Stats: 3,165,446 members, 7,861,284 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 08:52 AM

Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? - Religion (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? (24807 Views)

Are Jehovah's Witnesses Tied To Freemasons? / Are Jehovah Witnesses Right About Their Belief Against Blood Transfusion? / Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (54) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by MaxInDHouse(m): 4:20pm On Dec 06, 2022
johhbekeboh09:
grin Give your reasons

Do atheists care to know who truly is a Christian?

Naaaaaaaaaaaaa! Rather they're only interested in doing things the way they're pleased and Satan has created so many places of worship for them (in Jesus name) so each can choose any that suit them.

But when you ask misinformed Churchgoers it's the only religion not following their trend they condemn instead of searching the Bible to know which of the groups around them is practicing what Jesus taught! smiley

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by pinkylovely: 4:24pm On Dec 06, 2022
Aemmyjah:

You don't use the attitude of few to judge a whole. You watched the convention this year. See how epic the drama was. We still have much to learn in maintaining peace. Some have shown to be jealous, envious or gossipers but they are encouraged to change
You won't see any such convention elsewhere or any group with half the kind of tools we use in preaching.
Go to another denomination convention,if you will not spend money. My last convention in my church, I was forced to give all my money. I did not want to give the last cash I had,we were told to stand if we did not give. Jehovah's witnesses do not do special offering or fundraising and our contribution are done discreetly

I'm still here,when you find such a group, you may go and open a thread to tell us about it.
When I invite people to the KH,I tell them how the meetings are like and what we do and I show them the video of what happens at the kingdom hall. What remain is for them to see if that is true or not. Go and find the better performing group so you can clearly tell all that you have found it. Even Courz is ashamed of mentioning his own

Do we practice politics? Others do and campaign in the church
Do we tolerate an unrepentant member? Others do
Do we extort people or try to make money from religious services? Others do
Do we promote pagan holidays? Others do

Who preach the good news of the kingdom in all the inhabited earth today? Jehovah's Witnesses. Do you know a second group

See how your lies about the Governing Body has been exposed. You have nothing to say again

SMH grin cheesy cheesy
Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by Aemmyjah(m): 4:45pm On Dec 06, 2022
Courz:

Abi now. The Governing body are not safe from punishment for making Pedophiles Governing body members, for allowing Governing body members rape underaged children, for punishing victims who speak out to the authorities, for deceiving and scamming JWs that they are God's spokesmen whereas they are a Business Corporation, for deceiving JWs to worship their Masonic god Jehovah, making them think they are worshipping God when it is Satan, for using spiritism to form doctrines as Channel of communication. Their punishment will be heavy. But they don't want to be alone to receive the punishment. They want drag JWs along with them to receive the punishment.

And those JWs living double lives will have the guts to boast about they being better than other denominations. Aemmyjah and Mad MaxInDHouse follow for the people wey dey boast but they sin like no man's business. Hypocrites!

Remember Achan
Remember Judas
Remember Ananias and Sapphira

On a general, we are clean, moral, God-fearing people. We hold onto Bible standards unlike other group and that is why people like you still cannot give up to visiting our websites and watching our broadcast cos your own group cannot and can NEVER ever have such rich contents. Yet you say it is Satan. Remember that is the same thing those pharisees said regarding Jesus Christ before he said something about speaking against the holy spirit
Our website is now the most visited religious website in the world, do you know any other religious website. I don't know any but many non witnesses including your kind have that website in their minds
Our website is the most translated website. Google and facebook does not come close and yet, our translators are not paid
Our Watchtower and Awake magazines are the most distributed magazines. Many non Witnesses appreciate the Awake and said it has been useful for their research and project at school
We preach in 240 lands
We have beautiful videos. Look at Caleb and Sophia series. They are even shown in schools. Much of our videos are shown in schools to educate children, what about books for young ones. Mention the videos your group have for such ones yet we are satanic cult
We address ourselves as brothers and sisters, how do we even address our GB members? Bro Splane, Bro Morris. Etc,no class distinctions. Go and try it elsewhere and see if Mr 'man of God' will not frown at you.
That's why Sunday Watchtower article encourage us to do our best to distinguish ourselves from the wicked ones. Any who thinks he can act subtle will either be exposed now, later or face God himself

