Stats: 3,152,461 members, 7,816,082 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:26 AM

The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman - Religion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman (59912 Views)

Ghanaian Pastor Caught Sleeping With Married Woman On Church Altar (Photos) / Little Things You Do That Will Trigger The Curse Of Hell Fire / Dangers Of Sleeping With A Married Woman (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by lezz(m): 11:34pm On Aug 25, 2022
advanceDNA:
Married woman is a woman....there's no auto curse unless the man specifically curse you...

most Nigerian marriages are not even sacred.. husband cheating, wife doing same...bastaárd children every where...

so you are no intruding into any sacred union for it to activate any repercussion..

....the union was never holy or sacred
you have been sleeping with people's wife

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by lezz(m): 11:34pm On Aug 25, 2022
VlamesIffect:
Na you sabi....people wey dun sleep with person wife go sign multi million contract the following day. grin

Leave all those sentiments & live life.....

But generally speaking don't sleep with people's wives. Simple.
words of a confused man.

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by lezz(m): 11:35pm On Aug 25, 2022
Jflex07:
Nothing like curse, although it is very bad .Nowadays 16 year old Girls's constantly sleep with married men and nothing happens, why is it only married women that sleeping with brings curse.
ode!

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by Elporo(m): 11:40pm On Aug 25, 2022
TheZeezle:
Are you playing? Ogbeni stop it jor, Na married women or single mother sweet pass

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by EndRape2(f): 11:42pm On Aug 25, 2022
Rubbish post.
there is no curse sleeping with a married woman.
there is a curse in comitting adultery and fornicating , there is a curse when you commit fornication,
boy friend and girlfriend sex.

There is a curse when you sleep with a married man.

And there is also a curse when you sleep with a married woman.

Above all there is a curse when you commit any kind of sin,
The bible says the wicked will not go unpunished .

So it has nothing to do with married woman, sombody lying and sombody sleeping with a married woman are commiting same sin, no difference ,sin is sin.

So choose your sin, and your curse that you want .

st=116044400]A Pastor said a guy slept with a married woman and lost his job the next day.

If you sleep with a married woman will it bring a curse? Let me tell you one thing. Curses are sometimes like seeds that grow into a tree. Do you know if you sleep with a married woman today, you may not feel anything or consequence until maybe 10 years later.

Sleeping with married women is dangerous. You may escape it, but your children may begin to experience some negative stuff.

If you have slept with a married woman, please stop it and repent.

[/quote]

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by Hassanmaye(m): 11:48pm On Aug 25, 2022
slawomir:
Damnnn niggarrrr

Although sleeping with a married woman is morally not good

But there is no spirituality in it....
And you know the funny thing about life there is this awesome joy and fulfilment when ever you are banging someone's girlfriend or wife

I still don't understand the devil behind that joy
Damn niggar
Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by Hassanmaye(m): 11:49pm On Aug 25, 2022
Jokerman:
One guy that does it in my area, till today him life no balance
Are you sure
Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by Grandemperor(m): 11:50pm On Aug 25, 2022
So is he who sleeps with
another man's wife; no one who touches her will go unpunished. Men do not despise a thief if he steals to satisfy his hunger when
he is starving. Yet if he is caught, he must pay sevenfold, though it costs him all the wealth of his house.

[What say the Eskimos, Tivs, etc?]

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by bdon123(m): 11:51pm On Aug 25, 2022
cutecommend:
A Pastor said a guy slept with a married woman and lost his job the next day.

If you sleep with a married woman will it bring a curse? Let me tell you one thing. Curses are sometimes like seeds that grow into a tree. Do you know if you sleep with a married woman today, you may not feel anything or consequence until maybe 10 years later.

Sleeping with married women is dangerous. You may escape it, but your children may begin to experience some negative stuff.

How abt d consequences of sleeping wit a married man?Is it same?or d curse no follow for that one
Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by yemmie(m): 11:56pm On Aug 25, 2022
Be it married or single ..every woman vagina is a spiritual Channel .. mainly because Of the blood shedding..

Don’t get fooled sex is a spiritual stuff it goes beyond enjoyment.

Try stay off sex for 40 days and cleanse yourself spiritually and see what happens !!

If you want to destroy yourself fast sleep with women while on menstruation!

If you are making love with your married wife, let her speak favour into your life in the heat of sex .. it will happen automatically!

We are spiritual beings !! We operate on frequencies and vibrations!!!

