My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God - Christianity Etc (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God (27177 Views)
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by Smilgler(m): 3:41pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Wat a kind woman Lostchild: |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by BigBizzy(m): 3:43pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Two of you are mad. Go and get your PVC |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by Emmanuel30a: 3:47pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Lostchild:My brother, the best question to ask or to be asked in such situation and scenario; is one of the questions you mentioned... "Have you accepted GOD AND THE LORD JESUS AS YOUR LORD AND PERSONAL SAVIOUR..." |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by idrisaleo1: 3:48pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Would you rather go to mosque or shrine if you can't go to church?He'll definitely know the true Jesus as a Muslim, the messenger of Allah. He'll not be deluded and confused about who God is. God is ONE (deut 6:4). One and not three-in-one (John 17:3). He will submit to the will of God just like Jesus did (psalm 40: .He will greet with "peace be with you" (Luke 24:36). Ever heard "Salam alaikum", peace be unto you? He will go face down in worship of his Lord like the Muslims (Mathew 26:39) So, what nonsense are you unto? |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by SILVERLINES: 3:49pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Lostchild:such modafuckin long take I was actually reading carefully down hoping to get to the part that you fuccck her, but shit. |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by CodeTemplar: 3:52pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Lostchild:I think your understanding of Christianity and bible is off the mark. The message of the bible let's us know man is a spirit and has a mind. Both can come under attack. Being in Jesus isn't out of place for a depressed person. As for his hunger, there is trust issue when it cones to generous giving among us because we know what we are capable of. |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by EnterpriseMan(m): 3:52pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
What is this your "summit to love" phrase pls ![]() |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by idrisaleo1: 4:00pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
seanery:A Jew, which is basically what Jesus is, would worship in the Mosque but not in the Church. You care to know why? They do not consider you a monotheist. You're a polytheist and hell is your home if you don't worship the one true God. |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by Gozac: 4:05pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Lostchild:Jesus Christ is the only one that can carry any load we are Carey once you can drop it at His feet and learn of him. People that asked him to accept Jesus Christ as His Lord and Saviour are not wrong. Jesus Christ said come unto me all you who are weary and heavy laden and will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls.Matthew11:38-29 |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by Kay25(m): 4:06pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Please do as soon as possible |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by professore(m): 4:07pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Lostchild:Accept God |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by Emmanuel30a: 4:09pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
idrisaleo1:Didinrin... Fool says there is no GOD&THE LORD JESUS CHRIST... You are like witches, atheists, etc; if you claims&believes that JESUS CHRIST IS NOT OF GOD OR THAT JESUS CHRIST IS NOT THE SON OF GOD... JESUS CHRIST IS your LORD GOD AND PERSONAL SAVIOUR... " I AM THE WAY, THE TRUTH & THE LIFE; no one comes to THE FATHER, EXCEPT THROUGH ME..." So, there is no ETERNAL LIFE for you; if you die as a muslim... U would go to Hell fire... i.e If you don't accept GOD&THE LORD JESUS CHRIST... |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by NobleSeed(m): 4:10pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
@Zane2point4 Am a Christian buh i sin daily,i wish i have someone to bring me always closer to God!how you come take be christian? Baba you be sinner period.... Agba Christiana ![]() |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by rickleye: 4:10pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Lostchild:Easy Peasy, I had two such people in my life. I told the first one simply, she is very pretty and I would like to sleep with her. And that if she would agree , I would start coming to church. She left me alone tout suite. The other called my bluff but said I have to attend church first. So I came with ear plugs and had a hoodie on and sat at the back. After, I asked her to fulfill her side of the deal, she started dragging her feet, so I told her its either she stop the harassment evangelism and stop talking to me. She stopped talking to me about religion. Anyone who is forced to accept Christ IMO and doesnt come on his own volition wont value it and is just for show. |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by Gospel2Day: 4:12pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Satan has succeeded in deceiving your lost soul. If you don't chorus what King David said in Psalms that "I was glad when they said to me let us go to the house of God.", you're not a true believer in God nor a child of God. You compared white people to Nigerians. But what you didn't include is the current homosexuality and transgenderism madness engulfing the western world. You can't relate with God on your own terms. That is Self-worship, NOT worshiping God. Repent of your pride and rebellion and submit to the way of God as revealed in His Word. Shalom. |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by themanderon: 4:14pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Streetmovement:. |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by Pwettylinda(f): 4:16pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Lostchild:I hate everything about Nigeria more than you My physical body is here in Nigeria but mind, spirit and soul is in the western world |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by Gozac: 4:16pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