Yet, you can't mention your own group, you can't even mention it for this Pinky
Just mention one better performing group, you cannot. Only keep ranting
Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by Courz: 4:55pm On Dec 06, 2022
Aemmyjah:

Remember Achan
Remember Judas

On a general, we are clean, moral, God-fearing people. We hold onto Bible standards unlike other group and that is why people like you still cannot give up to visiting our websites and watching our broadcast cos your own group cannot and can NEVER ever have such rich contents. Yet you say it is Satan. Remember that is the same thing those pharisees said regarding Jesus Christ before he said something about speaking against the holy spirit
Our website is now the most visited religious website in the world, do you know any other religious website. I don't know any but many non witnesses including your kind have that website in their minds
Our website is the most translated website. Google and facebook does not come close and yet, our translators are not paid
Our Watchtower and Awake magazines are the most distributed magazines. Many non Witnesses appreciate the Awake and said it has been useful for their research and project at school
We preach in 240 lands
We have beautiful videos. Look at Caleb and Sophia series. They are even shown in schools. Much of our videos are shown in schools to educate children, what about books for young ones. Mention the videos your group have for such ones yet we are satanic cult
We address ourselves as brothers and sisters, how do we even address our GB members? Bro Splane, Bro Morris. Etc,no class distinctions. Go and try it elsewhere and see if Mr 'man of God' will not frown at you.
That's why Sunday Watchtower article encourage us to do our best to distinguish ourselves from the wicked ones. Any who thinks he can act subtle will either be exposed now, later or face God himself

You claim you can't use the actions of the few to judge a whole people but you JWs have already been taught to judge everyone that is not JW. You teach that they will be destroyed at Armaggedon. You call them Worldlies. You claim to be better than them when you equally sin like them. You also judge them because they don't share your beliefs even though you can find good and decent people amongst them. You are Hypocrites!

You claim you JWs are not focused on Money yet your Governing body in your broadcasts are always begging for Money. Your congregations are always having deficit to pay Watchtower. You have monthly contributions per publisher to pay Watchtower as shown below. Conventions are big avenues for Watchtower to make money like a Bank. Money flows from you JWs to Watchtower, Not the other way around. Watchtower cannot even think of giving to you JWs as a registered NGO. Charles Taze Russell said Watchtower was formed to be a Business NOT a Religion as shown in the pics below. Aemmyjah, Watchtower Bible and Tract Society is a Business, a Book publishing company that is also a Real Estate company with their huge portfolio of buildings and Kingdom halls they sell off. and you are here talking nonsense! Watchtower even print Bibles for other denominations for profit as a Book Publishing business. Watchtower is obviously pulling a Scam on all you JWs. They lied to you that they are God's spokesmen yet They are a Business! Wonderful scam! And guess who takes all the money and donations you give to Watchtower? Your Freemason JWs aka Anointed! They are the Shareholders! So, you JWs are working for a Business Corporation for free, building structures for free and giving all your money and time to make a few special people rich. Sorry that you all fell for the scam!

Who told you the Good news hasn't already been preached worldwide before you JWs came into existence? You guys only popped up in the 1800s. Everyone knew about God and Jesus before your Freemason god Charles Taze Russell formed Watchtower. You JWs are not the only ones who preach outside. So, shove your boastings into your throat and save it. Nobody is buying your nonsense boasts else you won't be loosing members everywhere and people won't be rejecting you when you preach. Nobody cares about what you have achieved. Nobody cares about your stupid boring convention dramas. People care about your Satanic nature. For you to have a high rejection rate when you preach shows there is something wrong with you JWs. Even JWs are rejecting you. Wow! If you like, boast from now till thy Kingdom come, people will continue to reject you because You are a Satanic Cult.

