Stats: 3,151,558 members, 7,812,808 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:39 PM

UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 (23627 Views)

I Didn't Offer To Buy Kidney - Ekweremadu Tells UK Court / FBI Trains Nigerian Cryptocurrency Crime Investigators And Prosecutors / 2023 Polls: Salihu Lukman Accuses Tl Of Attempting To Influence Outcome (2) (3) (4)

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by Lannister360: 9:48am On Feb 07, 2023
Good for him, they should sentence him to death or life in prison. Thief.

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by Dmama1991: 9:48am On Feb 07, 2023
He never see chumtin
Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by oz4real83(m): 9:48am On Feb 07, 2023
The former deputy Senate president should try to bribe the judiciary as they always do in Nigeria and see the repercussion of such attempt undecided

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by MorataFC: 9:49am On Feb 07, 2023
May God forgive us
Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by Acbng7bab: 9:49am On Feb 07, 2023
It's so many Events cash out season again and I'm preaching the scam gospel with proofs attached!! grin cool

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by awoniyi1236(m): 9:49am On Feb 07, 2023
GOTVee:
sad sad Even though I'm a born again Christian, I will not deceive myself like my fellow Christians rooting for Peter Obi because every sane Christian knows he can never win. Those rejoicing over this naira redesign policy are doing so because they expect a protest vote against the ruling party which in their delusion will favor Obi . The naira redesign policy is a senseless one meant to scuttle the peace atmosphere we have in the country. We patriotic Nigerian Christians reject the wicked policy. And to those dumb Obidients rejoicing over this, "Heaven wan fall no be on top one man head". Peter Obi's chances at the polls is just like the chances of a gambler who played correct scores. It will surely end in pains. We Nigerians Christians reject the candidacy of Peter Obi. sad

Don’t be a fool Speak for yourself boy

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by HardMirror(m): 9:49am On Feb 07, 2023
Good for him. It is just the daughter i pity
Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by ubreal(m): 9:50am On Feb 07, 2023
Madu go hear am
Enjoy the time bro
Feel the heat like others u subjected to
No joy for you

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by oliverwrites: 9:50am On Feb 07, 2023
hisexcellency34:
Politically motivated trial. Maybe it's law of karma sha
I don't know why many of you people ( not all ) from that side enjoy supporting evil all in the name of supporting your bloda.

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by Gandrova: 9:51am On Feb 07, 2023
Acidosis:

As per the UK Judge na APC member abi?
Lolz! The judge na Buhari"s cousin grin

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by spiralwedge(m): 9:52am On Feb 07, 2023
I love British press.

It's like reading a textbook.

You can't read this and still make d.umb comment, because everything is explained there.

It is straightforward. The whole family is going down. I don't support evil or Nigerian politicians, because they are like 5&6. But they could have chosen somewhere else like India or Pakistan.

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by iLoveYouToo(m): 9:52am On Feb 07, 2023
Acidosis:

As per the UK Judge na APC member abi?

That one thinks UK is Nigeria where big men can lie and get away with it because of political exposure.

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by delishpot: 9:52am On Feb 07, 2023
Big man, big wahala cool

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by Roboto11: 9:53am On Feb 07, 2023
Ekweremadu own don be.

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by Lifestone(m): 9:54am On Feb 07, 2023
rayvelez:
This man will be gone for a long time I hope his crumbs supporter will pray for him or probably serve on his prison terms...
I don't thinks so, the case as presented here is not cast. A smart lawyer will wriggle through.
To me what is most surprising is the fact that Ekeremadu as a Senior lawyer and that level of wealth could not do proper due diligence on this process to know what is safe for him and his family

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by spiralwedge(m): 9:54am On Feb 07, 2023
oliverwrites:
I don't know why many of you people ( not all ) from that side enjoy supporting evil all in the name of supporting your bloda.

They are too tribe-conscious.

It applies not only to politics, but in everything.
Even the way other people eat their swallow, they feel theirs is superior. So you can imagine how primitive their brains are.

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by LordReed(m): 9:54am On Feb 07, 2023

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by Maysdevices(f): 9:54am On Feb 07, 2023
hisexcellency34:
Dumbest comment I have ever read.

You think those people are hungry like your kind.

Mumu

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by CodeTemplar: 9:55am On Feb 07, 2023
post=120702449:

First and foremost,
The most important thing in all of these is that,
All of us at [/b] pray for a successful surgery/operation for this young girl.
We pray for a healthy life for her.
This is the primary thing.
After that, all the other court issue can go on.
Her health and life comes first.

