Stats: 3,155,400 members, 7,826,557 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 04:01 PM

This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth (2289 Views)

We Only Have Time For Nigerian Guys – Kenyan Ladies Fight Kenyan Men / Ladies, Guys, Have You Ever Been Caught In This Position Before? Speak The Truth / How To Tell If A Guy Is Playing You: 12 Clues He’s Just Using You (2) (3) (4)

This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by EzegeNdiigbo: 10:13pm On Jul 18, 2022
Am a man
Am EzegeNdiigbo

I told myself that I can't go back to my old frustration, lonely,dullard and Sloppy life of mine because NOW am wiser like a serpent,bold like a Statue.always reasoning with my spirit..

Straight to the matter .

Yesterday I was being called NAMES and the said daft person thinks that it's all only him that feels like Mean man but when the provocation was unbearable mahn I gat no choice than to bark back making him to say he gonna deal with me.ranting how he going to Call his junior brother to deal with me also,I told him that he can't do more himself that above that kind of SH!T..
At this time the man got seated.people nearly telling him to freestyle everything but I think I have ready his mind and I gat to be really careful this Day's because Am EzegeNdiigbo (No cap).

I have drop this rift here so it's gone

Good Night...

Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by Lessonteacher(f): 10:20pm On Jul 18, 2022
Wetin you smoke

Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by Chydon888: 10:25pm On Jul 18, 2022
Lessonteacher:
Wetin you smoke
Lol..Him smoke shisha.

Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by doggedfighter(f): 12:35am On Jul 19, 2022
Na Wa

Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by Reminderz: 12:37am On Jul 19, 2022
Lessonteacher:
Wetin you smoke
grin omooo people dey this life ooo grin

Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by Danielle09: 2:29am On Jul 19, 2022
See as you murder English

Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by LikeAking: 2:36am On Jul 19, 2022
Nawa!

Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by willyo(m): 2:42am On Jul 19, 2022
Danielle09:

Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by pointblank247(m): 8:43am On Jul 19, 2022
grin. Wahala dey this country oooo grin

Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by EzegeNdiigbo: 10:05am On Jul 19, 2022
Mehn I was traumatized yesterday Night

pointblank247:
grin. Wahala dey this country oooo grin
Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by EzegeNdiigbo: 10:08am On Jul 19, 2022
I was only pouring out my Murmurings out

Lessonteacher:
Wetin you smoke
Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by EzegeNdiigbo: 10:13am On Jul 19, 2022
Dude I was traumatized yesterday night that I didn't to remembered to review my post!!
Danielle09:
Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by Tommymoses(m): 10:18am On Jul 19, 2022
Truly truly
Nobody dey normal for this 9ja.
Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by EzegeNdiigbo: 10:23am On Jul 19, 2022
Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by pointblank247(m): 11:00am On Jul 19, 2022
EzegeNdiigbo:
Mehn I was traumatized yesterday Night

You will get over it, some days are like that

Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by iyke2ken(m): 1:44pm On Jul 19, 2022
OP, wetyn you say happen again?

But this time, try not to cry.
Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by EzegeNdiigbo: 2:16pm On Jul 19, 2022
Thank you

pointblank247:
You will get over it, some days are like that

Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by EzegeNdiigbo: 2:17pm On Jul 19, 2022
What do you mean ??
iyke2ken:
OP, wetyn you say happen again?

But this time, try not to cry.
Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by Nobody: 2:18pm On Jul 19, 2022
EzegeNdiigbo:
What do you mean ??

Your story no clear
Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by EzegeNdiigbo: 2:38pm On Jul 19, 2022
Sir I didn't write it for it to be long just like to make it concise okay

formerUKSF:

Your story no clear
Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by Officialzito: 4:15pm On Jul 19, 2022
EzegeNdiigbo:
Dude I was traumatized yesterday night that I didn't to remembered to review my post!!
Even satan shock for this english cool
Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by Hamzaaaaaaaa(m): 5:07pm On Jul 19, 2022
Omoh!!!
People are going through a lot in this country o
Re: This Is The Right Time For Me To Tell The Truth by Holybaddo: 7:14pm On Jul 19, 2022
New drug is in town tell me the name bro

Who Is Knacking My GF Should Please Allow Her Answer Her Phone / Plz Help Me Have A Second Chance At Life - Jayboogie Begs Nigerians After Fail.. / Tell Us Your Cinderella Story

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16