You JWs are obsessed with asking people for their denominations so that you can have what to base your arguments on. It won't work. Christians have their allegiance to Jesus and Almighty God only regardless of denomination. We are not obsessed with Denomination. You JWs are obsessed with denomination and have uplifted your denomination to a Godlike status. You JWs worship your denomination Not Almighty God. Obsession with denomination is Idolatry. Your Watchtower even said so in your publication that Placing Salvation on an organisation is Idolatry and that's exactly what they teach you in that Cult. So you JWs being obsessed with denomination are practising Idolatry. Your focus should be on Jesus and Almighty God NOT denomination. This shows how little you know about your Bible and the lack of understanding of The discussion between Jesus and the Samaritan woman. Go and read those verses and get knowledge. You JWs are very backward in Bible Knowledge.

Aemmyjah, you JWs are practising Idolatry without even knowing it.

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by Courz: 4:57pm On Dec 06, 2022
Aemmyjah:

Remember Achan
Remember Judas

We preach in 240 lands

The Governing body are not safe from punishment for making Pedophiles Governing body members, for allowing Governing body members rape underaged children, for punishing victims who speak out to the authorities, for deceiving and scamming JWs that they are God's spokesmen whereas they are a Business Corporation, for deceiving JWs to worship their Masonic god Jehovah, making them think they are worshipping God when it is Satan, for using spiritism to form doctrines as Channel of communication. Their punishment will be heavy. But they don't want to be alone to receive the punishment. They want drag JWs along with them to receive the punishment.

And those JWs living double lives will have the guts to boast about they being better than other denominations. Aemmyjah and Mad MaxInDHouse follow for the people wey dey boast but they sin like no man's business. Hypocrites!
Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by MaxInDHouse(m): 5:03pm On Dec 06, 2022
It's the faithfulness and submission that makes atheists mad because they can't just figure out why millions of people from different races throughout the earth are obediently taking orders from simple people like these 8 old men.
They wish to have control over millions of faithful people from all the earth like that but who will tell them that this is what Jesus promised the first century Governing Body?

“Have no fear, little flock, for your Father has approved of giving you the Kingdom" Luke 12:32

Though their politically ambitious leaders are envious of the Governing Body because they know that without worldly fame, prominence and material possessions they worth nothing in the eyes of their followers, so none of them can address their greedy religious leaders as "BROTHER" unlike Christ's brothers for whom Jesus looked forward to rewarding us as we're working with them! Matthew 25:34-40 smiley

Aemmyjah:

How do we even address our GB members? Bro Splane, Bro Morris. Etc,no class distinctions. Go and try it elsewhere and see if Mr 'man of God' will not frown at you.

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by Aemmyjah(m): 5:17pm On Dec 06, 2022
Courz:

You claim you can't use the actions of the few to judge a whole people but you JWs have already been taught to judge everyone that is not JW. You teach that they will be destroyed at Armaggedon. You call them Worldlies. You claim to be better than them when you equally sin like them. You also judge them because they don't share your beliefs even though you can find good and decent people amongst them. You are Hypocrites!

You claim you JWs are not focused on Money yet your Governing body in your broadcasts are always begging for Money. Your congregations are always having deficit to pay Watchtower. You have monthly contributions per publisher to pay Watchtower as shown below. Conventions are big avenues for Watchtower to make money like a Bank. Money flows from you JWs to Watchtower, Not the other way around. Watchtower cannot even think of giving to you JWs as a registered NGO. Charles Taze Russell said Watchtower was formed to be a Business NOT a Religion as shown in the pics below. Aemmyjah, Watchtower Bible and Tract Society is a Business, a Book publishing company that is also a Real Estate company with their huge portfolio of buildings and Kingdom halls they sell off. and you are here talking nonsense! Watchtower even print Bibles for other denominations for profit as a Book Publishing business. Watchtower is obviously pulling a Scam on all you JWs. They lied to you that they are God's spokesmen yet They are a Business! Wonderful scam! And guess who takes all the money and donations you give to Watchtower? Your Freemason JWs aka Anointed! They are the Shareholders! So, you JWs are working for a Business Corporation for free, building structures for free and giving all your money and time to make a few special people rich. Sorry that you all fell for the scam!

