in cash and kind anyway. I believe people should be supportive of each other.

Kindly send me an email via if interested. Intelligentguy55@gmail.com

Who the fu$k do you think you are cheesy grin grin

Re: . by Ayinke93(f): 3:04pm On Jul 16, 2022
Re: . by CountVersailles(f): 5:21pm On Jul 16, 2022
Intelligentguy5:
Hi guys. So i find that these days, approaching women physically seem like a lot of work for me. It’s just not as much fun like the old days anymore. Kindly see my requirements below for a friend with benefits.

1. Should live on the island. Preferably, VI, Lekki, Ikoyi or real close.

2. Must speak and write really well. This one is non negotiable.

3. Should work a corporate job and preferably in a multinational. Preference would be consulting e.g Mckinsey and co or a blue chip firm. The reason for this is because of their rigorous recruitment process which would give me comfort that I’m dealing with an intelligent person.

I don’t want to be with just anybody and I’m not asking for what I’m not either.

4. Pretty or atleast easy on the eyes. I’m big on aesthetic appeal but I’m not a fan of excessive make-up.

5. Prostitutes should please keep off. I have no interest in a paid sex scenario.

6. Has a right to decline the request after physical meeting. I also reserve the right to do so albeit with respectful explanations and not via ghosting.

7. A relationship is not in contemplation.

8. It is not a sex for cash engagement. It’s strictly friendship and consensual sex. I’m not ruling out the possibility for favors in cash and kind anyway. I believe people should be supportive of each other.

Kindly send me an email via if interested. Intelligentguy55@gmail.com
OP, how many applications so far? E don reach 470? grin

Re: . by Intelligentguy5: 9:47pm On Jul 16, 2022
cococandy:

you may think that makes sense but it doesn’t.
Because even if the qualities you described applies to you, doesn’t mean that a woman who it applies to will want to have sex with you just because you said so.

Same with a lady. Even if she has a million qualities m and decides she just wants a man with same million qualities to play around with, she can’t be conceited enough to think they’ll come running.

Again I ask. What’s she’s getting from it? If you are what you seek, that means she already has all those things you have. So then your sex without commitment is the prize?

1. I’m not a conceited person in real life atall even though i admit that my post may sound like it.

2. You asked about what’s in it for her? The answer is, Me. I honestly think I’m a big value add. Also, remember i said this isn’t transactional. The ideal person would be someone who had at some point, thought about the exact same thing i posted. The wrong person would be someone that needs any form of convincing.

3. Regarding exclusivity, I honestly don’t care about that.

4. Regarding sex, I’m not even a freak. Chances are that this person would even be the one to initiate as has happened numerously in times past.

5. All of the criteria i listed does not make a person special atall. I regret having to list them but that’s just who i want. You could work the best job or be a millionaire but what makes us all humans is freely given and no one is superior to another.

6. To the guys that sound like I’m asking for the world, I’ve worked in the best companies globally and i can tell you for free that the guys and ladies that work there are regular people. Some even have low self esteem.

7. When i say i need someone that lives on the island, it’s just for proximity sake and nothing else. When i say they have to work a blue chip job, it’s just because I don’t want someone who would attempt to use me as a come up. There’s no ulterior motive

8. I don’t consider sex as a favour that one party does to another

Re: . by Klass99(f): 10:12pm On Jul 16, 2022

Re: . by cococandy(f): 11:43pm On Jul 16, 2022
Cool.
Good luck
Intelligentguy5:

1. I’m not a conceited person in real life atall even though i admit that my post may sound like it.

2. You asked about what’s in it for her? The answer is, Me. I honestly think I’m a big value add. Also, remember i said this isn’t transactional. The ideal person would be someone who had at some point, thought about the exact same thing i posted. The wrong person would be someone that needs any form of convincing.

3. Regarding exclusivity, I honestly don’t care about that.

4. Regarding sex, I’m not even a freak. Chances are that this person would even be the one to initiate as has happened numerously in times past.

5. All of the criteria i listed does not make a person special atall. I regret having to list them but that’s just who i want. You could work the best job or be a millionaire but what makes us all humans is freely given and no one is superior to another.

