Stats: 3,153,747 members, 7,820,578 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:29 PM

Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement (446454 Views)

LP Leading In Anambra State House Of Assembly Election (Results) 2023 / Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results: INEC Official Announcement Updates / Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results: INEC Official Announcement Updates (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (65) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by LordGuru1: 12:41pm On Feb 26, 2023
Bj

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by Administration1: 12:41pm On Feb 26, 2023
D
Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by Eriokanmi: 12:41pm On Feb 26, 2023
The hr I've been waiting for

LP is not expecting much from the core north as we've said many times. APC,NNPP and PDP have hopes.

Where is that bloc vote coming from the North which you're still expecting? You think only APC will get votes from there ?

NNPP, APC and PDP are sharing the so called bloc votes this time from the core north as seen so far and its in the favour of Obi.

Only Obi had secured 2 major zones already in this election with wide margins...the SE and SS in the bag. In most places, pdp and apc recorded zero votes in those regions.

Only Obi is also seen doing well in the middle belt right now, already winning Plateau and Abuja. He's projected to also win Benue.

In Taraba, it's been good news , Kaduna and Nasarawa too. He's doing well in some parts of gombe and bauchi states. So far, only Obi is leading steadily. Lagos is there which I don't want to comment on at this point, until after the elections had been concluded.

37 Likes

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by adewumiopeyemi(m): 12:41pm On Feb 26, 2023
God bless you
Man for the people

Asiwaju bola ahmed tinubu

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by GeneralPula: 12:42pm On Feb 26, 2023
Apc will win..

Atiku really goofed with that cash policy comment. He should have just kept quiet..

It’s one of the reasons he’s vote are not that impressive in core north, Kwankwaso aside..

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by Moh247: 12:42pm On Feb 26, 2023
Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by Nwaezeudo: 12:42pm On Feb 26, 2023
Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by youngsum(m): 12:43pm On Feb 26, 2023
Wahala

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by baralatie(m): 12:43pm On Feb 26, 2023
Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by Mercury12(m): 12:43pm On Feb 26, 2023
Can't wait

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by GardenOfGod(m): 12:44pm On Feb 26, 2023
The Lord will deliver His people from the hands of druggies and corrupt leaders

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by rollywise(m): 12:44pm On Feb 26, 2023
karnap:
I thought the bvas machine is meant to transmitt the result directly to the server,why aren't no result on the portal, if this is rigging then calamities shall come upon them.

Amen ooo... We didn't hear there will be coalition centers oooo..... Everything don change. Nigeria is very very very far from democracy

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by adonainana: 12:44pm On Feb 26, 2023
I feel so sorry for Obi mehn

The best presidential candidate Nigeria never had and would never have

Party politics is the only way to success in Nigeria politics

There are so many illiterates within the Nigerian electorate, if they dont see PDP on the ballot box, its APC

There are only 2 parties in Nigeria

Obi choice of a not known LP party was his mistake

He should have easily done a deal with Atiku for PDP slot

Good man but wrong strategy

I feel so so sorry for him

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by bro4u: 12:44pm On Feb 26, 2023
Nigeria is gone if PO doesn't win- I'll be ashamed being called a Nigerian in an international gathering.

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by NothingDoMe: 12:44pm On Feb 26, 2023
engineerboat:

You know a lot os going on that INEC is also been careful and also guiding against hacking into the portal, just like every software and web is been uodated to guide against any latest issue.

So we cannot blame INEC.

They are been proactive
Make sense. Or maybe they are being manipulative.

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by newnigerdelta00: 12:44pm On Feb 26, 2023
engineerboat:
Nigeria Presidential Election 2023: INEC Official Announcement of Result INEC HQ

With the election concluded in Most states across the countries Yesterday and the conclusion of election ongoing in the remaining polling units today. The Independent Electoral Commission INEC is about now ready for the Official Announcement of Result on State basis from INEC HQ Situation room.

Stay tuned for the Official announcement of the Result.

Please take note, the thread is not for Social media reault, fake result, trib wars or nuisance attitude.

Admin please take neccesary action.

Stay tuned while we await INEC official announcement.

Fake results everywhere by labour party

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by MANNABBQGRILLS: 12:44pm On Feb 26, 2023

Our Darling Nairalanders,

Please take note, the thread is not for Social media result, fake result, trib wars or nuisance attitude.

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by Laple0541(m): 12:44pm On Feb 26, 2023
The only delay between INEC chairman and announcement of TINUBU as the winner of the election is 'TIME'.

At most, this time tomorrow, Prof. Yakubu will declare His excellency Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu as the winner of the election.

Many a time when my pastor says 'may God use your enemy to bless you', I use to feel reluctant before answering, now I fully understand what he meant.

Thanks to all the children of hate and Kwankwaso's NNPP for the assistance.

God bless Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu
God bless Nigeria

14 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by Mercury12(m): 12:44pm On Feb 26, 2023
Tears go plenty sha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I buy data because of the vawulence πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by ObaOfYorubaLand: 12:44pm On Feb 26, 2023
Hqba
Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by Salvation2: 12:44pm On Feb 26, 2023
As we Nigerians earnestly await the outcome of the presidential election, let's also be equally hungry for Jesus Christ. Why someone may ask? Because He loves us soo much. So much that, He chose to die for us on the cross of Calvary even while we were yet sinners.

It's very pertinent to accept Him today as our Lord and personal saviour. God bless u all.

*** Check my first topic on my home page, to see some of my testimonies. This can serve as a motivation to embrace and love Him more in ur life***

Shalom!!!

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by leisuretym: 12:44pm On Feb 26, 2023
Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by bewla(m): 12:44pm On Feb 26, 2023
PoloG:
Jagaban is coming cool
Is here already let the wailing begin

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by rickleye: 12:45pm On Feb 26, 2023
karnap:
I thought the bvas machine is meant to transmitt the result directly to the server,why aren't no result on the portal, if this is rigging then calamities shall come upon them.

bvAs is meant to authenticate registered voters with server. If what you are saying is true then people with stolen BvAs machines can also do the same.

Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by jude5240(m): 12:45pm On Feb 26, 2023
Pi pi e... e rainbow...
Re: Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023: INEC Official Announcement by egbetokuns(m): 12:45pm On Feb 26, 2023
engineerboat:
Nigeria Presidential Election 2023: INEC Official Announcement of Result INEC HQ

With the election concluded in Most states across the countries Yesterday and the conclusion of election ongoing in the remaining polling units today. The Independent Electoral Commission INEC is about now ready for the Official Announcement of Result on State basis from INEC HQ Situation room.

Please take note, the thread is not for Social media reault, fake result, trib wars or nuisance attitude.

Nobody should post unofficial INEC result here.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (65) (Reply)

2023 Presidential Election Results From Polling Units / Osun 2018 Governorship Election Results From Polling Units & Wards (unofficial) / 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36