Stats: 3,162,994 members, 7,852,359 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 04:52 PM

Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools (14584 Views)

2019 Election Budget: Senate Debates N53.6bn Vote For Security Agencies / Presidency, NASS Resolve Election Budget Impasse / Shehu Sani Tackles INEC Over N189 Billion 2019 Election Budget (2) (3) (4)

Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by paymentvoucher: 11:48am On Mar 22, 2023
Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by Billionaire2: 11:48am On Mar 22, 2023
Truth
Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by MichaelSokoto(m): 11:48am On Mar 22, 2023
Dem 4 use d moni take set up points where women go take dey fry buns & puff-puff give our skool goin children... dat one 4 make sense pass instead of d charade!

Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by Felabrity: 11:49am On Mar 22, 2023
SenatePresdo:

Shatap.

You get voice?
v grin
Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by wahahlawahala: 11:49am On Mar 22, 2023
Lol Simi oshey ! U get point tho but we know u wan increase your followers join.. oya over to eluuup ppl 😂
Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by haybhi1(m): 11:49am On Mar 22, 2023
Inec whose duty is to see to free, fair election will not fight people for the violent they cause.

Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by Ade3131: 11:49am On Mar 22, 2023
And she would have come out to say there was no election abi?
Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by Kubin: 11:50am On Mar 22, 2023
Which school the one that their wiil attend,or for the poor masses
Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by Holluwhakemmy(f): 11:52am On Mar 22, 2023
StrongAlphMale:
Damn!

We Edolites and other tribes have seen so much tribal wars between Yorubas and igbos, and we so therefore urge the igbos and the yorubas to fix a date and fight this war, we wan check something. I can bet my balls that the igbos will trash and Rubbish the yorubas, as the Yorubas have always known for chest beating and thereby lack balls to fight. Give it up for hausas and igbos! These are the only tribes we Edolites respectful so much in this country. Yorubas should follow suit and declare a war against the igbos, and not merely chest beating online like the modafucker above me. No modafucker should quote me!
You are not strong you are just a weak omo ale.

Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by Angelfrost(m): 11:53am On Mar 22, 2023
A huge joke of an election!

Now, they are also planning on wasting far more billions in a coming joke of a census!

Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by olaadesino(m): 11:53am On Mar 22, 2023
PUSSYHOE:
Wetin that idiot brainless buhari suppose loot.
Home training matter a lot

Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by MrUchenna1(m): 11:54am On Mar 22, 2023
We can’t preach things like No to vote buying, bigotry, malpractice, DON'T SELL YOUR VOTE..... to people who hasn’t had a decent meal in days...'' LAGOS AGBEROS CASE STUDY
Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by danhans(m): 11:54am On Mar 22, 2023
God bless you,just point them what is the need of election when you know who you want to fix
Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by Angelfrost(m): 11:55am On Mar 22, 2023
olaadesino:
Home training matter a lot

Home training matters more to whom?!! The corrupt leaders or the citizens abusing them??!

Please, clarify your position!
Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by Nackzy: 11:55am On Mar 22, 2023
Nigerian is fantastically corrupt, I can imagine how much has been embezzled already from that money
Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by Sleekfingers: 11:56am On Mar 22, 2023
benjackugo:
Nigeria singer, Simisola Ogunleye-Kosoko, popularly known as Simi, has said that the budget for the 2023 elections should have been used to fix schools and hospitals, IGBERETV reports.

Her tweets read;

https://twitter.com/SympLySimi/status/1637785985105686528?t=eOghsXOk9Ry9o-1cQtHnaQ&s=19

https://twitter.com/SympLySimi/status/1637786264979087360?t=1_-zOJnBHC9kaPAxBj2x3g&s=19

You are right Simi......

But poverty headquarter of the world. Don't valid life and education. ....

Lives of chickens in Germany is more valuable , than Nigerian lives

Useless country
Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by NIGERIAJAGAJAGA: 11:56am On Mar 22, 2023
Simi is Igbo ooooo. Or omo ale
Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by Nawedeydia: 11:56am On Mar 22, 2023
Over bloated budget. Nigeria loves budget padding and that of INEC was not an exception.
Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by StrongAlphMale: 11:57am On Mar 22, 2023
Holluwhakemmy:
You are not strong you are just a weak omo ale.

Damn!

I don't engage foools like you. You're even an olosho? You should know I don't engage hookup girls on nairaland. Let today be the first and last time you'll ever quote me on nairaland again.

Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by MaliCampus: 11:58am On Mar 22, 2023
Onyeigbo10000:
so any sane Nigerian that supports what simi said now is now targeted as ipob.
people that called their own Brother GRV Bastard because other tribes supported him.very tribalistic set of Humans

Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by Adakintroy: 11:58am On Mar 22, 2023
Pseudo moralist.

" this expensive oil should be sold and proceed given to the poor"

Judas

Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by Arabk25: 11:58am On Mar 22, 2023
Politicians should have even looted that money instead of this bushit inec did they just wasted 300b for nothing

APC thought obi will challenge the outcome of the elections little did they know has a different plan

Waiting never happen for Nigeria before go happen. That certificate of return must be RETURNED.
Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by Nobody: 11:58am On Mar 22, 2023
benjackugo:
Nigeria singer, Simisola Ogunleye-Kosoko, popularly known as Simi, has said that the budget for the 2023 elections should have been used to fix schools and hospitals, IGBERETV reports.

Her tweets read;

https://twitter.com/SympLySimi/status/1637785985105686528?t=eOghsXOk9Ry9o-1cQtHnaQ&s=19

https://twitter.com/SympLySimi/status/1637786264979087360?t=1_-zOJnBHC9kaPAxBj2x3g&s=19

They just wasted money on rubbish

Re: Simi: Election Budget Should Have Been Used To Fix Hospitals And Schools by TheChameleon: 11:58am On Mar 22, 2023
StrongAlphMale:
Damn!

We Edolites and other tribes have seen so much tribal wars between Yorubas and igbos, and we so therefore urge the igbos and the yorubas to fix a date and fight this war, we wan check something. I can bet my balls that the igbos will trash and Rubbish the yorubas, as the Yorubas have always known for chest beating and thereby lack balls to fight. Give it up for hausas and igbos! These are the only tribes we Edolites respectful so much in this country. Yorubas should follow suit and declare a war against the igbos, and not merely chest beating online like the modafucker above me. No modafucker should quote me!

Flat heads and their cowardice.

See you hiding under your mum's bed in your wife's skirts. grin grin grin grin

Even your moniker shows your low self esteem grin

President Jonathan Should Concentrate On Packing - By Emmanuel Uchenna Ugwu / EFCC Confirms Moves To Extradite Diezani Alison-madueke / APC Inherited Insurgency From A Clueless PDP Government

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21