6. To the guys that sound like I’m asking for the world, I’ve worked in the best companies globally and i can tell you for free that the guys and ladies that work there are regular people. Some even have low self esteem.

7. When i say i need someone that lives on the island, it’s just for proximity sake and nothing else. When i say they have to work a blue chip job, it’s just because I don’t want someone who would attempt to use me as a come up. There’s no ulterior motive

8. I don’t consider sex as a favour that one party does to another
Re: . by baby124: 2:14am On Jul 17, 2022
Mindlog:

I don't see his post depicting sex starvation, just an individual who is very obsessed about who he wants as his sexual partner. cheesy

I have worked with someone who said he can only get sexually aroused by a woman who is gap-toothed and had restricted his sexual life around such women..... preferences. cheesy
Hilarious. There’s truly someone for everyone. Lol
Re: . by baby124: 2:16am On Jul 17, 2022
Mindlog:

Reason I do remind people that human sexuality is not binary but a spectrum. The key issue the guy presented in therapy was that the lady he connects so deeply with is not gap-toothed and that has restrained the sexual part of the relationship and he had severally subtly encouraged the lady to go get gap-toothed but she refused thus his frustrations. cheesy
Human sexuality is not about Gap tooth. That’s just his fetish. Different from binary or non binary attraction to a gender.
Re: . by baby124: 3:07am On Jul 17, 2022
No smart woman will sign up for this. Try to gather money and find a Unilag girl to be paying for your needs. A girl that has this much to offer, will have better offers than what you are proposing. Except she does not want to marry and in this out Nigeria, that is hard to find. Friends with Benefit, usually comes with some benefits. Why will she want to have casual sex relationship with someone with low sex drive and lack social skills? As smart as she is?

Then you have no connections or money to even offer to make her comfortable. LMAO! You go look tire. I suspect you have tried looking yourself and you could not find. So you came on the internet. Enter romance section, all those small girls will be willing but you have to pay with your Big value.
Re: . by Mindlog: 8:33am On Jul 17, 2022
baby124:

Human sexuality is not about Gap tooth. That’s just his fetish. Different from binary or non binary attraction to a gender.

Part of human sexuality is who and what about them you are sexually attracted to. So human sexuality is not binary to it being restricted to being either heterosexual or homosexual but so much more.

Having fetishes is common but when it reaches certain levels, it becomes a mental health concern.
Re: . by BubeChi: 9:20am On Jul 17, 2022
grin grin You're such a delusional clown.
Re: . by plat0: 11:56am On Jul 17, 2022
naija4life247:
Mental Health should be taken serious in Nigeria.

The OP is definitely suffering from psychiatric disorders, mental illness, and chronic hallucinations. If he does not get help in time, we may see him on 3rd Mainland Bridge without clothes, not even undies.

He is looking for free sex because he cannot afford to pay any of the several prostitutes in Lagos. I advise him to get one of these Calabar house girls, or these Ibadan ladies hawking Agbo, or any of the female Fulani Almajaris selling sex enhancement herbs all over the place. Those are the ones in his category
It has nothing to do with a psychological disorder, I hate paying for sex. In his write up, he never ruled out the possibility of parting with cash occasionally. How do you guys even enjoy transactional sex, there's nothing like consensual sex, the feeling is ethereal.

Re: . by plat0: 11:59am On Jul 17, 2022
cococandy:
All this requirement to get what in return?

Your peniis?
What else does she want?

He's also willing to part with cash occasionally. The OP has done no wrong.

Re: . by plat0: 12:01pm On Jul 17, 2022
faithfull18:
You need deliverance. Go and get married Mr. man. Any lady who consents to this should have her head checked.
LOL, a lot of ladies will consent to his request. Social media is not real Life.
Re: . by Mindlog: 12:08pm On Jul 17, 2022
plat0:
What else does she want?

He's also willing to part with cash occasionally. The OP has done no wrong.

He doesn't need a lady of such professional status for there are lot of girls down the ladder who can offer him sex in exchange for money with their emotions detached as it will be purely transactional.

Case closed / Advise Needed On Marital Issue / Important! Why Do Housewives Like Seducing Dhl And Ups Dispatch Personnel?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 67