Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (813) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › TV/Movies › Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread (1478044 Views)
1 2 3 ... 810 811 812 813 814 815 816 ... 1712 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Reussite: 5:58pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Pls have the winners of the task been announced? |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 5:58pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Nhazeru:Same set darl... same set! |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 5:58pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Geezeem:In different seasons there are different manuals We like intelligence today We may like strategic tomorrow We may like Raunchy the next Are we supposed to be stuck on one particular style of housemates ? Yemi is completely different from adekunle and we appreciate it I don’t know what you’re on about |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 5:59pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
thatigboman:Lol... you are helplessly in love with her ![]() |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 6:00pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Geezeem:I hope you know it's not possible for everyone to have a particular criterion for choosing a fave? I for one know I don't have a particular character for stanning anyone. All the time, if I vibe with you for any reason, I will support you. Besides, how do you know the faves of others are not themselves or are politically corect to ve liked except your faves? |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 6:00pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
thatigboman:North(Adamawa) and South(Cross River) |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 6:01pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Smoothgio:From an abuser to another emotional abuser From sheggz who emotionally and psychologically abused bella to Mmeli who legit slept with nelissa Placed an instigator tag on her head and badmouthed her to the whole world We watch sha |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 6:03pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
fitzmayowa:I talk am say na PG13 runs now... they have upgraded ![]() |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 6:03pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Yaya that is pretending to be sweet But is vile , malicious and manipulative Na yaya be yardstick of a “perfect housemate” Yaya is real and “herself” E be things 😂😂😂😂 |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 6:05pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Geezeem:OK. I get it now. It's subliminal to those/someone that supported Deks based on intelligence and criticized Sheggz for it, but are not supporting Yemi this season for the same intelligence reason. But it's not a must to support every fave for a singular trait. For most people, it changes depending on their likeness for the person. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Pharoh: 6:07pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Jay16:Those places are actual Eastern Nigeria and if you take it further, then you can say northeastern and southeastern Nigeria. Cameroun is East of Nigeria if you take only the four cardinal points and NE/SE if you make use of 8 cardinal points. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 6:09pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
scondy:I wasn't the one that called him Olodo... the person whom i quoted did. Direct your reply to the person |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 6:11pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Smoothgio:Still... it's to those it may concern ![]() |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 6:11pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Blue aiva finally on the analytics table
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Zihno: 6:12pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
HotMiracleJuice:Soon. But I’m always reading your post and laughing my heart out. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Mrbllymer: 6:13pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Geezeem:cos someone doesn't know about countries means he's Olodo? Are you being serious? I'm pretty sure many here ain't even better. |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 6:16pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Jay16:geographically, nigeria is bounded in the east by cameroon. u no do geography? |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 6:17pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Avedonn:She opened up yesterday to Olivia.... she has struggles with self confidence... after that convo i came to realize why she settled for Lukay. You saw how she ran off yesterday after she won the Friday games, like in total disbelief... ![]() She also felt bad after the cookie task. That gave her an insight on how she's perceived She isn't that bad... she is growing on the show We are getting to see more of her since her boo left |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 6:18pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Congratulations Blaqboi and nana
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 6:19pm On Feb 11, 2023*. Modified: 6:47pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Mrbllymer:it's not just a country. how can a nigerian living in nigeria not know nigeria's eastern border, cameroon? not that they asked him to locate south sudan. and the yeye yemi was there asking where is ghana. is ghana near cameroon? |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 6:20pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
scondy:Oops! I could have sworn a genZ fellow wrote this? |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 6:21pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Smoothgio:The guilty are afraid.... see how y'all came to wail on my post |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 6:22pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
scondy:That my post really TRIGGERED you Keep wailing dear |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 6:25pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Happy for Blaqboi and Nelisa So, so, happy for Mmeli Proud of Oli my love |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 6:26pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Lauryn41:Let him have the meeting Biggie suggested with his harem first... then we talk after that ![]() |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 6:27pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Lauryn41:I don't expect a chameleon to know |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 6:27pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Beorn:Gbam My point exactly.I never stanned either Deks or Sheggz,so you cant expect me not to react when she tries to call out yemi as a defence to their sheggz vs deks opposition last year anyway we meuve |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 6:29pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Lauryn41:As in....as if shegz was same as Pere....or what did any of those two have in common with soma? Mtchew |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 6:30pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Beorn:Move aside please.... ...except you belong to the group of people who INSISTED that entertainment has to be a particular thing or in a particular way Those are the ones my post are for I don't have the patience or time otherwise I would have brought receipts to buttress my point ![]() |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 6:32pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Lauryn41:As in from where to where I dont think any of my faves share similar traits from season 2 to last year She can choose to stan housemates who portray a certain trait every season but best believe that it doesnt apply to everybody |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 6:32pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Beorn:Pple didn't dislike shegz for not being the most intelligent in the room...he turned off people based on his boastful ways and abusive tendencies....this is what gee keeps trying to downplay and change the narrative .... Shegz was a case of the empty vessel being the loudest .... |
| Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 6:34pm On Feb 11, 2023 |
Lauryn41:And my two boys are sitting calmly on the chart as they should |
Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread • BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread • BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread • 2 • 3 • 4
What Sites Can You Download Series For Free? • DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) • Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread