Stats: 3,153,614 members, 7,820,179 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:58 AM

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 - Business (440) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 (365800 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (437) (438) (439) (440) (441) (442) (443) ... (521) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by MONEY247: 10:56am On Oct 09, 2022
Jameselias:

Bros.....
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Vhipa(m): 11:17am On Oct 09, 2022
MONEY247:
Usdchf...H1...

Sell seen.....

Top Notch

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by kozmicity: 11:47am On Oct 09, 2022
Lanshile:

Expanding channel,head and shoulder and the trendline that u draw thinking that price will move to touch it the 3rd time sell and if it break it upward u will buy A time will come when u will dump all of it and u will look back at the way u analyse now laughing at urself
A lot of traders can attest to this
What I want u to know is don't sit on all this things u wrote,study and work harder so dat u also wont come here to rant that forex is a scam.
We will all make it my Brother

grin grin This was me. But all strategies work, head and shoulders, trendline, and all retail trading strategies. It's the combination is the issue. All in the name of finding confluence he's complicating it...

In trading, simplicity is golden.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by GbpusdHacked(m): 12:49pm On Oct 09, 2022
#Cadchf

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by charly20(m): 2:05pm On Oct 09, 2022
charly20:

Trade your plan. I'll update far into October.

Cheers!

Trade review

Since the last time i made these calls, i recorded 1 win and 2 loses but a net profit overall.

I wanted to post the chart clean but neh, the "location icons" are all price notes containing my plans, executions and lessons from each setup. All three setups have changed sentiment from the previous calls i made with the close of last week's trading session.

While dxy was bearish, i tried to sell usdcad but the weyrey no gree grin and AU refused to join GU and EU in seeking the moon. "The market can stay irrational longer than you can stay solvent". so I cut my losses as it is in the chart and let EJ cover the losses.

With the close of last week's session, i will seek to sell AU and EJ. For now,I'm not interested in usdcad.

Have a great weekend!

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by kozmicity: 4:19pm On Oct 09, 2022
Setups. I might be looking to take profit on GU if it reaches where the HW arrow indicates. But long term, it might head lower.

UJ might open with bullish pressure today. I honestly feel it won't even respect my zone.

GJ is still my surest bet. TP will be taken at the line below. I hope I can find an entry

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Fxwarrior: 5:37pm On Oct 09, 2022
Monday is holiday. No trade. Low volume.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by karkinase(m): 8:10pm On Oct 09, 2022
GU Trade Idea.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by kozmicity: 10:37pm On Oct 09, 2022
kozmicity:
Setups. I might be looking to take profit on GU if it reaches where the HW arrow indicates. But long term, it might head lower.

UJ might open with bullish pressure today. I honestly feel it won't even respect my zone.

GJ is still my surest bet. TP will be taken at the line below. I hope I can find an entry

I guess this is manipulation

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by FXcandles(m): 1:41am On Oct 10, 2022
Monday has come, one failure is not end for everything, along have time to breathe, keep struggling is better choice.

Oil price has reached 90 level price, the price formed high 92.41 based XTIUSD chart FXOpen Tradingview. Oil price near upper band as alert possibility of retracement. OPEC+ cut oil production target November still become reason oil rise, while Russia could take beneficial from rising oil price.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Odogwu2023(m): 4:01am On Oct 10, 2022
pipfisher:

Rest at WSOT website and join kickstart Prop tournament
Plz can i pm you?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by realone12(m): 6:44am On Oct 10, 2022
Lanshile:

Expanding channel,head and shoulder and the trendline that u draw thinking that price will move to touch it the 3rd time sell and if it break it upward u will buy A time will come when u will dump all of it and u will look back at the way u analyse now laughing at urself
A lot of traders can attest to this
What I want u to know is don't sit on all this things u wrote,study and work harder so dat u also wont come here to rant that forex is a scam.
We will all make it my Brother
so bro, in your own opinion what do you think he should have done..