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by comodo: 12:03am On Aug 26, 2022
cutecommend:

PROVERBS 6, 26-35
Nuff said

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by bettercreature(m): 12:05am On Aug 26, 2022
yemmie:
Be it married or single ..every woman vagina is a spiritual Channel .. mainly because Of the blood shedding..

Try stay off sex for 40 days and cleanse yourself spiritually and see what happens !!

If you are making love with your married wife, let her speak favour into your life in the heat of sex .. it will happen automatically!

I Don’t support sex with married women but you guy should stop being superstitious,Human are animal just like goat or cow,we are just more intelligent
The worse is you guys are not ready for the conversation regarding sleeping with a married men
Just work hard and sleep with anyone,I bet you will be fine

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by Venom11(m): 12:08am On Aug 26, 2022
yemmie:

Liar �

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by Surfacebaba: 12:09am On Aug 26, 2022
Vivian16 the both act is bad
Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by jagorinho: 12:23am On Aug 26, 2022
DaudaTheSexyGuy:
Toto na toto, whether married or single! grin

There's no curse attached to it, na them dey even sweet pass grin
I have been looking for your comment since, this is your kind of thread, hope you will not " LULE" one day with all those madams wey u dey vandalise.
Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by advanceDNA: 12:52am On Aug 26, 2022
lezz:
you have been sleeping with people's wife

Sleep with people's wives?? Lol..your reasoning level is weird!! Anyway..I dont have to sleep with anybody's wife to know curses does not come upon a man for having consensual sex with a woman...

A ring on a finger with a chruch or mosque ceremony are mere formality..it takes more than both to make a bond between a man and a woman sacred.....

What we have these days are bunch of people sleeping around, chose to have a church or mosque ceremony with one person and then continued sleeping around....

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by tctrills: 12:54am On Aug 26, 2022
cutecommend:

All this "a pastor said." Pastors are humans like you and they say many things, so true and some false.

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by Osanoghodua1: 1:20am On Aug 26, 2022
Can a man put fire in his bossom and not get burnt? So is the way of he that sleeps with another man's wife, he has set fire on his bossom, he shall be consumed.

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by Lexicent(m): 1:27am On Aug 26, 2022
Nothing like curse,most of them are even successful in their businesses but its just a sin and very risky

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by Spizzy1: 1:35am On Aug 26, 2022
What about sleeping with married men?
Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by Nobody: 1:42am On Aug 26, 2022
Story! Curse wetin? The only thing you will battle with is guilt if you have a moral upbringing.
Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by bitingcool: 2:02am On Aug 26, 2022
BenjaminDomer:
Make 'Megan Good' open for me and see if I no go enter.

I go knack am mercilessly kiss kiss kiss

Chai.. make curse just follow me grin

lol, u dey crase
Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by b0rn2fuck(m): 2:27am On Aug 26, 2022
Osanoghodua1:
Can a man put fire in his bossom and not get burnt? So is the way of he that sleeps with another man's wife, he has set fire on his bossom, he shall be consumed.
oyinbo don sell this one with bible. The first time I slept with married woman , the woman claimed she was single woman hence I never knew her husband live in another state, after like 5 times knacking, her friends secretly told me she is still married. By that time, it almost year, me we pay birthday cake for her pikin ,pay part of her pikin school fees and also buy gorcery for her and pikin, we don already knack 5 times and some without condom, toto don sweet me because the yeye lady go still suck my prick. She pleaded me not to break and wan to pick up fight with her friends that told me, that time I caution her and rain abuse that she is silly for trying to expose herself more by picking the wrong fight, we don distantly separate now after additional year of knacking . I have since vow not to even sleep with anyone or single woman till date after facing that huge lies

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by oxygeng: 3:00am On Aug 26, 2022
DaudaTheSexyGuy:
Toto na toto, whether married or single! grin

There's no curse attached to it, na them dey even sweet pass grin
"sweet" I am not sure; but "smell" confirmed. Especially the after three.
Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by sekem: 3:42am On Aug 26, 2022
3kay945:
Be warned!

You berra hold ya wife well o.

Because bad guys dem fit use prick collect am from you o. shocked
Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by Karnice600: 4:05am On Aug 26, 2022
VlamesIffect:
Na you sabi....people wey dun sleep with person wife go sign multi million contract the following day. grin

Leave all those sentiments & live life.....