BigYash:God bless you, apart from eternal life one gains from knowing God and Jesus Christ His true son, the peace that comes from know nothing but Christ the crucified one can never be gotten from anywhere. The problem most of us have is that we seek God's blessings and gifts before Him and His righteousness, once we get the blessings or what we are looking for, we backslide. Coming to the people making merchandise of the gospel, Jesus Christ asked not to worry about them, we should do what they say and not do what they do. Their judgement is waiting for them according to this Scriptures: In their greed they will make up clever lies to get hold of your money. But God condemned them long ago, and their destruction will not be delayed.2Pet 2:3 |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by Jackipapa: 4:18pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Complete the story, how does it end......... on your bed? |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by Successs1010: 4:20pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
it is only by choice not by force, God will help us... ![]() #spotifyartist #Spotify #spotifyfollowers #monthlylisteners Hello, Have you been looking for the best place to get real audience and organic engagement to your Spotify music? Clink on the link below for more details how I can be of help.. https://www.fiverr.com/share/B0eeW5 |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by Patrickyugo: 4:21pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
So what are you waiting for, your life dey sweet you as you dey ? Saying it... are you waiting for permission from your village demons ? ![]() |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by themanderon: 4:26pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Lostchild:You are indeed a lost child and God in his infinite mercies which is available for those he chooses is using her to try to help you find your way back to him. But the devil is using the wickedness of some men of God to keep you away from God. You cannot live your life in complete isolation from your fellow Christians as they will be the ones to guide you and help you when you encounter difficulties in your heavenly race. The bible says "Thou art inexcusable o man" so you cannot use the failures of others as an excuse for yours. Amongst the several supposed men of God there are genuine ones who have been called by God to win souls for him. These ones preach the undiluted word of God which is very rare in our world were prosperity centered Christianity is the order of the day. A good heart is not enough to lead you to heaven as we saw in the case of Cornelius. Christ had to send peter to him to show him the way to genuine reconciliation to God through Christ Jesus. So please do the needful while there is still time. |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by idrisaleo1: 4:30pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Emmanuel30a:Gullible, confused, lying, trinitarian christian. Where did I say there is no God? I just quoted what Jesus the servant of God said and you are trying to dabaru everything. God is one. God is not a man. God is not indecisive that he should change his mind. Jesus claimed he had a God that you should worship and he never told you guys to worship himself. Cry, the truth will remain the truth. Worship the God of Jesus alone, the father in heaven, the one whose will be done, the one that created Jesus and will cause him to die, the Knower of all things, so that you don't burn. Jesus spoke Aramaic and this is the God (Elaha or Alaha) he told you to worship. Jesus that was sent to only the Jews can never be the way to God for all of humanity. He was the way to God for those he was sent to. Make some research about your confused religion. The paganism you practise is not of God.
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by Ubanz: 4:35pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Forget it, she wants you to bang the hell outta her. Na so all the churcheous women be. They use church as a camouflage. |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by BlueDuck: 4:43pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Lostchild:Seems you'd want her to accept your príck instead |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by zakkxx: 4:57pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
If you make that girl to backslide God will so purnish you! Live her alone if u don’t want to repent! |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by histemple: 5:04pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Lostchild:I hope it's not a married woman you are playing this hide and seek with? |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by Emmanuel30a: 5:09pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
idrisaleo1:u are one of the most craziest thing or person probably, that I have come acr.... |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by Emmanuel30a: 5:14pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Emmanuel30a:Especially if and when you can see me... I see the moon and the moon sees me... GOD BLESS THE MOON AND GOD BLESS ME... ARAMIC KO ARABIC ATI ISLAMIC NI... Dabaru ko, Suberu ati Kabiru ni... You better start reading The Book of Hebrew in THE BIBLE... |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by purples25(f): 5:14pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
This is just the thing, nobody should be pressured to accept God. You share the message and go. |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by Graficient: 5:17pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
This op dey find who go carry am go abroad, since na Nigeria be him excuse not to attend church here |
| Re: My Neighbor Is Pressuring Me To Accept God by idrisaleo1: 5:20pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Emmanuel30a:I will be a witness against you. Worship the one true God, the one whose message Jesus delivered. |
Accept God’s Word As Truth • My Neighbor Said I'm An Occult Member, Because Of This... • Should I Confess That I Poured Hot Water On My Neighbor's Goat? • 2 • 3 • 4
What Are Some Differences Between Judaism Christianity And Islam? • Okpaleke: Rejected As Bishop In Imo, Accepted By The Pope As Cardinal (Video) • Christian Girl Who Burnt Bible & Converted To Islam, Is Back To Christianity