and as a veteran, please if you don't mind can you explain what was wrong in his analysis that made you think he won the trade by luck?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Lanshile(m): 7:09am On Oct 10, 2022
realone12:
so bro, in your own opinion what do you think he should have done..

and as a veteran, please if you don't mind can you explain what was wrong in his analysis that made you think he won the trade by luck?
Go do the homework urself
Open ur h4 and check it out
Mark the 2 entry on the chart then mark out the point where price will attempt to stop u out then calculate the sl u will use
Mention Me again with the figure u derive from it
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Elliotwaveforec: 8:20am On Oct 10, 2022
People, don't waste your time on the WSOT funded account; you'd be required to make a deposit. They're just advertising their prop firm website called nobo.....; I no wan advertise for them, they're useless.

But if you can win the cash prize by coming first, it's better.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by realone12(m): 8:27am On Oct 10, 2022
Lanshile:

Go do the homework urself
Open ur h4 and check it out
Mark the 2 entry on the chart then mark out the point where price will attempt to stop u out then calculate the sl u will use
Mention Me again with the figure u derive from it
Traders be dishing different advises while neglecting the main advise. the truth is that in this game, everything is under probability. he could be right or he could be wrong.. so every trade you take is like you are flipping a coin. so its 50/50.. so how do you take advantage of this to enhance your earnings? you make use of the right R:R
whether the person you advising is right or wrong is not really important.. that shouldn't be what you are looking at..
what really matters in the long run is "How much he earns when he is right in comparison to how much he loses when he is wrong"

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 8:32am On Oct 10, 2022
Elliotwaveforec:
People, don't waste your time on the WSOT funded account; you'd be required to make a deposit. They're just advertising their prop firm website called nobo.....; I no wan advertise for them, they're useless.

Thanks for alerting the house
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Lanshile(m): 8:41am On Oct 10, 2022
realone12:
Traders be dishing different advises while neglecting the main advise. the truth is that in this game, everything is under probability. he could be right or he could be wrong.. so every trade you take is like you are flipping a coin. so its 50/50.. so how do you take advantage of this to enhance your earnings? you make use of the right R:R
whether the person you advising is right or wrong is not really important.. that shouldn't be what you are looking at..
what really matters in the long run is "How much he earns when he is right in comparison to how much he loses when he is wrong"
U got it all wrong man
Trade isn't suppose to be 50/50
For me I don't take trade that gives me 50/50 assurance but the one that gives me 90 Percent assurance with this I always have peace of mind
Trading is business and when it turns to a 50/50 chance then it has turned to gambling
Go and check the phrase flipping of a coin it is significant to gambling
If it is about how much a trader earns then their is no point using sl
Their is no reason to care about risk management
It is not always about money but about how u are doing things
I corrected him because I saw where he can improve and put in the work
If anyone correct me on here irrespective of what it is I go to my chart then start working things out cos no matter how good someone is their will always be a room for improvement
If this is ur mentality when it comes to trading then we have nothing to talk about
Im not a veteran as u mentioned earlier but I'm not a beginner neither am I an expert

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by obajoey(m): 9:05am On Oct 10, 2022
Thanks for this mehn.. I just learnt something new from that strategy. 50pips a day.
Emmizay12:

Wow you guessed correctly, I basically can't do without my stochastic RSI, 200Ema and ATR ,,,

just take this 3 indicators and blend it with a sound understanding of Market structure.....

1H is my main timeframe, 200ema gives me trend direction, I go to the 5min to place my trades on the pullback of the trend on the 1Hr, stochastic RSI gives me alerts, ATR for stoploss

All you need do is turn on your laptop, set your tradingview alerts, wait for your entry and cashout your profits... Wash, rinse, repeat

I trade with infinox occasionally when I want my money wired in USD to avoid overspending, but they've got horrible spreads with an annoying account officer that calls me every day ...

