Stats: 3,156,176 members, 7,829,215 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 09:46 PM

Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos (3921 Views)

I’m Learning How To Speak Yoruba - Lagos LP Guber Candidate, Gbadebo / There Are Plans To Assassinate Lagos LP Candidate, Gbadebo: Bode George / I Will Ban β€˜Agbero’, Says Lagos LP Guber Candidate, Gbadebo Rhodes-Vivour (2) (3) (4)

Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by Danieldeni4: 10:21am On Mar 14, 2023
The labour party Governorship candidate of Lagos State "Gbadebo Rhodes Vivour" parties with Peter Obi and other labour party members in Peter Obi's house in Lagos State ahead of gubernatorial election.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7gn4e1XJHyU

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by Illuminatiship(m): 10:24am On Mar 14, 2023
Next governor of Lagos state.tell sanwo olu to retire and go face his health..

34 Likes 1 Share

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by SpecialAdviser(m): 10:24am On Mar 14, 2023
I just want the best for Lagos just as I want the best for Nigeria. Let the best emerge because we have suffered enough in this country.

Nobody should tell me it is the will of God that people rig election to bring in wrong candidate. It has never been the will of God that we suffer the way we suffer. God will rather punish INEC for all their evil in the presidential election.

God please rescue Nigeria

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by Laggafin: 10:25am On Mar 14, 2023
The next Govonor..Eko ni baje

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by tukdi: 10:26am On Mar 14, 2023
Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by festacman(m): 10:26am On Mar 14, 2023
ok

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by Felabrity: 10:27am On Mar 14, 2023
Na who go report your channel for spreading fake news you dey find

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by Throwback: 10:29am On Mar 14, 2023
Why not at Obi's House in Anambra?

We will vote for a serious candidate in the current Governor Sanwo-Olu, not an unserious candidate partying over nothing.

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by Mufasa27(m): 10:32am On Mar 14, 2023
Throwback:

Anambra is a dead zone bruh, I mean the whole igboland is nothing to write home about but these bast***ds are more concerned about the south west.... πŸ˜‚

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by jimyjames(m): 10:33am On Mar 14, 2023
Throwback:

We will vote for a serious candidate in the current Governor Sanwo-Olu, not an unserious candidate partying over nothing.

Cause obi has a house in Lagos too , not just in anambra

Vote who you want and let obidients vote who they want it's simple

16 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by waterpouroverfl: 10:34am On Mar 14, 2023

The last time i check king west the son of MC oluomo has no reasonable office or job but he knows how to insult people he can't feed for three days...

Sanwo Olu is a loyal boy to the agberoes.. he can't Serve two and love both ...

Meanwhile he can't Serve the people and also serve the agberoes

Have you ask yourself what will happen if Sanwo Olu should complete his next tenure

You will all be rule by MC oluomo in proxy ..

All they need do is bring a person as a front, then you can kiss your lips of freedom of speech goodbye

Meanwhile..

Am not from Lagos but as the case may be if I am a resident I have a say

Ekiti man leave Lagos for lagosians

Ondo man leave Lagos for lagosians

Ogun man leave Lagos for lagosians

Oyo man leave Lagos for lagosians

Kwara man leave Lagos for lagosians

Let the true sons of the soil rule their land

Stop pokenosing

Let indigineous rule their land

Lp top to bottom

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by Metaphor44(m): 10:35am On Mar 14, 2023
Is OBI's house a Club?
It doesn't appear like a residential building. Well, I wish him the Best in the upcoming elections.
Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by colorsofrainbow: 10:35am On Mar 14, 2023
Mufasa27:

Anambra is a dead zone bruh, I mean the whole igboland is nothing to write home about but these bast***ds are more concerned the south east.... πŸ˜‚

Keep weeping. U wey no get shingbain to acquire a single property apart from the outdated gadgets wey dey ur room,na e u wan make everybody dey like u. Godforbid!

Any tribe in this country get freedom to acquire properties as much as he/she chooses wherever it may be and dwell there. So all these bigoted agbado urchins should keep wailing on

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by r4bbit: 10:35am On Mar 14, 2023
Apparently he also believes in internet votes grin

Day Go soon break!!
Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by Ogbuefi2020: 10:36am On Mar 14, 2023
Mufasa27:

Anambra is a dead zone bruh, I mean the whole igboland is nothing to write home about but these bast***ds are more concerned the south east.... πŸ˜‚
Una no dey tire?

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by highchief1: 10:36am On Mar 14, 2023
Illuminatiship:
Next governor of Lagos state.tell sanwo olu to retire and go face his health..
lol obideints.the day una go wake up I go kill goat.The only states u guys may win is abia and Enugu.Those two states r not even very sure.politics is local Obi is out of the ballot.Saturday election go collapse una erection.
Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by MuchAdo: 10:36am On Mar 14, 2023
Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by Ogbuefi2020: 10:37am On Mar 14, 2023
colorsofrainbow:

Keep weeping. U wey no get shingbain to acquire a single property apart from the outdated gadgets wey dey ur room,na e u wan make everybody dey like u.

Any tribe in this country get freedom to acquire properties as much as he/she chooses wherever it may be and dwell there. So all these bigoted agbado urchins should keep wailing on

Yorubas are putting themselves is severe disadvantage with such mindset among their youth.