Who told you the Good news hasn't already been preached worldwide before you JWs came into existence? You guys only popped up in the 1800s. Everyone knew about God and Jesus before your Freemason god Charles Taze Russell formed Watchtower. You JWs are not the only ones who preach outside. So, shove your boastings into your throat and save it. Nobody is buying your nonsense boasts else you won't be loosing members everywhere and people won't be rejecting you when you preach. Nobody cares about what you have achieved. Nobody cares about your stupid boring convention dramas. People care about your Satanic nature. For you to have a high rejection rate when you preach shows there is something wrong with you JWs. Even JWs are rejecting you. Wow! If you like, boast from now till thy Kingdom come, people will continue to reject you because You are a Satanic Cult.

You JWs are obsessed with asking people for their denominations so that you can have what to base your arguments on. It won't work. Christians have their allegiance to Jesus and Almighty God only regardless of denomination. We are not obsessed with Denomination. You JWs are obsessed with denomination and have uplifted your denomination to a Godlike status. You JWs worship your denomination Not Almighty God. Obsession with denomination is Idolatry. Your Watchtower even said so in your publication that Placing Salvation on an organisation is Idolatry and that's exactly what they teach you in that Cult. So you JWs being obsessed with denomination are practising Idolatry. Your focus should be on Jesus and Almighty God NOT denomination. This shows how little you know about your Bible and the lack of understanding of The discussion between Jesus and the Samaritan woman. Go and read those verses and get knowledge. You JWs are very backward in Bible Knowledge.

Your hatred is more intoxicating than that of the pharisees for Jesus Christ.
He says we worship our website. Tomorrow you'll say we worship our GB. Next tomorrow, we worship ourselves
Your accusations holds no water
We make the best use of technology in disseminating information and an example is our websi
Other religions have their websites too but cos of your own jealousy, which torment you so bad,you say we worship it
We talk about Jesus Christ and help many to put faith in him as well as his accomplishments he will do as King which is why we are politically neutral
You that love Christ pass, what have you done for him compared to us...
Look, even if I boast, all credit goes to Jehovah God and Jesus Christ
You have nothing to boast of, you don't even have a name to identify with. I've mentioned several things so let me boast
If you like,call them Freemasons, if you like, call them shareholders, if you like call them booksellers. You can't even compare other religious clergymen to what they are accomplishing with Jehovah's help
We watched them in this year's convention and see how simple they looked and how they dressed.
The highlights of the convention or other crusades is how one politician will go to visit one church.
Next year, we'll be returning to our assembly hall

You're condemning our organization but when I mention what we're accomplishing, you start to weep
You don't have anything to brag about than just rant

You're like an expelled student. He's not happy but he wants to spoil the school image with lies and looking for those to join him but he has no school to brag about but claims he's a student

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by Courz: 5:25pm On Dec 06, 2022
Aemmyjah:

I keep typing stories nobody wants to read.

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by Aemmyjah(m): 5:50pm On Dec 06, 2022
Courz:

Governing Body always begging for money. Hmmmm
We practice idolatry without knowing it. Hmmmm

Do you see that you don't have sense. You that follow and visit the website nko?

Mention another group that preach outside.
You are a tormented modern day Pharisee
As our our organization, as you have seen in the update is moving very very fast and we're adapting and following along. So look road so you are not crushed cos there is nothing you can do about it with your malicious lies
Our organization keeps growing and getting better and better and your kind keeps crying and wailing and gnashing teeth in darkness cos you don't have the holy spirit running in your organiz... Your organiz... You don't even have an organization in the first place
We have not started yet, better things are in the way. We will soon release an epic video about Jesus Christ- the greatest video in our theocratic history. We don't use our books or videos to make money. We don't loud our accomplishments for the world cos we are not Christendom... Our organization is going forward, haters keep crying out loud
Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by Courz: 6:01pm On Dec 06, 2022
Aemmyjah:

I love typing Unnecessary Drivel filled with fantasies.