My go-to broker is deriv,, I feel they basically don't have spreads on all their Forex pairs both major and minor,,,, only in their basket indices which is the only synthetics I trade have I seen slightly wide spreads,,, maybe because the basket indices are exactly identical to the real Forex market

My strategy is explained in depth in this book

Wish you goodluck bro, keep milking the markets till death do you part
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by pipfisher: 10:08am On Oct 10, 2022
Odogwu2023:

Plz can i pm you?
.ok
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by JAkpayen(m): 1:10pm On Oct 10, 2022
Elliotwaveforec:

Thanks anyway for introducing WSOT. That means it is not worth it. I only notice that that withdrawal from the funded account is only through Paypal whereas we cannot receive into Paypal in Naija here

I was able to come second in the weekend competition for Crypto. Currently 2nd place in the Big Cash competition. But the stunt I am trying in this competition cannot be done on a live or prop firm funded account
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by pipfisher: 1:13pm On Oct 10, 2022
JAkpayen:

Thanks anyway for introducing WSOT. That means it is not worth it. I only notice that that withdrawal from the funded account is only through Paypal whereas we cannot receive into Paypal in Naija here

I was able to come second in the weekend competition for Crypto. Currently 2nd place in the Big Cash competition. But the stunt I am trying in this competition cannot be done on a live or prop firm funded account

Interesting. I joined the competition though. Maybe I will leave since it's of no use.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Elliotwaveforec: 1:44pm On Oct 10, 2022
JAkpayen:

They've changed their mind and sent me the login details.

Now, the only method of withdrawal is through PayPal, what do you suggest?

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Geovanni412(m): 1:47pm On Oct 10, 2022
Lanshile:

U got it all wrong man
Trade isn't suppose to be 50/50
For me I don't take trade that gives me 50/50 assurance but the one that gives me 90 Percent assurance
with this I always have peace of mind
Trading is business and when it turns to a 50/50 chance then it has turned to gambling
Go and check the phrase flipping of a coin it is significant to gambling
If it is about how much a trader earns then their is no point using sl
Their is no reason to care about risk management
It is not always about money but about how u are doing things
I corrected him because I saw where he can improve and put in the work
If anyone correct me on here irrespective of what it is I go to my chart then start working things out cos no matter how good someone is their will always be a room for improvement
If this is ur mentality when it comes to trading then we have nothing to talk about
Im not a veteran as u mentioned earlier but I'm not a beginner neither am I an expert

Boss, generally, a good trade has a probability of success of about 60 percent at max - https://excellenceassured.com/8225/law-probability-trading#:~:text=In%20trading%20the%20probability%20of,as%20we%20manage%20them%20correctly.
Procedure is very important like you pointed out. No one knows it all but in my own humble opinion, money management is extremely important in trading. I don't think it is wise to calculate risk- reward ratio based on the entire position but, rather based on how one intends to scale out of the trade. Taking profit skews the reward part, so it is important to calculate R:R inclusive of where you intend to take 30-40% profit off the table.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aEORce6dZZI

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by JAkpayen(m): 1:54pm On Oct 10, 2022
Elliotwaveforec:

They've changed their mind and sent me the login details.

Now, the only method of withdrawal is through PayPal, what do you suggest?

The only way we can receive in Naija is through PayPal business account, but you will need to submit some documents for your business. I read that they will soon have other options for withdrawal soon. When it is time to withdraw chat with the team that you are restricted in your country

Best of luck bro! Just target 10% and then you can request for withdrawal

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Elliotwaveforec: 2:00pm On Oct 10, 2022
JAkpayen:

The only way we can receive in Naija is through PayPal business account, but you will need to submit some documents for your business. I read that they will soon have other options for withdrawal soon. When it is time to withdraw chat with the team that you are restricted in your country

Best of luck bro! Just target 10% and then you can request for withdrawal
Thanks bro!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Lanshile(m): 2:28pm On Oct 10, 2022
Geovanni412:

