London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) - Politics (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) (73279 Views)
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by juniior(m): 6:50pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
This will send a message to the corrupt British elites that work with the cabals of Nigeria to destroy our dear country |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 6:50pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
franchasofficia:Who's your candidate? |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by ShaqFu: 6:51pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
The real life application of this is many of them in that rally will not vote. So what's the essence? ![]() |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by Spherica177: 6:51pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
Arysexy:enjoy Your cruise while it last ![]() |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by ojex004: 6:51pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
SMH, One thing this zombidient fans fail to understand is that he who laughs last laughs best. APC or PDP gonna teach you what is politics. |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by Arysexy(m): 6:52pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
Graceunlimitedd:Tinubu urchins are demonic liars. The same hand that typed Una zombidients , typed I'm Obi supporter. I dey shame for you. If you have not been to UK before, stop embarrassing yourself in the public. That's Nigeria Embassy in London. Urchin no get sense.
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by Spherica177: 6:52pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
juniior:Lol So for your tiny brain you think say na London be that abi? E be things o ![]() |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by KingLennon(m): 6:54pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
franchasofficia:Senseless comment. You think that Is Nigeria? |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by Arysexy(m): 6:55pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
ojex004:Na you go suffer, if either of them enter. For me and my family, we will just japa no time with our multiple entry visa |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by Heffalump(m): 6:55pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
franchasofficia:You mean with your rightful sense, you opened your eyes to type this nonsense? Prove that you are a civilized man small nah. Obi will surprise all of you. Nigeria must move on! |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by CocoaOla: 7:00pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
Apc and pdp today Nigerians as shown them that they are more powerful than corrupt leaders
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by StarGra: 7:01pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
Get some rest...�������� E never start campaign him wan rest....If he mistakenly becomes president,he would be resting per minute... we no dey wear pampers franchasofficia: |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by jrusky(m): 7:01pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
So this 100 people is mega rally? Una too stupid I swear the kind tsunami wey go hit obi e go be like like hurricane Susanne I swear. Una see how other political party dey watch una? D beaten obishit go chop I swear no be here. |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by johnsaniolu(m): 7:04pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
Noise makers, na well done |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by Ykc2(m): 7:05pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
franchasofficia:your brother bat still dey hide for london |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by klonboi: 7:06pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
Gbemini:Nigeria has been Left for nigerians to decide their fate this time. You should be happy that a fresh and intelligent person is coming in to head the affairs of Nigeria. If you like hate every Igbo person in this world, it adds nothing to our existence rather your hate will propel the emergence of BIAFRA. |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by AliyuMahdi9: 7:09pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
As e dey pain you , e dey Sweet us. Do well to hit your Social Media Target, so that you can receive your peanuts.... franchasofficia: |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by doneback04: 7:10pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
[quote author=franchasofficia post=117168064]Nonsense! 150 people disturbing the peace of Londoners in Newscastle road, wait until Metropolitan Police arrives, you all will realize London is not Lagos Imagine nonsense? Just because Tinubu went to London to get some rest, they decided to gather in London to constitute nuisance [/quoteRest kill you there, a sick man that is about to die |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by klonboi: 7:11pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
ojex004:I know say una plan na to snatch ballot box on the day of election, but don't worry, we will be there to deliver the punches on those APC and pdp miscreants |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by Nobody: 7:12pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
![]() I just hope Obidients will continue to be Obedient if Peter Obi loses the next election. |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by DeFiLord155(m): 7:13pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
SteveDGreat:Omo see crowd na E choke Meanwhile I am holding a free class where I'm teaching people the secret on how to get DeFi jobs on discord for FREE. If you are interested message me on WhatsApp 09133034049 |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by Zetty177x: 7:14pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
franchasofficia:See ur number of shares |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by Lifeemetu(m): 7:14pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
SteveDGreat:E choke ��� ooo As e Dy pain them E Dy sweet us |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by Zetty177x: 7:15pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
franchasofficia:Ain't u impressed with the turn up. That is oyibo country with more whites...not Lagos o |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by klonboi: 7:15pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
wiseone28:Which kind picture they your profile def? |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by marlow1962(m): 7:16pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
franchasofficia:This shows you’re a hungry supporter, you’re a disgrace to the agbado and cassava community. Vote wisely so hunger no go kill you before tinubu. |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by FavouredNK: 7:16pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
franchasofficia:But you have said it all" London is not Lagos where fundamental human rights is being violated every day. And one man thinks he can pocket the lives of millions of free minded humans that God created the same way he was created. Freedom and rights of individuals is accorded the desired respect in London so relax as it cannot work from your mouth to Newcastle road, Tinubu went to London to rest from doing what, is London his state of origin or residence? |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by yankison(m): 7:16pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
FromZeroToHero:Bro please bless for heaven sake ,I do work but things have Ben hard off late please any amount to just pay out of my daughter school fee on Monday .God will continue to bless u . 0235181951 emojero gift Gtb God bless again |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by Abratech(m): 7:18pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by ebbo(m): 7:20pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
Waste of time and resources. |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by FavouredNK: 7:26pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
blazesam:I m loving this response, Hahaha, Obedient supporters has swag just like their candidate. Truly it's only too much hunger that can make a grown mant to see white and call it black |
| Re: London Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos and Video) by Shikena(m): 7:27pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
Dem try. They are almost one polling booth. |
Taraba Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos, Video) • Port Harcourt Shuts Down For Peter Obi (Photos) • How Labour Party's Twitter Handle Grew with the Arrival of Peter Obi (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
#istandwithnigeria; Hilarious Photo Of The Day! • Police And IPOB Clash In Enugu, Two Dead (Disturbing Photos, Video) • Boko Haram Suicide Bombers Had An Accident (Photos)