Who told you the Good news hasn't already been preached worldwide before you JWs came into existence? You guys only popped up in the 1800s. Everyone knew about God and Jesus before your Freemason god Charles Taze Russell formed Watchtower. You JWs are not the only ones who preach outside. So, shove your boastings into your throat and save it. Nobody is buying your nonsense boasts else you won't be loosing members everywhere and people won't be rejecting you when you preach. Nobody cares about what you have achieved. Nobody cares about your stupid boring convention dramas. People care about your Satanic nature. For you to have a high rejection rate when you preach shows there is something wrong with you JWs. Even JWs are rejecting you. Wow! If you like, boast from now till thy Kingdom come, people will continue to reject you because You are a Satanic Cult. And that's why your Cult is dying with many Sales of Kingdom halls, Bethel branches and Assembly halls.

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by Aemmyjah(m): 6:03pm On Dec 06, 2022
Courz:

Lol, I appreciate the way you edit my quotes into something else.

Malicious liar. Your hate will consume you
That's typical of apostates. They are sons and daughters of the first and greatest apostate
Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by MaxInDHouse(m): 6:11pm On Dec 06, 2022
Aemmyjah:

Lol, I appreciate the way you edit my quotes into something else.
Malicious liar. Your hate will consume you
That's typical of apostates. They are sons and daughters of the first and greatest apostate
He often modify people's post into what he's expecting so i ignore him let him continue his wishful ranting like a toothless dog! wink

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by Courz: 6:15pm On Dec 06, 2022
Aemmyjah:

I don't have anything to type than to type Fantasies that Watchtower has fed me just like the last Sunday Watchtower study.

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by Aemmyjah(m): 6:16pm On Dec 06, 2022
MaxInDHouse:

He often modify people's post into what he's expecting so i ignore him let him continue his wishful ranting like a toothless dog! wink

I wonder how he does that
Is he an admin?
Same thing apostates do on Facebook
They'll paste nude contents on your timeline when they see that you don't want to lead the narrow road and join the broad one. That's blackmail. Is that how to help someone? And they claim to be christian
Devilish people indeed
He not only hate our organization and the Governing Body, he even hates us too. What a fine child is he as he imitate that Great accuser of the brothers that was hurled from heaven
Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by Courz: 6:21pm On Dec 06, 2022
Aemmyjah:

Is he an admin?
They'll paste nude contents on your timeline when they see that you don't want to lead the narrow road and join the broad one. That's blackmail. Is that how to help someone? And they claim to be christian
Devilish people indeed
He not only hate our organization and the Governing Body, he even hates us too. What a fine child is he as he imitate that Great accuser of the brothers that was hurled from heaven

But this is your god below that you are worshipping. Jehovah is Satan. Jehovah is the Masonic name for Satan. I know it is very hard to accept because you have been programmed to accept a popular name but your doctrines and human sacrifices expose who you worship. You JWs, Freemasons and Satanists worship the same god. That's why your Memorial is very similar to the ones Satanists practice. Jehovah, the god of Peversion, Extreme wickedness, Noisome, Calamity, Ruin, Covetouseness, Iniquity, Mischief, Falling, Desire. I am sure you must have heard the term 'Jehovah Wickedness'. It is not a mistake or an insult for the name Jehovah carries that meaning. Your Freemason Watchtower even showcased Satan's face in their Watchtower Publication, showing their allegiance to him. Your Freemason JWs aka Anointed know this to be true and admit it in this video below that Jehovah is Lucifer but you Regular JWs are unaware of that fact. Your JW people in this video are Anointed who are also Freemasons. They are even unaware that they are being recorded.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tTKQtp-ULwA