[b]Get well soon Sonia.

God gat you dearie.
Affliction will not arise a second time in your youthful life.

We Rise.

Let bubu learn from him. Everyday London. If he doesn't step in London or Paris, he cannot take common vitamin c supplement.
There are local doctors too.
Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by FunKiller: 9:56am On Feb 07, 2023
GOTVee:
sad sad Even though I'm a born again Christian, I will not deceive myself like my fellow Christians rooting for Peter Obi because every sane Christian knows he can never win. Those rejoicing over this naira redesign policy are doing so because they expect a protest vote against the ruling party which in their delusion will favor Obi . The naira redesign policy is a senseless one meant to scuttle the peace atmosphere we have in the country. We patriotic Nigerian Christians reject the wicked policy. And to those dumb Obidients rejoicing over this, "Heaven wan fall no be on top one man head". Peter Obi's chances at the polls is just like the chances of a gambler who played correct scores. It will surely end in pains. We Nigerians Christians reject the candidacy of Peter Obi. sad

Werey dey disguise
You are no true Christian if you support a Muslim Muslim ticket or another Muslim to take over after buhari. You better go and rest you are not fooling or influencing anyone.
You couldn't influence a lizard
Tribal marks don tear tear this one pockets I can see the corn seeds falling out

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by Nobody: 9:57am On Feb 07, 2023
They should let this man off the hook! Let the parent who would not do what the Senator did in a similar circumstance cast the first stone!
Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by AngelicBeing: 9:58am On Feb 07, 2023
The law of retributive justice at work, next news jare cheesy

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by EvangDrGeo: 9:59am On Feb 07, 2023
GOTVee:

If Obi does not win, will your life be better of? Ask yourself sincere questions. Obi is a billionaire. Winning the elections does not change his fortunes. And loosing won't have him end up in pains in any way like your stupid write up suggests.

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by NaijaOlosho(f): 10:00am On Feb 07, 2023
This man don enter wahala
Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by chatinent: 10:00am On Feb 07, 2023
Serves him right.

Evil politicians

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by Classicalman(m): 10:00am On Feb 07, 2023
GOTVee:
Afonjah Muslim spotted.

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by Nobody: 10:00am On Feb 07, 2023
hisexcellency34:
Politically motivated? This is one of the reasons, how these Nigerian politicians take advantage of poor nigerians, because of their mental weakness.

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by GloriousGbola: 10:01am On Feb 07, 2023
post=120702452:

We are not talking about her father,
We are talking about an innocent 25 year old girl here, get that right.
Anyways, whatever you wish for the young girl comes back to you in multiple folds.
What goes around , comes around.
We Rise.

no child of a nigerian politician is truly innocent.
the best you can say is as you benefited from the largesse by kinship, you will have to suffer the pain by kinship too

the good life she and most other children of nigerian politicos live is the result of the theft of our commonwealth.

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by gly(m): 10:01am On Feb 07, 2023
GOTVee:

Oga e no far again, let that day speak for itself. Thankfully, the date will not be shifted.
No offence please

Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by Johnson225(m): 10:02am On Feb 07, 2023
FunKiller:

Werey dey disguise
You are no true Christian if you support a Muslim Muslim ticket or another Muslim to take over after buhari. You better go and rest you are not fooling or influencing anyone.
You couldn't influence a lizard
Tribal marks don year tear this one pockets I can see the corn seeds falling out

Bro. Take a moment, click on that guys profile you quoted and view all his posts.

I previously don’t believe folks are paid to spread propaganda online untill I encountered his profile

He’s obviously a Muslim Jew masquerading as a Christian
Re: UK Prosecutors Accuse Ekweremadu Of Attempting To Buy Kidney For £7,000 by 36STATES: 10:02am On Feb 07, 2023
There is absolutely no case here and the court will throw away this case within weeks. All these talk of controlling the young man and claiming he doesn't know his age is where the prosecutors have problem. The doctors in Nigeria that assessed him before he went to U.K are going to debunk the lies that he didn't fully know why he went to U.K.

On issue of money for organ donor, the law is fluid in that regard. It is like the law around surrogate mothers, it is illegal to pay them, but it is recognised that you have to support them financially. So there is a thin line between payment and financially support.

Why are they charging them with human trafficking and exploitation, which is another none specific charge? I think it is because they are trying to see which of their week claims will stick.

Niger Delta Monarchs Meet FG, State Conditions For Peace (photo) / Ishaq Hadejia To Suleiman Adamu: Resign Now! / President Buhari Departs Abuja For France (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41