Boss, generally, a good trade has a probability of success of about 60 percent at max - https://excellenceassured.com/8225/law-probability-trading#:~:text=In%20trading%20the%20probability%20of,as%20we%20manage%20them%20correctly.
Procedure is very important like you pointed out. No one knows it all but in my own humble opinion, money management is extremely important in trading. I don't think it is wise to calculate risk- reward ratio based on the entire position but, rather based on how one intends to scale out of the trade. Taking profit skews the reward part, so it is important to calculate R:R inclusive of where you intend to take 30-40% profit off the table.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aEORce6dZZI
Okay big man
Different trader with different plan but with the way dollar is Soaring higher against the naira everyday I won't take a trade that gives me 60% assurance that's why I always pay attention to my entry a lot and about the taking of profit I'm really poor with that due to the fact that money has it own soul and u never can tell ur next action when u are in profit

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Geovanni412(m): 3:20pm On Oct 10, 2022
Lanshile:

Okay big man
Different trader with different plan but with the way dollar is Soaring higher against the naira everyday I won't take a trade that gives me 60% assurance that's why I always pay attention to my entry a lot and about the taking of profit I'm really poor with that due to the fact that money has it own soul and u never can tell ur next action when u are in profit

You are correct - no one knows where market fit go. My own formula now na to break my entry into three bits.. After i take the 1st profit at the nearest support or resistance zone, i go move everything back to entry level,
Btw, i suspect GBPUSD will dump hard today. I dey use stop loss of 150 pips to run am from its current rice of 1.105. I go close move if nothing happens by 8pm from its current price. Make we see.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Lanshile(m): 3:31pm On Oct 10, 2022
Geovanni412:

You are correct - no one knows where market fit go. My own formula now na to break my entry into three bits.. After i take the 1st profit at the nearest support or resistance zone, i go move everything back to entry level,
Btw, i suspect GBPUSD will dump hard today. I dey use stop loss of 150 pips to run am from its current rice of 1.105. I go close move if nothing happens by 8pm from its current price. Make we see.
U are the boss
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Nikkyfol: 3:45pm On Oct 10, 2022
Few weeks Old original 40,000mAh of power bank for sale.
It charges most phones over 5 times, tablets at least 3 times and any other USB device multiple times.
Built-in safeguards protect your devices against excessive current, overheating, and overcharging.
Suitable for charge most of digital devices, such as smartphones, tablets and other USB-powered devices.
Dual charging port with oraimo Fast-Charging technology charges two devices at the same time - without sacrificing charging speed.
Surge protection, short circuit prevention and more advanced safety features keep you and your devices safe.
Built-in L-E-D Display exactly shows remaining capacity in digital format. See how much charging po wer is left at a glance.
Price: 18k(slightly negotiable)
Call/Whatsapp : 07031017445

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by zonall(m): 4:08pm On Oct 10, 2022
zonall:
The only, available tradable setup {for now} for the new week in Gold from my chart analysis.

...SELL from the M5 Bearish Block of 1713.07 to 1704.50.

However, bullish market structure in M1 or M5 is expected to trigger the rally to that POI.

...may the blue pips continually be with us.

Break of structure confirmed on M5, bullish structure is confirmed.

EN: 1666.3
SL: 1663.3
TP: 1688.2

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Geovanni412(m): 4:46pm On Oct 10, 2022
zonall:

Break of structure confirmed on M5, bullish structure is confirmed.

EN: 1666.3
SL: 1663.3
TP: 1688.2

XAU still looks bearish to me. Boss, i think dxy's strength will kill any possible rally on all instruments trading agst it inclusive of BTC.

(1) (2) (3) ... (437) (438) (439) (440) (441) (442) (443) ... (521)

MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens / Elance.com, Upwork.com And Other Freelancing Site: How To Succeed Guide. / Youwin Business Competition 2013

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 74