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by Aemmyjah(m): 6:29pm On Dec 06, 2022
Courz:

But this is your god below that you are worshipping. Jehovah is Satan. Jehovah is the Masonic name for Satan. I know it is very hard to accept because you have been programmed to accept a popular name but your doctrines and human sacrifices expose who you worship. You JWs, Freemasons and Satanists worship the same god. That's why your Memorial is very similar to the ones Satanists practice. Jehovah, the god of Peversion, Extreme wickedness, Noisome, Calamity, Ruin, Covetouseness, Iniquity, Mischief, Falling, Desire. I am sure you must have heard the term 'Jehovah Wickedness'. It is not a mistake or an insult for the name Jehovah carries that meaning. Your Freemason Watchtower even showcased Satan's face in their Watchtower Publication, showing their allegiance to him. Your Freemason JWs aka Anointed know this to be true and admit it in this video below that Jehovah is Lucifer but you Regular JWs are unaware of that fact. Your JW people in this video are Anointed who are also Freemasons. They are even unaware that they are being recorded.

Jesus was called a demon
You are so evil to modify my quotes
Go and get a life
Your subtle words and lies did not work yet you can modify my quotes
That's all your kind do even on Facebook, posting nude contents on other people posts. You're a group of evil, wicked people
You don't have an organization, you don't preach to anyone, you have full-time ministry of attacking us. Satan and his fellow spirit apostate will not relax in their efforts to mislead God's people today and they are energizing you too
Why do you modify my quotes into something else
More reasons to expose your evil side. I will never listen to your nonsense or watch your stupid videos
Bring out videos and photos of your own organization or mention the name
Keep looking for your cohorts online
No organization, jealous and envious apostate
Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by Courz: 6:38pm On Dec 06, 2022
Aemmyjah:

I am pissed that the fake wholesome image of my Cult has been exposed. Watchtower has washed my Brain with Bleach. Nothing is in there except the Fantasies of Watchtower.

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by OgaNightmare(m): 7:56pm On Dec 06, 2022
Aemmyjah:

I am not claiming not to be racist
It's clear you don't know Jehovah Witnesses
Again, your nonsense has been seen and ignored
What was geof.jackson doing in ARC? grin grin grin
Oga comman answer question shey una no dey do pedo grin

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by Aemmyjah(m): 8:14pm On Dec 06, 2022
OgaNightmare:

What was geof.jackson doing in ARC? grin grin grin
Oga comman answer question shey una no dey do pedo grin
i

What is ARC?
Who was he standing for or supporting there?
We have been to every court for legal rights for many years
Keep looking for ninsese against us
Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by OgaNightmare(m): 8:26pm On Dec 06, 2022
Aemmyjah:

Remember Achan
Remember Judas

We preach in 240 lands

Yes ooo morally clean fiful grin grin grin grin

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by OgaNightmare(m): 8:30pm On Dec 06, 2022
Aemmyjah:
i

What is ARC?
You want to tell me that you've never heard of the ROYAL AUSTRALIAN COMMISSION
when WT was being called up for hiding over 1000 cases of CSA?
You want to tell me you didn't see G.jackson telling bold face lies in court after swearing an oath to tell the whole truth grin grin grin grin

The video and transcript is available on the ARC website

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by Aemmyjah(m): 8:59pm On Dec 06, 2022
OgaNightmare:

You want to tell me that you've never heard of the ROYAL AUSTRALIAN COMMISSION
when WT was being called up for hiding over 1000 cases of CSA?
You want to tell me you didn't see G.jackson telling bold face lies in court after swearing an oath to tell the whole truth grin grin grin grin

The video and transcript is available on the ARC website

You can believe what the media feed it's hungry chicks
Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by Aemmyjah(m): 9:14pm On Dec 06, 2022
OgaNightmare:

Yes ooo morally clean fiful grin grin grin grin

Go and see a Blacksmith for treatment
Have you forgotten that cleanliness does not come automatically
It has to be ACTIVELY MAINTAINED
That involves rejecting or removing anything that could stain it

