Stats: 3,150,774 members, 7,809,999 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:30 PM

Men, Delete One Forever. - Nairaland / General (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Men, Delete One Forever. (58421 Views)

I Just Burned All My Clothes, Tomorrow I Will Become Mad Forever / How To Delete A Topic / How To Fix "No Permission To Delete File" On Android Device - Notedwap (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by Nobody: 5:01pm On Jan 25, 2023
infoviraltuned:
Football
I'm not a fan of football at all

How are you a man?
Even my sisters think a man who doesnโ€™t watch football is a gay.
Youโ€™ve got some explanation to do.

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by ednut1(m): 5:01pm On Jan 25, 2023
Music
Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by polite2(m): 5:01pm On Jan 25, 2023
Music
Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by MansoryMX(m): 5:01pm On Jan 25, 2023
In as much as I love football so much. It's definitely football.

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by AZControversial(m): 5:01pm On Jan 25, 2023
OP is wicked.... this question hard.

But I'll remove music.
Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by TheNiceGuy(m): 5:02pm On Jan 25, 2023
I love women, I love food, I love football to some extent.

I'll delete music forever
Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by susrite(m): 5:02pm On Jan 25, 2023
Bahamas95:
It's very difficult to delete one because I love all.

Though I love music alot but I would delete it, I can't do without sex.....I will use the moaning of my partner and clapping of the bumbum during dogggy to replace music.
weyre

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by goldmatrix(m): 5:02pm On Jan 25, 2023
๐Ÿ˜
Bahamas95:
It's very difficult to delete one because I love all.

Though I love music alot but I would delete it, I can't do without sex.....I will use the moaning of my partner and clapping of the bumbum during dogggy to replace music.
Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by Dshocker(m): 5:02pm On Jan 25, 2023
I will delete women

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by Kingcalls: 5:02pm On Jan 25, 2023
Music
Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by adeniyi65(m): 5:03pm On Jan 25, 2023
englishmart:
I think you're very correct. I had a relationship for three months, those three months was the most draining period of my life. Wahala overdose. Since 2018 till date, all the girls I met were the same. Able-bodied Parasites. And it doesn't matter if they had a good source of income or not. ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ
Finding love in Nigeria is like finding cold water in hell
grin grin His excellency Devil might have special freezer for his VIPs to taste chilling water for their first day nah.before receiving their due subscription in pro max.

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by sagitariusbaby(m): 5:03pm On Jan 25, 2023
Pells:
I can't delete football,music or food
Women can go,they offer nothing more than kpekus ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ
get ready to bang men asshole
Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by phemmyfour: 5:03pm On Jan 25, 2023
englishmart:
If you were mandated to delete one of those options forever, which would it be?
music
Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by FuckHomophobes: 5:03pm On Jan 25, 2023
Football ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by Signum(f): 5:04pm On Jan 25, 2023
MITCHELL96:

Football? I'm really disappointed in you ๐Ÿ˜’

Though, I know it's your choice and I respect it but......๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

You know it's his choice yet you are disappointed..?

Respect his choice and keep ya disappointment ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by TheNiceGuy(m): 5:04pm On Jan 25, 2023
ChiGAYzie?
Pells:
I can't delete football,music or food
Women can go,they offer nothing more than kpekus ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ
Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by SILVERLINES: 5:04pm On Jan 25, 2023
I can't do without fuccck
Nor food and music
Therefore I gladly delete football

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by Jashub: 5:04pm On Jan 25, 2023
Nursepepeye:
what is your purpose in life without women. Hopeless, useless, nothing
Women bring nothing to the lives of men other than to serve as baby producing machines to promote the human species. Other than that, they are completely useless in every sphere of the word

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by BloomingDale(f): 5:04pm On Jan 25, 2023
Dogalmighty17:
Women. E no hard na. After all, God originally didn't plan to create them. If no be dat useless Adam wey go dey form loneliness god been no plan to create woman!

The Bible written by MAN lied to you. Man came forth from woman. The man is a genetic defect of the woman and it is backed by science. The female plant sustains all life and all life will cease to exist without the female plant. The only chromosome not needed for life is the Y chromosome(Man chromosome).

There is a reason why everything is named after the woman starting from The Eve gene, Mother Nature, Mother Land etc etc.

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by 1stfurniture(m): 5:05pm On Jan 25, 2023
englishmart:
I think you're very correct. I had a relationship for three months, those three months was the most draining period of my life. Wahala overdose. Since 2018 till date, all the girls I met were the same. Able-bodied Parasites. And it doesn't matter if they had a good source of income or not. ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ
Finding love in Nigeria is like finding cold water in hell

My brother you no follow better road be dat.keep the hope alive โœŒ๏ธ
Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by Ibkinter(m): 5:05pm On Jan 25, 2023
englishmart:
oga you no add beer na. that once na like life or death deciaion for men o.
Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by Benwallt(m): 5:06pm On Jan 25, 2023
How much is Nigeria passport?
Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by FireUpNow(m): 5:06pm On Jan 25, 2023
I will delete women after having the number of kids I want.

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by Allisgud: 5:06pm On Jan 25, 2023
I Will remove football without thinking twice,make I belleful first na to just put usher Reymond all time album selection or Chris brown and grab that pussy and play my worldcup and get a trophy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“๐Ÿคฃ

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by BSdetective: 5:06pm On Jan 25, 2023
Football, gladly

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by MrColdsweat: 5:06pm On Jan 25, 2023
Football abeg.
Imagine spending ยฃ200bn on a football tournament when millions of little children die of starvation every year.

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by lafiagi007: 5:06pm On Jan 25, 2023
Very easy.
I'll delete music because it's deleted already, if you ask me to remove another I'll remove football, then remove women. Food is the most important grin

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by AkumTemi: 5:07pm On Jan 25, 2023
englishmart:

Women

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by Psalmistproject: 5:07pm On Jan 25, 2023
Football

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by TakeNigeriaBack: 5:07pm On Jan 25, 2023
EASY: FOOTBALL. There are other sports now. Plus, who sports hep?

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by PAQ(m): 5:07pm On Jan 25, 2023
Jashub:
Women. All others are necessary to sustain your sanity

Chai, no wonder you right hand dey muscular. Badt guy..... Abeg try balance the left hand too o!

Re: Men, Delete One Forever. by Cutehector(m): 5:07pm On Jan 25, 2023
Football

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Facts That Will Blow Your Mind / See The Python And Wild Animal (Genet) Killed By A Security In His Beat Today. / Femi Kayode's Question To Lai Mohammed And Nigerians Reactions (pics)