But generally speaking don't sleep with people's wives. Simple.

So signing of a 'multi million' contract is by far the most needed validation that outweigh your values?
Smh. Most Nigerians ehn. The oyinbo man is morally worse o, but you see money, it barely defines their system. They esteem more , and kinda worship the immaterial potential to proffer solutions to psychological and physical demands than the bills itself. That's why you see them draw up different forms of exchange (payment) for rewarding services readily across the globe, gift cards, crypto, name them. They focus on creating remarkable differences to basic things around them. This enables them to create better systems that prosperity can thrive for many.
With this mindset of yours, you'll still occupy an office you're less competent for and call it 'grace' because of the 'multi million contract' involved, while an average oyinbo man would easily give way for better hands or resign if he's found wanting in sensitive issues that could question the pedigree of his close corporate affiliations.
Same reason someone was shouting 'emilokan', despite his incapacities, just to access the 'multi million contract'. This is one of the Nigerian bugs in our fragile system. Unfortunately it's idolized by the majority. So sad.

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by xproducer: 4:37am On Aug 26, 2022
There are compelling reasons to adhere to the word of GOD.

"For the commandment is a lamp; and the law is light; and reproofs of instruction are the way of life: To keep thee from the evil woman, from the flattery of the tongue of a strange woman. Lust not after her beauty in thine heart; neither let her take thee with her eyelids. For by means of a whorish woman a man is brought to a piece of bread: and the adultress will hunt for the precious life. Can a man take fire in his bosom, and his clothes not be burned? Can one go upon hot coals, and his feet not be burned? So he that goeth in to his neighbour's wife; whosoever toucheth her shall not be innocent. Men do not despise a thief, if he steal to satisfy his soul when he is hungry; But if he be found, he shall restore sevenfold; he shall give all the substance of his house. But whoso committeth adultery with a woman lacketh understanding: he that doeth it destroyeth his own soul. A wound and dishonour shall he get; and his reproach shall not be wiped away. For jealousy is the rage of a man: therefore he will not spare in the day of vengeance. He will not regard any ransom; neither will he rest content, though thou givest many gifts." - Proverbs 6:23-35
Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by placeofallure(f): 4:45am On Aug 26, 2022
slawomir:
Damnnn niggarrrr

Although sleeping with a married woman is morally not good

But there is no spirituality in it....
And you know the funny thing about life there is this awesome joy and fulfilment when ever you are banging someone's girlfriend or wife

I still don't understand the devil behind that joy

To know that joy, you must have had that joy grin
Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by armyofone(m): 5:08am On Aug 26, 2022
bettercreature:
I Don’t support sex with married women but you guy should stop being superstitious,Human are animal just like goat or cow,we are just more intelligent
The worse is you guys are not ready for the conversation regarding sleeping with a married men
Just work hard and sleep with anyone,I bet you will be fine

Lmao grin his post was so funny cheesy
@ speaking favor in the heat -
In the heat of sex, you say Mr husband be rich with mansions and Lamborghini in different colors grin grin
Won't that stop the guy in his track ? grin
Frequencies and Vibration indeed!

Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by armyofone(m): 5:18am On Aug 26, 2022
jubrilELsudan:
INDEED YOU NIGERIAN MEN ARE EXTREMELY STUPID....DAFT....INSECURE AND POSSESSIVE.

THE STUPID PRIMITIVE MENTALITY OF YOU NIGERIANS JUST AMUSES ME.

SO IT IS OK FOR MARRIED MEN TO FVCK AROUND AND FVCKING A MARRIED MAN CARRIES NO CURSES BUT FVCKING A MARRIED WOMAN CARRIES CURSES..... INDEED YOU NIGERIANS ARE THE MOST STUPID CREATURES ON THE FACE OF THIS PLANET.

You should have come see what the men did to women in the past for doing exactly what they are doing - having sex! They made sure she drank poison or sacrificed her to the fake gods.
Re: The Curse In Sleeping With A Married Woman by africanusvu(m): 5:20am On Aug 26, 2022
Can we really define a married woman,is a woman having a kid to a man without dowries married or the one whose dowries have been fully paid,also, what if the woman hide her marital identities to you

Vertical City Mall For Bishop Oyedepo's Canaancity (Photos) / RCCG's New Church Auditorium In Abeokuta (Photos) / Ebonyi State Pastor Converts To Islam, Listen To His Testimony(video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51