A house that is neat does not just remain neat,it has to be swept,mopped and the WEEDS be removed no matter how much or few
A house that tolerates dirt is worse. It takes hardwork to maintain cleanliness, how much more a global Organization or worshippers?
You yourself know that if any other Organization tries it,it will become extinct but people criticise our stand of removing such ones. But when they clean themselves, they are free to return

Again
It happened to Miriam when she rebelled
It happened to Achan
It happened to Judas
It happened to Ananias and Sapphira
God's people are still doing it today

So your points are meaningless
Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by OgaNightmare(m): 11:28pm On Dec 06, 2022
Aemmyjah:

You can believe what the media feed it's hungry chicks

You're not different from your cohorts madmax and Jan-hosky

Something was streamed live by the Australian government and the transcripts o the court proceedings were also made available

*Continue pretending to be ignorant
I'm out cool

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by OgaNightmare(m): 11:29pm On Dec 06, 2022
Aemmyjah:

Go and see a Blacksmith for treatment
Have you forgotten that cleanliness does not come automatically
It has to be ACTIVELY MAINTAINED
That involves rejecting or removing anything that could stain it

A house that is neat does not just remain neat,it has to be swept,mopped and the WEEDS be removed no matter how much or few
A house that tolerates dirt is worse. It takes hardwork to maintain cleanliness, how much more a global Organization or worshippers?
You yourself know that if any other Organization tries it,it will become extinct but people criticise our stand of removing such ones. But when they clean themselves, they are free to return

Again
It happened to Miriam when she rebelled
It happened to Achan
It happened to Judas
It happened to Ananias and Sapphira
God's people are still doing it today

So your points are meaningless

What are you trying to say grin grin grin grin
Omoh nawa for una ooo
Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by brocab: 1:49am On Dec 07, 2022
{2 Corinthians 4:4} Satan, who is the god of this world, Satan has blinded the minds of those who don’t believe the truth about Christ.
"You are unable to see the glorious light of the Good News, you don’t understand any messages we have shared with you in scripture about the glory of Christ, who is the exact likeness of God.
When I read your column below, deceived you are-since Satan is the god of this world, you are deafeningly living in Watchtower kingdom on earth..
When i look at [2 Corinthians 11:14} it tells us that “Satan disguises himself as an angel of light,” this means that Satan capitalizes on our love of the light in order to deceive.
"You believe your teachings, that Jesus is Michael the archangel, and Lucifer and Jesus are brothers.
Not even in the NWT Bible does it say's this, there's no bible scripture's backing up your theories.
MaxInDHouse:

That's why i told you that i'm already in the kingdom of my God where i live peacefully with my fellow believers {Isaiah 2:4} unlike your own brethren fighting and killing themselves over politics and racism! Revelations 6:3-4 wink

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by oteneaaron(m): 2:47am On Dec 07, 2022
Aemmyjah:
i

What is ARC?

Stop sticking your head in the sand.

Ignorance is not an excuse.

See the video below where Governing Body member Geoffrey Jackson LIED under oath.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eu6X1YU6YYI

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by oteneaaron(m): 2:51am On Dec 07, 2022
For those willing to dig into the entire court process of the Australian Royal Commission, where GB member Geoffrey Jackson was summoned to testify -

Part one -

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=erWV8YnTFto

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by oteneaaron(m): 2:54am On Dec 07, 2022
Here is the link to part two of the court case recording where GB member Geoffrey Jackson was summoned to testify by the Australian Royal Commission on cases of Child Sexual Abuse within the Jehovah’s Witness religion.