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by colorsofrainbow: 10:39am On Mar 14, 2023
Ogbuefi2020:

Yorubas are putting themselves is severe disadvantage with such mindset among their youth.

No mind them

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by Ogbuefi2020: 10:39am On Mar 14, 2023
highchief1:
lol obideints.the day una go wake up I go kill goat.The only states u guys may win is abia and Enugu.Those two states r not even very sure.politics is local Obi is out of the ballot.Saturday election go collapse una erection.
Voters will be ready for self defense this time. They will no longer rely on Buhari's fake promise of security

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by Mufasa27(m): 10:40am On Mar 14, 2023
colorsofrainbow:

Keep weeping. U wey no get shingbain to acquire a single property apart from the outdated gadgets wey dey ur room,na e u wan make everybody dey like u.

I no get shigbain but I better pass your papa and your uncles for village, e sure me die... Yorubas no dey shook mouth for una matter, I mean no sane yoruba man go talk say e wan leave lagos, the business hub of the country or Ibadan go awka or Abakaliki lol, it's a backward reasoning... Make everybody hold his/her side we no dey ask for too much

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by Ogbuefi2020: 10:42am On Mar 14, 2023
Mufasa27:

I no get shigbain but I better pass your papa and your uncles for village, e sure me die... Yorubas no dey shook mouth for una matter, I mean no sane yoruba man go talk say e wan leave lagos, the business hub of the country or Ibadan go awka or Abakaliki lol, it's a backward reasoning... Make everybody hold his/her side we no dey ask for too much
I pity future generation yorubas with this unadventurous mindset of their youths. Political attachment with the North will not save you from the competitive igbos. You better wake up

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by Throwback: 10:43am On Mar 14, 2023
jimyjames:

Cause obi has a house in Lagos too , not just in anambra

Vote who you want and let obidients vote who they want it's simple

Oh! So he has a house in Lagos as against his own claim to the contrary?
Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by Mufasa27(m): 10:44am On Mar 14, 2023
Ogbuefi2020:

I pity future generation yorubas with this unadventurous mindset of their youths. Political attachment with the North will not save you from the competitive igbos. You better wake up
I'd rather align with a northerner than pitch my tent with a 3rd class citizen πŸ˜‚

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by highchief1: 10:45am On Mar 14, 2023
Ogbuefi2020:

Voters will be ready for self defense this time. They will no longer rely on Buhari's fake promise of security
brother no go die for Nthg o.If u no get major interest Dey careful.I will tell u,e no get wetin gov or house member fit do for u except they are ur family or close friends.presidential policies control the nation.After killing your self on Saturday,gov will relocate his families abroad,empower his relatives and friends.house of assembly member will enrich himself,family and a few friends.

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by colorsofrainbow: 10:46am On Mar 14, 2023
Mufasa27:

It's not about Yoruba as a tribe. It's about the bigoted animals like u seen in other tribes as well.. I get many reasonable Yoruba friends. Decent minded ones who are are faring pretty well for themselves who don't give in to this Ur deluded tribal outdated sentiment. Useless bigoted animals like u also exist in the Igbo tribe. Terrible archaic minions

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by flokii: 10:47am On Mar 14, 2023
Igbo agenda to take over Lagos State
Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by Mufasa27(m): 10:48am On Mar 14, 2023
colorsofrainbow:

It's not about Yoruba as a tribe. It's about the bigoted animals like u seen in other tribes as well.. I get many reasonable Yoruba friends. Decent minded ones who are are faring pretty well for themselves who don't give in to this Ur deluded tribal outdated sentiment. Useless bigoted animals like u also exist in the Igbo tribe. Terrible archaic minions
Chibuzor go back to the mud you came from....

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by manutdrichie(m): 10:51am On Mar 14, 2023
Throwback:

Obi is a Nigerian and Lagos is in Nigeria
Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by Akanipaul1411: 10:52am On Mar 14, 2023
It's shameful that an exposed person like you can't make a simple statement without bringing in tribal division. The discussion here is the governorship candidate of LP who is also a Yoruba man. What brought Igbo and Anambra here? Does it mean you have nothing to use and campaign for Sam-Wolu? Why allowing these men to deviate your interest which should be a better society and not tribal division.

Mufasa27:

Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by colorsofrainbow: 10:55am On Mar 14, 2023
Mufasa27:

Chibuzor go back to the mud you came from....

People from the mud are buying up all your lands grin grin

How else can u describe yourself? grin grin
Re: Governorship Candidate Gbadebo Rhodes Parties At Peter Obi's House In Lagos by Mufasa27(m): 10:59am On Mar 14, 2023
colorsofrainbow:

People from the mud are buying up all your lands grin grin

How else can u describe yourself? grin grin
Your land belong to lagos state Government, when it expires we get it back, we may no even wait till it expire before we demolish your buildings, remember the mega city is still In progress 😊

Obi & Atiku: Prove Actual VOTES WON, Not Frivolities: 25%, Cert, Forfeiture / Operators In The Mining Sector Owe FG Over β‚¦β€Ž2 Trillion - Dele Alake / Questions About Traffic From Lagos To Ibadan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48