Stats: 3,151,880 members, 7,813,995 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:45 PM

What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? (10844 Views)

Man Shares After Sex Photo With Girlfriend On Facebook.see Reactions(pics / Man Blasted For Sharing After-Sex Photos With His Girlfriend On Facebook / Kenyan Man Shares After Sex Photos With Girlfriend On Facebook, See Reactions (2) (3) (4)

What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Hatrick01: 9:30am On Feb 13, 2023
Please suggest what i could gift her tomorrow being valentine...
Budget:#1200

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Kingsean(m): 11:15am On Feb 13, 2023
Hatrick01:

check jumia. you'll see necklaces at that price. good ones

32 Likes

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Hatrick01: 11:30am On Feb 13, 2023
Kingsean:

check jumia. you'll see necklaces at that price. good ones
i wan something wey go make her gimme kpekus

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Sonnobax15(m): 12:31pm On Feb 13, 2023
Werey wan lash banny because of #1200 wey he budget for her valentine's gift....

66 Likes 3 Shares

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Beebah321(f): 12:34pm On Feb 13, 2023
Buy her bread and sardine cheesy

96 Likes 2 Shares

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Pells1: 2:03pm On Feb 13, 2023
MimiSheWrote mon bébé what do you want as a gift 😍😍❀️
Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by MimiSheWrote(f): 6:08pm On Feb 13, 2023
Pells1:
MimiSheWrote mon bébé what do you want as a gift 😍😍❀️
I want a hunting rifle kiss

16 Likes

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by LittleBigDick(m): 6:19pm On Feb 13, 2023
If she's an igbo girl
Okpa garnished with egg and coke

Or cold Stone and meatpie

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by TimT: 6:59pm On Feb 13, 2023
Lols... Na #1200 u wan use do valentine??🀣🀣🀣🀣
And if she no gree open leg for you, you go come here come say "after all you have spent on her she no still gree for you"....
Even you yourself, is there anything good you can buy for yourself with #1200

43 Likes 2 Shares

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Kingsean(m): 10:17pm On Feb 13, 2023
Hatrick01:

if she loves the necklace, she would surely give you. dopamine would kick in

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Pells1: 10:54pm On Feb 13, 2023
MimiSheWrote:
I want a hunting rifle kiss
That's not romantic baby
Chose a more romantic gift naπŸ™„πŸ˜«πŸ˜«

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by MimiSheWrote(f): 11:11pm On Feb 13, 2023
Pells1:

That's not romantic baby
Chose a more romantic gift naπŸ™„πŸ˜«πŸ˜«
cry angry but that's what I want...

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Pells1: 7:39am On Feb 14, 2023
MimiSheWrote:
cry angry but that's what I want...
I'm scared 😀😀😀(make you no shoot me for leg one day if we argue 🀧🀧)
Chose another one for val mon bebΓͺ 😁😍😍

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Adexgentle005(m): 8:07am On Feb 14, 2023
TimT:
Lols... Na #1200 u wan use do valentine??🀣🀣🀣🀣
And if she no gree open leg for you, you go come here come say "after all you have spent on her she no still gree for you"....
Even you yourself, is there anything good you can buy for yourself with #1200
Buying a woman gift is not synonymous to having sex with her. Haba!

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Goodlady(f): 8:18am On Feb 14, 2023
Hatrick01:

Send her airtime or kukuma buy her coke and indomie since it's only hungry girls that filled up your kins.
Never knew you are so unserious!
If I m your girlfriend, I ll cut one dirty leaf πŸ€ for you cos you be goat wey need food.

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by quadriadejumo: 8:35am On Feb 14, 2023
Cheap countries you can visit to celebrate Valentine's day without spending much and breaking the bank.
https://allnews.ng/news/seven-cheap-countries-to-visit-for-valentines-day-celebration
Hatrick01:

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by frozen70(f): 9:02am On Feb 14, 2023
Hatrick01:

New notes

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Looter100: 9:05am On Feb 14, 2023
Adexgentle005:
Buying a woman gift is not synonymous to having sex with her. Haba!
who tell you,no be your choice
Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Adexgentle005(m): 9:08am On Feb 14, 2023
Looter100:
who tell you,no be your choice
Taah. Don’t have that kind of mentality

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by henndukwe18: 9:21am On Feb 14, 2023
Buy watch for her
Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Looter100: 9:39am On Feb 14, 2023
Adexgentle005:
Taah. Don’t have that kind of mentality
na person pikin no be my blood
Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Looter100: 9:39am On Feb 14, 2023
Carry Olosho 1k use 2h do tf bros

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by BrickDevo: 9:53am On Feb 14, 2023
Clown

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Robenna(m): 9:53am On Feb 14, 2023
Hatrick01:

Bro abstain from sex

Wtf is wrong with you guys

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Weedhustler: 9:54am On Feb 14, 2023
U be mumu...wetin she don buy for u?

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Laudated: 9:54am On Feb 14, 2023
Car
Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by christejames(m): 9:54am On Feb 14, 2023
Use that money, take your guys out and chill ☺... So you guys can brainstorm on important things of life.

You can invite her to join you guys so she won't feel left out.

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Weedhustler: 9:55am On Feb 14, 2023
Getatout...think of how to improve ur life, not thinking of what to get for a gal. If na ur wife e for beta, not daughters of jezebel
Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Nobody: 9:55am On Feb 14, 2023
Hatrick01:

1200 and u dey carry woman matter for head

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Robenna(m): 9:55am On Feb 14, 2023
Goodlady:

Send her airtime. Never knew you are so unserious!
If I m your girlfriend, I ll cut one dirty leaf πŸ€ for you cos you be goat wey need food.

Tell him

Re: What Could I Get My Girlfriend On Valentine's Day? by Jahzrockballer(m): 9:55am On Feb 14, 2023
just buy food for her make she chop dey alright grin

Another Secret Of Ladies Busted!!!(guys Come In Here,ladies Keep Off? / Most Beautiful Girl On Badoo / Chai! Nigerian Girls Have Suffered! Can You Imagine This? (picture)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17