Part two -

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gBE_oof1RzE

Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by MaxInDHouse(m): 3:55am On Dec 07, 2022
Aemmyjah:

Is he an admin?
Devilish people indeed

Whenever you read Jesus' comments as it was recorded in the Bible just meditate thoroughly, this is what Jesus said about Apostate religions:

You are from your father the Devil, and you wish to do the desires of your father. That one was a murderer when he began, and he did not stand fast in the truth, because truth is not in him. When he speaks the lie, he speaks according to his own disposition, because he is a liar and the father of the lie" John 8:44

They hate the SHEEP with passion yet they claim they're friends of the SHEPHERD so it's by their FRUITS you will know them! Matthew 7:16-18 smiley
Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by MaxInDHouse(m): 4:05am On Dec 07, 2022
Whatever i call my own Jesus is none of your business!
Mine is the Prince of Peace who will never ever approve for his disciples to pick up harms against their enemies {Matthew 5:43-48; 26:52} or neighbours {Mark 12:31} not to talk of their fellow believers! John 13:34-35

But you say you're his disciples yet when i told you to think of how to settle the disparities that's making your brethren in Russia and Ukraine to kill one another you said you wish to push me to the battlefield even though my heart has been filled with love for neighbours you just wish me to be killed, and by who? Your own brethren who supposed to learn the way of peace.

brocab:
I would rather push you on the front line-just to see you witness your beliefs, and see if your unknown god saves you..

Ọmọ continue deceiving yourself! wink

brocab:
{2 Corinthians 4:4} Satan, who is the god of this world, Satan has blinded the minds of those who don’t believe the truth about Christ.
"You are unable to see the glorious light of the Good News, you don’t understand any messages we have shared with you in scripture about the glory of Christ, who is the exact likeness of God.
When I read your column below, deceived you are-since Satan is the god of this world, you are deafeningly living in Watchtower kingdom on earth..
When i look at [2 Corinthians 11:14} it tells us that “Satan disguises himself as an angel of light,” this means that Satan capitalizes on our love of the light in order to deceive.
"You believe your teachings, that Jesus is Michael the archangel, and Lucifer and Jesus are brothers.
Not even in the NWT Bible does it say's this, there's no bible scripture's backing up your theories.
Re: Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians? by brocab: 5:11am On Dec 07, 2022
You keep on writing about the War-no-one is wishing for you to be killed-you are already spirituality dead. "Stop writing this rubbish and ''Name all Christians at war fighting against Russia and Ukraine? "Then name all the Jehovah witnesses refusing to fight for their country. Also Name how many Jehovah witnesses refusing to fight that didn't pick up weapons, protecting their families, 'while watching the enemy raping their women and Children.
You are very sick, "Max- "I don't know any man, who would just stand in the firing line, watching while their families are being slaughtered butchered and condemned..
You must be the first Max. :A coward who hides behind religion, only to protect oneself.

Next question: You don't call your own Jesus anything-you believe Jesus is Just "A" son of god-not "The" Son of God.
Plus you call on the name of Jehovah: to fight your battles, you use Jehovah's name to cast out your demon's..
Scripture tell's us, {Mark 16:16-18, Ephesians 6:10-18, Matthew 12:43-45, Luke 10:17} "But the Jehovah Witnesses don't cast out demon's in Jesus's Name, they use Jehovah's name, "Jesus's Name don't get a mention.
MaxInDHouse:
Whatever i call my own Jesus is none of your business!
Mine is the Prince of Peace who will never Mark 16:16-18 ever approve for his disciples to pick up harms against their enemies {Matthew 5:43-48; 26:52} or neighbours {Mark 12:31} not to talk of their fellow believers! John 13:34-35

But you say you're his disciples yet when i told you to think of how to settle the disparities that's making your brethren in Russia and Ukraine to kill one another you said you wish to push me to the battlefield even though my heart has been filled with love for neighbours you just wish me to be killed, and by who? Your own brethren who supposed to learn the way of peace.

Ọmọ continue deceiving yourself! wink

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (54) (Reply)

10 Things That Happen Every Christmas Day / Can The Curse Of A Parent Hinder One's Destiny? / Leke Adeboye: I Listen To Fela’s Music A Lot - Pastor Adeboye's Son Says

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 207